App Icon

Yoga+

Descrizione

2019 Connect IQ Developer of the Year</p><p>Un nuovo anno, un nuovo te, #beatlastyear!</p><p>Questa è un'applicazione Premium a $2 USD, e la versione gratuita è limitata nel tempo a 10 minuti.</p><p>I nostri orologi necessitavano di supporto per Yoga, Pilates, Barre e Meditation, l'applicazione Yoga + fornisce dati in tempo reale e dati di post su Garmin Connect Web e App.</p><p>*** Utenti che migrano dall'applicazione Pilates il tuo codice funzionerà con l'applicazione Yoga +.</p>

Novità

Per acquistare $2 USD + tassa paypal per il codice di sblocco (i codici sono forniti dopo il pagamento, quindi non aspettare!)</p><p>Acquisto: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>Yoga + Aiuto: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#yoga</p><p>INSTALLAZIONE DEL CODICE: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>Domande frequenti: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p>

Requisiti

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Ulteriori informazioni

Autorizzazioni

Questa app richiede l'accesso a:

  • Invia/ricevi informazioni a/da Internet
  • File FIT (registrazioni attività)
  • Registra ulteriori informazioni nei file attività
  • Posizione GPS
  • Dati del sensore (es., ANT+, frequenza cardiaca, bussola)
  • Il tuo profilo fitness Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Valutazione media: (85 valutazioni)

Luba Berenstein
29 settembre 2019 | Versione 3.3.1

Hello, I downloaded the trial version just earlier today. I used up the 10 minute trial at which point the payment link appeared on the FR 945 screen. I tried to make the payment (chose the manual by square option), however, the screen just freezes after I enter the credit card details with the circle icon revolving interminably. I would love to have the app for my Pilates classes. Is there an alternative payment procedure?

Seanbah999
10 agosto 2019 | Versione 3.1

Love this app and now has HRV builtin, so much information with my FR645. Unlocking is so easy thanks.

Bruce Cantrell
12 luglio 2019 | Versione 2.14

Installation was easy, looking forward to my first Pilates class. Thanks!

Shanaaz
22 giugno 2019 | Versione 2.14

I have a Garmin vivoactive 3 music watch and I just bought this app this morning to add pilates to my workout. The trial version was working well until the upgrade this morning. When I start Yoga+ on my watch it displays IQ and an exclamation and does nothing. SO NOW WHAT? Please assist me

Risposta sviluppatore
7 agosto 2019, fbbbrown

sorry you are having an issue, there was an update to correct several installer issue that could result in your problem.

Denise Dahlgren
30 maggio 2019 | Versione 2.11

I just downloaded the yoga app and wanted to pay for the premium version, but was never prompted to pay. Help!

Risposta sviluppatore
5 giugno 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing to Purchase use this link http://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/

Melissa
14 maggio 2019 | Versione 2.11

I paid for this app yet every time I try to use it the app cuts of after 10mins with screen saying trial version as ended, this happens even tho the settings of the app has the version expiring 2020!!! I’m so disappointed.

Risposta sviluppatore
15 maggio 2019, fbbbrown

Sorry your having a problem, the app should unlock with a vaild email. With the new unlock system, 1.) in Connect app only enter your email and uncheck the verify/validate, then save. 2.) With Connect phone app open and access to the internet, start the Watch app and wait at the start screen until the red bar disappears.. If you still have an issue contact me directly using the Contact Developer Link. Please adjust your review. Thanks Brian

Nigel Panton
1 aprile 2019 | Versione 2.10

I found it very complicated to set up as the instructions sent did not work. I eventually worked out in a completely different way. I hope the app is better than the instructions ¡

Risposta sviluppatore
10 aprile 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing and Sorry Nigel you had a problem, i just changed my system and was in the process of updating.

Nicolas
31 marzo 2019 | Versione 2.10

Merci pour cette application. Rien a dire pour le yoga ! Serait il possible de paramétrer une durée de méditation avec alarme qd on y arrive ??? Merci

Risposta sviluppatore
1 aprile 2019, fbbbrown

merci de votre avis, il y a une minuterie dans les paramètres.

Caro
9 marzo 2019 | Versione 2.9

Bonjour, faut il acheter toutes les mois l'application? car apparemment, je ne peux plus l'utiliser soit 10mm comme lorsque je l'ai télécharger J'avais eu un code d’activation le mois dernière et j'ai utilisé l'application très souvent. Je fais du Pilate, c'est noté yoga mais est- ce la méme chose?. Sinon très bonne appli

Risposta sviluppatore
1 aprile 2019, fbbbrown

merci pour l'examen, entrez à nouveau votre code et l'application sera déverrouillée. Pour changer d'activité longue, appuyez sur le bouton Menu de l'écran de démarrage et sélectionnez l'activité.

ElDje
7 febbraio 2019 | Versione 2.8.1

Wonderfull app ! Simple and easy to configure. With a wonderfull support (reactive, positive, end user-oriented).

Risposta sviluppatore
14 febbraio 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks!

Christie Bianchi
23 gennaio 2019 | Versione 2.7.0

Love this app! I had trouble getting past the 10 minute free trial but emailed [email protected] and got a response super fast!

Risposta sviluppatore
14 febbraio 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks and glad i could help!

