App Icon

OutdoorSports+

  • f3b
  • Device App Device App
  • 64946
  • 117
  • נדרש תשלום

תיאור

2019 CIQ Developer of the Year!</p><p></p><p>This is a pay application for $3 USD, and the free version is limited to 10 Minutes.</p><p></p><p>Our watches needed support for Outdoor Sporting (Direct support for: Hiking, Snow Shoeing, Hunting, Fishing, Cross Country Skiing, Alpine Skiing, Horseback Riding. walking, Alpine Ski Touring and Mountaineering). Native GLONASS and GALILEO Support.</p><p>Click the "More" link to expand this description page.</p>

מה חדש

To purchase for $3 USD +fee for the email activation (email activation provided after payment, so no wait!)</p><p>Purchase $3 USD: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>OutdoorSports+ Help: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#out</p><p>Unlock: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>FAQ: https://www.fbbbrow n.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p>

מידע נוסף

הרשאות

יישום זה דורש גישה ל:

  • שלח/קבל נתונים דרך רדיו ANT אל/מאת חיישני צד שלישי
  • נתוני שליחה/קבלה אל/מהאינטרנט
  • קובצי FIT (הקלטות פעילות)
  • תעד מידע נוסף בקובצי פעילות
  • מיקום GPS
  • נתוני חיישן (כלומר, ANT+‎‏, דופק, מצפן)
  • היסטוריית דופק, מד לחץ, טמפרטורה וגובה
  • פרופיל הכושר של Garmin Connect™‎
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030 Plus Edge® 1030 Plus
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • GPSMAP® 66i GPSMAP® 66i
  • GPSMAP® 66s / 66st GPSMAP® 66s / 66st
  • GPSMAP® 66sr GPSMAP® 66sr
  • GPSMAP® 86i GPSMAP® 86i
  • GPSMAP® 86s GPSMAP® 86s
  • GPSMAP® 86sc GPSMAP® 86sc
  • GPSMAP® 86sci GPSMAP® 86sci
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Montana 700 Montana 700, Montana 700i, Montana 750i
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
דירוג ממוצע: (117 דירוגים)

Laura
25 ינואר 2019 | גרסה 1.8

This is great for horse riding. Easy to use and a great way to manage my horses fitness.

תשובת מפתח
25 ינואר 2019, f3b

Thanks Laura, glad i could help you!

Sean Brown
11 ינואר 2019 | גרסה 1.8

Love this App! I use for hunting and gets me to my stand and back. Can not wait to use fishing to make my fishing holes as I catch fish the live well count will be useful.

תשובת מפתח
25 ינואר 2019, f3b

Thanks, that's what I use it for too!

Jan Džačovský
6 ינואר 2019 | גרסה 1.7

Can you add "walk" too? :) Really love this for maps working on my Edge 520 Plus. I miss possibility zoom on map.

תשובת מפתח
25 ינואר 2019, f3b

Thanks for the review, Yes, I added walking too!

grisu-ngd
2 ינואר 2019 | גרסה 1.7

Very well done - easy to use and smart app. I stressed alpine skiing and hiking - flawless! Worth any penny - thanks that much for your passion.

תשובת מפתח
25 ינואר 2019, f3b

Thanks for the Review.

mb-DuquesneXC
2 דצמבר 2018 | גרסה 1.7

Love this app for hunting and fishing, the fish count and well count helps me keep total count and keepers. For Hunting marks where I see deer on the map, when you press the Lap Button.

תשובת מפתח
9 דצמבר 2018, f3b

Thanks!

Ed Splendor
4 נובמבר 2018 | גרסה 1.7

Great apps, thanks. Just purchased all of them. Right now, I'm using the outdoor app for cross country skiing. I got two points for improvements and two questions, may be the features are already there and I just missed them... Possible improvements: 1. You added an IQ field (graph) stride / distance. Would it be possible to add additionally strides only (like in the native Garmin SUP app). Reason behind: There are two major different poling actions (called 1:1, and 2:1). 1:1 has double the frequency compared to 2:1. Using the additional graph would show these changes more clearly and directly. 2. Would it be possible to be able to change the default activity name (which is showing app later in GC) via the settings menu. Right now it is CC Skiing. I'd like to be able to give it custom names. Questions: 1. Why are you using IQ fields for the stride graphs? Isn't it possible to use Garmin's build in strokes and related parameters? 2. Is it possible to use/add your Heart Datafield within your apps?

