App Icon

RunSafe+

תיאור

CIQ 2019 Developer of the Year! </p><p>This is a Premium FB3 application, RunSafe+ is a full function application that supports 10 different (Run/Walk) activity types for all devices (wearable and Edge Bike Computer), Plus the following:</p><p>Only Run App to provide Gait Analysis: Stride/Glide Percent time.</p><p></p><p>Activity Support:</p><p>Running, Trail, Track, Treadmill, Indoor (GPS off) , Cross Country(CIQ 2.0), Stroller (CIQ 2.0), Pool Running, Indoor Walking (GPS off) Outdoor Walking.</p>

מה חדש

To purchase for $2 USD + fee for the unlock. Use purchase email to unlock. Unlocked after payment, so no wait!)</p><p>Help/ How To:</p><p>Purchase: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>RunSafe+ Help: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#runsafe</p><p>SafeAlert Text/email Help: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#safealert</p><p>Unlock: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p>

דרישות

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

מידע נוסף

הרשאות

יישום זה דורש גישה ל:

  • נתוני שליחה/קבלה אל/מהאינטרנט
  • קובצי FIT (הקלטות פעילות)
  • תעד מידע נוסף בקובצי פעילות
  • מיקום GPS
  • נתוני חיישן (כלומר, ANT+‎‏, דופק, מצפן)
  • היסטוריית דופק, מד לחץ, טמפרטורה וגובה
  • פרופיל הכושר של Garmin Connect™‎
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030 Plus Edge® 1030 Plus
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
דירוג ממוצע: (175 דירוגים)

mb-DuquesneXC
9 אוקטובר 2020 | גרסה 4.1.

Best Run app that keeps getting better.

תשובת מפתח
23 נובמבר 2020, f3b

Thanks for reviewing

Göran Backlund
30 ספטמבר 2020 | גרסה 4.1.

Very good support! Best ever i uppdatera the chock with latent beta version and app stop working. I sent a Mail to the app developer an the day after it ess upp and tinning. Very good app and like i sad very good support thanx

Guenter
27 ספטמבר 2020 | גרסה 3.1.

ein Tag im Gebrauch und bin zufrieden. Suche noch warum die Daten in mapmyrun und Strava nicht erscheinen. Manchmal ist es ein Serverfehler der mit der Zeit gelöst wird. Das Geld hat sich gelohnt anzulegen. Danke

Ian Buchel
24 ספטמבר 2020 | גרסה 3.1.

Really horrible app. Keeps losing its licensed status and is no better than recording on my smart phone using strava directly.

Luca Bertotti
9 אוגוסט 2020 | גרסה 2.24.2

Fenix 6X Pro, Applicazione fantastica, tanti dati utili anche per tutti coloro che svolgono attività diverse dalla corsa, come la Marcia o RaceWalking o semplicemente una Camminata Veloce. L’unica app che, finalmente, ha in tempo reale e che registra sulla pagina dell’attività il test di Camminata, il noto RockPort che calcola il Vo2Max, fantastico. In più devo ringraziare di cuore Brian, competente e sempre disponibile, praticamente sempre disponibile in tempo reale. Grazie e complimenti!

Frank Lin
9 אוגוסט 2020 | גרסה 2.24.2

Exellent apps! Is it possible to write the power(Stryd) data into Garmin Connect? And apply different colors in different power zones alike cadence?

Nigel Turley
7 אוגוסט 2020 | גרסה 2.24.1

Comprehensive app with a lot of safety information and features, many of which I don't use or really understand! I'd love it if the screen relating to gct etc wouldn't show if I'm not using my running pod (like the stock Garmin apps) and a lot of the info on the main screen is a little too small for me to focus on when I'm running, but it's very good for location based lap work which fills a training gap for me.

Jorge Ruiz Perez
1 אפריל 2020 | גרסה 2.14

Estaría bien tener la opción virtual run que es unas de las actualizaciones que tiene algunos Garmin para así poder utilizarlo los runners con la aplicación zwift en casa con las cintas de correr.

Prea_Puppy💕
7 ינואר 2020 | גרסה 2.7.0

This is the best run app in the store, the autolap by position makes my intervals easy on the track.

David P.B.
27 דצמבר 2019 | גרסה 2.6

El mejor que he probado

mb-DuquesneXC
24 דצמבר 2019 | גרסה 2.5

I uses this app all running and works perfectly on my F5+.

i'mThatGuy.
24 דצמבר 2019 | גרסה 2.5

Great App

Sayeeding
13 דצמבר 2019 | גרסה 2.5

Great app initially. I noticed that there was an update available. Was looking forward to an even better app! But turns out a pay-wall was added. Much disappointed.

