App Icon

Maps

  • r.485
  • Device App Device App
  • 928951
  • 154
  • נדרש תשלום

תיאור

✔ Use our mobile app to create routes:</p><p>ツ Android ★★★★★:</p><p>https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.connectiq.r485.mapsr485companion</p><p>ツ iOS ★★★★★</p><p>https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/id1502830009</p><p>.</p><p>VIDEO TUTORIALS: youtu.be/NCH5zKonNes USER GUIDE: maps-r-485.blogspot.com QUESTIONS? rra4.com</p><p>FACEBOOK PAGE: facebook.com/garmin.connect.iq</p><p>.</p><p>Use the link "Contact developer" to send questions and suggestions. Reviews notifications are delayed by Garmin's systems, therefore it takes us longer to answer.</p>

מה חדש

READ THE DESCRIPTION ABOVE. CLICK THE BUTTON 'MORE' TO EXPAND.</p><p>.</p><p>• USER GUIDE: maps-r-485.blogspot.com</p><p>• QUESTIONS? rra4.com</p><p>• VIDEO TUTORIALS: https://youtu.be/NCH5zKonNes </p><p>• FACEBOOK PAGE: facebook.com/garmin.connect.iq</p><p>.</p><p>Suggestion: use our ★ Waypoint and Routes ★ to save your locations and routes for r.485 on your watch, so you can load them offline without your phone!</p>

דרישות

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

מידע נוסף

הרשאות

יישום זה דורש גישה ל:

  • נתוני שליחה/קבלה אל/מהאינטרנט
  • קובצי FIT (הקלטות פעילות)
  • תעד מידע נוסף בקובצי פעילות
  • מידע שנשמר כגון מסלולים, נתיבים, ציוני דרך ואימונים
  • כתוב מיקומים ברשימת המיקומים של ההתקן
  • מיקום GPS
  • נתוני חיישן (כלומר, ANT+‎‏, דופק, מצפן)
  • היסטוריית דופק, מד לחץ, טמפרטורה וגובה
  • פרופיל הכושר של Garmin Connect™‎
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
דירוג ממוצע: (154 דירוגים)

Daniel Goian
13 מאי 2020 | גרסה 5.1.2

I got an fenix 5 and I can't figure out how to use Maps on display watch , i got this message: No route planned. Use the Free mobile app but I already have installed the free app and If I press to menu I got to unlock PRO to see the maps . Please help ! Thx

תשובת מפתח
13 מאי 2020, r.485

Thanks for your review. Read the app description. Read the user guide. Watch the video tutorials. Contact us if you have questions. Have fun. Cheers!

Andre Luiz Nuhrich
7 מאי 2020 | גרסה 5.1.2

Não funciona no Brasil. Não consigo baixar o mapa para América do Sul. Valor do relógio fênix 6 muito caro e sem gps Brasil.

תשובת מפתח
7 מאי 2020, r.485

Thanks for your review. The map images are only available in the pro version. It works perfectly in Brazil. We have tested it there. Make sure to read the user guide and watch the videos. Kind regards

Kazma
30 מרץ 2020 | גרסה 5.1.2

I like this app, sorry for bad english but, can u plz change blue circles to blue arrow?

Sabrina Moreau
24 מרץ 2020 | גרסה 5.1.2

Works really nicely on my forerunner 235!

Iacopo
20 מרץ 2020 | גרסה 5.1.2

On my fenix 6 pro works. Fine app!

Dan Petru marius
1 מרץ 2020 | גרסה 5.1.2

Buna ziua . Am un Garmin fenix 6s nu pot sa intru pe navigatie imi srie sa debloghez PRO. Dar nu stiu am incercat toate modalitățile. Ma puteti ajuta. Va multumesc mult.

תשובת מפתח
1 מרץ 2020, r.485

Thanks for your review. Please check the section "How do I unlock the app?" of the user guide ( maps-r-485.blogspot.com ). We also recommend that you watch the video tutorials ( youtube.com/watch?v=NCH5zKonNes&list=PLsVAs6BW7Nhv0GpNvSQTktSLm4zFRW0KT&index=2 ). And if you still have questions, don't hesitate to contact us (use the link "contact developer" on this page. Cheers!

Robert
23 פברואר 2020 | גרסה 5.1.2

Works correctly on OnePlus 7 Pro and Garmin Fenix ​​6S. I would highly recommend

Dychus
8 פברואר 2020 | גרסה 5.1.2

Bonjour je n arrive plus a affiché la carte sur ma.montre fenix 5S plus. Pouvez vous me dire quoi faire svp.

תשובת מפתח
8 פברואר 2020, r.485

Thanks for your review. Please check the user guide and the video tutorials (links in the description). If you have questions, please use the button "Contact developer" on this page. Cheers!

