App Icon

DividedTime

Descrizione

DividedTime is an easy to use and configurable watchface with a plain design. It uses a left (hours) part and right (minutes) part that can each be configured in a variety of ways with Garmin Connect. Enjoy styling!</p><p>HIGHLIGHTS: </p><p>-Wide range of colors* to configure foregrounds and backgrounds</p><p>-Styles for hours, include zero leading</p><p>-Styles for minutes for all devices</p><p>-Style* for minute and second* for newer devices only, like Fenix 5</p>

Novità

Support the effort? Thanks! https://goo.gl/VF3nNJ</p><p></p><p>IMPORTANT:</p><p>Remove any previous version of this app from your watch before upgrading! Please contact me by using the contact developer link when you encounter any App errors or having new ideas.</p><p></p><p>VERSIONS:</p><p>V2.6 (20190209)</p><p>-Add alignment options for time fonts (narrow 2111, balanced 21 11, wide 2 1 1 1) (for the classic style!)</p>

Ulteriori informazioni

Autorizzazioni

Questa app richiede l'accesso a:

  • Cronologia frequenza cardiaca, barometro, temperatura e quota
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívolife vívolife
Valutazione media: (137 valutazioni)

Nick
8 giugno 2019 | Versione v2.6

Can’t find out how to get rid of the left top display thing, any info on how to do so would be great

Risposta sviluppatore
9 giugno 2019, gcoder

Thanks for your review! Please use the Garmin Connect app on your smartphone to configure the watchface in anyway you like. If this won't help to solve your problem, please use the contact options on this site so I can assist you personally.

L.cpl David L. Chun
2 giugno 2019 | Versione v2.6

Love the layout. But what are the top bars for ?

Risposta sviluppatore
3 giugno 2019, gcoder

Thanks for your review! On the picture the top bar is the stepgoal history.

Александр
16 maggio 2019 | Versione v2.6

Приятный лаконичный циферблат. Есть возможность менять цвета. Тел непонятно, для чего нужен столбик слева, бесполезный элемент интерфейса

Jancy
6 maggio 2019 | Versione v2.6

Love this watchface, easy on the battery and customizable. However, a small gripe is that depending on the time of day, the numbers are misaligned and not centered. For example, if it’s 11:11, since the numbers are thin, the time would be shifted to the right and not centered for some reason

Risposta sviluppatore
3 giugno 2019, gcoder

Thanks for your review. Please use the allignment options for the time font to change its allignment.

dinophox
21 aprile 2019 | Versione v2.6

I like it a lot but don't see seconds in my 735XT. Any chance to correct it? Would like to keep this watchface

Risposta sviluppatore
27 aprile 2019, gcoder

Unfortunately, seconds are not supported in ConnectIQ Watchface apps on the FR735xt, only the default build in watchface supports seconds. On newer 2.x devices, like the Fenix 5 family, seconds are supported in DividedTime.

Alergikus
12 marzo 2019 | Versione v2.6

Great watchface. Nice and clean with a good looking font. I am missing only one thing, active calories. Would it be possible to add it please.

Umberto
4 marzo 2019 | Versione v2.6

Nicely done! One on my favourites digital watch faces. I would love to be able to choose also other fonts.

Risposta sviluppatore
10 marzo 2019, gcoder

Thanks for your review! Please send me a mail with some of your ideas width fonts you like. At this moment there are no plans for the near future to implement multiple fontstyles.

Gerhard Schmutzer
26 febbraio 2019 | Versione v2.6

Hi , very nice watch face but after last update there is no Heartrate option any more, used this a lot and missing it , please recover it ...

Risposta sviluppatore
10 marzo 2019, gcoder

Hello, thanks for your review! At this moment this option is disabled and under review how to be implemented in the near future.

Alexander Ivanov
24 febbraio 2019 | Versione v2.6

Sleek and minimalist watch face. Easy to configure to show relevant data. Doesn't flood your screen with everything your watch has to offer. Can be set to have inverted colour scheme on one half of the screen, which looks awesome.

Risposta sviluppatore
25 febbraio 2019, gcoder

Thanks for your review!

Beniamin
20 gennaio 2019 | Versione V2.5.1

Clean and beautiful.

🚲🌬Philipp Schiller🇩🇪
19 gennaio 2019 | Versione V2.5.1

Nice and simple watchface! Great battery saving and easy to configure...Just missing prefixes for the top items, e.g. "N" for notifications or "S" for steps... Keep up the good work!

