App Icon

Snake!

Descrizione

Guide the snake to eat the apples, but watch out - each time the snake eats an apple, it grows. Avoid the edges of the screen and the barriers, and try not to run into your tail!</p><p></p><p>*** Got stuck or have questions? Please click the "More" button at the end of the description and read in full! ***</p><p></p><p>On the Press Start screen, press Up or Down to change level. When playing the game, Up makes the snake turn right, down makes the snake turn left. Run/Select to start and pause; Back twice to quit. You'll see your score - and if you beat your high score - when you get Game Over. Touch devices: for Up tap the top half of the screen; for Down tap the bottom half of the screen, swipe left twice to quit.</p>

Novità

New in 0.8-upd2:</p><p>Support for new Garmin devices.</p><p></p><p>New in 0.8:</p><p>Support for Vivoactive 3 and Forerunner 645 devices.</p><p></p><p>New in 0.7:</p><p>Removed the ability to cheat by changing the level while paused. (You were only cheating yourself anyway!)</p><p></p><p>New in 0.6:</p><p>Fixed an issue where the bottom edge of the screen would be blanked out as the snake goes along it.</p>

Ulteriori informazioni

  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Valutazione media: (49 valutazioni)

Gavin Whorton🏃🏻🇺🇸
22 maggio 2020 | Versione 0.8-upd2

It works better on the watches with buttons. The watches without the buttons if you swipe to the side it will take you out of the game!

Jakub Zítko
12 maggio 2020 | Versione 0.8-upd2

hello my name is jacob and i have a problem app i have installed but i don't have it in my watch my watch goes named garmin viviactive 3 can you please help me. and sorry for the mistakes i am from czech republic. Thank Jacob.

Nell
9 aprile 2020 | Versione 0.8-upd2

Do you know where I could actually find it on a forerunner 735 tx

Risposta sviluppatore
10 aprile 2020, ak6i

Hi, It's quite easy to miss, but if you click the word More at the end of the Description section, the description section expands and it includes basic information on where to find the game after installation and how to start it. More information on where to find apps can be found in the instruction manual for your watch. Make sure you have synchronised your watch with Garmin Connect or Garmin Express too!

Alena
9 aprile 2020 | Versione 0.8-upd2

awesome game i always play it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Risposta sviluppatore
10 aprile 2020, ak6i

Thanks! Glad you enjoy my game.

David Merlevede
16 marzo 2020 | Versione 0.8-upd2

Works well but the only issue is that I don't really know the controls on my vivoactive 3 so every time I just klick somewhere random and so the snake turns.

Risposta sviluppatore
10 aprile 2020, ak6i

The details of touch controls for the Vivoactive 3 are in the Description section. Click More to expand it.

Max
10 febbraio 2020 | Versione 0.8-upd2

works well but it doesent turn right! when I try again it leaves app :(

Risposta sviluppatore
10 febbraio 2020, ak6i

The key on the right-hand side of the watch is the Back button, and pressing it twice will quit the game. Maybe you have a model of watch I haven't tested against - please use the Contact Developer link on the right-hand side of this page to give me the details and I'll look into it. Please include your e-mail address when submitting the form - it's the only way I can get back to you.

Caleb
7 febbraio 2020 | Versione 0.8-upd2

This is such a good time killer. Works efficiently with Garmin forerunner 235

Bjarne H.
20 gennaio 2020 | Versione 0.8-upd2

Best game.

Kasparas
8 gennaio 2020 | Versione 0.8-upd2

i have written a new review with a full 5 stars as i have recieved help from developer as they are helpful and good at making the game snake so well for a watch

Harry
5 gennaio 2020 | Versione 0.8-upd2

How do i find the game

Risposta sviluppatore
5 gennaio 2020, ak6i

Here's what it says in the Description section above. If you follow these instructions and still can't find it, please contact Garmin Support. To start the game, go to start an activity (Run, Bike, etc). Depending on the model of watch you have, it will either be right there, or it will be under a section called Apps. More information on how to start activities and apps - and how to install them - is available in the instruction manual for your watch. If you cannot find Snake! where you have other apps, please check that you have correctly synchronised your watch using either Garmin Connect Mobile or Garmin Express.