תשובת מפתח
9 דצמבר 2018, f3b

Ed, Thanks for the review, contact me directly. I think I can do most of what you are asking.

Erik Hagstrom
12 ספטמבר 2018 | גרסה 1.6.0

Nice alternative to the native apps already on the Fenix 5x Plus. I second opinion for map face need. Tried to use the app while going off trail and having that map would have been handy for tracking my location. Had to stop app and go to Built in Fenix map face. Also now that plus has Pulse Ox, need to add that data field!

תשובת מפתח
13 ספטמבר 2018, f3b

Erik, thanks for the review. I think you need to update your OutdoorSport+ to v1.6.1. Since v1.6, I added a fourth page on all Map Enabled devices (Fenix5x and 5+, TactiX, Edge, etc). I purchased the F5xPlus for the PulseOx, as soon as, Garmin gives access to the Pulse Ox in the SDK, I will be adding that function, too. :)

Veri Be
24 אוגוסט 2018 | גרסה 1.5

I use this App for Horseback riding. And it‘s good. But how can I change the time? 10 Minutes are to short

תשובת מפתח
8 ספטמבר 2018, f3b

Thanks for the review and this is a great app for Horseback riding. To purchase for $1.50 +paypay fee for the unlock code : Please refer to http://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/ (Codes are provided after payment, so no wait!). I added mapping for F5x, F5+ and Tactix.

Michael J.
21 אוגוסט 2018 | גרסה 1.5

Hi -Just installed and purchased all apps code. updated and it registered . However, I cannot see how to change the activity short of going into phone settings and updating the watch, which is a very awkward and slow way to do it. There were instructions about long press during splash screen but I have no idea what splash screen or menu button this refers to.

תשובת מפתח
8 ספטמבר 2018, f3b

Thanks for the review! To change at the watch, select OutdoorSports+, at the “Press Start” screen, long press the up button or long press the screen, then a menu will appear to change tge activity type.

Chris Davis
18 מאי 2018 | גרסה 1.4

I do hard surface Nordic ski-ing with trekking poles and use the CC Ski-ing workout. Is the CC Ski-Ing workout the best option to record workout telemetry or is there a better option? Lastly, is there any plan to add a hard surface Nordic ski-ing workout?

תשובת מפתח
24 מאי 2018, f3b

Thanks for the review, contact me directly, so i can add these functions.

Lenka Hnízdová
18 אפריל 2018 | גרסה 1.4

Hello, I needed to add a scooter to the apps. I am very satisfied with your applications. But the scooter is missing. If a separate application could be added or added to this application. Thank you.

תשובת מפתח
20 אפריל 2018, f3b

Thanks for the review. I will be releasing a few new apps soon and scooters have been requested.

Andrea Polo 🇮🇹
9 אפריל 2018 | גרסה 1.4

I’ve stressed this app for snowshoeing, cross country skiing and hiking. It is very good and useful. 100% customizable. The only feature I missing (available for other similar app) is a small map with the trace for hiking. If this will be implemented, this app could be considered perfect

תשובת מפתח
20 אפריל 2018, f3b

Thanks for the review. I will consider this as a new screen.

jitensha
18 פברואר 2018 | גרסה 1.4

Have been using this app for snowshoeing and mountaineering. It has no obvious flaws, I ranked it as good only because I have not tried a lot of similar apps. So far it meets all of my needs for a very low price.

תשובת מפתח
18 פברואר 2018, f3b

Thanks for the review, you will find no other app with all the functions as the OutdoorsSports+. I personally use all my apps so I put items geared for the outdoor activity.

  • 3 מתוך 3

מצטערים, אין נתונים סטטיסטיים עדיין.