App Icon

Maps

  • r.485
  • Device App Device App
  • 1064833
  • 180
  • נדרש תשלום

תיאור

✔ Use our mobile app to create routes:</p><p>ツ Android ★★★★★:</p><p>https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.connectiq.r485.mapsr485companion</p><p>ツ iOS ★★★★★</p><p>https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/id1502830009</p><p>.</p><p>VIDEO TUTORIALS: youtu.be/NCH5zKonNes USER GUIDE: maps-r-485.blogspot.com QUESTIONS? rra4.com</p><p>FACEBOOK PAGE: facebook.com/garmin.connect.iq</p><p>.</p><p>Use the link "Contact developer" to send questions and suggestions. Reviews notifications are delayed by Garmin's systems, therefore it takes us longer to answer.</p>

מה חדש

READ THE DESCRIPTION ABOVE. CLICK THE BUTTON 'MORE' TO EXPAND.</p><p>.</p><p>• USER GUIDE: maps-r-485.blogspot.com</p><p>• QUESTIONS? rra4.com</p><p>• VIDEO TUTORIALS: https://youtu.be/NCH5zKonNes </p><p>• FACEBOOK PAGE: facebook.com/garmin.connect.iq</p><p>.</p><p>Suggestion: use our ★ Waypoint and Routes ★ to save your locations and routes for r.485 on your watch, so you can load them offline without your phone!</p>

דרישות

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

מידע נוסף

הרשאות

יישום זה דורש גישה ל:

  • נתוני שליחה/קבלה אל/מהאינטרנט
  • קובצי FIT (הקלטות פעילות)
  • תעד מידע נוסף בקובצי פעילות
  • מידע שנשמר כגון מסלולים, נתיבים, ציוני דרך ואימונים
  • כתוב מיקומים ברשימת המיקומים של ההתקן
  • מיקום GPS
  • נתוני חיישן (כלומר, ANT+‎‏, דופק, מצפן)
  • היסטוריית דופק, מד לחץ, טמפרטורה וגובה
  • פרופיל הכושר של Garmin Connect™‎
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Air X10 D2™ Air X10
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • D2™ Mach 1 D2™ Mach 1
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ G1 Descent™ G1, Descent™ G1 Solar
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • epix™ (Gen 2) epix™ (Gen 2), quatix® 7 – Sapphire Edition
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 255 Forerunner® 255
  • Forerunner® 255 Music Forerunner® 255 Music
  • Forerunner® 255S Forerunner® 255S
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • Forerunner® 955 Forerunner® 955, Forerunner® 955 Solar
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7, quatix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X, quatix® 7X – Solar Edition
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Instinct® 2 Instinct® 2, Instinct® 2 - Camo Edition, Instinct® 2 Solar - Tactical Edition, Instinct® 2 Solar - Surf Edition, Instinct® 2 - dēzl™ Edition
  • Instinct® 2S Instinct® 2S, Instinct® 2S - Camo Edition, Instinct® 2S Solar - Tactical Edition, Instinct® 2S Solar - Surf Edition, Instinct® 2S - dēzl™ Edition
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2 Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • tactix® 7 tactix® 7, tactix® 7 – Pro Ballistics Edition, tactix® 7 – Pro Edition
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2 Plus Venu® 2 Plus
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
דירוג ממוצע: (180 דירוגים)

Marcin Sós
29 יולי 2022 | גרסה 5.1.9

Dno jak większość aplikacji. Nie działa. To już piąta od Garmina włączając płatne a Garmin nie bierze odpowiedzialności za nie swoje aplikacje.

תשובת מפתח
29 יולי 2022, r.485

Hi Marcin! Thanks for your review. Please contact us and we will be pleased to assist you. Use the links in the description or the button 'contact developer' on this page. We would appreciate it very much if you can read the user manual and watch the video tutorials, so you can precisely point out where your problems or doubts are. We'll be delighted to guide you to the solution. Kind regards

Niki
16 יולי 2022 | גרסה 5.1.9

Maps not working with Instinct 2 SolTac I have. I purchased the premium version from Play Store. Makes me wonder if it is scam software? Unfortunately I can't recommend it at this point for Instinct 2 users. Free functions worked ok. When asked for help developer gave only generic advice which didn't solve the problem.

תשובת מפתח
16 יולי 2022, r.485

Thanks for your review. Rest assure it is not scam software or anything like that. It is one of the most popular apps on the Garmin store for many years, and the companion apps are also reviewed by Google Play and App Store. The map images are indeed a premium feature. After the upgrade, the app only needs a stable internet connection on your phone and a stable Bluetooth connection between the phone and the watch in order to display the maps. Basic navigation and activity recording work without Bluetooth or internet connection. Check the user guide and video tutorials, and do not hesitate in contacting us for more information. If you are unsatisfied with your purchase, you can easily request a refund by following the instructions of the Google Play or App Store.

Petru
10 יולי 2022 | גרסה 5.1.9

Comentarii (opţional)

Johnson Ofosu
7 יולי 2022 | גרסה 5.1.9

Comments (Optional)

Jakub
15 יוני 2022 | גרסה 5.1.8

This is not the map app. It is just unclear and complicated waypoint and compass arrow = waste of time.

תשובת מפתח
4 יולי 2022, r.485

Hi Jakub. Thanks for your review. As stated in the description, the map images are only available on the premium version. Cheers!

