App Icon

MagicDust BETA

תיאור

Are You ready for the MagicDust watch face, the most advanced and dynamic one in the app store that introduces the next level of watch face technology for Garmin watches. Just install for free! Donation: http://bit.ly/33wxDj3_MagicDust</p><p>Thanks for your support.</p><p>You get a super dynamic and customizable design, incredibly fast performance with outstanding battery life, User-specific fitness analysis in real time, body weight tracking and activity based data fields inside the watch face.</p>

מה חדש

Check out the online manual to get a preview of MagicDust: https://magicdustwatchface.wordpress.com/</p><p>v0.16.9 beta 9 change log:</p><p>- *NEW for testing @ 280 x 280 displays* added oxygen saturation data field and history graph for supported devices (it's displayed beside the live heart rate after wrist rotation)</p><p>- *INFO* requires an oxygen sensor and the device firmware support of the Connect IQ SDK 3.2.x</p>

דרישות

חומרה נלווית

השג את החומרה

מידע נוסף

הרשאות

יישום זה דורש גישה ל:

  • הפעל ברקע כשאינו פעיל (עשוי להשפיע על חיי הסוללה)
  • נתוני שליחה/קבלה אל/מהאינטרנט
  • מיקום GPS
  • היסטוריית דופק, מד לחץ, טמפרטורה וגובה
  • פרופיל הכושר של Garmin Connect™‎
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívolife vívolife
דירוג ממוצע: (2,575 דירוגים)

Jelle
18 יוני 2020 | גרסה 0.15.9 beta 4

Great watch face. There are a few good ones out there, but for the complete set, this is the best in my humble opinion. Reason for a donation.

Martin
17 יוני 2020 | גרסה 0.15.9 beta 4

Sehr kompetenter Entwickler der auch auf Wünsche eingeht ;-) Tolles Watchface, sehr funktionell und schön programmiert. Danke auch für die vielen Hintergrundinfos, hilft einiges besser zu verstehen. LG

תשובת מפתח
18 יוני 2020, TheMagician

Hi Martin, danke für deine Bewertung und das positive Feedback!

CoolManGuy
17 יוני 2020 | גרסה 0.15.9 beta 3

No face better than this, I would highly recommend

Kemal
15 יוני 2020 | גרסה 0.15.9 beta 1

Süper cok beğendim

Cam
11 יוני 2020 | גרסה 0.15.8 beta 3

Way too much information that I cannot customize.

תשובת מפתח
12 יוני 2020, TheMagician

Hi Cam, thanks for your feedback. A custom data field configuration is not available with this watch face. This is one of the basic design concepts, you simply get all. To get a reduced layout please look at the online manual: https://magicdustwatchface.wordpress.com/settings/

Gionata
9 יוני 2020 | גרסה 0.15.7 beta 4

Bellissimo tema per il mio vivoactive4 altamente personalizzabile!

Ben Flanagan
6 יוני 2020 | גרסה 0.15.7 beta 1

This is great . What does "SA"stand for ?

תשובת מפתח
6 יוני 2020, TheMagician

Hi Ben, this are the day of week abbreviations. For additional information just have a look at the getting started page of the online manual: https://magicdustwatchface.wordpress.com/getting-started/

Miodrag Krajnovic
5 יוני 2020 | גרסה 0.15.6

The best watch face ever for Garmin

תשובת מפתח
5 יוני 2020, TheMagician

Thanks :-)

Juri_1973
31 מאי 2020 | גרסה 0.15.6 beta 2

Really like both design and functionality. Great work thanks a lot!!

Tô Tân Hiệp
30 מאי 2020 | גרסה 0.15.6 beta 1

Tôi không thích nhảy màn hình

תשובת מפתח
30 מאי 2020, TheMagician

Hi, thanks for your comment. The performance bar graph can be disabled in the watch face settings. Additional information can be found in the online manual: https://magicdustwatchface.wordpress.com/getting-started/

Aaron
23 מאי 2020 | גרסה 0.15.4 beta 10

Overwhelming design, very glitchy. Needs a lot of work before I would redownload. Fenix 5 Plus

תשובת מפתח
23 מאי 2020, TheMagician

Hi Aaron, it would be helpful when you contact me directly for support. This is the beta version of the MagicDust watch face with the newest feature for testing. Please install the stable version of MagicDust for more reliability. Also install always the latest version of your device firmware. https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/apps/fc3f9b9f-add6-46cb-8e0b-9a2172a04c31

Damian Palenzuela
20 מאי 2020 | גרסה 0.15.4 beta 6

Hi! I am really impressed with this watch face, really happy! Is there any way to remove the horizontal move bar which is above the HH:MM ?numbers? Thank you

תשובת מפתח
20 מאי 2020, TheMagician

Hi Damian, thanks for your comment. The move bar disappears after a few moments when you walk around. The performance bar is shown for ca. 8 second by rotating the wrist. This can't be disabled. The performance analysis is one of the major features of this watch face. For additional information please have a look at the online manual details chapter: https://magicdustwatchface.wordpress.com/details/

martinez fabrice
20 מאי 2020 | גרסה 0.15.4 beta 6

Bonjour j'adore votre smartphone qui présente tout un tas de paramétrage et un esthétisme au top avec un très bon compromis de consommation batterie au contenu de toutes les informations qu'on peut y trouver dommage que vous ne puissiez ajouter un champ avec les valeurs maximum et minimum de la fréquence cardiaque Bravo et continuez quelle réactivité !

