App Icon

KMD 004

Descrizione

Classics of Soviet watchmaking.</p><p></p><p>This dial continues the line of the Komandirskie's watches, offering a high-quality, detailed replica with additional features, such as showing the watch's battery charge.</p><p></p><p>Added the ability to change dial settings directly on the watch. This feature is only supported on devices with CIQ version 3.2 and higher.</p><p></p><p>Write your feedback and suggestions for what could be improved or added.</p>

Novità

WITHOUT YOUR REVIEWS I WILL NOT BE ABLE TO GET NEW USERS. NO NEW USERS ➟ NO DEVELOPMENT ➟ NO NEW PROJECTS.</p><p>PLEASE SUPPORT ME WITH A REVIEW IF YOU LIKE MY WORK. IT IS IMPORTANT. THANK YOU!

Requisiti

Hardware ausiliario

Scarica l'hardware

Ulteriori informazioni

Autorizzazioni

Questa app richiede l'accesso a:

  • Esegui in background quando non è attivato (influisce potenzialmente sulla durata della batteria)
  • Invia/ricevi informazioni a/da Internet
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7, quatix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X, quatix® 7X – Solar Edition
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Valutazione media: (73 valutazioni)

Ivan
21 settembre 2021 | Versione 1.1

Мне нравится. Не перегруженный для повседневного использования.

Alexandr
15 settembre 2021 | Versione 1.1

Отличный циферблат, ничего лишнего.

Sirvan
14 settembre 2021 | Versione 1.1

Many thanks to the developer of this watch face, it is really commendable, excellent

Богдан
23 agosto 2021 | Versione 1.1

Спасибо!!! Доволен на все 100% РЕКОМЕНДУЮ!!!

Andrei
19 agosto 2021 | Versione 1.1

Супер циферблат!

Alex
19 agosto 2021 | Versione 1.1

А я не скажу, что пушка... Не информативные, если небольшая яркость на часах - блеклые, некрасивые, ещё и платные, бесплатно можно получить продукт гораздее продукт, увы

Risposta sviluppatore
19 agosto 2021, ERSHOVLAD

Ох, если бы я хоть раз где-то говорил, что это информативный циферблат - то да, претензия была бы уместной. Но нет, очевидно же, что циферблат не для информативности. Удачи Вам в поисках того самого :)

Pierluigi
18 agosto 2021 | Versione 1.1

Ottimo

Iikka Kumara
15 agosto 2021 | Versione 1.1

Beautiful watch face. Looks like the Komandirskie I got from a flee market in St. Petersburg.

David
5 agosto 2021 | Versione 1.1

One of the most beautiful analog watchface. 100% similar to iconic watch. Great job

Виталий
30 giugno 2021 | Versione 1.1

Отлично! Расширяйте функционал.

Czarek 87
28 giugno 2021 | Versione 1.1

Świetna tarcza dobrze wygląda.

Shawn Smith
19 giugno 2021 | Versione 1.1

This looks just like my Soviet Paratrooper watch that I traded my G-Shock with a Russian Soldier in Bosnia back in 1996! Great job!

paulosky98
19 giugno 2021 | Versione 1.1

A good option!!! It looks like a real Russian watch

Markus WOLF - Airwolf
12 giugno 2021 | Versione 1.1

Great digital version of the “real deal” which sits in my collection as well. I am really happy to look at this now on my Garmin as it reminds me of my military jumping days.

Barry Chase
10 giugno 2021 | Versione 1.1

Very much like this one. Renders quite nicely. If I didn't know better I would have thought it actually was a real analog

Дмитрий
21 maggio 2021 | Versione 1.1

Это реально пушка! Разработчику спасибо большое!!!

Oleg
27 aprile 2021 | Versione 1.1

Крутые Часы! Вспомнил молодость и армию. Хорошие были времена.

Виктор
20 aprile 2021 | Versione 1.1

Спасибо! Давно ждал. Куда и как оплатить? Что даёт оплата? И если можно добавить окно дня недели.

Alex Jeffrey
15 aprile 2021 | Versione 1.1

Good replica of the Vostok watch face. Please consider doing the Ekranoplan Caspian Sea Monster.

Dom
12 aprile 2021 | Versione 1.1

ecco una watchface analogica fatta veramente bene. si visualizza con bei dettagli anche sullo schermo del venu. è semplice ma possiede ciò che è necessario: lancette ora, lancetta secondi, data ben disegnata, un cerchio colorato può dare l'idea della batteria rimanente ed un punto giallo ad ore 9 indica se ci sono notifiche. font e stella rossa sono bellissimi. il tempo di attesa nell'accensione dello schermo col gesto è accettabile, non al livello di rapidità delle watchface originali garmin ma tutto sommato buona. anche il consumo di energia è buono ed è il motivo che più di tutto mi ha convinto all'acquisto. assistenza rapida ed educata. Il costo non è basso ma la watchface li merita tutti.

Risposta sviluppatore
12 aprile 2021, ERSHOVLAD

Grazie per una recensione così dettagliata. Mi fa molto piacere leggere le tue gentili parole. Cerco di impegnarmi al massimo nello sviluppo di ciascuna delle mie applicazioni. Inoltre, sono sempre in contatto con i miei utenti e aiuterò in caso di problemi!

Ben Jeffrey
1 aprile 2021 | Versione 1.1

Great watch face.

Konstantin
25 marzo 2021 | Versione 1.1

Когда-то были такие реальные. Жаль, что не тикают))) спасибо.

Masso
24 marzo 2021 | Versione 1.1

Molto veritiero

Leo_IV
23 marzo 2021 | Versione 1.1

Для любителей советского антиквариата. Абсолютная копия!

T!no Kl!matz
16 marzo 2021 | Versione 1.1

Sehr schön, perfekte Nachbildung der Originalen, die ich auch habe.