App Icon

SolarTime

Descrizione

SolarTime Watch face allows you to track several key items from one place:</p><p>Donations are welcome via paypal to:</p><p>[email protected]</p><p></p><p>- Heartrate with colored graph based on heart rate zones.</p><p>- Elevation/altitude gain or loss.</p><p>- Current steps and calories burned for the day.</p><p>* Note Current progress for steps and calorie Progress bars are based on Han.solo_ work @ https://github.com/HanSolo/digital5</p>

Novità

NOTE: If you are experiencing a crash please delete your settings file as it may be outdated (as new features/settings were added)</p><p></p><p>in the folder on your watch GarminAppsSETTINGS, Delete file that ends in *.Set. named with a unique alphanumeric number,</p><p></p><p>If you have more then one, you will have to open it and compare - look for your darksky key e.g. DarkSkyApiKey: key</p><p></p>

Ulteriori informazioni

Autorizzazioni

Questa app richiede l'accesso a:

  • Esegui in background quando non è attivato (influisce potenzialmente sulla durata della batteria)
  • Invia/ricevi informazioni a/da Internet
  • Posizione GPS
  • Dati del sensore (es., ANT+, frequenza cardiaca, bussola)
  • Cronologia frequenza cardiaca, barometro, temperatura e quota
  • Il tuo profilo fitness Garmin Connect™
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
Valutazione media: (38 valutazioni)

Sam
26 dicembre 2018 | Versione 2.12.1

Tim was gracious enough to listen to my idea to create this watch face for the va3 and he made it free for all! I went through pages of watch faces and this is by far the best one. Thanks Tim!

Menace
20 dicembre 2018 | Versione 2.10.4

Tim has made a very nice face, and is VERY quick responding to support questions and is very quick to provide updates when needed. Love the face.

叫我機王
18 dicembre 2018 | Versione 2.10.3

Why not using English type days of week, it's common language, the weather data doesn't work for a long time. It was updated too often, I will uninstall it, after 2.8.0 update or else....,it made a bad feeling for user (fenix 5 plus). It isn't better, on the other hand it's worse(maybe just for me).

Risposta sviluppatore
19 dicembre 2018, Timb320

It is in English by default for example: on my watch today it says TFSSMTW (T_hurs, F_riday, S_aturday, S_unday, M_onday, T_uesday, W_ednesday) Wednesday being the current day (today). I have been working hard lately with updates to make it more reliable. Weather does require you to enter your current Latitude and longitude and keep the mobile connect running in the background (for ios) to maintain the connection and get updates every 15 min. Also resent version i remove settings for dual time (took too much memory) you might try removing the set file per my instructions on description and re-install it.

Allalin72
18 dicembre 2018 | Versione 2.10.2

It is strongly recommended for fenix 5X !

Allalin72
2 dicembre 2018 | Versione 2.8.0

Still CIQ! error. Seems you are using old CIQ 2.4.9 SDK ? I had send you the CIQ log file. After changing settings, watch makes a beep and the default Garmin watchface is loading. Please fix. 5 stars when fixed. Thank you.

Risposta sviluppatore
4 dicembre 2018, Timb320

I hope I finally got it fixed with 2.8.6 U may move up in sdk version in the near future once i got the bugs resolved.

Allalin72
23 agosto 2018 | Versione 2.4

Still IQ error at fenix 5x

Risposta sviluppatore
9 settembre 2018, Timb320

Please send me your CIQ_LOG.yml file to [email protected] so I can debug and fix. Should be in your GarminAppsLOGS folder.

Allalin72
11 agosto 2018 | Versione 2.0

F5x IQ! Error after switching colors. Brand new watch. First installation of this watchface.

Risposta sviluppatore
2 dicembre 2018, Timb320

I think I have fixed the IQ errors finally. sorry for the delay v 2.8.0 should have the fix

Dmitry
8 luglio 2018 | Versione 1.9.43

Great face! A bit buggy layout on Fenix 5 Plus (overlapping labels) though

Risposta sviluppatore
9 luglio 2018, Timb320

I Just updated it to fix an out of memory issue with the 5/5x plus series

Mohamed Bel Haj Hassine
9 giugno 2018 | Versione 1.7.2

Thanks, among the best faces

Mohamed Bel Haj Hassine
2 giugno 2018 | Versione 1.6.14

switch between the widgets and the Watchface has become long, after the lasts updates. Check the video https://1drv.ms/v/s!Akr0jv41oBL2h9FeVqDiaCrro8UoGw

