App Icon

MagicDust

Descrizione

***** Best Garmin watch face nominee for the 2019 Connect IQ Developer Awards *****</p><p>https://www.garmin.com/en-US/blog/general/nominees-2019-connect-iq-developer-awards/</p><p></p><p>The MagicDust watch face is completely free. To make me happy write a review and send me some stars.</p><p></p><p>This watch face is all about readability and provide the every day activity tracking info. Very large fonts for all kind of information makes it easy to read.</p>

Novità

v0.10.0 Changelog:</p><p>- added new fancy color theme 'Rainbow'</p><p>- simplified random color categories settings</p><p>--- The categories are renamed to 'All Themes', 'Single-color Themes', 'Red colored Themes' and 'Blue colored Themes'</p><p>- added new new random color category 'Multicolor Themes'</p><p>- added new pressure data field when you turn your wrist</p><p>--- the pressure data field is shown for ca. 5 seconds instead of the calories and gives you the local barometric pressure calibrated to sea level in hPa</p>

Ulteriori informazioni

Autorizzazioni

Questa app richiede l'accesso a:

  • Posizione GPS
  • Cronologia frequenza cardiaca, barometro, temperatura e quota
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
Valutazione media: (90 valutazioni)

Herbert
13 dicembre 2018 | Versione 0.8.0

Great watch face, unpredictable! Unique , thanks you

Orhan
12 dicembre 2018 | Versione 0.8.0

Perfekt und gut durchdacht.. Respekt... wenn da bloss das schnelle entladen des Akkus nicht wäre... für gewöhnlich hält das Akku 6-7 Tage.. ohne großartige Aktivitäten ... Fpr die mühe Herzlichen Dank...

Risposta sviluppatore
16 dicembre 2018, TheMagician

Hallo Orhan, danke für dein Feedback. Für die vielen dynamischen Features ist die Akkulaufzeit für dieses Watchface extrem optimiert. Die immer sichtbaren Sekunden und das Umschalten von Werten bei Bewegung des Handgelenks gibt es leider nicht ohne Einbußen bei der Akkulaufzeit. Deaktiviere die Sekunden Anzeige, um eine längere Standby Zeit zu erreichen.

Jim
10 dicembre 2018 | Versione 0.7.9

Lots of info! Works well. One issue, where moon phase used to be it is now a star.

Risposta sviluppatore
10 dicembre 2018, TheMagician

Hi Jim, the moon phase is only visible if no notification is on your mobile. Read the message to get the moon back. Have fun.

Chris P
8 dicembre 2018 | Versione 0.7.7

Yes this WF is great. And yes it can become greater. I would like more symmetry with four bars, now steps is bigger and reaches to the middle. Allow space for time with seconds at ghd same line in the middle and allow selection of which bar is what. Thank you.

Risposta sviluppatore
10 dicembre 2018, TheMagician

Hi Chris, thanks for your feedback. The asymmetric design of this watchface is one of the general design decisions. The indicator bars do not stop at 100 percent they go further. Never stop training and beet yourself from yesterday. ;) Hint: If you never reach the 100 percent adapt the goals to push yourself to break the limits.

Hristo Pramatarov
5 dicembre 2018 | Versione 0.7.7

! Nice

Dan Radu
2 dicembre 2018 | Versione 0.7.7

Beautiful practical design, great battery life and optimization. I would sugest to make the sunrise/sunset and date field change when you flip the wrist not once a minute... or at least make an option to show only the simbols for sunrise/sunset on the dial and keep the date allways on. Tnx!

Risposta sviluppatore
3 dicembre 2018, TheMagician

Hi Dan, thanks for your feedback and the stars. Your suggestions will be considered in the upcoming versions of this watchface.

Zinner
20 novembre 2018 | Versione 0.7.6

great screen, can I change the temperature between degrees Celsius and degrees Fahrenheit

Risposta sviluppatore
20 novembre 2018, TheMagician

Hi, this watchface supports all units that garmin watches support. The temperature unit have to be configured in the watch settings (Settings/System/Units/Temperature).

Jude Luke
12 novembre 2018 | Versione 0.7.6

Whenever I make a change to the display and sync, it won't stay. It goes back to the original settings. Any suggestions?

