App Icon

MagicDust

Descrizione

The MagicDust watch face is completely free. To make me happy write a review and send me some stars.</p><p></p><p>This watch face is all about readability and provide the every day activity tracking info. Very large fonts for all kind of information makes it easy to read. Although this watch face displays a lot of information, the primary display of time is never limited. Turn your wrist and the time and date are always visible.</p>

Novità

Check out the online manual to get a preview of MagicDust: https://magicdustwatchface.wordpress.com/</p><p>v0.11.2 Changelog:</p><p>- added support for the MARQ series (Athlete, Aviator, Captain, Driver and Expedition)</p><p>- added support for the vivoactive 3 Mercedes-Benz Collection</p><p>- changed the default setting for 'Show leading zero at single-digit hours' to enabled for a more symmetric layout</p>

Requisiti

Hardware ausiliario

Scarica l'hardware

Ulteriori informazioni

Autorizzazioni

Questa app richiede l'accesso a:

  • Posizione GPS
  • Cronologia frequenza cardiaca, barometro, temperatura e quota
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívolife vívolife
Valutazione media: (108 valutazioni)

Andy
28 gennaio 2019 | Versione 0.9.2

Awesome watch face, been using it for a few months now and is by far the best in the IQ store. Is there any chance to adapt it for the standard fenix 5S?

Risposta sviluppatore
29 gennaio 2019, TheMagician

Hi Andy, thanks for your feedback. This watch face only supports watch displays with a minimum resolution of 240 x 240 pixel. Sorry, the fenix 5S is not supported.

Kjell_C
26 gennaio 2019 | Versione 0.9.2

Toppen app, bland de allra bästa

Darrin C
25 gennaio 2019 | Versione 0.9.2

Hey there, this is getting out of hand with all the fields and graphs, is there a user manual? I'm only half joking.,, ;) Still my most used watch face. Thanks!

tetsutomo
24 gennaio 2019 | Versione 0.9.2

見やすいのが一番気に入っています

Harith®
18 gennaio 2019 | Versione 0.9.1

Excellent watch face and totally customizable with a lot of information ℹ️

TomWimsattSr
13 gennaio 2019 | Versione 0.8.7

Ya just quit looking for watch faces. BIG MISTAKE! I have no idea how long this watch face has been around! Took gander a couple of days ago, -just like I did when I got my fenix 5. Surprise, Surprise. THIS WATCH FACE IS GREAT! “TheMagician”, do some more. We’ll pay!!

Сергей
10 gennaio 2019 | Versione 0.8.7

Красивый информативный циферблат

Michael C. Amechi
7 gennaio 2019 | Versione 0.8.7

The "Richard Mille" of Watch Faces! Thanks so much for this amazingly interactive Watch Face that looks like it was conceived by a design professional with an emphasis on readability, utility, functionality, aesthetics and customization. Your design "gives life to" and completes the essence of the device as a smart watch/fitness tracker. Consequently, IMO this WF provides the most aesthetically pleasing and functional design of all Fenix 5 watch faces. Many WF's are strong in some areas of their design and weaker in others, but this WF achieves excellence in all areas. The face is complemented by an extremely attractive font with clear and readable indicators. The selective use of colors with restraint tactfully facilitate readability and convey function without being garish - absolutely brilliant A+! I have removed every other third-party or GARMIN watch face from my device.

Risposta sviluppatore
7 gennaio 2019, TheMagician

Hi Michael, thank you for your amazing feedback.

Darrin C
26 dicembre 2018 | Versione 0.8.5_XMAS

Amazing that this is free.

Risposta sviluppatore
27 dicembre 2018, TheMagician

:)

RoNNoS
25 dicembre 2018 | Versione 0.8.5_XMAS

Ganz gut aber wenn ich einige Einstellungen speichere werden die nicht übernommen. Bei aktiviere farbdesign zb geht der regler immer wieder zurück. Habe eine forerunner 645 Music.

Risposta sviluppatore
25 dicembre 2018, TheMagician

Hi, diese Einstellungen sind so gewollt. Damit hast du immer die Möglichkeit deine eigenen Farbeinstellungen zu konfigurieren. Themes werden nur übernommen wenn der Togglebutton gesetzt ist. Die Theme Farben überschreiben dann deine eigenen Einstellungen und diese können von dir wieder geändert werden. Damit kannst du Themes als Vorlage verwenden. Seit der letzten Version kannst du deine eigenen Farben auch als Theme speichern und auswählen (v0.8.5).

YURIK
24 dicembre 2018 | Versione 0.8.5.XMAS

Very good job!Looks amazing!

Valery T
22 dicembre 2018 | Versione 0.8.2

Excellent! Thats all i need, very good, nice and usefull. Thanks a lot. Редкое сочетание практичности, легкости восприятия и удобства.