Jessica Delph
21 gennaio 2019 | Versione 2.7.0

I paid for the App and got the code. Uploaded it with the correct email address and synced my watch but my Watch is still saying I only have the 10 minute trail.

Risposta sviluppatore
14 febbraio 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for review, i suggest restarting the watch and making sure the email/code are entered. If that does not fix, please reinstall and enter the code/email.

Vasudev Kulkarni
21 gennaio 2019 | Versione 2.7.0

Excellent App, use it daily for my Yoga. Very easy to use. Definitely recommend all the apps by the developer....such a great value for money.. Thanks

Risposta sviluppatore
14 febbraio 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks!

Skippy
9 gennaio 2019 | Versione 2.7.0

Excellent. I read that mediation after exercise is good so looked for a mediation watch app and it turns out that I already owned it as part of this developer's bundle as I use weight training and run plus. I set it for 10 mins in garmin express and it beeps at the end of the session. Simple and better then my phone which wants to interrupt me all the time!

Risposta sviluppatore
14 febbraio 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks and thanks for help make a great improvement!

Rebeca
1 gennaio 2019 | Versione 2.7.0

Hola, tengo un reloj Garmin forerunner 235 y estoy interesada en comprar el código de desbloqueo de la app Yoga +. No me queda claro si es que el pago es una sola vez o se trata de una suscripción mensual. Favor aclarar.

Risposta sviluppatore
1 gennaio 2019, fbbbrown

Gracias por su revisión, el pago es solo una vez y es bueno para la vida del reloj. ...... thanks for your review, payment is only once and is good for the life of the watch.

David Naumes
30 dicembre 2018 | Versione 2.7.0

I bought the Yoga app for my Garmin vivioactive and all it tracks is the time? No calories. Plus can I use my heart rate monitor and will it track my heart beat??

Risposta sviluppatore
30 dicembre 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, that is not normal. If your using an ANT Chest HRM the app will generate calories based on the internal firmware. I suggest uninstalling the app, restarting the watch and reinstalling. The app may not work with a Bluetooth HRM.

Lorena Venecia
12 settembre 2018 | Versione 2.7.0

Pague y no pude bajar la aplicación porque en ese momento se me bloqueó el cel, que puedo hacer y ya está pagada por papal, saludos

Risposta sviluppatore
29 novembre 2018, fbbbrown

Contáctame directamente y te ayudaré. Contact me directly and I will help.

Sandra
20 luglio 2018 | Versione 2.5

Quiero utilizar yoga Y pilates ero la app solo me deja utilizar una.Es una pena. I would like to use yoga AND pilates,but the app does't allow it.Thats not so good

Risposta sviluppatore
13 agosto 2018, fbbbrown

Gracias por la revisión. Para cambiar de Pilates y Yoga, en la pantalla de inicio, mantenga presionado el botón hacia arriba o mantenga presionada la pantalla, luego seleccione la actividad que necesita para yoga, pilates, barra o meditación. ... Thanks for the review. To switch from Pilates and Yoga, at the start screen long press the up button or long touch the screen, then select the activity you need yoga, pilates, barre or meditation

headaches
11 giugno 2018 | Versione 2.4

Hi, i payed and got code. I wrote email, code on the yoga, but '10 min trial version' only appeared.

Risposta sviluppatore
11 giugno 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, be sure to use your paypal email and enter without any typos. Sometimes a reinstall of the app corrects this issue, too. Contact me directly if you are still having an issue.

Doreen
8 giugno 2018 | Versione 2.4

Hi, where can I find the code after payment via paypal? Thanks

Risposta sviluppatore
8 giugno 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review! I think i found you in paypal but it is best to contact me directly for a code. If you didn’t get your code use the contact developer link on the app page or the email contact on my website. I will promptly send your code!!

DerVerrater
3 giugno 2018 | Versione 2.4

The apps are good however i feel the icons could be improved/slimmed down as they stick out as a bit chunky comparativley on my vivoactive. None the less the set is a fantastic bargin.

Risposta sviluppatore
3 giugno 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, send a photo of the icon so i can correct. :)

Sara
19 aprile 2018 | Versione 2.4

I don't know where i must to write the code for the complete app.

Risposta sviluppatore
20 aprile 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, it is best to contact me or check out the app page. Instructions are provided there. Also here is the link for the how-to and FAQ Picture Tutorial How to Use and install go to: http://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/

JoesLost
8 marzo 2018 | Versione 2.4

Great selection of apps from developer. Frequent updates and new releases. Good job.

Risposta sviluppatore
12 marzo 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review!

Brody
14 febbraio 2018 | Versione 2.2.0

How do you get it to go past 10 minutes? It will only allow me to time for 10 min.,

Risposta sviluppatore
14 febbraio 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, on first page is a link to purchase a code. And beloiw, too. To purchase for 99 cents +paypay fee for the unlock code : Please refer to http://www.fbbbrown.com/?page_id=1784 (Codes are provided after payment, so no wait!)

Boothygirl
11 febbraio 2018 | Versione 2.2.0

I love all the developer’s apps. He is responsive to other’s feedback and the bundle is so reasonably priced. This is the first review I’ve left. If you update this app could you add barre as an option with similar inputs to pilates?

Risposta sviluppatore
11 febbraio 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, yes i can add Barre as an option.

Spiacenti, nessuna statistica disponibile al momento.