App Icon

Alfa-Zulu

תיאור

Named after the first and last letters of the military alphabet and inspired by the digital watch face of tactix® Delta, Alfa-Zulu is a clean, military / tactical style and easy to read watch face that shows your most important data on two pages.</p><p>Please read important notes below. Find the complete description and printable manual here: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1SRO_A61rig6bHJtAXDcsYAj0bXrYlRmYSHDVRWwclv8</p>

מה חדש

Find the complete description and printable manual here: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1SRO_A61rig6bHJtAXDcsYAj0bXrYlRmYSHDVRWwclv8</p><p>-- 2.1.5 (current)</p><p>- NEW: added two weather icons for "clear sky" and "few clouds" for night time</p><p>- NEW: localization of date to Polish and Turkish (though Turkish is not supported on all watch models)</p><p>-- 2.1.3</p><p>- NEW: option to show date in data fields</p>

מידע נוסף

הרשאות

יישום זה דורש גישה ל:

  • הפעל ברקע כשאינו פעיל (עשוי להשפיע על חיי הסוללה)
  • נתוני שליחה/קבלה אל/מהאינטרנט
  • מיקום GPS
  • היסטוריית דופק, מד לחץ, טמפרטורה וגובה
  • פרופיל הכושר של Garmin Connect™‎
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
דירוג ממוצע: (276 דירוגים)

Victor
22 אוגוסט 2020 | גרסה 2.1.1

This is one of my two favourite faces. Big thank you to the Developer...

David Thomson
21 אוגוסט 2020 | גרסה 2.1.1

Great watchface!

Zaki
21 אוגוסט 2020 | גרסה 2.1.1

Great watch face, easy to read and I love the notification bubble that shows me instantly if I have a new notification.

bwswong
19 אוגוסט 2020 | גרסה 2.1.1

Agreed with Ahmed and Damian below, to perfect this beautiful watchface, please develop a set of weather icon for night time.

תשובת מפתח
30 אוגוסט 2020, MakkasCIQ

Hello. Latest update 2.1.5 contains night time weather icons for "clear sky" and "few clouds". Thanks.

alex
19 אוגוסט 2020 | גרסה 2.1.1

Советую!

Ahmed
17 אוגוסט 2020 | גרסה 2.1.1

Copying Damian comments below . I removed the weather icon as I felt it is a bit strange to see the sun icon at night. Still I would rate 5 stars for such a nice work!

תשובת מפתח
30 אוגוסט 2020, MakkasCIQ

Hello. Latest update 2.1.5 contains night time weather icons for "clear sky" and "few clouds". Thanks.

Marco B.
16 אוגוסט 2020 | גרסה 2.1.1

Best face I've found so far

Павел
16 אוגוסט 2020 | גרסה 2.1.1

Best watch face! But please add Russian language support!

~Ondra~
15 אוגוסט 2020 | גרסה 2.1.1

good BUT, sunset, sunrise, wind, wind direction, weather.. dont show :( fenix 6x pro

תשובת מפתח
15 אוגוסט 2020, MakkasCIQ

Please follow instructions in manual of Alfa-Zulu.

Khimz__
15 אוגוסט 2020 | גרסה 2.1.1

I like this watch face but why a weather icon aren’t show on my watch. (Cloudy, temperature, attitude, pressure,humidity, etc.) I used garmin 245 forerunner. Please, help me!! TT

תשובת מפתח
15 אוגוסט 2020, MakkasCIQ

Thanks. Please follow instructions in manual of Alfa-Zulu.

STELIOS KALINTZIS
15 אוגוסט 2020 | גרסה 2.1.1

Excellent watch face!!! I sagest weather icons to be in colors.

Damian
14 אוגוסט 2020 | גרסה 2.1.1

Great watch face. You can have as much or as little info as you wish. Very customisable. Very clean and clear layout. Low on battery consumption for me too on my Fenix 5. And the developer is continuously improving its features and capabilities. I just wish it had a moon icon (not moon phase) to replace the sun icon for weather icons at night time.