Risposta sviluppatore
2 giugno 2018, Timb320

Switch off advanced view is settings, should reduce the load time with a more basic view

Mohamed Bel Haj Hassine
27 marzo 2018 | Versione 1.5.18

switch between the widgets and the Watchface has become long, after the last three update

Allalin72
30 gennaio 2018 | Versione 1.1.23

As other reviewer getting IQ! error after switching to other color. Pressure wrong. Please get pressure from sensor history. Then it should show right value, like the garmin build in widget and all other iq watchfaces doing that.

Risposta sviluppatore
31 gennaio 2018, Timb320

Pressure is from darksky.. Unless something changed in the sdk, watchfaces are not allowed to access the pressure sensor on the watch - I'll check again! Also send me your CIQ_Log.Text to [email protected]

Rico815
28 gennaio 2018 | Versione 1.1.21

Same as other reviewers on Fenix 5X..if you change colors it reverts back to stock watch face and shows iq? error

Risposta sviluppatore
29 gennaio 2018, Timb320

Could you send me CIQ_Log.Text in your GarminAppsLogs folder? Send to [email protected] Thanks

Allalin72
28 gennaio 2018 | Versione 1.1.15

F5x: after switching to other color theme then default, getting IQ! error.

Risposta sviluppatore
29 gennaio 2018, Timb320

I believe I have it fixed now. Color definitions were not consistent between languages

Mohamed Bel Haj Hassine
28 gennaio 2018 | Versione 1.1.15

The value of the temperature is displayed in Fahrenheit and not in degrees Celsius. For the wind speed it seems ok thank you

Mohamed Bel Haj Hassine
27 gennaio 2018 | Versione 1.1.14

the wind speed still displayed in m/s and not in km/h. please can u fix it.

Jim Parks
22 gennaio 2018 | Versione 1.1.12

Decent watch face... sunrise / sunset doesn’t appear to work properly. Shows a standard 1am/1pm window for UTC-5:00. Other than that, seems pretty solid.

Risposta sviluppatore
23 gennaio 2018, Timb320

Make sure you set your UTC time in settings so sunrise/sunset are accurate along with your long/lat

Mohamed Bel Haj Hassine
17 dicembre 2017 | Versione 1.1.9

the wind speed is displayed in m/s and not in km/h.

Mohamed Bel Haj Hassine
6 dicembre 2017 | Versione 1.1.2

the wind speed still incorrect. for example now the speed is 1.6kmh on the watchface and it is 6.1kmh on darksky. and it is 6.1kmh on the others apps that uses darksky.

Mohamed Bel Haj Hassine
4 dicembre 2017 | Versione 1.1.1

By far the best watchface. The only problem is that the wind speed is wrong and that was also the problem of previous versions.

Risposta sviluppatore
5 dicembre 2017, Timb320

Windspeed converted to km/h verified to be correct i.e. 1 mph = 1.6 km/h per http://www.weather.gov/epz/wxcalc_windconvert , I retrieve wind speed from darksky based on your location set in settings so make sure its correct. default returned in mph which I convert for metric based settings if set on watch.

Darec
1 dicembre 2017 | Versione 1.1.0

It stops working after 2 days of installation :(

Risposta sviluppatore
2 dicembre 2017, Timb320

please send me the GarminAppsLOGS ICQ log so I can debug it. Thanks much

Mohamed Bel Haj Hassine
22 novembre 2017 | Versione 1.0.20

Best watchface, thanks Thursday in french is Jeudi not Geudi. and it will be very good if wind speed in kmh

Piero
20 novembre 2017 | Versione 1.0.18

You are achieving perfection. For us Europeans can you put the wind speed unit in km/h and the atmospheric pressure in millibars? Thank you very much.

Piero
10 novembre 2017 | Versione 1.0.13

Make your watch better. Thanks for the extraordinary work. Can UMTWRFS change the Italian or international language?

Risposta sviluppatore
12 novembre 2017, Timb320

Got the code working for this, may need to also add it for the date, does the date show in your language currently on your watch?

Pavel Shatsman
10 novembre 2017 | Versione 1.0.12

Love this watchface after latest updates everything works fine ! Thank you for hard work !

Spiacenti, nessuna statistica disponibile al momento.