App Icon

Spotify

תיאור

The world's biggest artists. Now playing on your wrist.</p><p>Access and Download your playlists, albums and podcasts for listening anywhere. Grab music that’s Made for You or for Workouts to find fresh tracks to enhance your performance while you sweat.</p><p></p><p>Note: Spotify on Garmin requires a Spotify Premium Account</p><p>SPOTIFY and the Spotify logo are among the registered trademarks of Spotify AB.

דרישות

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

מידע נוסף

הרשאות

יישום זה דורש גישה ל:

  • נתוני שליחה/קבלה אל/מהאינטרנט
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
דירוג ממוצע: (676 דירוגים)

Wiola Harkiewicz
21 ינואר 2020

Brak możliwości zalogowania. Brak możliwości sterowania aplikacją poprzez zegarek.

Peter Fitzsimons
21 ינואר 2020

App won’t work at all - stuck at login . Useless

Michael Kaisergruber
21 ינואר 2020

Login / connection via the app is not possible.

Sabine Gäth
21 ינואר 2020

Ich versuche schon seit 3 Tagen meine vivoaktive 3 mit meinen Kopfhören ( JBL ) zu verbinden ohne Erfolg. Spotify über die Uhr zu hören aktuell nicht möglich :-(

Joel Coulson
20 ינואר 2020

Needs the ability to download all episodes from a given podcast channel, and have the ability to resume a half played podcast when reopening the app

Schimitz
20 ינואר 2020

Lautstärkeregelung meiner Bluetooth Ohrhörer nicht möglich. Es gibt nur eine Lautstärke: Die Maximale. Extra wegen Spotify die teurere Uhr gekauft. Schade!

Nate Hart
20 ינואר 2020

Got a star for previous functionality. I was having issues, several playlists were only playing two songs from the list and then stopping playback. That sucked, so I uninstalled and reinstalled the app, and now it won’t load at all - unable to add any playlists back or anything. This is a reflection on Spotify, not Garmin, though I’m not sure how much Garmin communicates with app developers before changing firmware/programming on their watches. I would hope they’re more like Apple and communicate to devs before pushing out new versions.

Miroslav
19 ינואר 2020

Still no option for download unplayed podcast episodes, you need to check each podcast channel for new episodes manually - that’s terrible...

Chris
19 ינואר 2020

Bought a Venu to replace from my forerunner 935 only for Spotify music. Does NOT work at all. Complete waste of time and money. Such a shame that Garmin is making great hardware that is held back by terrible software. Guess I will get an Apple Watch. At least those work

Julia Kiesewalter
18 ינואר 2020

Bei mir funktioniert es leider nicht ;( lade die App normal runter , aber auf meiner Uhr passiert nichts ! Habe auch schon mit Garmin telefoniert, jedoch kein Erfolg ;( habe die vivoavtive 4s

Jack Austin
18 ינואר 2020

Again like most people same reason to buy the Fenix 6. Worked fine initially then after an update I only have access to what is already on the watch and no way to update. I just get the connect logo

Marc Hunziker
18 ינואר 2020

Funktioniert bei meiner Fenix 6X Pro nicht. Sehr schade, nachdem was ich hier alles lese, hätte längst ein Update kommen müssen! Ganz schlechter Support!

Danmccarte
18 ינואר 2020

It just doesn't work. Fenix 5X+. 600 dollar watch and it doesn't work. This is why people buy apple.

Andrea Green
17 ינואר 2020

Have had to uninstall Spotify, click to reinstall then power off my Garmin 3 Vivoactive Music & power it back on. Spotify then reinstalled and now have to re-add my playlists

Khristopherson Agüero
17 ינואר 2020

I get the Garmin connect error image on my wstch AND ir Is imposible yo get ir yo play música. Nerd muy Money back

NS2017
17 ינואר 2020

Cannnot login in via the app! Main purpose of me choosing this watch

Anne Adam
17 ינואר 2020

Same issue as Laura . Really annoying.

Tanner
17 ינואר 2020

Have never been able to get it to sync on my fenix 5+. It either gets to 97% and then tells me some files could not be downloaded and then there is nothing in the library or just tells me sync failed. They should hopefully fix it after reading all these bad reviews. You can even go as for as emailing [email protected]

Jennifer Schauer
17 ינואר 2020

I'm having the same problem as Laura and Liam.

Keith
17 ינואר 2020

The app doesn’t work on my StarsWars Garmin watch. Keep freezing on ‘ Syncing Spotify’ screen. Playing spotify is one of my reason to buy this watch. So disappointing !!!!!!

Liam
17 ינואר 2020

I’m having the same issue as Laura. It keeps asking me to log in, but never does.

Laura
16 ינואר 2020

Garmin Venu doesn't recognize that I've logged in to Spotify on Connect app... can't pass from the message "open Garmin connect mobile on your phone to log in into spotify"... so frustrating!

Jon Chin
16 ינואר 2020

It works on the Vivoactive 4, but it's so limited. You cannot pick a song from the playlist, but only on random. It's great that I don't have to bring my phone into the gym but it's so limited and it unnecessarily so unless the Garmin developer platform is that garbage.

Jen Riddle
16 ינואר 2020

I bought the Garmin 645 Music because of its music function. After the most recent update on the app, music will not play. After reinstalling and restarting both my watch and my phone, Spotify repeatedly requests for me to log in and won’t play music from the watch. Frustrating!

Tien Chai
16 ינואר 2020

Installation was rough. Had to remove Spotify watch app and turn off Fenix 5 plus completely, but then was able to install. But it’s well worth it. Got our playlist cover art back!

  • 2 מתוך 6

מצטערים, אין נתונים סטטיסטיים עדיין.