תשובת מפתח
20 מאי 2020, TheMagician

Merci beaucoup. :-)

Cedric Bayart
15 מאי 2020 | גרסה 0.15.3

hello magician the wifi icon does not appear on my fenix 5X although I am at home it would come from the application or the watch? can you help me? thank you.

תשובת מפתח
15 מאי 2020, TheMagician

Hi Cedric, the wifi connection of your watch is only active for a few moments and only for file upload (if enabled in the watch settings). The wifi connection is enabled on demand to reduce battery consumption. To get the icon visible enable the wifi connection manually in the watch settings and go back to the watch face to get it displayed.

Steven
13 מאי 2020 | גרסה 0.15.3 beta 24

Very nice watch face. One of the best definitely. Though I would like to be able to reduce the size of the font and also remove the move bar.

תשובת מפתח
13 מאי 2020, TheMagician

Hi Steven, please try out one of the ten font types of the watch face. Maybe you will find the right one for you. The move bar can be disabled by walking around, the performance bar can't be disabled this is one the outstanding functions of the MagicDust watch face. Additional information can be found here: https://magicdustwatchface.wordpress.com/fitness-performance/

Sergey P
10 מאי 2020 | גרסה 0.15.3 beta 19

Can't get am/pm to work. I also cannot make the leading 0 dissapear

תשובת מפתח
10 מאי 2020, TheMagician

Hallo Sergey, enable the 12h time format in the watch system settings (settings/system/time) then everything works directly. For additonal info please have a look in the online manual settings chapter: https://magicdustwatchface.wordpress.com/settings/

Савченко Владимир
3 מאי 2020 | גרסה 0.15.3 beta 4

Отличный циферблат, мне очень нравится!!! Разработчикам успехов!

Martin Daugs
30 אפריל 2020 | גרסה 0.15.2 beta 10

Sorry, but I can't answer. Ahh, that's the reason. And if you let us choose which we want to see. Maybe by press a button, turning the wrist or just choose it in the settings? Is that possible?

תשובת מפתח
30 אפריל 2020, TheMagician

Hi Martin, the MagicDust watch face doesn't support data field customization. This is one of the major design concepts. Please use the 'Contact Developer' link for additional info. Thanks for your stars! :-)

Martin Daugs
29 אפריל 2020 | גרסה 0.15.2 beta 8

Hi, I really like this watch face! Is it possible to add the option to modify the timer between the datafields? For example altitude and weather. They were shown at the same place and I have to wait about 10 or more seconds to see the other value.

תשובת מפתח
29 אפריל 2020, TheMagician

Hi Martin, thanks for your feedback. The data fields toggle each minute in the MagicDust watch face. Faster updates are restricted by Garmin, watch faces can only be updated once a minute. All data fields have the same priority except the heart rate, it is always shown by turning your wrist.

Tozinho
28 אפריל 2020 | גרסה 0.15.2 beta 7

I like this watch face. It’s dynamic and nice interaction. But I just saw I lost the ability to get notifications from my phone since I start to use. Am I doing something wrong? Is there a way to set back the notifications? thank you. Luis

תשובת מפתח
28 אפריל 2020, TheMagician

Hi, thanks for your reply. Problems with the notifications are not related to any watch face and could be an issue in the device firmware. Simply restart the watch and your mobile device to get it working again.

keith Dias
20 אפריל 2020 | גרסה 0.15.1 beta 8

I am very happy with this watch face. Colours are nice and blend well. Good information on the face of the watch.. I am happy also with the themes it has and how you can activate them.

Valentin
19 אפריל 2020 | גרסה 0.15.1 beta 7

Muy buena y completa, es lo que buscaba, gracias al desarrollador por su dedicación y aporte diario de actualizaciones. la recomiendo. Ya he hecho una donación para contribuir. Gracias

Mariano Francescon
14 אפריל 2020 | גרסה 0.15.1 beta 1

Puoi aggiungere il giorno della settimana? Esempio: lunedì martedì mercoledì giovedì venerdì sabato domenica . Grazie

תשובת מפתח
14 אפריל 2020, TheMagician

Hi Mariano, thanks for your feedback. Please enable the Performance Graph to get the week name abbreviation displayed. The Italian translations of the week names are corrected with the next version, thanks for your help. Grazie! If there are any issues feel free to contact me directly.

Patrick
12 אפריל 2020 | גרסה 0.15.0

Nice one! Can i Change 12h to 24h?

תשובת מפתח
12 אפריל 2020, TheMagician

Hi Patrick, the 12h format can be setup inside your watch system settings. For additional info please have a look at the online manual 'getting started' chapter: https://magicdustwatchface.wordpress.com/getting-started/

CoolManGuy
9 אפריל 2020 | גרסה 0.14.8 beta 20

Wow! This is the best watch face ever! I have never found any face in the iq store that is more unique than this.

תשובת מפתח
9 אפריל 2020, TheMagician

Hi Oliver, thanks! :-)

  • 2 מתוך 5

מצטערים, אין נתונים סטטיסטיים עדיין.