App Icon

Bongo Cat!

Descrizione

Let this bring the happiness which is Bongo Cat onto your wrist and into your life.</p><p></p><p>We have:</p><p>* Heart rate (if supported), notification count and alarm status indicators. (Calories coming soon as requested!)</p><p>* Battery level on left bongo</p><p>* Bluetooth status on right bongo</p><p>* Table fills with colour for your step goal</p><p>* Bongo cat gets sunglasses when you reach your step goal</p>

Novità

* Fixed an issue where bongo cat would not be happy on the Forerunner 45

Ulteriori informazioni

Autorizzazioni

Questa app richiede l'accesso a:

  • Cronologia frequenza cardiaca, barometro, temperatura e quota
  • Il tuo profilo fitness Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 45 Plus Forerunner® 45 Plus
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Valutazione media: (61 valutazioni)

Betty Streit
4 aprile 2021 | Versione 1.23.0

Love it! For every cat bongo loving person <3

Gunhild Snilsberg
9 marzo 2021 | Versione 1.23.0

Cant get the cool glasses

Risposta sviluppatore
9 marzo 2021, Hendrikvh

Hi Gunhild, thanks for the review! You should get the glasses once you reach your step goal. If you don’t, please get in touch using the “Contact developer” link under the App Info tab so we can have a look. Everyone must have cool sunglasses for sure!

Simon
2 marzo 2021 | Versione 1.23.0

Truly excellent in every way

Risposta sviluppatore
9 marzo 2021, Hendrikvh

That’s great to hear, thank you Simon!

斉藤憲史郎
28 febbraio 2021 | Versione 1.23.0

とてもかわいい!愛用しています。 最近買い換えてしまったので、VENUに対応して欲しいです。 Very cute! I want you to support "VENU".

Risposta sviluppatore
9 marzo 2021, Hendrikvh

Hello 斉藤憲史郎, I will try to add support soon! Thank you for the review!

Nikolett
28 febbraio 2021 | Versione 1.23.0

The best watch face ever, thank you

J
25 febbraio 2021 | Versione 1.23.0

Super cool watch face, I just don’t understand the heart rate, is it my average every minute?

Sunel
14 febbraio 2021 | Versione 1.23.0

Best watchface ever!! And very nice developer :)

Book
10 febbraio 2021 | Versione 1.23.0

FR45 can not show heart rate on watch.

Risposta sviluppatore
10 febbraio 2021, Hendrikvh

Hi Book, your watch does not support this feature unfortunately. Have a nice day!

Allegra
9 febbraio 2021 | Versione 1.23.0

It’s so cutee

Risposta sviluppatore
10 febbraio 2021, Hendrikvh

Thanks Allegra, I'm glad you're enjoying it! Thanks for the review!

Denaj
7 febbraio 2021 | Versione 1.23.0

Very aesthetically pleasing. And a great meme

Risposta sviluppatore
10 febbraio 2021, Hendrikvh

Thanks Denaj! Enjoy!!

Macey
3 febbraio 2021 | Versione 1.22.3

MY FAVORITE WATCH SCREEN EVER!! I named mine Tinkles and he makes me so happy and sometimes at night (I think it’s if you reach your step goal) HE WEARS SUNGLASSES!

Risposta sviluppatore
4 febbraio 2021, Hendrikvh

That's great to hear Macey! I hope Tinkles keeps you company for a long time still!

Heidi Caron
2 febbraio 2021 | Versione 1.22.3

I LOVE Bongo Cat! Every bit of information is clear and easy to read, it always works perfectly- no glitches & I've had it installed for over 6 months now. My favorite thing about Bongo Cat is that he's So amusing! I really wish there were more entertaining watch faces like this available. (Vivoactive 3)

Risposta sviluppatore
4 febbraio 2021, Hendrikvh

I'm glad to hear that it's working great for you Heidi, thanks for the feedback!

Karina Berner
12 gennaio 2021 | Versione 1.22.3

The perfect mix between clear, useful information and pure happiness. I love bongo cat’s bongo-ing little paws, how he celebrates you winning at step goals by putting on funky sunglasses, and that he dresses up for Christmas. The watch face looks fabulous in lavender on my white vivoactive 3 and works seamlessly. Full marks!!!

Risposta sviluppatore
4 febbraio 2021, Hendrikvh

Thanks Karina, I'm glad to hear someone is using the colour options!

Dane
26 dicembre 2020 | Versione 1.22.1

Clean watch face that's both adorable and easy to see. Please make more like this

Risposta sviluppatore
5 gennaio 2021, Hendrikvh

Glad you are enjoying it Dane, thanks for the review!

Johan Grabe
21 dicembre 2020 | Versione 1.21.0

Got 3 girlfriends with this watch face.

Risposta sviluppatore
5 gennaio 2021, Hendrikvh

Best of luck with your future endeavours!

Nico Oosthuizen
21 dicembre 2020 | Versione 1.21.0

Literally changed my life!

Risposta sviluppatore
5 gennaio 2021, Hendrikvh

Bongo life

Charles Pohl
17 dicembre 2020 | Versione 1.21.0

So stoked to get Bongo Cat! Great animation, good vibes evertime I look at my watchface!

Risposta sviluppatore
5 gennaio 2021, Hendrikvh

Thanks for the feedback Charles! Glad you are enjoying it!

Stephanie Dannenberg
20 ottobre 2020 | Versione 1.21.0

Simple and awesome.

Risposta sviluppatore
5 gennaio 2021, Hendrikvh

Awesome news!

Guido Lagos
22 settembre 2020 | Versione 1.21.0

Suave

Risposta sviluppatore
5 gennaio 2021, Hendrikvh

We try our best, thanks Guido!

lalatwinklebell
9 settembre 2020 | Versione 1.21.0

Best & cutest clockface that is free and shows the HR, Steps & Battery % Life..

Risposta sviluppatore
5 gennaio 2021, Hendrikvh

Thanks for the kind words, I'm glad you like it!

Edde
30 agosto 2020 | Versione 1.21.0

Probably the single best watch face you can find

Risposta sviluppatore
5 gennaio 2021, Hendrikvh

Thanks Edde! Keep enjoying!

Nicola
17 giugno 2020 | Versione 1.21.0

I was so pleased to finally be able to get this on my 4S. I love it and it makes me work harder to get those sunglasses!

Risposta sviluppatore
5 gennaio 2021, Hendrikvh

Great to hear that you are enjoying it Nicola!

Jennifer Ng
22 maggio 2020 | Versione 1.21.0

So creative and cute. Love it!

Risposta sviluppatore
5 gennaio 2021, Hendrikvh

Thanks Jennifer! Glad you like it!

Patty Kyser
13 gennaio 2020 | Versione 1.20.3

Love Bongo Cat!!! Really cute animation and I love the sunglasses when I hit my step goal.

Risposta sviluppatore
23 febbraio 2020, Hendrikvh

I'm glad to hear you like it Patty! Keep up the good work with your steps!

Charlie Strauss
27 dicembre 2019 | Versione 1.20.3

Instead of bongo cat when I try to select it on my watch it shows the IQ logo with a explanation point

Risposta sviluppatore
27 dicembre 2019, Hendrikvh

Thank you for reporting the problem Charlie! It you don’t mind, can you please follow the “Contact developer” link on the page? This will allow me to see which device and software version you are using so I can look into the problem. Thanks!

Spiacenti, nessuna statistica disponibile al momento.