App Icon

Strength Training+

תיאור

2019 Connect IQ Developer of the Year</p><p>Many requests for a General Purpose Strength Training App which will save your Cross Fit, 5x5 and BP workout.</p><p>This is a pay application for $2 USD, and the free version is limited to 10 Minutes.</p><p></p><p>Our watches needs better support for Training (Direct support for: Strength Training, Cardio and Stretching ).</p><p>Click the "More" link to expand this description page.</p>

מה חדש

To purchase for $2 USD + PayPal fee for the Email Activation (Email Activation is provided after payment, so no wait!)</p><p>Purchase: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>Strength Help: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#train</p><p>Unlock: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>FAQ: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p>

דרישות

חומרה נלווית

השג את החומרה

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

מידע נוסף

הרשאות

יישום זה דורש גישה ל:

  • נתוני שליחה/קבלה אל/מהאינטרנט
  • קובצי FIT (הקלטות פעילות)
  • תעד מידע נוסף בקובצי פעילות
  • מיקום GPS
  • נתוני חיישן (כלומר, ANT+‎‏, דופק, מצפן)
  • פרופיל הכושר של Garmin Connect™‎
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • GPSMAP® 66i GPSMAP® 66i
  • GPSMAP® 66s / 66st GPSMAP® 66s / 66st
  • GPSMAP® 86i GPSMAP® 86i
  • GPSMAP® 86s GPSMAP® 86s
  • GPSMAP® 86sc GPSMAP® 86sc
  • GPSMAP® 86sci GPSMAP® 86sci
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
דירוג ממוצע: (155 דירוגים)

Dustin Halker
8 דצמבר 2019 | גרסה 3.8.

Great app with amazing customer support! Had an issue with my watch not being updated and he stepped me through getting it all fixed! Thanks for all the help!

Mészáros Árpád
30 נובמבר 2019 | גרסה 3.8.

Nice app

תשובת מפתח
3 דצמבר 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing.

Kim Hautman
21 נובמבר 2019 | גרסה 3.7

I think the watch it's good and accurate, but all of a sudden after an update it stop counting my calories and I don't know how to correct it.

תשובת מפתח
3 דצמבר 2019, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing, calories are based on heart rate. Verify that the heart rate is working (optical or HRM) and the HRM battery is good.

Leo
16 נובמבר 2019 | גרסה 3.6.1

good app, works perfect for me. Both for strength and cardio training with a clear overview of data. only the heart rate zones are stored incorrectly after a workout. At my user settings I have that zone 5 is from 175 to 194. But after saving the workout, it indicates 167 to 194 in zone 5. The strength app does not use my user settings. How can I make this work perfectly? because it now indicates that I am training in zone 5 above the 167 heart rate.

תשובת מפתח
17 נובמבר 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, contact me directly with your watch type. This could be an issue at the watch or a HeartRate zone settings issue.

mark_brown
13 נובמבר 2019 | גרסה 3.5

Great APP and responsive developer. Quickly fixed an issue in previous version (3.4.1)

Lomakin Vitaliy
12 נובמבר 2019 | גרסה 3.4.1

Не запускается на fenix 3 hr

תשובת מפתח
19 נובמבר 2019, fbbbrown

проблема была решена в версии 3.7.

Алексей
12 נובמבר 2019 | גרסה 3.4.1

Приложение как не работало после обновления, которое я сделал пару дней назад (при попытке запуска выдает IQ!, не пускает даже в триал версию), так и не работает. Пробовал удалять его и переустанавливать поочередно через Connect, connect IQ, гармин express, толку ноль. Ничего не изменилось. Хорошее же вы обновление программы сделали.

תשובת מפתח
19 נובמבר 2019, fbbbrown

проблема была решена в версии 3.7.

Clem
13 אוקטובר 2019 | גרסה 3.3.2

Total BS app

תשובת מפתח
13 אוקטובר 2019, fbbbrown

I'm sorry you feel that way, but this app is a highly rated app for general strength training. If you have a question, feel free to ask and use the contact developer link on the app info page.

이재열
6 אוקטובר 2019 | גרסה 3.3.2

It's very good app, offered with very good bundle at reasonable price. However, I am having a trouble to find save weight for each set with strength training. I cannot find at all. I would appreicate it if you help me solve this trouble. Thanks.

תשובת מפתח
13 אוקטובר 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, at the Strength+ app that function is not available, however is available at the Connect Activity

Shaun Turner
4 אוקטובר 2019 | גרסה 3.3.2

It took me a few goes to get my head round where to put email and code but sorted now after watching tutorial video guide and now got four of their app and pleased with all...

