App Icon

Temps

תיאור

A simple widget to display the newest reading from the internal temperature sensor (not available on all devices!), as well as connecting to a Tempe sensor and display it's reading at the same time!</p><p>C or F is based on the "Temperature Units" set on your watch under Settings-System-Units.</p><p>A Tempe Sensor is needed to see the Tempe data</p><p>If you like the app, and want to buy me a cold drink, you can do so by way of https://www.paypal.me/jimm58</p>

מה חדש

0.21.2 - added glance support for fenix 6 devices</p><p>0.18 - added support for Oregon, Rino, and GPSMAP 66

מידע נוסף

הרשאות

יישום זה דורש גישה ל:

  • נתוני חיישן (כלומר, ANT+‎‏, דופק, מצפן)
  • היסטוריית דופק, מד לחץ, טמפרטורה וגובה
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • GPSMAP® 66i GPSMAP® 66i
  • GPSMAP® 66s / 66st GPSMAP® 66s / 66st
  • GPSMAP® 66sr GPSMAP® 66sr
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
דירוג ממוצע: (83 דירוגים)

Carnio.f
5 דצמבר 2021 | גרסה 0.24.5

Non vedo la temperatura sul dispositivo

Jim
2 דצמבר 2021 | גרסה 0.24.5

Easy to set up and clear accurate well done ☺️☺️

Andrew
23 נובמבר 2021 | גרסה 0.24.5

please add graph for tempe to make it perfect

תשובת מפתח
24 נובמבר 2021, jim_m_58

That would require a long term connection with the Tempe in a background process, and that's not possible.

Jacqueline Staal
21 נובמבר 2021 | גרסה 0.24.4

Installed it, but it doesn't work on my Venu sq

תשובת מפתח
24 נובמבר 2021, jim_m_58

Please use "contact developer" and let me know what's not working. You need an external Tempe sensor to see Tempe data, for example.

gmgo
10 נובמבר 2021 | גרסה 0.24.4

The best temp widget in my opinion. It would be perfect if it showed min/max from Tempe sensor. Thank you!

Stian Rudberg
29 אוקטובר 2021 | גרסה 0.24.4

I am not allowed to instal it on my fenix 5x. I have used the widget for a long time and I am very pleased with this app.

תשובת מפתח
30 אוקטובר 2021, jim_m_58

What happens when you try? What message, etc. Please use "Contact developer" so we can resolve this.

Stephen W. Traver
25 אוקטובר 2021 | גרסה 0.24.4

Can you add a Tempe data offset setting? I find the data to be slightly off and would like to be able to calibrate in the widget. Thanks for your work!

תשובת מפתח
26 אוקטובר 2021, jim_m_58

The Tempe should be correct without calibration You want to make sure it's shaded so the sun doesn't impact it.

蔡欣叡
8 ספטמבר 2021 | גרסה 0.24.4

vivoactive 4 nice

DANIEL Hhirsxh
9 אוגוסט 2021 | גרסה 0.24.4

Ich finde die Temperaturanzeige ist schön gestaltet worden aber es wäre auch schön wenn man die Temperatur kalibrieren könnte. Damit man die richtige Außentemperatur hat und nicht die vom Körper

Myckel Eulink
30 יולי 2021 | גרסה 0.24.4

My problem: I couldn't get the data in the original Garmin Temp widget. Your Temps was my solution!! Thanks for your nice widget.

Sharon Wong
4 יולי 2021 | גרסה 0.24.4

My watch always show connecting only ..... This is to measure body temperature, right?

תשובת מפתח
4 יולי 2021, jim_m_58

It's trying to connect to a Tempe sensor, Do you have one? If not, all you will see is the internal temperature sensor, which is usually somewhere near ambient temperature, and not really your body temperature. It's the the temperature of the watch,

⛺🐿️Sam lawrence🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿
21 יוני 2021 | גרסה 0.24.4

Another very useful perfectly working program from Jim that I'm enjoying using,would it be possible to get the min/max tempe data to be displayed to? Thanks, highly recommend this! : -)

תשובת מפתח
21 יוני 2021, jim_m_58

The problem with min/max from the tempe, is that a native sensor,24hrmax and min aren't available. To determine the max and min myself, It would need to be in a background service that runs every X minutes, but the tempe can take a minute or more to connect, where a background can run for at most 30 seconds, so I'd miss a bunch of data. It would also impact the battery..