ภูเบศ บุตรรุ่งโรจน์
1 ינואר 2020 | גרסה 5.1.2

How to upgrade to pro version. If use pro version ,Do the map like google map?

תשובת מפתח
2 ינואר 2020, r.485

Thanks for your review. Please check the user guide and the video tutorials (links in the description). The map images look like the sample provided in the free version. Cheers!

Thanh Bùi
2 נובמבר 2019 | גרסה 5.1.2

Không sử dụng được trên 5s

Adam
4 אוקטובר 2019 | גרסה 5.1.0

Hi, i would like to know about the Pro version. Is it one time purchase or do i need to pay monthly? Thanks!

Fabien
1 אוקטובר 2019 | גרסה 5.1.0

Peut on mettre en français sur l'appareil ?merci

Milo/horace
29 ספטמבר 2019 | גרסה 5.1.0

can the companion app be downloaded on the computer, and how much is the pro version?

תשובת מפתח
29 ספטמבר 2019, r.485

Hi Milo! Thanks for your review. The companion app can be installed on Android and on iOS. There's no version for computer. The companion app is actually an "app pack" (it includes many more apps and widgets) and it is sold by the Google Play and by the App Store. So the price of the pro version varies depending on your country. Just click on the links on the description and you'll be directed do the download pages where you can see the price. Best regards!

Caian Rocha
28 ספטמבר 2019 | גרסה 5.1.0

The dev is really attentive to you , and the app is really great!! Thanks for your work!

Gigica3
25 ספטמבר 2019 | גרסה 5.1.0

Test

Richi
23 ספטמבר 2019 | גרסה 5.1.0

Eh descargado y pagado el parche pro y no me deja ver el mapa .Ruego solucion

תשובת מפתח
23 ספטמבר 2019, r.485

Hi! Thanks for getting in touch. There's a complete section on the user manual which provides all information about unlocking the pro version. If you read it and still have problems, please contact us using the button 'contact developer' on this page. We'll be glad to help. Best regards

Marco
17 ספטמבר 2019 | גרסה 5.1.0

Update for Fenix 6 Pro in development? Thank you (will update to 5 stars)

Rosa Natello
8 ספטמבר 2019 | גרסה 5.1.0

Despues de descargar El app no me permite ver El mapa....

תשובת מפתח
9 ספטמבר 2019, r.485

Hi! Thanks for your review. As described in the user guide and in the video tutorials, map images are only available in the pro version. Cheers!

Ghost713
7 ספטמבר 2019 | גרסה 5.1.0

Still cant download the map

תשובת מפתח
8 ספטמבר 2019, r.485

Thanks for your review. Please use the button CONTACT DEVELOPER on this page. We would love to help you out. We appreciate if you send more specific information about the problem you are experiencing. You may also want to check the USER GUIDE (maps-r-485.blogspot.com/) and the VIDEO TUTORIALS (https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLsVAs6BW7Nhv0GpNvSQTktSLm4zFRW0KT). Kind regards

Penny Kennedy
27 אוגוסט 2019 | גרסה 5.1.0

Great app for my forerunner 230. Works a treat. Dev is super helpful too. Worth the upgrade

Mariano Alcubierre Mendez
26 אוגוסט 2019 | גרסה 5.1.0

Hola, soy M.Alcubierre, Rodrigo me ha solucionado el Problema que se me presentaba en Fenix 5. No me aparecía Maps de connect IQ. Guiado por el lo he desbloqueado . Queda probado que ya los veo.

Andreas F.
12 אוגוסט 2019 | גרסה 5.1.0

I am quit happy with the app. It works very well with my Fenix 5 plus. To import gpx files from icloud or Dopbox does not in my case, but google drive works. Rodrigo is very helpful in answering questions and help with particular problems!

Ruyman Marrero
5 אוגוסט 2019 | גרסה 5.1.0

Adquirí la versión PRO y por más que lo intento, funciona todo menos visualizar los mapas. No hay manera me pide que desbloquee con Pro, cuando ya lo soy. No hay respuesta a mi problema.

תשובת מפתח
6 אוגוסט 2019, r.485

Hi! Thanks for getting in touch. There's a section on the user manual which provides all information about unlocking the pro version. If you read it and still have problems, please contact us using the button 'contact developer' on this page. We'll be glad to help. Best regards

Ewin Williams
5 אוגוסט 2019 | גרסה 5.1.0

The app is great, but the support from the developers is incredible. Prompt, courteous, super helpful. The app does all it's advertised to. Just make sure you have the latest version on your phone ;)

Aysegul
2 אוגוסט 2019 | גרסה 5.1.0

It's a super app. It does what it is supposed to do. Rodrigo is excellent help, if one encounters issues. Thank you Rodrigo for all your effort.

  • 2 מתוך 5

מצטערים, אין נתונים סטטיסטיים עדיין.