App Icon

Stryd Power

תיאור

Stryd Power is a data field that gives you running power in all modes. You can see Stryd Power in all modes including 'Run', 'Trail Run', 'Walking', and more!</p><p></p><p>Instructions here: https://support.stryd.com/hc/en-us/sections/360000206994-Step-3-Connect-with-your-Garmin-Watch</p><p></p><p>If you receive a message saying 'device update is needed': https://support.stryd.com/hc/en-us/articles/360001164513</p>

מה חדש

May 2, 2019: Add support for new Forerunner series</p><p></p><p>April 16, 2019: Add support for Vivoactive 3M LTE</p><p></p><p>October 26, 2018: Power is instantly activated before the start button is tapped, new watch support, more accurate power averaging</p><p></p><p>October 17, 2018: Fix lap bug from resetting power when overall average is selected</p><p></p><p>June 26, 2018: Add support for all Connect IQ devices including Vivoactive 3 Music and Fenix 5 Plus Series</p>

דרישות

חומרה נלווית

השג את החומרה

מידע נוסף

הרשאות

יישום זה דורש גישה ל:

  • שלח/קבל נתונים דרך רדיו ANT אל/מאת חיישני צד שלישי
  • תעד מידע נוסף בקובצי פעילות
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 130 Edge® 130
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • GPSMAP® 66s / 66st GPSMAP® 66s / 66st
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
דירוג ממוצע: (35 דירוגים)

小岡
1 מאי 2019 | גרסה April 27 - v4460

I downloaded Stryd Power to my Fenix ​​5X Plus at Connect IQ, displaying Power data in Run mode, and I can't see the FTP % function display?

Robert
30 מרץ 2019 | גרסה October 26, 2018

Did work fine (by fine, it showed power as a figure and nothing more - zones please!), but lately crashes my watch on every single run. Really frustrating!

Mark Ballou
7 מרץ 2019 | גרסה October 26, 2018

Don't forget your Stryd: I can confidently state that, after much trial and error (only running this Stryd add-on) that my FR630 will prematurely end an activity if the Stryd meter is not present or out of battery. I have my main running profile on my FR630 set to show, amongst other things, Stryd measured POWER, but sometimes forget my Stryd on another pair of shoes, leave it on the charging dock, or it runs out of charge. In those instances, activities will prematurely stop (pause), giving me the option to resume or save the activity. I have reported this to Stryd support and am hoping there is a fix. In the meantime I'm going to create another profile for running that doesn't show POWER, in hopes that will resolve the issue. However, having the Stryd disconnect, or not connect at all, for whatever reason, should not prevent my Garmin from recording the usual data. Otherwise I've found Stryd compatibility pretty stable. Thus 3 stars.

Brian Schwind
27 דצמבר 2018 | גרסה October 26, 2018

This consistently reads 10 watts less than the Stryd iOS does. Also, this provides nothing other than immediate power. No zones, no 3s or 10s power.

Todd Krupa
17 נובמבר 2018 | גרסה October 26, 2018

I still can figure out why Stryd didn't include power zones with this data field. If I want to see my power zones while running, I have to use the very limited Stryd IQ app. 5 stars if they would add this very simple; and according to reviews, highly requested feature.

James Young
16 אוקטובר 2018 | גרסה June 26, 2018

Currently overall power works exactly like lap power. Resets every lap on Garmin 935 on latest software

趙元 Yuan Chao
3 ספטמבר 2018 | גרסה June 26, 2018

Working well on my VAHR. Would be perfect to be able to show pace and candance from Stryd too as ilder watches has to turn off gps to force the watch to use pace frim Stryd and I'd like to keep gps tracks.

Tom McKewan
7 יולי 2018 | גרסה June 26, 2018

Power Zone data and being able to set zone sampling interval length like on a bike head unit would be nice, but you can also just memorize them. It doesn't take much brain power. Memorize four main border numbers: Zone 1-2, Zone 2-3, Zone 3-4, Zone 4-5. For very high intensity runs you may need to break down 5a, b, and c. When I first started using Stryd, I stuck a piece of paper in the pocket of my running shorts, or wrote it on my hand. Have someone test you with flash cards ;-)

James Young
11 יוני 2018 | גרסה March 14, 2018-upd2

Needs 5 second power option but overall a great field

Tommy-André Olsen
9 יוני 2018 | גרסה March 14, 2018-upd1

Works fine, but should include more powerfields in this datafield. Like Avereage Power, instant power, 30s power, powerzone, etc.

Zane
2 יוני 2018 | גרסה March 14, 2018-upd

Works perfectly on my forerunner 935. Would love to see power by zones, like I do on my Suunto, makes it much easier during intervals.

Dimitar
30 מאי 2018 | גרסה March 14, 2018-upd

Works as expected. Would be nice to have power zones displayed as well.

David
25 אפריל 2018 | גרסה March 14, 2018-upd

Works okay, but would need more fields displayable at once, like Lap Power Average and 5s power for example.

Rory Christie
10 אפריל 2018 | גרסה March 14, 2018

tried loading several times but does not load onto garmin connect. any help?

תשובת מפתח
10 אפריל 2018, StrydTeam

Hi Rory, Please email me directly at [email protected] so I can help. Best, Angus

Richard
24 דצמבר 2017 | גרסה October 3, 2017-upd

Doet wat het moet doen.

Yuri Faccetti
18 דצמבר 2017 | גרסה October 3, 2017-upd

It works and I can record my Power Data in Stryd Power Center but I cannot see Stryd Data in Garmin Connect. Can you help me in fixing this? Thanks

Sven Huber Trost
28 אוקטובר 2017 | גרסה October 3, 2017

Signal lost every few seconds with my Fenix 5. Anybody else having same issues?

Tim
4 אוקטובר 2017 | גרסה October 3, 2017

This is great!!! But please make this available as a target intensity in workouts and an option as well for intervals.

Andrey K
1 אוגוסט 2017 | גרסה April 25, 2017-upd

Nice to use, but an you add power zones to this data field?

Cesar J
13 יוני 2017 | גרסה April 25, 2017

Work perfectly in Fenix 3hr but please, add it to the Garmin EPIX too please. Thanks

William Mouradian
20 מאי 2017 | גרסה April 25, 2017

As expected

florinescu
10 מאי 2017 | גרסה April 25, 2017

great app, great device

T-Rex
24 אפריל 2017 | גרסה March 31, 2017-u

Does what it says on the box.

Konstantinos Deliopoulos
21 אפריל 2017 | גרסה March 31, 2017-u

Working nice with my Fenix 5X. Kudos to strydteam. Thank you.

ironman-stefan
25 מרץ 2017 | גרסה FebruaryUpdateV1-upd

Very good, works well. Would be great to have more data field in parallel,for example real power, 3s power and total average. Thank you

  • 1 מתוך 2

מצטערים, אין נתונים סטטיסטיים עדיין.