App Icon

Quattro

Descrizione

Unlock the extra options for just $2.65CDN (about $1.99US) ( visit https://play-it-loud-dev.myshopify.com/products/quattro-watch-face ).</p><p></p><p>You will receive the activation code typically in less than 5 mins (*Please verify your spam folder).</p><p></p><p>Entering the activation code in the settings section will allow the paid options to be applied.</p><p></p><p>You can explore my othe...

Novità

Version 2.5: Bold font option now available.</p><p>Version 2.4: Updated permissions and recompiled for newest devices.</p><p>Version 2.3: Fixed possible crash.</p><p>Version 2.2: Using distance units settings instead of elevation units to display the distance.</p><p>Version 2.1: Added support for newest devices. Fixed Week Number.</p><p>Version 2.0.8: Fixed Always on seconds for Vivoactive...

Requisiti

Hardware ausiliario

Scarica l'hardware

Ulteriori informazioni

Autorizzazioni

Questa app richiede l'accesso a:

  • Posizione GPS
  • Cronologia frequenza cardiaca, barometro, temperatura e quota
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
Valutazione media: (122 valutazioni)

SebCologne
19 aprile 2018 | Versione Version 2.2

Nice, clean watchface with good customization options (if you pay 1 $)

erockem
18 aprile 2018 | Versione Version 2.2

Bought it last year for my 235. Worth every penny. Developer took my suggestion and it as in the next update. Upgraded to a 935, still worth every penny. You won't use another face every again. Fantastic Developer.

Tom Mathisen
29 marzo 2018 | Versione Version 2.2

I have been using the Quattro for nine months, so for me it is "the one and only". One suggestion for making it even better may be to add Tidal High and Tidal Low (and Tidal High/Low) as options. Thanks again for a great watchface!

Jason C.
27 marzo 2018 | Versione Version 2.2

The most clean, readable, and customizable watch face in the store. If I had one request, its that the battery percentage could be shown smaller below the bottom two data fields so I could use the field I have currently configured for battery for something else.

Tom Veale
24 marzo 2018 | Versione Version 2.2

Luke the face but would like the day of the week and the date!!

Tomasz Kozlowski
14 marzo 2018 | Versione Version 2.2

I've tried 7 different faces and decided to stay with this one. Clean and simple - that's what I need. Would be nice if there was an update with "bold" font for the time. It's just an idea though - still deserves 5 stars :)

Ev
14 febbraio 2018 | Versione Version 2.1

Very nice looking. I would have this in my watch, but 4 data fields are not enough. I bought paid version, used a day but switched into another. Not so good looking but with more fields. Give 4 stars.

Nate D
29 gennaio 2018 | Versione Version 2.0.8

Best looking and most functional watch face I've found. I've had several people ask which face I was using because they liked it. Keep up the good work!

PePark
12 gennaio 2018 | Versione Version 2.0.8

Very clean and simple looking interface. Great if you dont want the generic digital look with thousands of functions. Doesnt slow down the device. Provides good readability, but lacks a bold letter version. You have to pay to make it useful, free version is not that great, but its cheap and worth it.

Joo Chung
12 gennaio 2018 | Versione Version 2.0.8

I think I like this watch face the most. I docked it a star mainly because I would like a couple options: 1) Option to disable/not display a particular custom field 2) Option to have a single custom field on top and a single custom field on bottom instead of 4 custom fields. 3) More color options. But so far I think this is the most attractive, simple and well laid out watch face w/ the best looking font. Of course I've only had my Fenix 5 for half a day.

J
8 gennaio 2018 | Versione Version 2.0.8

Perfect mix of usability, clean design, and custom settings. Responsive dev. Well worth a buy.

Johan
4 gennaio 2018 | Versione Version 2.0.8

Love this watch Face, dark red beautiful on my grey Fenix 5

Kuba
4 gennaio 2018 | Versione Version 2.0.8

Great app, but drains battery really quickly. Using Fenix 5s, latest softtware update.

Duane Morris
30 dicembre 2017 | Versione Version 2.0.8

Current favorite. Clean, crisp, only the fields I need to see. Uncluttered, easy to read. Great design. Currently I am using altitude, Next sin, date, pressure. Love it.

Sebastián Pacheco
24 dicembre 2017 | Versione Version 2.0.8

Plis incluid the batery percent

Risposta sviluppatore
27 dicembre 2017, PlayItLoud

Hi, the battery level is already available in the settings.

Sasha
23 dicembre 2017 | Versione Version 2.0.8

Change the day of the week with the month.

Adam Rykala
5 dicembre 2017 | Versione Version 2.0.8

Clear, concise and to the point. Uncluttered!

Dominik Finkel
5 dicembre 2017 | Versione Version 2.0.8

Very nice design! Works great.

Robert
30 novembre 2017 | Versione Version 2.0.7-upd

For some reason (I'm on paid but happened without paid) sunrise/sunset doesn't work. It's just blank. Any help?

Risposta sviluppatore
30 novembre 2017, PlayItLoud

Just contact me instead of leaving bad reviews if you think that a functionality is broken. It’s already described in the face description??? Contact me if you need more assistance.

Brendan Evans
21 novembre 2017 | Versione Version 2.0.7-upd

Any chance moon rise and moon set could be added? Maybe even moon phase?? I refer to that information a lot for my job, but I really like this watch face otherwise!

Ted
17 novembre 2017 | Versione Version 2.0.7-upd

I REALLY like the face. 11-17-17 - small bug getting to Settings on an iPhone, but got nearly instant response from developer. Worth the paid-version for sure.

Mirco
14 novembre 2017 | Versione Version 2.0.7-upd

I Wish i could change the Colour of Hour and Minutes individually. Please, can you add this in the Paid-Version? Greetings from Germany.

Sergei A
12 novembre 2017 | Versione Version 2.0.7-upd

The watchface is good. I have a paid version. But pressure is displayed only hPa. Can you add mode of pressure "mm of mercury" (like system settings)? Thank you

Kassab
6 novembre 2017 | Versione Version 2.0.7-upd

Awesome, easy to use, clean and sharp WF. Possible to add different font selections for time?

Peter Blanckaert
29 ottobre 2017 | Versione Version 2.0.7

Had found a small detail ( utc -2,5 , usefull if you travel to St-Johns, New Foundland CA in the wintertime... witch I do some times ), Was corrected within 24H :-). Nice support and a 200% usefull watchface. Not to cluttered and very clean. If you like your WF professional en clean : This is the one you need.

Spiacenti, nessuna statistica disponibile al momento.