App Icon

WEATHER WIDGET

Descrizione

THIS IS A WIDGET APPLICATION.</p><p>IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A SIMILAR APPLICATION THAT LAUNCHED FROM THE ACTIVITIES WINDOW, YOU CAN FIND IT IN MY APPLICATIONS LIST.</p><p></p><p>I present to you a weather application that offers a choice of using the weather from the Garmin server, or from the OpenWeatherMap service.</p><p></p><p>The application logic implies the presence of three windows:</p><p>• current weather window</p>

Novità

WITHOUT YOUR REVIEWS I WILL NOT BE ABLE TO GET NEW USERS. NO NEW USERS ➟ NO DEVELOPMENT ➟ NO NEW PROJECTS.</p><p>PLEASE SUPPORT ME WITH A REVIEW IF YOU LIKE MY WORK. IT IS IMPORTANT. THANK YOU!

Requisiti

Hardware ausiliario

Scarica l'hardware

Ulteriori informazioni

Autorizzazioni

Questa app richiede l'accesso a:

  • Invia/ricevi informazioni a/da Internet
  • Posizione GPS
  • Cronologia frequenza cardiaca, barometro, temperatura e quota
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Valutazione media: (32 valutazioni)

Senén Delgado
27 dicembre 2021 | Versione 1.1.2

Tengo que decir que desde el primer mes de su poblicacion le he estado usando y me resulto muy util para mi tipo de actividades. Recientemente Garmin me cambio el Fenix por otro por un problema, y me dejo de funcionar el widget y el desarrollador me soluciono el problema en un par de horas Genial

Pierre Ruhlmann
27 dicembre 2021 | Versione 1.1.2

Well done ! Efficient and nice Good precision

Dorukhan
18 dicembre 2021 | Versione 1.1.2

Very good and understanding seller

Maryam
26 novembre 2021 | Versione 1.1.2

Its so stylish and informative love it

Анна Харина
16 novembre 2021 | Versione 1.1.2

Очень яркий м красивый циферблат!

Cor Bergshoeff
5 novembre 2021 | Versione 1.1.2

Location does not update, how can I fix this?

Павел
2 settembre 2021 | Versione 1.1.2

Мне очень понравился! Хороший виджет.

patoche
1 settembre 2021 | Versione 1.1.2

hello good job ..possibilité translate french?

Koopa Troopa
21 agosto 2021 | Versione 1.1.2

I have F6 sapphire and the widget crashed when I try to view pressure graph screen. Hours is set to 6.

Gento
1 agosto 2021 | Versione 1.1.2

This is the best weather widget in the store, from a great developer, who is always responsible. Thank you

Catherine
12 giugno 2021 | Versione 1.1.2

This is an awesome weather app.

Ovidiu Pistrițu
31 maggio 2021 | Versione 1.1.2

Dear Ershovlad, I give you five stars for the application you made it. But mostly for your implication and how you communicate. Congratulations! Thank you for the application! Ovidiu

Risposta sviluppatore
31 maggio 2021, ERSHOVLAD

Hello Ovidiu! Thank you so much for these kind words! I do appreciate such well-wishing users and their support. I love to read reviews of my users! I wish you a good day!

David
30 aprile 2021 | Versione 1.1.2

This is an awesome weather widget! The first screen is pretty cool & shows a lot of artistic thought. The 2nd screen contains the normal data in number form. Highly useful with both temperature & the feels like number. The wind gauge with both speed & direction is missing in a lot of other apps, as is the humidity. The best weather widget I've found. It is also available as an app, but for me, it is quicker to access the data as a widget. My only desire for improvement would be to increase the size of the feels like number and the humidity number. That line appears to be slightly smaller to my 50 yo eyes, even with an X size display. I might prefer only 2 days of forecast if it meant the really small numbers could be slightly bigger.

pst
7 marzo 2021 | Versione 1.1.2

useful widget

Rui Pimenta
6 marzo 2021 | Versione 1.1.2

Great widget very fast and straightforward.

Conrad W Bareiss
17 febbraio 2021 | Versione 1.1.2

Great widget. Easy to use! Thanks

Sitthisak Thotsaphon
16 febbraio 2021 | Versione 1.1.2

Really useful, beautiful design

Serkan Peksaglam
9 febbraio 2021 | Versione 1.1.2

Nice backgrounds and usefull tips of weathers

⛺🐿️Sam lawrence🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿
4 febbraio 2021 | Versione 1.1.1

Thankyou for your new update,I really like the new weather icons,they look really smart.... All the best..

didichan
22 gennaio 2021 | Versione 1.0.4

+ fair price + fast response + nice and friendly support + super nice graphics All in one: a very good widget and a very nice dev :)

Risposta sviluppatore
25 gennaio 2021, ERSHOVLAD

+ list of advantages + developer's mention + kind and good words Great review, which I personally like :)

Senén Delgado
10 dicembre 2020 | Versione 1.0.2

Es un widget muy recomendable yo lo puse en mi fénix y me va de fábula. El desarrollor contesto a mis mails muy rápido a mis dudas y aclaraciones ___________ It is a highly recommended widget, I put it on my phoenix and it works great. The developer answered my emails very quickly to my doubts and clarifications

Risposta sviluppatore
11 dicembre 2020, ERSHOVLAD

I'm so glad you liked my widget and wrote such a nice review :) Thanks!

Jeff Plowman
9 dicembre 2020 | Versione 1.0.2

Hands down the best weather widget or application for Garmin watches. Developer is super fast responding and does a great job on all widgets and apps produced. Best paid widget/app I have on my watch by far. Highly recommend to everyone!!!

Risposta sviluppatore
10 dicembre 2020, ERSHOVLAD

Thank you, Jeff, for such a great review :)

Утес
8 dicembre 2020 | Versione 1.0.2

Рабочая нужная штуковина

Risposta sviluppatore
8 dicembre 2020, ERSHOVLAD

Штуковина с большой буквы "Ш"! Спасибо :)

Василь
2 dicembre 2020 | Versione 1.0.2

Отличный виджет погоды. Очень информативно и доступно!

Risposta sviluppatore
2 dicembre 2020, ERSHOVLAD

Спасибо большое за отзыв!

jwcoumou
22 novembre 2020 | Versione 1.0.1

Great widget, very informative and superfast support from developer! An hourly forecast would indeed make it even better. Highly recommended!

Risposta sviluppatore
22 novembre 2020, ERSHOVLAD

Thanks for your review and feedback! Yes, I hope to roll out an update with hourly forecast this week :)