App Icon

MagicDust

Descrizione

The MagicDust watch face is completely free. To make me happy write a review and send me some stars.</p><p></p><p>This watch face is all about readability and provide the every day activity tracking info. Very large fonts for all kind of information makes it easy to read. Although this watch face displays a lot of information, the primary display of time is never limited. Turn your wrist and the time and date are always visible.</p>

Novità

Check out the online manual to get a preview of MagicDust: https://magicdustwatchface.wordpress.com/</p><p>Check out the newest upcoming features with the BETA version: https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/apps/2851d38b-22a8-41b6-84bf-2b0d4a229869</p><p>v0.11.2 Changelog:</p><p>- added support for the MARQ series (Athlete, Aviator, Captain, Driver and Expedition)</p><p>- added support for the vivoactive 3 Mercedes-Benz Collection</p>

Requisiti

Hardware ausiliario

Scarica l'hardware

Ulteriori informazioni

Autorizzazioni

Questa app richiede l'accesso a:

  • Posizione GPS
  • Cronologia frequenza cardiaca, barometro, temperatura e quota
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívolife vívolife
Valutazione media: (115 valutazioni)

Eddy
22 aprile 2019

Do I have to pay to get colors. Only black and white on my Fenix 5x

Risposta sviluppatore
23 aprile 2019, TheMagician

Hi Eddy, the MagicDust watch face is completly free including all features. Please try one of the color themes and disable the random theme interval. Please read the available online manual to get more info. When the color issue still exist please contact me directly for further support.

jwcoumou
22 aprile 2019

Thanks for this great and informative watchface! Having some problems with adjusting it through Garmin Express, but it seems to work through the Garmin Connect App. Thanks for your quick respons and support sofar! The nomination for this watchface is certainly justified!

Ovanes Kasabyan
21 aprile 2019

Great App, it gives you all you need as info. One individual question though, is it possible to use it is single color mode only (e.g. black & white). I tried to play with the options in Garmin Express, but unfortunately it was crashing the watchface on my watch (Garmin Fenix5) and I had to remove and install it over again. Once again, great app and thank you for the help!

Risposta sviluppatore
21 aprile 2019, TheMagician

Hi, thanks for the feedback. Please update to the newest version of the firmware and the connect iq app to avoid settings problems. If this doesn't help please contact me directly. Check out the Monochrome color theme to get a black, gray and white look.

Kadir
20 aprile 2019

It caused my vivoactive 3 crash, i had to hard reset. I could not uninstall the watchface from garmin connect app through my phone, i had to connect it to my computer for unistalling. I find the overall watch face too complicated and due to too much info, it's not very readable and clean.

Risposta sviluppatore
20 aprile 2019, TheMagician

Hi Kadir, sorry for that trubble. If you need further support please contact me directly. Please check the firmware of the watch and the installation of the newest connect iq mobile app to avoid such issues. Please read the online manual of the watch face to get additional information about all the magic features.

Gleb
20 aprile 2019

What a smartly designed up. Love the graphics, that changes from time to time Sun data is not working which is a set back Temp reading is wrong too but I suspect it is Garmins general problem Add the working week please! )

Risposta sviluppatore
20 aprile 2019, TheMagician

Hi, thanks for the comment. The temperature is based on the watch sensor and influenced by your body temperatur (wrist). To get the correct sunrise/sunset times get a GPS fix. Please have a look at the online manual of the watch face for additional info. ...the working week is added to the upcoming feature list ;-)

Daniel
20 aprile 2019

Beautiful interface, but not accurated. Only the clock time works perfect, but the temperature and altitude it’s so different from the watch!

Risposta sviluppatore
20 aprile 2019, TheMagician

Hi Daniel, thanks for your feedback. All data values are based on the watch sensor data. If there are any issues you can change and calibrate them in the watch system settings. Please read the online manual of the watch face to get more info.

FELIPE
20 aprile 2019

Genial muy buena.

Mauro Innocenti
17 aprile 2019

Very nice face! But I don't understand why the altitude misure is wrong

Risposta sviluppatore
17 aprile 2019, TheMagician

Hi Mauro, thanks for your feedback. Everything is fine with the altitude. You have to calibrate the watch elevation sensor to get correct values. Please check the manual for additional information: https://www8.garmin.com/manuals/webhelp/fenix5x/EN-US/GUID-BC734846-01A7-4F33-86D4-DFBDBC06CDB4.html

Jorge Mendes
15 aprile 2019

Great, no words to express, just install it and start using, this way yoou will now what im saying.

Alessandro Griggio
12 aprile 2019

Bello e funzionale anche se non ho ancora capito da dove prende il dato sulla temperatura

Risposta sviluppatore
12 aprile 2019, TheMagician

Ciao Alessandro, la temeratura viene dal sensore dell'orologio misurato al polso. Grazie per il tuo voto.

Robi Limacher
12 aprile 2019

Hello This is really a very nice and clear watch face - is MagicDust also made available for the Fenix3 hr? Thank you

Risposta sviluppatore
12 aprile 2019, TheMagician

Hi Robi, thanks for your feedback. Sorry no support for older devices. Only round displays with a minimum resolution of 240x240 pixel are supported. The displays are to small to present all the magic.

Spiacenti, nessuna statistica disponibile al momento.