App Icon

Stopwatch

תיאור

Press and hold UP/MENU key to reset. On touchscreen devices, tap and hold the screen.</p><p>.</p><p>✔ Check our Facebook page: facebook.com/garmin.connect.iq/</p><p>✔ Check our other apps!</p><p>Android ★★★★★: play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.connectiq.r485.mapsr485companion</p><p>iOS ★★★★★ https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/id1502830009</p><p>____</p><p>Stopwatch r.485 is designed to be a widget and, as such, the watch face will be shown after a period of inactivity. There is no way to avoid it. This won't affect the timer, which will display the total elapsed time when you open the widget is again, including the period in which the widget wasn't in the foreground. This is one of the reasons why we decided not to add functions such as 'lap' etc. To understand the problem, consider what would happen if the widget closes just before the moment you wanted to add a lap.</p>

מה חדש

✔ Check our other apps!</p><p>ツ Android ★★★★★:</p><p>- Free: play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.connectiq.r485.mapsr485companion</p><p>- Premium: play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.connectiq.r485.mapsr485companion2</p><p>ツ iOS ★★★★★</p><p>- Free: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/id1502830009</p><p>.</p><p>❤ Like us on Facebook: facebook.com/garmin.connect.iq/</p><p>❤ Send a donation: paypal.me/485/

דרישות

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

מידע נוסף

  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030 Plus Edge® 1030 Plus
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • GPSMAP® 66i GPSMAP® 66i
  • GPSMAP® 66s / 66st GPSMAP® 66s / 66st
  • GPSMAP® 86i GPSMAP® 86i
  • GPSMAP® 86s GPSMAP® 86s
  • GPSMAP® 86sc GPSMAP® 86sc
  • GPSMAP® 86sci GPSMAP® 86sci
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
דירוג ממוצע: (77 דירוגים)

CJ
13 אוגוסט 2020 | גרסה 2.5.9

It glitches and won’t return to home screen. You have to wait like 10 seconds. Kind of annoying.

Jorieke
24 יוני 2020 | גרסה 2.5.9

Good stopwatch, but after 30” the screen goes back to homescreen. Stopwatch is going on, but to stop the time you have to scroll back to the stopwatch from the homescreen. I don’t like that when i’m running

תשובת מפתח
24 יוני 2020, r.485

Hi! Thanks for your review. It happens to ALL widgets and it is IMPOSSIBLE to program a widget which will disrespect this rule. This is how GARMIN designed widgets to work. We considered it could be useful to have a WIDGET that runs a stopwatch in the background. For your use case, I indeed recommend the stock stopwatch. Cheers!

René
1 מאי 2020 | גרסה 2.5.9

Simple and effective. Would prefer a bigger font in exchange for fewer digits.

RonWoodMTV
3 מרץ 2020 | גרסה 2.5.5

Nice app. It does what it should do on my 935. Thanks for your efforts in programming it!

Graeme Smith
21 פברואר 2020 | גרסה 2.5.5

Glance view does not display properly on Fenix 6, the text is out of position.

Javiertejada
29 ינואר 2020 | גרסה 2.5.5

Muy práctica. Destaca su sencillez. La tuve en mi anterior Garmin y hoy me la he descargado en mi nueva adquisición.

Denny Jones
25 ינואר 2020 | גרסה 2.5.5

Easy to use, works as expected on Forerunner 630

Paul Katz
17 ינואר 2020 | גרסה 2.5.5

Easy to install, easy to use. That's all you need to know.

Christian 🇵🇱🇱🇻
17 ינואר 2020 | גרסה 2.5.5

glanz view is bugged and not correctly viewed, rest is ok, plz fix it, thank you :)

Mat
15 ינואר 2020 | גרסה 2.5.4

Simple and easy to use (once you read the instructions). A good widget

Martin Sloup
6 ינואר 2020 | גרסה 2.5.3

Unable to reset stopwatch on Vivoactive 4. Long touch nor any long button press doesn't work.

