App Icon

Yoga+

Descrizione

2019 Connect IQ Developer of the Year</p><p>Questa è un'applicazione Premium per $ 2 USD e la versione gratuita è limitata a 10 minuti.</p><p>I nostri orologi necessitavano di supporto per Yoga, Hot Yoga, Pilates, Barre, Meditazione, Vasca idromassaggio / Spa e Sauna, l'applicazione Yoga + fornisce dati in tempo reale e pubblica dati su Garmin Connect Web e App.</p><p>*** Gli utenti che migrano dall'applicazione Pilates il tuo codice funzionerà con l'applicazione Yoga +.</p>

Novità

Per acquistare per $ 2 USD + commissione paypal per l'attivazione dell'email (l'attivazione dell'email viene fornita dopo il pagamento, quindi non aspettare!)</p><p>Acquisto: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>Yoga + Aiuto: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#yoga</p><p>Sblocco: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>FAQ: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p>

Requisiti

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Ulteriori informazioni

Autorizzazioni

Questa app richiede l'accesso a:

  • Invia/ricevi informazioni a/da Internet
  • File FIT (registrazioni attività)
  • Registra ulteriori informazioni nei file attività
  • Posizione GPS
  • Dati del sensore (es., ANT+, frequenza cardiaca, bussola)
  • Il tuo profilo fitness Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • GPSMAP® 66i GPSMAP® 66i
  • GPSMAP® 66s / 66st GPSMAP® 66s / 66st
  • GPSMAP® 86i GPSMAP® 86i
  • GPSMAP® 86s GPSMAP® 86s
  • GPSMAP® 86sc GPSMAP® 86sc
  • GPSMAP® 86sci GPSMAP® 86sci
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Valutazione media: (93 valutazioni)

Brody
14 febbraio 2018 | Versione 2.2.0

How do you get it to go past 10 minutes? It will only allow me to time for 10 min.,

Risposta sviluppatore
14 febbraio 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, on first page is a link to purchase a code. And beloiw, too. To purchase for 99 cents +paypay fee for the unlock code : Please refer to http://www.fbbbrown.com/?page_id=1784 (Codes are provided after payment, so no wait!)

Boothygirl
11 febbraio 2018 | Versione 2.2.0

I love all the developer’s apps. He is responsive to other’s feedback and the bundle is so reasonably priced. This is the first review I’ve left. If you update this app could you add barre as an option with similar inputs to pilates?

Risposta sviluppatore
11 febbraio 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, yes i can add Barre as an option.

Matimio
10 febbraio 2018 | Versione 2.2.0

Looks Good so far! Can't figure out what the percentage in the top right corner of the UI is, or how to change it. Other than that, I think it should be a fun and useful App. Love the fact that you can change between Yoga, Meditation and Pilates.

Risposta sviluppatore
11 febbraio 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, that is your heart rate as a percentage of maximum heart rate.

Guy Bardsley
5 febbraio 2018 | Versione 2.2.0

Excited as just downloaded the Yoga app which will allow me to track this activity too moving forward.. Thank You.

Risposta sviluppatore
6 febbraio 2018, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, & save your code.

Ashley Sullivan
3 febbraio 2018 | Versione 2.2.0

All these apps by fbbbrown are excellent. They are well made and fill in some of the "missing" apps on my Fenix 3 that were on my Vivoactive 3. The developer responds promptly with any problems or requests. This is a first class app and I'm very pleased with my purchase.

GABRIEL CATALAN ALADREN
19 gennaio 2018 | Versione 2.1

Simplemente cumple su función, haces yoga y cuenta el tiempo.

Risposta sviluppatore
19 gennaio 2018, fbbbrown

thanks for the review and remember to save your code. future updates require the code again.

Sanja
16 gennaio 2018 | Versione 2.1

Really happy to have an app that records yoga, pilates and meditation since I do these things a lot. It's simple to use but some things don't really make sense: for example, why does it use GPS tracking? My meditation activity today told me I basically moved around my house (and neighbor's) because of the GPS drift. Also, I'm not sure that displaying cadence makes sense, none of the activities it records have cadence. I know you can change what the fields are, I am just unsure about why some of the options are there I do have an issue that when I go to the app list on my phone, it seems to take this app off my watch and I have to re-add it. It also sometimes displays it twice, as if have two versions of it. Overall really good, though. I'm sure these bugs etc can be addressed.

Risposta sviluppatore
16 gennaio 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review! By the way your are describing the bug, you have a VivoActive3, the folks at Garmin released V2.80 and V2.90 with the GPS on for all activities. The for the Fb3 Voga app the GPS is OFF, but with this bug you will see spikes of speed/distance in your Connect App, i posted to the VA3 forum concerning, this. https://forums.garmin.com/forum/into-sports/health-fitness/vivoactive-3-aa/1290757-non-gps-iq-apps-with-v2-80 As for the second Yoga app, that maybe the builtin app, suggest to remove it. For the Cadence and Avg Cadence, I had a user ask for that information, it is configurable so just don't use.

Amber Leuer
14 gennaio 2018 | Versione 2.1

I take 75-90 minute hot vinyasa classes, so I'd like to see a version that doesn't automatically end the workout at 60 minutes.