Gisbert Peppler
17 dicembre 2018 | Versione 0.8.1

Sehr schönes Watchfaces aber seit der Benutzung sehr hohes Stresslevel, Nachts keine Erholungsmomente. Letzte Nacht keine Schlafdaten. Akkuintensiv trotz Ausschaltung der Sekunden. Schade

Risposta sviluppatore
17 dicembre 2018, TheMagician

Hallo Gisbert, dieses Watchface hat keinen Einfluss auf die Datenaufzeichnung der Uhr sondern zeigt diese nur an. Sollte hier etwas nicht stimmen, überprüfe ob ein Firmware-Update helfen kann. Die Akkulaufzeit werde ich analysieren und ein Update bereitstellen. Danke für deine Rückmeldung.

Herbert
13 dicembre 2018 | Versione 0.8.0

Great watch face, unpredictable! Unique , thanks you

Orhan
12 dicembre 2018 | Versione 0.8.0

Perfekt und gut durchdacht.. Respekt... wenn da bloss das schnelle entladen des Akkus nicht wäre... für gewöhnlich hält das Akku 6-7 Tage.. ohne großartige Aktivitäten ... Fpr die mühe Herzlichen Dank...

Risposta sviluppatore
16 dicembre 2018, TheMagician

Hallo Orhan, danke für dein Feedback. Für die vielen dynamischen Features ist die Akkulaufzeit für dieses Watchface extrem optimiert. Die immer sichtbaren Sekunden und das Umschalten von Werten bei Bewegung des Handgelenks gibt es leider nicht ohne Einbußen bei der Akkulaufzeit. Deaktiviere die Sekunden Anzeige, um eine längere Standby Zeit zu erreichen.

Jim
10 dicembre 2018 | Versione 0.7.9

Lots of info! Works well. One issue, where moon phase used to be it is now a star.

Risposta sviluppatore
10 dicembre 2018, TheMagician

Hi Jim, the moon phase is only visible if no notification is on your mobile. Read the message to get the moon back. Have fun.

Chris P
8 dicembre 2018 | Versione 0.7.7

Yes this WF is great. And yes it can become greater. I would like more symmetry with four bars, now steps is bigger and reaches to the middle. Allow space for time with seconds at ghd same line in the middle and allow selection of which bar is what. Thank you.

Risposta sviluppatore
10 dicembre 2018, TheMagician

Hi Chris, thanks for your feedback. The asymmetric design of this watchface is one of the general design decisions. The indicator bars do not stop at 100 percent they go further. Never stop training and beet yourself from yesterday. ;) Hint: If you never reach the 100 percent adapt the goals to push yourself to break the limits.

Hristo Pramatarov
5 dicembre 2018 | Versione 0.7.7

! Nice

Dan Radu
2 dicembre 2018 | Versione 0.7.7

Beautiful practical design, great battery life and optimization. I would sugest to make the sunrise/sunset and date field change when you flip the wrist not once a minute... or at least make an option to show only the simbols for sunrise/sunset on the dial and keep the date allways on. Tnx!

Risposta sviluppatore
3 dicembre 2018, TheMagician

Hi Dan, thanks for your feedback and the stars. Your suggestions will be considered in the upcoming versions of this watchface.

Zinner
20 novembre 2018 | Versione 0.7.6

great screen, can I change the temperature between degrees Celsius and degrees Fahrenheit

Risposta sviluppatore
20 novembre 2018, TheMagician

Hi, this watchface supports all units that garmin watches support. The temperature unit have to be configured in the watch settings (Settings/System/Units/Temperature).

Jude Luke
12 novembre 2018 | Versione 0.7.6

Whenever I make a change to the display and sync, it won't stay. It goes back to the original settings. Any suggestions?

Risposta sviluppatore
12 novembre 2018, TheMagician

Hi, here are some hints for connect iq mobile app: To activate custom color settings you have to disable the 'Activate Color Theme' toggle button. Edit your colors and activate the settings. All other settings are syncronized by pressing the accept button on the upper right corner. The settings are updated within 2 seconds to the watch without syncronization. When you still have issues please contact me directly.

Sean Lai
7 novembre 2018 | Versione 0.7.6

This is the best Watch Face I've seen so far with all customization and information on the same screen yet it just neat. wow !

Sulitka
7 novembre 2018 | Versione 0.7.6

looks well, but I can´t change any settings neither with G.Connect nor with G.Express... And random theme every minute is just too much. I´ll try later. F5+

Risposta sviluppatore
7 novembre 2018, TheMagician

Hi, thanks for the feedback. Please use the latest firmware version for the F5+. If there are any issues with the settings contact me directly for further support. This have to work correctly! :)

Dieter Klaus
31 ottobre 2018 | Versione 0.7.4

Bestes Watchface und bester Support ... daher 5 Sterne ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐.

Risposta sviluppatore
3 novembre 2018, TheMagician

Das freut mich, danke!

丁琳
30 ottobre 2018 | Versione 0.7.3

非常有趣

Spiacenti, nessuna statistica disponibile al momento.