Mike
13 דצמבר 2019 | גרסה 2.5

I really like this app, but recently I had a problem with it crashing. I contacted the developer with problem and the next day they had fixed the problem. They also contacted me about the fix. Great people to work with. I also use there training about and it is great too.

Roman Galuszewski
6 אוקטובר 2019 | גרסה 2.0.1

1. Its goes to trial mode very frequently 2. Treadmill not working at Vivoactive 3 , during workout shows something but at the and when saved record only time of trial.

Rassam Fardoost
18 אוגוסט 2019 | גרסה 1.9

Everytime I've come to use it it goes into trial mode again. Guys I paid for a year for all your apps and they keep deleting the details and Iose access. What's that about?

תשובת מפתח
23 אוגוסט 2019, f3b

thanks for reviewing, whenever there is an update the setting file may get defaulted/cleared. Re-enter your email and unlock again.

Krzysiek
15 אוגוסט 2019 | גרסה 1.9

Great app! One question only - what number should I set for mobile gate?

תשובת מפתח
23 אוגוסט 2019, f3b

thanks for reviewing, on the help page there is a list of phone carrier gateways.

Patrice
10 אוגוסט 2019 | גרסה 1.9

2 main complains : I bought the licence and unlock the apps on GConnect. The app was then showing as unlocked, but after a few minutes it came back to trial mode. I attempted to unlock the app again and again with no success. Some of the activity sets are named ''en cours d'execution'' (french version of the app)

Biksta
4 אוגוסט 2019 | גרסה 1.8

Very good app. I would really like the lap splits to be displayed in very large font so I can read them easily while I'm running.

Rich Smith
12 יולי 2019 | גרסה 1.4

Purchased 4 days ago. On 2 of the 3 runs that I've used this app, it has stopped at around 10 minutes. It might be reverting to "trial version", not sure. I have had reload my registration every single day. The app not have the "red bar" at startup. I just can't be bothered to troubleshoot a $2 app, just gonna delete it.

Nic€ss
10 יולי 2019 | גרסה 1.4

Nach Kontaktaufnahme mit dem Entwickler läuft alles super

Maggie Brandenburg
28 יוני 2019 | גרסה 1.3

The activity tracking part is great, but I'm having some issues: 1. I can't get the text or email alert to send. The directions both in the settings of the app and the online help page specifically for this function are surprisingly confusing and I'm unsure what exactly to enter into each box. Every iteration I've tried does not work and no messages are sent. (1b. I'm bummed to realize that you still need the device connected to a phone for this feature to work, as I tend to run without my phone - the whole point of having a Garmin Forerunner. Though I understand why it won't work without the phone.) 2. Every time I use this app to track a walk, it freezes my Forerunner 645 after I save it. It gets stuck on the summary screen and I have to soft reset my device. Every time. So it seems like a great app, but has some flaws and bugs to be worked out as well as a very confusing system to supposedly alert someone to me being unconscious that I can't figure out how to work. Help!

mb-DuquesneXC
19 יוני 2019 | גרסה 1.2

Great App, using the Lap by Position for track timing makes workouts easier. I'm using a f5+.

Giuliano
18 יוני 2019 | גרסה v1.1

The app doesn't recognize my Chest Heart Rate Monitor strap. Only work with the wrist HR. Are there any settings to make it work?

תשובת מפתח
19 יוני 2019, f3b

Thanks for reviewing, RunSafe+ will work with 'ALL' ANT+ HRMs and BLE* HRMs *(in a supported Garmin Devices). Few suggestions: Restart the watch/Edge, make sure the HRM Status in settings-, sensors is set to ON, try re-pairing the HRM and last replace the HRM battery. Please update your review after your HRM connects to the app.

Jason Taylor
13 יוני 2019 | גרסה v1.0

Another fantastic app by this developer. Better than the default running app by Garmin. I'm only limited by my watch that doesn't have all the functions that this app offers ☹️

תשובת מפתח
13 יוני 2019, f3b

Thanks for reviewing. there will be a few tuning updates for the lap press unresponsiveness when no GPS and for CIQ 3.0 optical HRV calculations. thanks again.

  • 1 מתוך 2

מצטערים, אין נתונים סטטיסטיים עדיין.