Risposta sviluppatore
21 gennaio 2019, gcoder

Thnx :-) You have text labels when the option for 'Show data at top left (optional)' is set to 'Text label'. But I think your idea is a short letter at the same part side. Thanks for sharing this!

MICHAL WEGRZYN
11 gennaio 2019 | Versione V2.5.1

very very good :D

TG04
9 gennaio 2019 | Versione V2.5.1

Super Watchface! ABER der Zwischenraum wenn eine "1" angezeigt wird... Bitte die Option"Align to Center" reaktivieren.

Risposta sviluppatore
21 gennaio 2019, gcoder

In the next update there will be new alignment options and spacing options (space between time digits). These are currently in development phase. I expect to launch the update in February.

Tomáš Hojda
7 gennaio 2019 | Versione V2.5.1

Great, but till last update looks time with "1" really terrible. For example now: 21:08 - I do not see "2108", I see "2 108". On 21:10 I see "2 1 10". It looks really terrible. Why not "2110" or "21 10"? Plese, fix it, thanks!

Risposta sviluppatore
14 gennaio 2019, gcoder

Thanks for your feedback! All digits are based on the same width. But I am also not very happy with the result after a couple weeks usage. So I will bring the old alignment option back in the next update.

David Scarpa
7 gennaio 2019 | Versione V2.5.1

Excellent watchface. Easy to read, simple nice design. Well done. Thanks!

Alexander
5 gennaio 2019 | Versione V2.5.1

The app does exactly what the developer made it for. What I have noticed with other watch face's is that my FX3 is getting a bit sluggish, but with this one not! Well... great job developer! I'm waiting for the next upgrade to be something even better. Thanks for your effort.

Sinan Taştutar
4 gennaio 2019 | Versione V2.5

My favourite watchface, I love it! Great work dude! Would be perfect to have all numbers and letters in the same font as the hours, minutes and seconds thou :)

Mark
1 gennaio 2019 | Versione v2.4.1

Great watch face! However, I do not see an option to display "p" or something similar to indicate pm next to the time, is this possible currently or can it be added? (FR235)

Daniel
27 dicembre 2018 | Versione v2.4.1

My hour number is not the colour shown on the picture can u guys please tell me how to fix it or am i doing something wrong

Risposta sviluppatore
1 gennaio 2019, gcoder

On the picture lime green and cyan blue has been used on a Fenix 5. These + marked colors are only supported on the newer 2.x devices.

Fabio Centonze
16 dicembre 2018 | Versione v2.4.1

May you add day of the week in "show data at top"?

Murat
26 novembre 2018 | Versione v2.4.1

the auto wrist backlight doesn't work on this watchface, other than this works great. (735xt)

Risposta sviluppatore
1 dicembre 2018, gcoder

The watchface does not effect the auto wrist backlight function. It was tested with this watchface successfully on a FR230. Please reboot your watch, it should work properly.

Antimon.Zg
24 ottobre 2018 | Versione v2.4.1

Why is not possible to display seconds on Fenix 3 HR? With secs it would be definitely prettiest watchface.

Risposta sviluppatore
14 novembre 2018, gcoder

Thanks for your review. Garmin software does not support refreshing per seconds in ConnectIQ watchfaces on devices like FX3 unfortunately. Newer 2.x devices like FX5 are required to display seconds on ConnectIQ watchfaces.

Patryk
18 ottobre 2018 | Versione v2.4.1

The watch face is really very nice and simple. For the missing things for me which I would like to see in update they are: - Garmin logo on top as Vivoactive 3 do not have it on bezel. - Low battery level on 20%. Besides, really great job!

felipeavena
24 settembre 2018 | Versione v2.4.1

Is it possible to change colors on Fenix 5s?

Risposta sviluppatore
12 ottobre 2018, gcoder

Yes. Please make use of the Garmin Connect App on your smartphone or Garmin Express on your laptop.

cwright68
16 settembre 2018 | Versione v2.4.1

Love it. Nice modern face with a multitude of options to personalise. Only ask is for seconds to be on but I think my Fr735xt must be too old. Keep up the good work

Risposta sviluppatore
12 ottobre 2018, gcoder

Thank you! Yes, only newer 2.x devices (like Fenix 5) supports seconds from the Garmin API for GarminConnect Apps.

Spiacenti, nessuna statistica disponibile al momento.