App Icon

GMT 4 Master II

Descrizione

GMT4 Master is the most flexible watch face available. With up to 4 different time zones and over 40 user settings GMT4 is hundreds of watches in one.</p><p>You control the style, colours, layout and much more. Check the website for some sample settings, (https://www.gmt4master.com/GMT4-Home.html) a watch simulator and full details on all the options. You can also purchase an activation key via the website to enable some additional features.</p>

Novità

02-Dec-20 Release 4.10.1 Update with additional 0-30 seconds dial for licensed customers (https://www.gmt4master.com/GMT4-News-20.html).</p><p>29-Oct-20 Release 4.9.2b Make sunrise/sunset a paid feature on some devices to allow more memory for new custom logo feature. Improve sunrise/ sunset dial and weather dial</p><p>23-Aug-20 Release 4.8.11b Add MARQ Golf, Allow Fenix6 Pro, Vivioactive 4, DAth Vadder, First Avenger and Fenix6X Pro devices to have always on second hand. Fix pressure dial on some devices.</p>

Ulteriori informazioni

Autorizzazioni

Questa app richiede l'accesso a:

  • Esegui in background quando non è attivato (influisce potenzialmente sulla durata della batteria)
  • Invia/ricevi informazioni a/da Internet
  • Posizione GPS
  • Cronologia frequenza cardiaca, barometro, temperatura e quota
  • Il tuo profilo fitness Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
Valutazione media: (58 valutazioni)

Michel
19 ottobre 2019 | Versione 4.7.4

Très bon, probablement une des meilleures watchface. J'aurais aimé une batterie en %. Mais c'est juste un petit détail.

Risposta sviluppatore
19 novembre 2019, Beeso27

Sorry Michel I have not seen this comment earlier. There is a Activity Dial with Battery that will sow the battery available as a percentage (%) and indicate the percentage of your daily activity achieved on the outer part of the dial. The web site has full documentation and a watch face simulator so you can see what all the features do. Thanks

Nati
19 ottobre 2019 | Versione 4.7.4

After a few faces of watch I downloaded, that was always missing something, I've had this face on for over six months and it's just easy for operation, giving Responding to every action, user-friendly and perfectly designed.

voan
16 ottobre 2019 | Versione 4.7.4

Bestes Displaydesign. 100derte Einstellungen möglich. Bei Fragen reagiert der Entwickler unheimlich schnell. Auch wenn der User den Fehler macht ;-)) Benutze die Testversion und hatte nie Fehlfunktionen d.h. der Entwickler entwickelt und testet bevor er seine software online stellt. 6 STERNE für Ihn.

Risposta sviluppatore
19 novembre 2019, Beeso27

Thanks for the feedback! Whilst new features tend to be released on this version first I do test across a few devices before making them available here. Thanks

Dušan Jurkovič
12 ottobre 2019 | Versione 4.7.4

Perfektní. Nešel by udělat i styl potápěčských hodinek?

telrin
7 ottobre 2019 | Versione 4.7.4

I was disappointed. Forerunner45 does not show anything on the display.

Risposta sviluppatore
8 ottobre 2019, Beeso27

Thanks for letting me know! The Forerunner 45 is not supported and you should not have been allowed to download it. I will check what happened in the release process that allowed that to happen. Unfortunately in the testing I have done the FR45 does not have enough available memory to support all the watch features. Thanks

Michael
17 agosto 2019 | Versione 4.7.2

Great watch face! Anyway there could be more location options for dials. Like at 7&8. Instead of like preset 10-2-6. Just have the option to go wherever.

Risposta sviluppatore
17 agosto 2019, Beeso27

There are 3 different options for positioning the dials. Check the website for examples. Thanks

Maggie
1 agosto 2019 | Versione 4.5.6b

Only problem is the home hand- what does it do and how do I get rid of it?

Risposta sviluppatore
2 agosto 2019, Beeso27

You can go to the website and get a full explanation of what all settings do. On the settings page inside Garmin Connect you set the home hand to ‘None’. The home hand tells you the time for the time zone you set up as your home time zone and it will display an extra hand when you are outside that zone. Thanks

Nicolas MÉNARD
25 aprile 2019 | Versione 4.5.6b

La fréquence cardiaque ne s'affiche plus en temps réel avec la fenix 5X plus ?

Scoob
30 marzo 2019 | Versione 4.5.6b

Very cool watchface. Developer helped me very quick to solve my problem. Two thumbs Up! Sehr cooles watchface. Super viele Möglichkeiten es nach seinen eigenen Vorstellungen und Bedürfnissen anzupassen. Alle Funktionen for freue! Bei meinem Problem beim Login des Konfigurators half mir der Dev sehr schnell und freundlich! Diese Arbeit unterstützen ich gerne! THX

Todd Crane
12 marzo 2019 | Versione 4.5.6b

This would be a 5 star if the second hand would stay on when in the always on setting. I only have 3 colors set.

Risposta sviluppatore
13 marzo 2019, Beeso27

Todd, you must have more than 4 colours in use or DND turned on. Remember black counts as a colour. If you email me a picture of your setup via the contact developer link I can give you a hand. Thanks

Juan Sebastian Huezo
9 marzo 2019 | Versione 4.5.6b

Amazing face!! Got a question how do you chance F° to C°

Risposta sviluppatore
9 marzo 2019, Beeso27

Thanks for the review! The temperature unit display is based on what is defined on the watch.