Mike Grunst
22 דצמבר 2019 | גרסה 2.5.3

Works well and does what it's supposed to. Had to search to figure out how to reset to zero but once I learned, I only had to search a couple more times to remember; that's because im the dumb one!

Jeza
23 נובמבר 2019 | גרסה 2.5.3

En el 735xt se echa en falta un cronómetro normal... está genial.

Lin Zhangyuan
3 נובמבר 2019 | גרסה 2.5.3

Stopwatch feels very smooth and not laggy like some other stopwatches are. A lap function, regardless of whether it returns to the watch face woupd still be useful though.

Stephen Lee
28 אוקטובר 2019 | גרסה 2.5.3

Seems to work well. Use center left button to reset to 0.

Dušan Jurkovič
30 ספטמבר 2019 | גרסה 2.5.1

Perfektní. Bude i verze pro Fenix 6?

Gigica3
25 ספטמבר 2019 | גרסה 2.5.1

Test

Lars Pehrsson
19 ספטמבר 2019 | גרסה 2.5.1

Does exactly what it is supposed to do. Small footprint. Perfect. Such a shame with all the bad reviews for something the developer can't be blamed for. Read the bloody reviews and description first.

Nino Ugrina
29 אוגוסט 2019 | גרסה 2.5.1

I mean its working fine on Fenix 5x but it turn off the screen after minute or so. I put my watch on the floor when doing exercises. So from my POV its usleless i will be using stock garmin stopwatch

תשובת מפתח
29 אוגוסט 2019, r.485

It happens to ALL widgets and it is IMPOSSIBLE to program a widget which will disrespect this rule. This is how GARMIN designed widgets to work. We considered it could be useful to have a WIDGET that runs a stopwatch in the background. For your use case, I indeed recommend the stock stopwatch. Cheers!

Rhydian Evans
28 אוגוסט 2019 | גרסה 2.5.1

Returns to watch face after one minute. "Read app description" on other reviews is not helpful. Read my review app developer, it's not a stop watch!

תשובת מפתח
28 אוגוסט 2019, r.485

As stated in the description "Stopwatch r.485 is designed to be a widget and, as such, the watch face will be shown after a period of inactivity. There is no way to avoid it. This won't affect the timer, which will display the total elapsed time when you open the widget is again, including the period in which the widget wasn't in the foreground." ALL WIDGETS BEHAVE LIKE THAT, AND WE CAN'T AVOID IT.

Nadav Aharonov
11 אוגוסט 2019 | גרסה 2.5.1

Very simple, and exactly what I need, but unfortunately I cannot use the widget as the watch switches to the home screen after 1 minute, no matter what settings I've tried.

תשובת מפתח
11 אוגוסט 2019, r.485

Read the app description

Mick McCrary
8 אוגוסט 2019 | גרסה 2.5.1

I downloaded this to my 830 but can’t figure out how to use it. Instructions are not clear.

Bryan
26 יולי 2019 | גרסה 2.5.1

It keeps switching back to the clock. Not sure how to stop it from switching

תשובת מפתח
29 אוגוסט 2019, r.485

It happens to ALL widgets and it is IMPOSSIBLE to program a widget which will disrespect this rule. This is how GARMIN designed widgets to work. We considered it could be useful to have a WIDGET that runs a stopwatch in the background. If you don't want a stopwatch that remains on the screen, we recommend the stock stopwatch (check your device's manual to learn where to find it). Cheers!

James Dinan
18 יולי 2019 | גרסה 2.5.1

As mentioned in the description, press and hold the up/menu button to reset the timer.

James Bondfield
11 יולי 2019 | גרסה 2.5.1

As the below comment states also, I do not know how to reset the stopwatch. It would have 5 stars from me otherwise. I have Garmin Fenix 5X Plus.

תשובת מפתח
23 יולי 2019, r.485

Read the app description.

  • 1 מתוך 3

מצטערים, אין נתונים סטטיסטיים עדיין.