App Icon

Digital Elegance Watch Face

תיאור

***** If you have problems with the app, please click "Contact Developer" before leaving a review (add your email for my respond).</p><p>ADDED DONATION LINK - I would really appreciate any donation for my watch face. You can do it here: paypal.me/kfir7755</p><p>This is an elegant but with full of information watch face. It has the following features:</p><p>- Notifications count and a notification icon</p>

מה חדש

***If there are problems let me know and contact me before leaving a review [email protected] or by using contact developer and add your email***</p><p>ADDED DONATION LINK - I would really appreciate any donation for my watch face. You can do it here: paypal.me/kfir7755 *No return policy</p><p>-Active calories indicator</p><p>-Major code changes in order to fix the bugs with 1.2.4 version. Let me know if the update helped with it.</p>

מידע נוסף

הרשאות

יישום זה דורש גישה ל:

  • פרופיל הכושר של Garmin Connect™‎
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
דירוג ממוצע: (37 דירוגים)

Lene Jeanette Johansen Dahl
20 ינואר 2022 | גרסה 1.2.6

Love it

Sally Kong
19 ינואר 2022 | גרסה 1.2.6

Love it. Simple yet elegant. Can change the colour according the my watch strap colour.

郭晋
16 ינואר 2022 | גרסה 1.2.6

日期是英文外其他都不错!简洁明了!想要的都在页面上

Aimran
11 ינואר 2022 | גרסה 1.2.6

Very cool & simple yet elegant. Love the font size. Keep up the good work

Torben Svendsen
9 ינואר 2022 | גרסה 1.2.6

Really nice on Venu. Love the crystal clear blue color. Would prefer option to remove some icons, (bluetooth, notifications and battery).

תשובת מפתח
12 ינואר 2022, kfir7755

I liked the idea, might add it in the future

Maurizio
7 ינואר 2022 | גרסה 1.2.6

Readable and simple, not that bad. Would like to have more options for customisable fields. Only issue is with colors: on Fenix 6 Pro Solar they do not change. Colour is always Turquoise.

Jacky
7 ינואר 2022 | גרסה 1.2.6

The shield is great, but there is no weather (temperature + condition). Little choice of colors, no yellow… It's best to enter color codes instead of ready-made colors.

Martin
5 ינואר 2022 | גרסה 1.2.6

All the colors are too light imo Still a good watch face overal :)

Jordie
24 דצמבר 2021 | גרסה 1.2.6

Beautiful watch face that doesn't seem to consume much battery on my Venu 2s. Has a decent level of customization and colours.

Oleg
18 דצמבר 2021 | גרסה 1.2.6

They are "always on" mode for my Venu. It's kinda odd.

תשובת מפתח
19 דצמבר 2021, kfir7755

Hi Oleg, the always on mode is another feature i've coded but you can change it in the device settings. The always on mode is for those who chose in the device settings only. For more questions please contact me via my mail.

Pietro
17 דצמבר 2021 | גרסה 1.2.6

Molto bella e con tutte le informazioni. Unico neo non ho capito come fare per averla in altri colori, mi piace molto la versione lime, Orange e Red. Grazie

תשובת מפתח
19 דצמבר 2021, kfir7755

Hi Pietro, you can change the watch face colors via the settings page which appears next to the picture in this watch face page! Please contact me via mail for more questions.

Anthony Ianiro
16 דצמבר 2021 | גרסה 1.2.6

Nice simple, clean, efficient watch face. Low battery consumption is a huge plus!! Thanks!

Shikha
16 דצמבר 2021 | גרסה 1.2.6

Light purple is too light…looks like white on my VA4. Otherwise great looking.

Brian Driscoll
12 דצמבר 2021 | גרסה 1.2.6

Simple, elegant, low power I hope. One of my faves.

תשובת מפתח
13 דצמבר 2021, kfir7755

Thanks Brian. By my own experience with this watch face, it might not be a low power if the brightness is high, so if you use the black background, lowering the brightness will save the battery and also won't cause any noticable change to the watch face look.

Tibor Kaszas
27 נובמבר 2021 | גרסה 1.2.6

I love it

Predrag Šneler
13 נובמבר 2021 | גרסה 1.2.6

Excellent application. Well done

Mariusz
31 אוקטובר 2021 | גרסה 1.2.5

Datę nie aktualizuje się

תשובת מפתח
1 נובמבר 2021, kfir7755

Hi Mariusz, thanks for pointing it out, it will be fixed in the following 24 hours!

Tibor Kaszas
22 אוקטובר 2021 | גרסה 1.2.5

I oove this elegant wf!

prIGovOR
20 אוקטובר 2021 | גרסה 1.2.5

Good update no more crashes on fenix 6

תשובת מפתח
20 אוקטובר 2021, kfir7755

Thanks prIGovOR this is exactly what I hoped that will happen. Thank you for letting me know!

Andrea Buratti
20 אוקטובר 2021 | גרסה 1.2.4

Mi ha letteralmente bloccato il Fenix 6s.. non riesco più a disinstallare ne ad accedere alle funzionalità dell'orologio

תשובת מפתח
20 אוקטובר 2021, kfir7755

Hey Andrea Buratti, I wrote about the problem with the fenix 6 devices in 1.2.4 version. Check it now and see if it lets you update and fix it. If there's a problem with the device due to the previous version, contact me via mail so I will help you with it. It's solvable and I already went through this quick procedure with other users.

Bill
16 אוקטובר 2021 | גרסה 1.2.4

Great watchface!!! Exactly what I was looking for. The always on is 100% perfect!! Keep up the great work!!

תשובת מפתח
17 אוקטובר 2021, kfir7755

Hey Bill, thank you very much. Really appreciate it!

Shlomi
15 אוקטובר 2021 | גרסה 1.2.4

Great watch face, The watch face that I was looking for. shows all important details. The developer is fantastic and very responsive.

Björn Patschureck
12 אוקטובר 2021 | גרסה 1.2.1

No function and crash on FR 745....

תשובת מפתח
13 אוקטובר 2021, kfir7755

Hey I am aware to the crash, I noted that there's a problem with FR devices in the first line of the description. I also asked to contact me before leaving a review which you didn't. You are the only one with FR745 problem so I will be more than happy to help. I hope that very soon it will be fixed. Please contact me before leaving a review, sometimes the problem can be solved easily.

Elton Ferreira
11 אוקטובר 2021 | גרסה 1.2.1

Watchface crash in FR245 MUSIC.

תשובת מפתח
11 אוקטובר 2021, kfir7755

Hey Elton, did you use the floors indicator? Because it shouldn't be available for FR245. I also pointed it out. If it is not the case, try to use settings and save those and then try again. If it is still the case, please contact me via my gmail - [email protected] because there was no problem with the fr245 in the simulator. If the problem was solved, I would appreciate if you will change your review. In any case, contact me to let me know if it got solved.

Aleksey Kolesnikov
9 אוקטובר 2021 | גרסה 1.1.1

Элегантненько

  • 1 מתוך 2