Seth
28 dicembre 2019 | Versione 0.8-upd2

It won’t let me quit out

Risposta sviluppatore
28 dicembre 2019, ak6i

For touchscreen devices, swipe left on the screen twice. For devices with a Back button, press Back twice. It's all in the description. ;-)

Antoine
25 dicembre 2019 | Versione 0.8-upd2

Pour les francais: comment ca va pour les anglais:tuez vous

Uffe
18 novembre 2019 | Versione 0.8-upd2

P68o898f

Rose
28 ottobre 2019 | Versione 0.8-upd2

I love this app! Amazing, easy to use and entertaining! Just what I was looking for! Thank you so much for this app

Orla
5 ottobre 2019 | Versione 0.8-upd2

It is a good concept but I have no idea how to play it. It is not under the activities like the earlier comment suggested

Adam
21 settembre 2019 | Versione 0.8-upd2

Fajna gra 2019 roku dac im nagrode giunessa za popularna gre

CONNIE
27 agosto 2019 | Versione 0.8-upd2

downloaded but cant find in watch。。

Risposta sviluppatore
28 agosto 2019, ak6i

To start the game, go to start an activity (Run, Bike, etc). Depending on the model of watch you have, it will either be right there, or it will be under a section called Apps. More information on how to start activities and apps - and how to install them - is available in the instruction manual for your watch.

Mihai Voda
13 agosto 2019 | Versione 0.8-upd2

Good job !

Adrian Lunko🇭🇷
15 luglio 2019 | Versione 0.8-upd1

Game is great and works good. Well done!!!

Risposta sviluppatore
3 agosto 2019, ak6i

Thanks! Hope you have hours of fun with it - or at least manage to kill some time while waiting for the train or whatever ;-) And if you ever get bored of it, check out my other game Maze!

Arina
25 giugno 2019 | Versione 0.8-upd1

I do not understand a bit how to start the game? Where to go?

Risposta sviluppatore
25 giugno 2019, ak6i

To start the game, go to start an activity (Run, Bike, etc). Depending on the model of watch you have, it will either be right there, or it will be under a section called Apps. More information on how to start activities and apps - and how to install them - is available in the instruction manual for your watch.

Artur
20 giugno 2019 | Versione 0.8-upd1

How can i turn this on? Please help

Risposta sviluppatore
25 giugno 2019, ak6i

To start the game, go to start an activity (Run, Bike, etc). Depending on the model of watch you have, it will either be right there, or it will be under a section called Apps. More information on how to start activities and apps - and how to install them - is available in the instruction manual for your watch.

Marius
6 giugno 2019 | Versione 0.8-upd1

Great game! Thank you

Nevio
29 aprile 2019 | Versione 0.8-upd1

How do I get to the app on the vivoactiv® 3?

Risposta sviluppatore
30 aprile 2019, ak6i

Please read my reply to Calum Macdonald below, where I have described the steps. I don't know if you're aware, but when you asked your question, it came through as a one-star review. That's unfortunate, because it's Garmin that decides how you get to apps, not developers. Once you've got into the game and had a play, please come back and leave a review that reflects how good you think the game is. I hope you'll enjoy it!

John Paul
21 aprile 2019 | Versione 0.8-upd1

This is a great game and works really game. You should make a Pac-Man, breakout, or pong game.

Risposta sviluppatore
30 aprile 2019, ak6i

Thanks! This is just a hobby and I don't have a great deal of spare time these days, but your suggestions are much appreciated and if I get some time to write some code, I'll see if it can be one of your ideas. If you haven't checked out my other game Maze! yet, give it a try! Tap the name "ak6i" just under the title Snake! at the top of the page and you'll find it. If you like my games, please consider sending a donation via paypal.me/xako - and maybe the next game will come along a little quicker ;-)

Calum Macdonald
29 dicembre 2018 | Versione 0.8-upd1

Not sure how to actually activate this game on my Vivoactive 3. Any guesses?

Risposta sviluppatore
29 dicembre 2018, ak6i

Once you have installed the game and synchronised the watch with the Garmin Connect app, you can find Snake! with the other activities (Run, Cycle etc). Press the Start button to start an activity, then scroll through until you find Snake. If you don't see Snake there, you may find a section called Apps - in which case, select Apps and you should find Snake there. I don't have a Vivoactive 3 so I'm limited in my ability to help. After trying my suggestion, please check your instruction manual for how to start apps, and if you're still stuck, use the Contact Developer link on this page and I'll do my best to help out. Good luck and I hope you enjoy the game!

Spiacenti, nessuna statistica disponibile al momento.