Risposta sviluppatore
14 gennaio 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, the unlocked version of Yoga+ does not have a time limit. To purchase the unlock code : Please refer to http://www.fbbbrown.com/?page_id=1784

Matthew Dunn
3 gennaio 2018 | Versione 1.7

Great app! Does what it says except one KEY thing. When it uploads the file to garmin connect, and then to Strava, TP, other training sites it says I did a kitesurfing session. I live in the mountains of North Carolina, and it is January with freezing temps... no kitesurfing for me! I want to purchase the full version, but, I don’t want to have to go back every time, on every site and change it to Yoga from kitesurfing... Hopefully this is an easy fix. Thank you for this app.

Matthew Dunn
3 gennaio 2018 | Versione 1.7

Great app! Does what it says except one KEY thing. When it uploads the file to garmin connect, and then to Strava, TP, other training sites it says I did a kitesurfing session. I live in the mountains of North Carolina, and it is January with freezing temps... no kitesurfing for me! I want to purchase the full version, but, I don’t want to have to go back every time, on every site and change it to Yoga from kitesurfing... Hopefully this is an easy fix. Thank you for this app.

Risposta sviluppatore
8 gennaio 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, i corrected the activity type problem in v1.8. In Strava, The Garmin Yoga activity will show as "Workout" . That is on Strava to correctly read a Garmin activity (FIT).

Matthew Dunn
3 gennaio 2018 | Versione 1.7

Great app! Does what it says except one KEY thing. When it uploads the file to garmin connect, and then to Strava, TP, other training sites it says I did a kitesurfing session. I live in the mountains of North Carolina, and it is January with freezing temps... no kitesurfing for me! I want to purchase the full version, but, I don’t want to have to go back every time, on every site and change it to Yoga from kitesurfing... Hopefully this is an easy fix. Thank you for this app.

Risposta sviluppatore
5 gennaio 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, i corrected the activity type problem in v1.8. In Strava, The Garmin Yoga activity will show as "Workout" . That is on Strava to correctly read a Garmin activity (FIT).

Joe Taylor
3 dicembre 2017 | Versione 1.4

920XT user Follow the instructions, watch the video and it is really easy to install. Works great.

Risposta sviluppatore
3 dicembre 2017, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review! Save your code.

Nora Lavin
3 dicembre 2017 | Versione 1.4

Compre la aplicación y no me generó un código. Me puedes ayudar . Grafías

Risposta sviluppatore
3 dicembre 2017, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, please contact me using the ”Contact Developer link” which is on the Yoga app page and I will send your code.

David Johnson
28 novembre 2017 | Versione 1.4

Fenix 5 user. The app works great, covers all the bases. Thanks for filling in what I considered a glaring omission by Garmin. My fitness data needs are now complete.

Risposta sviluppatore
29 novembre 2017, fbbbrown

Thanks for your review, and save your code!

Jonathan
17 novembre 2017 | Versione 1.4

Fenix 5X SE User. Paid for all of these via the paypal donation link. Keep up the great work fixing what Garmin has left out. would like to see this and the yoga app expanded upon if possible. You also mentioned a future strength app? lastly, an Archery app would be AMAZING. It would be great if it could count arrows drawn/shot and calculate calories, both of which shouldn't be hard to set up as one is strength training based and the other is one motion it needs to figure out (the draw). Thanks again, love your work!

Risposta sviluppatore
22 novembre 2017, fbbbrown

Thanks for your review, contact me if you have ideas for Yoga improvements.

toampere
11 novembre 2017 | Versione 1.4

Hello, I've purchase AuthCode for Yoga Application and I've already copied and pasted into Garmin Connect Application. But when I open Yoga app in Garmin watch I still see "trial 10 Minutes" ... what should I do? Please assist.

Risposta sviluppatore
11 novembre 2017, fbbbrown

Hi, Contact me using the Contact developer link and i will get you the correct code.

Steve Baker
3 novembre 2017 | Versione 1.4

Excellent app, have used it a few times now, and it does exactly what it's supposed to do. Very well done; thanks!

Oleksandr Golovatyi
18 ottobre 2017 | Versione 1.2

So I have code from paypal page, entered it to the app settings. For email I used both my paypal account email and garmin account email - neither works. What email should I use and how do I confirm my code is correct?

Risposta sviluppatore
18 ottobre 2017, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, Be sure to use the email that you logged into paypal and save your code! Glad i could get you up and going, OG.

Me Myself i
15 ottobre 2017 | Versione 1.2

It's a nice app but it does does import the workout to My Fitness Pal

Risposta sviluppatore
15 ottobre 2017, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, not much i can do with My Fitness Pal not accepting a Garmin workout, but you could contact My Fitness Pal to accept Yoga type activities from Garmin.

PaPa ST
10 ottobre 2017 | Versione 1.2

How to solve trial 10minute

Risposta sviluppatore
10 ottobre 2017, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review! To remove the trial purchase the unlock code for 99 cent + paypal fee : Please refer to http://www.fbbbrown.com/?page_id=1784 Codes are provided after payment.

Kiki
8 ottobre 2017 | Versione 1.1

It works well on my forerunner 235

Risposta sviluppatore
8 ottobre 2017, fbbbrown

Thanks! Save your code, the needs to be reentered for all updates.

Gary Hawke
28 settembre 2017 | Versione 1.1

App looks great, but seems to be a problem with Paypal, it is asking me to pay a shipping fee.

Risposta sviluppatore
28 settembre 2017, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, that is a PayPal fee i'm not happy with it either. :(

Spiacenti, nessuna statistica disponibile al momento.