Ardi
5 יוני 2021 | גרסה 0.24.3

No funciona la temperatura exterior en el Garmin 6 Pro Sapphire, la temperatura interior funciona perfectamente, la parte inferior de la pantalla reloj pone conectango ¿hay Solucion?

תשובת מפתח
6 יוני 2021, jim_m_58

To see the ambient temperature, you need to have a Garmin Tempe and have it paired with your watch.

Bjørn Fischer Malskær
5 יוני 2021 | גרסה 0.24.3

Works flawless on Forerunner 235. Simple and to the point.

Dušan Jurkovič
25 אפריל 2021 | גרסה 0.24.3

Perfektní widget. Nešlo by taktéž udělat i datové pole ( data fields ) pro edge 530?

Min
22 מרץ 2021 | גרסה 0.24.1

Does not work with Venu Sq Music.

תשובת מפתח
23 מרץ 2021, jim_m_58

The venu sq doesn't have an internal temperature sensor so for anything to display you need an external Tempe sensor.

Paco Vigil
16 מרץ 2021 | גרסה 0.24.1

Dont work !!

תשובת מפתח
17 מרץ 2021, jim_m_58

This doesn't help anyone. Use contact developer and tell me what watch, if you have a tempe connected, etc..

Adam
11 מרץ 2021 | גרסה 0.24.1

Works as expected, much better than the built-in Temp app.

PJJim
9 מרץ 2021 | גרסה 0.24.1

Never gets past connecting on my S62. Useless. Will Uninstaller now.

תשובת מפתח
10 מרץ 2021, jim_m_58

With a tempe sensor it can take up to a minute to connect, and on some devices the widget can time out before that happens. Press the upper right button every 20 seconds to restart the time out. You do have a tempe paired to the watch, correct?

Steffen Benter
10 פברואר 2021 | גרסה 0.24.1

Works fine on my Fenix 6x pro Sapphire. Is there a way to change the graphics display from internal to Tempe?

תשובת מפתח
11 פברואר 2021, jim_m_58

No. That would require an on-going connection to the tempe, and that would cause some issues like battery drain.

Grrremlyn
22 ינואר 2021 | גרסה 0.24.1

I agree with the other review for the Venu SQ, that the app downloads very quickly, but all it says is "connecting". I checked to see if the Tempe was paired and connected, and it was.

תשובת מפתח
23 ינואר 2021, jim_m_58

One thing about the tempe is is can take up to a minutes to connect, and on a venu sq, widgets time out in less than a minute, So you may have to do something like tap the screen every 20 seconds to keep the widget from timing out.

Carajean Murphy
1 ינואר 2021 | גרסה 0.24.1

Doesn’t seem to be working in venu sq, downloaded pretty quick which is good, but all it seems to say is connecting.

תשובת מפתח
2 ינואר 2021, jim_m_58

The Venu Sq doesn't have an internal temperature sensor (it's related to not having a baro altimeter) so all it can show is a tempe if you have one paired and connected.

danilo mariani
9 דצמבר 2020 | גרסה 0.24.1

Non funziona

תשובת מפתח
9 דצמבר 2020, jim_m_58

Please use "contact Developer" to let me know what's not working, as leaving a 1 star review with no words is useless to both me and other users.

Stefan 2506
3 ספטמבר 2020 | גרסה 0.23

This should be a standard feature, the fact that the internal sensor was just gone once connected a Tempe really bugged me! Great work! I am just not sure how this will effect battery life but will see...

תשובת מפתח
3 ספטמבר 2020, jim_m_58

No impact on the battery life, as it's a widget and only runs for a short time. I in fact wrote it when native temperature widget started not showing the internal temperature if a tempe was paired.

Oswaldo Chaves Hoyos
17 אוגוסט 2020 | גרסה 0.23

Buena tarde, tengo un Fenix 6x Pro y me sale Tempe None Paired. No veo cómo pueda configurar esto y saber mi temperatura corporal. Tampoco cómo escoger Fahrenheit o Centígrados, gracias y estaré pendiente.

תשובת מפתח
18 אוגוסט 2020, jim_m_58

The Tempe is an external sensor, and if you don't have one or it's not paired, this is what you'll see. The internal temperature is the temperature sensor inside the watch. It's internal to the watch, and not body temperature as it's impacted by the ambient air. On the watch, to to settings-system-units and set temperature units to either C or F

  • 1 מתוך 3