תשובת מפתח
13 אוקטובר 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing.

mark_brown
24 ספטמבר 2019 | גרסה 3.3.2

Simple and useful, I use the strength training and flexibility functions regularly with my F5+. 10x better than the builtin app.

תשובת מפתח
4 אוקטובר 2019, fbbbrown

thanks for the review

Seanbah999
24 ספטמבר 2019 | גרסה 3.3.2

HRV during lifting and rrHR is responsive to the exercise. A+ 5star

תשובת מפתח
4 אוקטובר 2019, fbbbrown

thanks for the review

svdmark
23 ספטמבר 2019 | גרסה 3.3.2

I didn’t try it yet but just had a quick look after which I couldn’t close it. The only way to close the app is by rebooting my watch.

תשובת מפתח
23 ספטמבר 2019, fbbbrown

Sorry you had an issue, Please contact me with the watch type that had the lockup. Use the Contact Developer link located on the App Info page. Currently the VA4 family and Venu have a firmware issue that may cause this to occur.

Robert Perrin
22 ספטמבר 2019 | גרסה 3.3.2

All fixed now thanks for help. Please can you give me instructions how to use on Vivoactive 3. Only know how to start and stop the strength training app. Thanks

Mustafa Coskun
21 ספטמבר 2019 | גרסה 3.3.2

Good for the gym. recomended

תשובת מפתח
21 ספטמבר 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks! Lift Strong!

daniel jimenez
12 ספטמבר 2019 | גרסה 3.3.2

Como la compro?

תשובת מפתח
13 ספטמבר 2019, fbbbrown

Use el enlace en la sección "Novedades". To purchase Use the link in the “What’s New” section.

Zoepahman
9 ספטמבר 2019 | גרסה 3.3.0

Same issue with the characters. Error message shows after typist the “@“ character. Can’t add my e-mail adress.

תשובת מפתח
9 ספטמבר 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, i made an update that seems to have helped.

Bernardo Villalonga
8 ספטמבר 2019 | גרסה 3.3.0

When I try to enter my PayPal Email Address, it rejects my email with this error message: “Only letters and numbers are allowed”. So the only character which is not allowed is the @ character...

תשובת מפתח
8 ספטמבר 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, I emailed you directly. Be sure to not have any spaces, your email is ok for Garmin. Only the '+' character will cause an issue.

Jennifer
31 אוגוסט 2019 | גרסה 3.3.0

This app isn’t working at all it keeps on freezing on me

תשובת מפתח
4 ספטמבר 2019, fbbbrown

Jennifer, please contact me directly so I can correct your issue and please update your review when we get you sorted out. :) Thanks Brian

Darin Chester
28 אוגוסט 2019 | גרסה 3.2

I would like to know if/how it integrates with Strava. What data is displayed, any details are appreciated!

תשובת מפתח
4 ספטמבר 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, the title will be for example,”Evening Activity”. And the activity type will be “Weight Training”.

Ivan KN
25 אוגוסט 2019 | גרסה 3.2

I’ve bought it for my 235, after I’ve got a new 235 cuz of warranty use, the app says I have to buy it again :S

תשובת מפתח
25 אוגוסט 2019, fbbbrown

There was an update and the settings file was reset. Just reenter your purchase email and the app will unlock.

Seanbah999
11 אוגוסט 2019 | גרסה 3.2

Works great for weight lifting.

תשובת מפתח
21 ספטמבר 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks!

Joshua Heape
4 אוגוסט 2019 | גרסה 3.1

My app does nothing listed: doesn’t count calories, heart rate, reps. The only thing it DOES correctly is time my workout.

תשובת מפתח
4 אוגוסט 2019, fbbbrown

Joshua, Sorry you're having a problem, the app does require a Heart Rate for Calories. This app counts Sets Manually and does not count do automatic counting since that function does not perform well in the builtin Garmin App, that is what this app was created. I emailed you directly to help a :) lifter. Brian.

Alberto
29 יולי 2019 | גרסה 3.0

Solo es una versión de prueba de 10min. Con 10min no da ni tiempo a ver el potencial de la aplicación.

תשובת מפתח
29 יולי 2019, fbbbrown

Lamento que te sientas así, pero es barato y diez minutos deberían ser suficientes para evaluar.

Ivan Zhuang
19 יולי 2019 | גרסה 1.20

I run into an issue that every time I finished workout and quit the apps, my watch face will be reset to default digital. It only happens with strength+

תשובת מפתח
29 יולי 2019, fbbbrown

Sorry you have an issue with your watch face, the problem is the watch face crashed. I suggest contacting that developer.

  • 1 מתוך 4

מצטערים, אין נתונים סטטיסטיים עדיין.