App Icon

Quattro

Descrizione

Unlock the extra options for just $1.99US: https://connectiq-devs-store.com/products/quattro</p><p>Also available as part of the Super Pack 2: https://connectiq-devs-store.com/products/super-pack-2</p><p></p><p>You will receive the activation code typically in less than 5 mins (*Please verify your spam folder).</p><p></p><p>Entering the activation code in the settings section will allow the paid options to be applied.</p>

Novità

Version 3.0: Added Floors Climbed ( Only for devices that can support it. Otherwise it will display "--" )</p><p>Version 2.9: Added active minutes ( Only for devices that can support it. Otherwise it will display "--" )</p><p>Version 2.7: Support for newest devices AND added lines color options (*requested). </p><p>Version 2.6: Added Fields color options.</p><p>Version 2.5: Bold font option now available.</p>

Requisiti

Hardware ausiliario

Scarica l'hardware

Ulteriori informazioni

Autorizzazioni

Questa app richiede l'accesso a:

  • Esegui in background quando non è attivato (influisce potenzialmente sulla durata della batteria)
  • Invia/ricevi informazioni a/da Internet
  • Posizione GPS
  • Dati del sensore (es., ANT+, frequenza cardiaca, bussola)
  • Cronologia frequenza cardiaca, barometro, temperatura e quota
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Valutazione media: (148 valutazioni)

Jerry Weil
17 settembre 2019 | Versione Version 3.1.1

Aside from a password glitch, I’m very happy with this watch face!

Matt
17 settembre 2019 | Versione Version 3.1.1

I never pay for apps, but I did for this one and it is great. Crystal clear and looks classy on the watch!! Great work guys. It might be good to have the option to turn off the seperate fields.

Spidercrab
15 settembre 2019 | Versione Version 3.1

Another crystal clear and razor sharp watch face from Playitloud. You have to experience this to fully appreciate how good it is. Way better than the standard Fenix 5 digital watch faces.

Wojciech
8 settembre 2019 | Versione Version 3.0

Very nice, clean and easy to read. Would like it even better if it supported "always on" HR for compatible watches. Also getting seconds a little bit smaller than hours and minutes would be nice. But over all great watch face.

Maleenendra
24 agosto 2019 | Versione 2.9

Love this watch face!! It’s so clean & easy to read. A quick one: I’ve noticed that the battery% info is 1% less than what Garmin shows when I go into a menu. It’s a minor observation. TY!

Joseph Franges
16 agosto 2019 | Versione 2.9

I like the design, simple and well thought out. I had been using gigantus but this design has a smaller time window yet still easily readable which I like.

Enrico
29 luglio 2019 | Versione 2.9

Nice app. The problem is that altitudine is only in ft. When will be available in meters?

Risposta sviluppatore
29 luglio 2019, PlayItLoud

I don’t understand giving a bad review for something that is already available... FAIL. Changing your units settings on your watch will work.

淳一
26 giugno 2019 | Versione Version 2.6.1

Using pay version for a year and this May, count down days hit 0 days. tried to set new days but count down days has gone from setting. So disappointed... I sent message but no reply more than a month

Risposta sviluppatore
7 luglio 2019, PlayItLoud

I did replied to you. Garmin pushed an update which was braking faces using a date field in the settings. I had to disable this feature with a quick update but I will bring it back when things are working again.

Andreas Herré
18 maggio 2019 | Versione Version 2.6.1

Thank you for the good Support! With the new version all problems are solved. Good work ! I like this design!

Björn
18 maggio 2019 | Versione Version 2.6.1

Thanks for MARQ support!! :-)

Andreas Herré
17 maggio 2019 | Versione Version 2.6

First Installation and manual settings with no Problems. Wanted change again one parameter: Automatically reset to default. Tried again changings: No reaction of watch and again all set to default. New installation the same again. Need help for this very good design!

Risposta sviluppatore
17 maggio 2019, PlayItLoud

Hi, why the bad review? Have you tried sending me an email? Looks like the Garmin’s new app “connect iq” is currently working with the settings but Garmin broke the “connect” app for some reasons. Garmin is currently working on fix. Thank you for your patience.

Björn
13 maggio 2019 | Versione Version 2.6

Best watch face, but please add Marq Athlete support!

Jorge Suarez-Casana
10 maggio 2019 | Versione Version 2.6

The "field color" option is not working on my fenix 5x plus, also, please add Dynamic fields

Marco Poethke
1 maggio 2019 | Versione Version 2.6

Great design! It works great on my fenix Chronos Titan!

Krassimir Mihaylov
1 aprile 2019 | Versione Version 2.6

Stylish and clean. Can you add the weather as an option in the fields? Thanks.

Михаил
21 marzo 2019 | Versione Version 2.6

Paid version: Bugs not fixed, comments ignored.

Mikey Holden
20 marzo 2019 | Versione Version 2.6

Easily the best watchface available and a total bargain. Get it!

Σάββας Σ.
11 marzo 2019 | Versione Version 2.6

The most beautiful and elegant watchface. Also battery friendly without seconds on ofcourse. It reminds me the dashboard watchface from Samsung Gear S3 & Galaxy watch. Well spend 1.85 EUR. Thank you my friend.

Jim Wyper
9 marzo 2019 | Versione Version 2.6

Just got the paid version and changed the second time field to batttery %, but when I name it BATT, it updates as Bat. Are there any restrictions on th name field ?

Hannu
8 marzo 2019 | Versione Version 2.6

Thanks for update, keep up the great work

Joshuatc
6 marzo 2019 | Versione Version 2.6

Simple and customizable, well worth it for the paid version.

austinedavis
5 marzo 2019 | Versione Version 2.6

Great Watch Face! Fits all my needs. My only suggestion/request would be more customization of the main time Hours & Minutes. I'd like to be able to: -change font/style -have separate colors for hours and minutes -choose to remove the colon between hours and minutes Thanks

Михаил
2 marzo 2019 | Versione Version 2.6

Good! Thanks! 1. Please add color option in settings for the lines around time. Would be cool to have all white time, data and red lines... 2. Color options for data fields dont work when "white background" selected. Would be nice to have feedback and new versions a bit faster...

Kim Jong hyang
17 febbraio 2019 | Versione Version 2.6

Thanks! Please change date style(koean version) to english version. When use korean version date style, the space is not enough and also look funny. English version would be better to use...

Daniel P. Fehervari
27 gennaio 2019 | Versione Version 2.5

One of my best. 6 star, if the data fields color also will changeable. :)

Risposta sviluppatore
4 febbraio 2019, PlayItLoud

Now 6 stars!!! Enjoy :)

Spiacenti, nessuna statistica disponibile al momento.