App Icon

Digic Watch

Descrizione

Features:</p><p>- Layout: activity, sunrise/sunset, data, calendar, HR history, custom layout;</p><p>- Custom layout builder: http://vladimir-yurkevich.herokuapp.com/digicBuilder/</p><p>- Time in UTC setting, shows main time and date in UTC if turned on;</p><p>- Background color (black/white), label color, value color, time color;</p><p>- Rows 1-2-4 fields: month, date, day, phone (bluetooth), battery, alarm, notifications (msg), distance (m, km, ft, mi), steps, steps goal, calories (kCal), latitude, longitude, altitude (m, km, ft, mi), training effect, sunrise, sunset, move bar, seconds, UTC time, local time, time till next sun event (sunrise/sunset), week number, HR, temperature, pressure, elevation, days till/after;</p>

Novità

v.5.0.2:</p><p>- Layout and font fixes. Mostly for fenix® 6X Pro.</p><p>- Bigger font slightly changed to be the same as for larger watch.</p><p></p><p>v.5.0.1:</p><p>- Moon phase layout added (beta!). Known issue: not working correctly for white background.</p><p>- Added support of new devices.</p><p></p><p>v.4.4.3:</p><p>- Sunrise/sunset fix for CIQ2+</p><p>- Seconds field fix</p><p>- Fenix 5S+ layout alignment fix</p>

Requisiti

Hardware ausiliario

Scarica l'hardware

Ulteriori informazioni

Autorizzazioni

Questa app richiede l'accesso a:

  • Posizione GPS
  • Cronologia frequenza cardiaca, barometro, temperatura e quota
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Valutazione media: (1.943 valutazioni)

Patrick
26 settembre 2022

Excellent, nice job

Justin Wetzel
17 settembre 2022

Solid. Love this information on the face. The color options and all that as well. The 24 hour option seems kinda off, but I'll get used to it.

Hiroshi Nakayama
15 settembre 2022

I like it very much. However, I would like to have it fixed because the sunrise and sunset time display suddenly started not working and showing the wrong time zone two days ago.

Vegvìsir Lone Viking
28 agosto 2022

Awesome watch face. Out of many I've tried this one suits me the best. Minus one star for a small detail.... Sunrise appears at night and sunset appears in the morning. This needs switching. Please fix, so it's polished, and it will get the 5 star rating it deserves. Thanks

Gavin
1 agosto 2022

The only watch face I use. I wish elevation had metric option like altitude.

StamX_82
23 luglio 2022

is my favorite face, i'm waiting for solar intencity is added on activity history menu, thanks.. gear: Garmin Fenix 6 Pro Solar

McVlad
20 luglio 2022

A very nice watch face, which I like very much, but there is a problem: in sunrise and sunset. Am am using a fenix 6 pro and on the sunrise field it shows a sunset time and on the sunset field it shows a closer to sunrise time, but not the correct sunrise/sunset time. If I synchronise my watch with the GPS, the problem gets fixed for a few hours and then the problem reapers.

Brendan Strain
19 luglio 2022

I have used this since day 2 of owning my Tactix Bravo. This is what it should have shipped with. This is going on 5 or 6 years of daily front screen and honestly I wouldn't want my Bravo if I couldn't have this watch face. It's excellent for my day to day.

Mrcage
18 luglio 2022

Top!

Giovanni
6 luglio 2022

Quite perfect! I think a bigger data fonts for X watches could be great and also total distance of the week data.

Antonio Servin
4 luglio 2022

Nomas no me jalo. No permitio ningun cambio

Radi Cristinel
30 giugno 2022

My first day with Fenix 6X Pro and this is my favourite face. I doubt ill change it.

Simon Williams
28 giugno 2022

I love this watch face and its the only one I use. One thing though on the Vivoactive 3 the Military Time has no effect. If that could be looked at its be great.

Jamcrt
11 giugno 2022

Good.....

Oleksii
23 maggio 2022

In sunrise/sunset layout data is not accurate fir my current location. And I cannot fix/setup it.

Jeaux Brand
15 maggio 2022

It’s the best and simplest way to see a ton of different data. I see the beta version. If this version got its sunrise / sunset times fixed it would be game over. Have used this watch race for years.

Hossein Moosavi
20 aprile 2022

Sunrise/Sunset, altitude, elevation are inaccurate for me on fenix 6 pro. Anyone else?

Andi Theke
1 aprile 2022

Love this watchface…I see all I need … but which type of calories is to see with „calories“? Thank you

ainaruth
13 marzo 2022

Very clean yet showing loads of data. Loving the calendar field. I have used it as my daily WF for years, since Vivoactive HR.

Philrudduck
10 marzo 2022

Downloaded on to GARMIN FENIX 5. Temperature Out & Sunrise out by 10 mins whereas Sunset out by abt 40 mins. Cood be a Danger to people out in the wilderness with faulty Temp & Sunset. Unacceptable Errors. Read a truck load of similar complaints. Not for me.

Julian
7 marzo 2022

Good job ! I love it.

Dumitru Mihai
18 febbraio 2022

Perfect

Добролют
5 febbraio 2022

Всего хватает на любой вкус. Минус звезда за отсутствие русского языка от русского производителя.

Risposta sviluppatore
27 febbraio 2022, VladimirYurkevich

Я не русский, я беларус!

O Gro
3 febbraio 2022

Its my favorite facewatch off all time. The only thing its that the temperature does not update at all. Any suggestions, tricks or hacks? I'm using a Vivoactive 3.

Kevin Hubbard
1 febbraio 2022

Favorite watch face. Only problem is the calendar is always a day short I.e., January shows 30 days and February only shows 27 days etc. if that can be fixed it would be 5 stars.