App Icon

Spotify

תיאור

The world's biggest artists. Now playing on your wrist.</p><p>Access and Download your playlists, albums and podcasts for listening anywhere. Grab music that’s Made for You or for Workouts to find fresh tracks to enhance your performance while you sweat.</p><p></p><p>Note: Spotify on Garmin requires a Spotify Premium Account</p><p>SPOTIFY and the Spotify logo are among the registered trademarks of Spotify AB.

דרישות

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

מידע נוסף

הרשאות

יישום זה דורש גישה ל:

  • נתוני שליחה/קבלה אל/מהאינטרנט
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
דירוג ממוצע: (1,080 דירוגים)

Vishnu
12 דצמבר 2019 | גרסה 1.3.19

Works beautifully on my 245 music. I wonder why the app has been poorly reviewed. Once you understand the settings, it's damn easy to use and sync it. A fast wifi network will work best for updating sync. A huge thanks to the developer for this wonderful app.

Harri Andrée
12 דצמבר 2019 | גרסה 1.3.19

Worked perfect the first time I used the app on my Fenix 5 Plus.

Milen Germanov
11 דצמבר 2019 | גרסה 1.3.19

Thanks to Rik I managed to sync the playlists. The developer who is responsible for that need to take actions. As Ric said - try hotspot from your phone and you will get the sync.

Michael S.
11 דצמבר 2019 | גרסה 1.3.19

In my youtube channel Technatic Aktiv I describe a solution to show the playlists in the spotify app in the garmin fenix 6 pro. I hope the Developer of this app will fix it and it won't need my way.

Rik
11 דצמבר 2019 | גרסה 1.3.19

After a lot of trial and error I found that setting up a Hotspot with my phone did the trick. Garmin states on their support page: Wi-Fi Network Requirements: Supported Frequency: 2.4 GHz only Security: Unencrypted, WEP, WPA, and WPA2. So I think my home WPA2-PSK network wasn't working? Not sure if that was the problem but I have successfully synchronized over 300 songs now and I'm listening music from fenix 6 sapphire whilst writing the review. I hope this helps out more people.

Kenneth Wong
11 דצמבר 2019 | גרסה 1.3.19

Spotify music sync only works half the time

Arjan Straver
11 דצמבר 2019 | גרסה 1.3.19

Na software update en alles opnieuw geïnstalleerd te hebben werkt het eindelijk goed op mijn vivoactive 4

Alice Higgins
10 דצמבר 2019 | גרסה 1.3.19

Brand new Venus and can't even sync to Spotify! Might need to subscribe to the competitor for my music because of this! Massive fail!

Avely
10 דצמבר 2019 | גרסה 1.3.19

Not possible to download Spotify

Simon Hurtado
9 דצמבר 2019 | גרסה 1.3.19

Imposible de conectar. Es una porqueria

Steven Muraco
9 דצמבר 2019 | גרסה 1.3.19

Unable to connect for about a month. Spotify app on garmin connect never even prints me to sync my Spotify account.

Richard Bouwmeester
9 דצמבר 2019 | גרסה 1.3.19

Spotify still not working, keeps asking for wifi connection . Very frustrating . When is Garmin going to read and do something about all these bad reviews and fix the problem ?

Deo Carmelo
9 דצמבר 2019 | גרסה 1.3.19

This app does not work on my Vivoactive 3 Music. I have a premium Spotify Account but every time I am adding songs and the device tries to connect to wi-fi, it says "unable to connect to network..."

Dennis Marx
9 דצמבר 2019 | גרסה 1.3.19

Playlisten können nicht geladen werden. Auch nach Neuinstallation leider nicht. Daher aktuell nicht zu gebrauchen.

Yogesh Kamat Mhamai
8 דצמבר 2019 | גרסה 1.3.19

The user interface to figure out how to transfer songs sucks. I have a premium account and am clueless how to actually transfer songs

Anders Raagaard Larsen
8 דצמבר 2019 | גרסה 1.3.19

Sync failed error.....

Jamóncito
7 דצמבר 2019 | גרסה 1.3.19

Update!! It works!! Found a solution by myself. It seems that the watch has s problem with wpa2/wps protection from my Router. As i made my wifi public i could synchronisize my Playlists....well thats no good compromise !!!!so i made a Hotspot with my mobile with a passwortprotection and it worked!!! Rezension 4.12.19 If i choose a playlist the APP tries to load but then i get a wifi error, even though I am conected to the Internet.

Daniel Lindblom
7 דצמבר 2019 | גרסה 1.3.19

Such a poor app. Not possible to update playlist and content expires. Shitty from day 1.

Kevin
7 דצמבר 2019 | גרסה 1.3.19

Same as everyone else here. It worked great a few months ago now fails every podcast I try to sync. Just make a feature to sync over a cable or something! I could have saved 50$.

Laura Slebus
6 דצמבר 2019 | גרסה 1.3.19

Afspeellijsten worden niet gedownload. Verbindt niet met wifi-netwerk, foutcode 0200. Hopelijk wordt dit snel opgelost anders zeg ik mijn abonnement op en breng de fenix6s sapphire (€799!) terug.

Remko De Jong
6 דצמבר 2019 | גרסה 1.3.19

Ik krijg het onmogelijk voor elkaar op mijn Venu. superfrustrerend! Alles lijkt goed, maar op mijn watch blijft ie melden dat ik mij moet aanmelden in Connect, in Connect meldt ie dat ik op mijn telefoon afspeellijsten moet selecteren. Ik geeft het op...

Steve Smith
5 דצמבר 2019 | גרסה 1.3.19

Fenix 5 plus . Spent 3 hrs to no effect this is nuts , reinstalled everything twice , asks permission to open then nothing happens . Pissed!!!!

Scott
5 דצמבר 2019 | גרסה 1.3.19

Works great on FR245 music. I expect that functionality will improve over time. Please make it easier to skip forward on long podcasts, 15 second increments are a pain when you want to go an hour in.

Paul Stubbington
5 דצמבר 2019 | גרסה 1.3.19

Spotify was working fine on my forerunner 945 until a few days ago when it asked me to update the downloads and then the sync failed. I've tried various things and this evening uninstalled and reinstalled spotify. Sounds easy but it's taken me a couple of hours to get to that point after various failed attempts. It now seems to be installed and uploading a playlist, so fingers crossed.

Trailpoetry
5 דצמבר 2019 | גרסה 1.3.19

Works for me on my FR 245 Music but I can't believe we can only select a playlist and then have to manually skip through every single song to get to the later ones. Allow a view of the whole playlist!

  • 1 מתוך 39

מצטערים, אין נתונים סטטיסטיים עדיין.