App Icon

UltraSlim

תיאור

Support at Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MakkasCIQ/ or Garmin forum: https://forums.garmin.com/forum/developers/connect-iq/connect-iq-showcase/1441279-watch-face-ultraslim</p><p>UltraSlim comes with a huge very readable time display and is nonetheless quite elegant and highly informative. UltraSlim is completely free of charge. If you like it, I'm happy about your rating and a small donation: https://www.paypal.me/MakkasPAY .</p>

מה חדש

1.1.1</p><p>- fixes and improvements</p><p>1.1.0</p><p>- fx wrong calculation of 2nd time</p><p>- option to hide leading zero at hours</p><p>- option to hide battery display</p><p>- option to display battery level in data fields</p><p>- option to show calendar week in data fields</p><p>- improvement of date display for better readability </p><p>- improvement of goal gauge display at sizes of 260x260 and 280x280</p>

מידע נוסף

הרשאות

יישום זה דורש גישה ל:

  • מיקום GPS
  • היסטוריית דופק, מד לחץ, טמפרטורה וגובה
  • פרופיל הכושר של Garmin Connect™‎
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
דירוג ממוצע: (145 דירוגים)

Marius Mihai
3 ינואר 2020 | גרסה 1.0.9

Excellent watch face, clean and elegant. Been using it since I have the watch and don't want to change it.

Alberto Junguitu
27 דצמבר 2019 | גרסה 1.0.9

Para cuándo aprovechar el tamaño de pantalla del fenix 6?

2F33t
24 דצמבר 2019 | גרסה 1.0.9

I lovethis watch face, however I wish it would use the new watches higher display resolution and size better. On my Fenix 6X Pro the step progress ring is not on the edge of the display which makes the screen look weird/smaller. Here's what I mean https://photos.app.goo.gl/E7GxcxJBs9wY458eA

Christopher Butts
21 דצמבר 2019 | גרסה 1.0.9

My favorite digital watch face! Just got through customizing it to my liking. I really like the option of "bolding" the hrs. and mins. I also love the wide array of color choices. Well done!

Brilwirashada 🇮🇩
9 דצמבר 2019 | גרסה 1.0.9

Marvellous watchface, i wonder how to swap between one page to another?

תשובת מפתח
9 דצמבר 2019, MakkasCIQ

Please use Garmin Connect app on your phone to change settings of UtlraSlim. There's a setting "sho second page". Please see this short slideshow showing how to access settings of watch faces in connect app: https://www.facebook.com/MakkasCIQ/videos/485014295315943/

Germán Hernández
8 דצמבר 2019 | גרסה 1.0.9

La mejor opción para ver los datos relevantes de una manera elegante. Cinco estrellas.

Hans Peter Obrist
27 נובמבר 2019 | גרסה 1.0.9

Super

Eugene Chow
4 נובמבר 2019 | גרסה 1.0.9

Great watch face. Really like the design and layout. My only issue is that it doesn't seem to utilize the whole screen on my Fenix 6x.

Bogdan
30 אוקטובר 2019 | גרסה 1.0.9

The best watch face without bugs. Good work!

David Gonzalez Vazquez
8 אוקטובר 2019 | גרסה 1.0.9

There is a bug in Vivoactive 4. When the screen is in rest, you touch the screen (for update hr) the screen becomes black and you only can see the seconds for a few seconds, then all is normal

David McDonald
26 ספטמבר 2019 | גרסה 1.0.9

I love this watch face - it's become my favorite. But I've given it 4 stars instead of 5 because there is a bug in the way it calculates the 2nd time. The calculation is correct for 20 hours a day but from 20:00 to 24:00UTC the 2nd time is not calculated correctly - even the minutes are off. I used an offset of -4:00. If I set the 2nd time to UTC during this 4 hour block then it shows correctly so that's why I think the problem is in the calculations. I am mentioning this issue here because I sent email to the developer but never hear back.

תשובת מפתח
28 ספטמבר 2019, MakkasCIQ

Thank you David, I will have a look into it and check whats going on.

Petros
23 ספטמבר 2019 | גרסה 1.0.9

This is the best watchface around!

Stefan Schlensker
17 ספטמבר 2019 | גרסה 1.0.9

Very good, i like it.Only a bigger Date and a Option for Seconds to Display on the Outside Ring please.

Danny
15 ספטמבר 2019 | גרסה 1.0.9

Question I have installed it on my F6X Sapphire but the watchface is not using all of the screen. If this normal?

Krypto
14 ספטמבר 2019 | גרסה 1.0.8

Good watch. Too bad there's no live heart rate for fenix 5x plus.

תשובת מפתח
14 ספטמבר 2019, MakkasCIQ

Hello Krypto, the Fenix 5x unfortunately does not support this feature.

Jose Ramon Fernandez
14 ספטמבר 2019 | גרסה 1.0.8

for when version for fenix 6x. thanks

תשובת מפתח
14 ספטמבר 2019, MakkasCIQ

Hello Jose. Support just added.

Nik Shersh
13 ספטמבר 2019 | גרסה 1.0.8

Thanks for watchface! #suggestion: When using one page with recent HR, show HR not all the time, but after a gesture and for few second (8-10 sec or a customized). It will improve battery economy.

Gonzalo Muñoz Ferrer
4 ספטמבר 2019 | גרסה 1.0.8

Really nice! It'd be cool to be able to disable the battery indicator at the top and add it as a data field. Other than that, I've been using for a couple weeks and I love it, awesome work.

Tom De Bie
2 ספטמבר 2019 | גרסה 1.0.8

Very nice watchface. Would give it a 5 star rating if it wasn't so demanding on battery power. For reference, other installed watchfaces consume +/- 1% every 3 hours. Yours takes more than 1% per hour

Nash
25 אוגוסט 2019 | גרסה 1.0.8

Looks solid. Modern design. Slightly on the minimalistic side, which I like

MurakamiCK
25 אוגוסט 2019 | גרסה 1.0.8

The design is really pretty and intuitive. It's very convenient to set it up freely. It's really, really good.

Luiz Ribeiro
13 אוגוסט 2019 | גרסה 1.0.8

My favorite watch face for my fenix watch. Would only be better if it displayed the weather temperature.

Helga
23 יולי 2019 | גרסה 1.0.8

Ein großes Lob an den Entwickler für diese hervorragende Arbeit! Das Design ist so schön und es funktioniert alles bestens!

תשובת מפתח
23 יולי 2019, MakkasCIQ

Vielen Dank, Helga. Ich freue mich immer sehr über solch Lob. :-)

Mario Šurlan
14 יולי 2019 | גרסה 1.0.8

Wonderfull face! I'm using it all the time. Excellent job! Like clock numbers height and icons.

תשובת מפתח
23 יולי 2019, MakkasCIQ

Thank you very much, Mario!

mdb001
10 יולי 2019 | גרסה 1.0.8

Great face! minimal battery drain, solid work.

  • 2 מתוך 5

מצטערים, אין נתונים סטטיסטיים עדיין.