תשובת מפתח
30 אוגוסט 2020, MakkasCIQ

Hello. Latest update 2.1.5 contains night time weather icons for "clear sky" and "few clouds". Thanks.

Jiří Adamovský
13 אוגוסט 2020 | גרסה 2.1.1

Markus, Well done! My favorite face.

Luke Gordon
11 אוגוסט 2020 | גרסה 2.1.1

Awesome face! Love the layout, functions, and customizations available. Would like to be able to adjust the brightness in future releases if that is possible.

תשובת מפתח
14 אוגוסט 2020, MakkasCIQ

Thanks, Luke. There is no brightness option on Garmin watches that use MIP Displays.

Javed Malik
11 אוגוסט 2020 | גרסה 2.1.1

Absolutely lovely. Been switching between various faces, this ticks all the boxes. Lots of options and good HR info. Face transition spot on. Ability to customize colour of corner data would be nice, future update perhaps?

Kacper
10 אוגוסט 2020 | גרסה 2.1.1

One of the best watch theme. Please take calibration option to watch temperature sensor. Sensor show too high temperature. We need data with adjust body temperature. 36.6 off set.

Medrow
9 אוגוסט 2020 | גרסה 2.1.1

I recently noticed that active calories burned field shows less numbers compared to Garmin Connect data. When I put total calories burned, it is ok, but active calories number is wrong. Can you check if it is a bug? Beside that, this is only watchface that I use - it is great ;)

תשובת מפתח
10 אוגוסט 2020, MakkasCIQ

Garmin API does not provide active calories burned data to 3rd party watch faces. Therefore Alfa-Zulu uses an own algorithm to calculate it. Numbers might differ. If you set your birthdate in Alfa-Zulu settings, calculated active calories should be close to Garmin's active calories. Please find info in manual.

Jassi
9 אוגוסט 2020 | גרסה 2.1.1

Best .... multiple choice... plenty of Data setting .

M
9 אוגוסט 2020 | גרסה 2.1.1

incredible fast. Thank you for fixing this bug quickly! really fantastic work

Ken
9 אוגוסט 2020 | גרסה 2.1.0

Looks perfect on my Fenix 6

Mohamad Zulkhairi
8 אוגוסט 2020 | גרסה 2.1.0

Very nicely done

Matt Pike
6 אוגוסט 2020 | גרסה 2.0.10

This is my favourite and only watch fave on my Vivoactive 4. However I find it frustrating that I cannot switch to page 2 easily. Also could do with chance of rain in weather section. That's all it would need to get a solid 5 stars. Still well done. My fav watch face so far thanks to you.

תשובת מפתח
6 אוגוסט 2020, MakkasCIQ

Thanks Matt. 1. Page switching is an experimental feature. Garmin watches do not provide any way to make it easier. It only works either using gesture or swiping up/down, down/up. 2. Chance of rain is not provided by openweathermap's one call API.

SJM37
6 אוגוסט 2020 | גרסה 2.0.10

Brilliant! Absolutely everything you need on a watch face

Jose
4 אוגוסט 2020 | גרסה 2.0.10

Por que no aparece la informacion del tienpo en un fenix 5

תשובת מפתח
5 אוגוסט 2020, MakkasCIQ

Hello. Can you please specify your problem and contact me. Thanks.

tjr
3 אוגוסט 2020 | גרסה 2.0.10

Can you add a function that will switch from page 1 to page 2 with gesture but then will go back to page 1 after a period of time of “in activity “ . This would be so I can have a “resting” page and then an “active” page for when I want to activate gesture and see the data on page 2. Then page 1 will be default “resting “ screen . Thanks for the awesome work !

  • 2 מתוך 9

מצטערים, אין נתונים סטטיסטיים עדיין.