Boris Banovac
2 febbraio 2019 | Versione 4.5.5

The Best watch face ever.

Risposta sviluppatore
2 febbraio 2019, Beeso27

Thanks for the review. Check out the website for samples, documentation and link to Facebook page https://www.alteredpt.com.au/GMT4-Home.html

Denis
26 gennaio 2019 | Versione 4.5.5

Greatest watchface! Apple watch sucks)))

Pierre LELLIG
1 gennaio 2019 | Versione 4.5.4

Great WF! Less than 3% a day n smartwatch! Would be great to have transparent sword hands option Very reactive developper

Risposta sviluppatore
2 gennaio 2019, Beeso27

Thanks for the review. There is now a Facebook site where you can share your favourite settings. I will take a look at the additional hand style over next few days. Thanks

Pierre LELLIG
11 dicembre 2018 | Versione 4.5.2a

Really great, splendid! But, on my Fenix5, it would be great to have the home hand always visible (not only if out of the time zone)Thanks

Risposta sviluppatore
11 dicembre 2018, Beeso27

Thanks for the review! Essentially the 'Home' hand is always on it is just hidden behind the normal hour hand when you are in the same time zone as the 'Home' hand. Thanks.

Garminuser
22 novembre 2018 | Versione 4.5.1.a

Great effort. I would say that this is currently the most configurable watch face out there.

Tim Lees
18 novembre 2018 | Versione 4.4.8

Following up on my previous review. Disregard it. I figured out what my problem was. I like it. Cool watch face.

Gino Oprea
18 novembre 2018 | Versione 4.4.8

Great watchface. But there is a bug where the second hand dissapears. It seems it has something to do with the colors. I have set up the major ticks to green, second hand to green, minor dial hand color to green. When I try to change the second hand color to red, the second hand just disappears. Face color is black, and the minor dials are set to heart rate, steps and calories. Thanks

Risposta sviluppatore
18 novembre 2018, Beeso27

More a feature than a bug. If you select the help icon from the Garmin Connect settings page for the watch face you will find the associated help for the settings. If you have more than four colours in the colour palette for your watch face the 'always on' second hand cannot be displayed due to memory restrictions. The website has a full explanation http://www.alteredpt.com.au/GMT4-Settings.html

Dariusz Łakomy
17 novembre 2018 | Versione 4.4.8

Fantastic but when i change the small dial settings always on display second hand dissapears and works in on gesture Mode.

Risposta sviluppatore
19 novembre 2018, Beeso27

Thanks for the feedback. Check the website for details but I suspect watch is in DND mode or you are using more than 4 colours in your colour palette. Once you use more than 4 colours the always on second hand is turned off dues to memory restrictions. The website has full details, sample settings and more. Thanks

jogi01
17 novembre 2018 | Versione 4.4.8

Thanks for update. Great new feature to switch power save mode on/off.

Tim Lees
16 novembre 2018 | Versione 4.4.7

I have a vivoactive 3. Not sure if I'm doing something wrong, but the colors look really pale and washed out. I set a black face with orange hands and numbers, but it looks like a pale purple face, with washed out pink hands and numbers. Colors are not nearly as sharp and vibrant as in the pictures.

Risposta sviluppatore
16 novembre 2018, Beeso27

Thanks for letting me know. I will check it out to see if it is the watch or anything in the code. The colours in the simulator definitely look better than on the real device, but that is a Garmin thing, not much developers can do about that as devices only support limited colours.

Carmen Frisch
16 novembre 2018 | Versione 4.4.7

Great watchface! Works much better on my 735XT than the Lite-Version. The Lite-Version made my watch slow. And icons were placed anywhere, that didn't look good. I prefer Master II for my watch, although I couldn't find weekly active minutes. Please keep this version of GMT 4 available for the 735XT.

Risposta sviluppatore
16 novembre 2018, Beeso27

Thanks Carmen, could you contact me via the Contact Developer link ? I have tried something different in this release to see if it will work on 735XT before I update GMT4 Lite.

Sinevis
28 ottobre 2018 | Versione 4.4.5

Great watchface! Love the different options! I only miss to show full dayname! That would be great!

Risposta sviluppatore
28 ottobre 2018, Beeso27

Thanks for the review! Email me via the 'Contact Developer' link and let me know what feature you are looking for. There is an option to display the Day and Date at either the 3 o'clock or 6 o'clock positions however this is still an abbreviated day (Mon, Tue, Wed etc)

Neil Tan
28 ottobre 2018 | Versione 4.4.5

Hey Beeso27, Great work! Just wanted to point out that the numeric heart rate display is accurate, however, the heart-rate dail doesn't seem correct. The heart rate dail display: 20, 50, 80. The hand points to 20 which reflects an actual heart rate of ~70.

Risposta sviluppatore
28 ottobre 2018, Beeso27

Thanks for letting me know! I have changed a lot of the way the minor dials work to improve performance and missed this one in testing. I will publish an update this week to fix it.

Kevincn
28 agosto 2018 | Versione 4.2.5

the best one

Spiacenti, nessuna statistica disponibile al momento.