Bas Huttenhuis
1 מאי 2022 | גרסה 5.1.8

This really is the best app for navigating unknown territory. I like to run whenever I am far from home on Hollidays. This app never failed to guide me and take me to the places I planned. Even narrow hiking trails trough the woods are no problem for this app. Enjoy a run through the city, the countryside or the woods, leave your phone and return save and sound without worrying about a thing. It's got you covered!!!

Collin
11 אפריל 2022 | גרסה 5.1.8

Great maps app. The ability to quickly send routes on the companion app and then quickly reroute from the watch itself make this a valuable tool when navigating the city or unfamiliar trails.

Subham ( Jackey )
27 אוגוסט 2021 | גרסה 5.1.6

Best third party maps. Easy to send route to watch. Lots of options for navigation. Save multiple routes location on watch itself. No need to carry phone.

Javier Reyes
1 יולי 2021 | גרסה 5.1.6

Hola buenas. ¿Hay versiones en español? Gracias

תשובת מפתח
1 יולי 2021, r.485

Hi! Thanks for your review. The app is currently only available in English. Cheers!

Veiko
30 מאי 2021 | גרסה 5.1.6

Is there a charge for this service?

תשובת מפתח
30 מאי 2021, r.485

Hi! Thanks for your message. Most features can be used for free. On the download page of each app on the Garmin store we describe which features are free and which features are premium. You are only charged if you opt in, which is done via the App Store or Play Store. Payments are respectively handled by Apple and Google.

Erlan
13 אפריל 2021 | גרסה 5.1.6

Nice

Jan Smits
8 אפריל 2021 | גרסה 5.1.6

Works nice but laggish on my vivoactive 4. Response to watch menu buttons is very slow. Bit annoying that menu exits after changing something, like zooming in/out. Overall nice job, 5 stars if laggish response is fixed

DiSchu
25 מרץ 2021 | גרסה 5.1.5

Sehr sehr gute und hilfreiche Apps und sehr gute Kommunikation. Sofortige Hilfe per Mail ist auch ein super Service. Danke für Ihre Arbeit.

Steve Baker
26 פברואר 2021 | גרסה 5.1.5

Excellent app, finally, maps on a Venu! Had a little trouble getting it set up, (RTFM) but Rodrico was super helpful, and professional, and not once told me to read the manual. Great app, thanks for a good one!

Kay Gottschalk
16 פברואר 2021 | גרסה 5.1.5

I really like tha App. Had initially problems to get it running, since I installed the widget and not the app on my phone. Rodrigo was super friendly and helpful in answering my questions. After I found my error it works like a charm. Strongly recommended, really adds to my Vivoactive 4s.

Charbel YAZBECK
31 ינואר 2021 | גרסה 5.1.5

Very good app. I had a small problem. I contacted them and they solved it directly within 30min thank you Rodrigo for your help. My Best app.

Robert D
30 דצמבר 2020 | גרסה 5.1.5

Best I found so far for pretty decent map functionality on a non mapping device (vivoactive 4). Used mostly for mountain biking as I have a phone with me anyway. Let me drop in my gpx files of routes pretty easily and was the quickest by far of the mapping solutions. Went ahead and grabbed the megapack and it seems like a good deal.

Thiago Duarte
28 דצמבר 2020 | גרסה 5.1.5

So goood!

[email protected]
27 דצמבר 2020 | גרסה 5.1.5

No se puede poner en español

תשובת מפתח
27 דצמבר 2020, r.485

Thanks for your review! Indeed, our apps are currently only available in English. Cheers!

Triskelom
19 דצמבר 2020 | גרסה 5.1.5

Traducir al español

Andrew
11 דצמבר 2020 | גרסה 5.1.3

Forerunner 630: I cannot see the map

תשובת מפתח
11 דצמבר 2020, r.485

Thanks for your review. As mentioned in the description, in the user guide and in the video tutorials: you can create and follow routes in the FREE version. The map image, however, is only available in the PRO version. Cheers!

Taj
8 דצמבר 2020 | גרסה 5.1.3

I really like the maps app I have it in my forerunner 245 music and love it. Thanks so much to the developer for making this app

PRDA
8 דצמבר 2020 | גרסה 5.1.3

I have taken this app to enjoy it with my fr735 but, how can I use it? Or, what can I use it for?

תשובת מפתח
8 דצמבר 2020, r.485

Thanks for your review. Please check the VIDEO TUTORIALS (youtube.com/watch?v=NCH5zKonNes&list=PLsVAs6BW7Nhv0GpNvSQTktSLm4zFRW0KT&index=2) and the USER GUIDE (maps-r-485.blogspot.com). Don't hesitate to contact us if you have questions. Kind regards

Chuck
5 דצמבר 2020 | גרסה 5.1.3

what does it mean by “send a route to unlock”?

תשובת מפתח
5 דצמבר 2020, r.485

Thanks for your review. It means that after you become a premium member, you must send a route from the r.485 app on your phone to your watch in order to unlock the premium features of the app on the watch. By the way, there's a button "contact developer" on this page. And there are many other ways to contact us to make questions. Consider using them in the next time instead of writing a review ;-) Best regards.

Hein Htet Tun Oo
2 דצמבר 2020 | גרסה 5.1.3

Works ok on regular fenix 6. But the square map on a circular dial is just to ugly. Can you please fix that?

תשובת מפתח
3 דצמבר 2020, r.485

Thanks for your review! On some devices, the map image do not fill the screen completely. The size matches the sample which you see before upgrading. This is because of restrictions imposed by Garmin on the amount of memory which can be used by the third-party apps. In general, the map fills the screen completely on devices that support music, as the restrictions for those are less strict. Best regards

  • 1 מתוך 6