Risposta sviluppatore
12 novembre 2018, TheMagician

Hi, here are some hints for connect iq mobile app: To activate custom color settings you have to disable the 'Activate Color Theme' toggle button. Edit your colors and activate the settings. All other settings are syncronized by pressing the accept button on the upper right corner. The settings are updated within 2 seconds to the watch without syncronization. When you still have issues please contact me directly.

Sean Lai
7 novembre 2018 | Versione 0.7.6

This is the best Watch Face I've seen so far with all customization and information on the same screen yet it just neat. wow !

Sulitka
7 novembre 2018 | Versione 0.7.6

looks well, but I can´t change any settings neither with G.Connect nor with G.Express... And random theme every minute is just too much. I´ll try later. F5+

Risposta sviluppatore
7 novembre 2018, TheMagician

Hi, thanks for the feedback. Please use the latest firmware version for the F5+. If there are any issues with the settings contact me directly for further support. This have to work correctly! :)

Dieter Klaus
31 ottobre 2018 | Versione 0.7.4

Bestes Watchface und bester Support ... daher 5 Sterne ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐.

Risposta sviluppatore
3 novembre 2018, TheMagician

Das freut mich, danke!

丁琳
30 ottobre 2018 | Versione 0.7.3

非常有趣

H. Koelewijn
30 ottobre 2018 | Versione 0.7.3

Great !!!

Stephen Bilen
29 ottobre 2018 | Versione 0.7.3

So far my favorite digital watch face! Thanks for keeping this free.

叫我機王
27 ottobre 2018 | Versione 0.7.2

Is it possible to add alarm and blue tooth icon for this watch face?

Risposta sviluppatore
28 ottobre 2018, TheMagician

Thanks, for the stars. The alarm indicator is shown when at least one alarm is active obove the date (warning sign icon). The bluetooth and wifi connection indicator icons are available with the new version 0.7.3.

Darrin C
26 ottobre 2018 | Versione 0.7.2

Still one of the best info-rich watch faces. I use this one when I want everything at once.

Akram
16 ottobre 2018 | Versione 0.7.1

Excellent job fitting so much information into a small space without sacrificing looks and functionality. Offers so much flexibility for those who prefer customizing everything. Yet so easy for those who just want to pick a theme and move on! One of the rare WF that allows font change. Still room for improvement. Keep it up!

Tapson2109
14 ottobre 2018 | Versione 0.7.1

One of the best wf, only if the heart rate was real I will give 5 stars

Risposta sviluppatore
2 novembre 2018, TheMagician

Hi, thanks for your feedback. The heartrate is based on your watchsensor data and updated each minute or if the watchface is triggered by the motion sensor to be refreshed. During an activity the heartrate is updated each second indicated with an animated heartrate icon. With version 0.7.4 the heartrate icon is animated during update.

Eric Armstrong
13 ottobre 2018 | Versione 0.7.0 update

Great job! Options to display lots of information on a small area. Easily one of the best faces I've seen. Keep up the great work.

Roberth Jacobsen
27 settembre 2018 | Versione 0.6.9

Super

Grzegorz
27 settembre 2018 | Versione 0.6.9

Fantastic !! a lot of options !! I'm waiting for more

QuintinWait
10 settembre 2018 | Versione 0.6.3

Very cool watch face. Unfortunately crashes when changing settings on fenix 5 and have to reset watch. Would be nice if description of all features can be demonstrated on picture. Would also prefer change of screen to be 30 sec instead of 1 minute especially if you quickly want to view the date. Apart from the minor issues I think this will be one of the best watch faces out there!

Risposta sviluppatore
15 settembre 2018, TheMagician

Hi, thanks for the stars and the nice feedback. The settings problems are solved in the current version v0.6.4.

Сергей
10 settembre 2018 | Versione 0.6.2

Спасибо. Отличный циферблат.

Игорь 🌀
10 settembre 2018 | Versione 0.6.2

Великолепный циферблат! по всем параметрам превосходит остальные

Bent Larsen
9 settembre 2018 | Versione 0.6.2

Fantastic Watch Face, with nice and clear digits. During workout it changes to show realistic information.

Spiacenti, nessuna statistica disponibile al momento.