App Icon

SHN Tactical

Descrizione

Please email me through contatc dev to tell me whether it works and the device you use. (if not, tell me what happens.) Many thanks.</p><p>if you are an Iphone user please read below (click on blue more)</p><p>如果你是来自中国的朋友,需要更多的帮助,请联系我在中国的朋友,他的微信号是:ioizzlol</p><p></p><p>If you want to support my work and just offer me a beer (or holiday in Tahiti), please make a donation here ;)</p><p>https://paypal.me/SHNSD (please chose "give to a friend to avoid fee and Put SHN Tactical in comment)</p>

Novità

26.3.0: SDK 3.1.8</p><p>26.2.2: FIXED squres on last know position</p><p>26.1.1: minor bug corrected</p><p>26.1.0: Colors added</p><p>26.0.0: Always on for venu</p><p>25.9.1: ADDED more color for Forrunner compatible (x45 et 935)</p><p>25.9.0: New way to calculate outside temperature from sensors</p><p>25.8.4: colors added for MARQ and LEGACY series</p><p>25.8.2</p><p>ADDED: in upper data : Dual time in NATO format.</p>

Ulteriori informazioni

Autorizzazioni

Questa app richiede l'accesso a:

  • Esegui in background quando non è attivato (influisce potenzialmente sulla durata della batteria)
  • Invia/ricevi informazioni a/da Internet
  • Posizione GPS
  • Dati del sensore (es., ANT+, frequenza cardiaca, bussola)
  • Cronologia frequenza cardiaca, barometro, temperatura e quota
  • Il tuo profilo fitness Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Valutazione media: (629 valutazioni)

Paolo Avezzano
30 marzo 2020 | Versione 26.3.0

Just bought the PRO version. Definitely a little busy but boy how good it is! You save tons of widget switching to glance lot of data. Well done! I’d love much bigger HH:MM by removing a line of text.

Uchiha
23 marzo 2020 | Versione 26.3.0

Hello. The weather in gesture works incorrectly. It sometimes works, sometimes NOT. Please check again. My deceive is 245M

Franco
22 marzo 2020 | Versione 26.3.0

Loves this face keep it coming !

Ariyo
21 marzo 2020 | Versione 26.3.0

Well-designed classy digital watch face, using pro on F6X as my main wf, thanks dear Dev...

FC. JAVIER DE LA FUENTE GONZALEZ
14 marzo 2020 | Versione 26.2.2

on the garmin venu the wrist gesture does not work with this screen

Leony
5 marzo 2020 | Versione 26.1.0

Using on Fenix 5 and is workingperfectly s-o far. Great s-o far!

James Marks
2 marzo 2020 | Versione 26.1.0

Can remove top menu connection phone on alarm on etc? Also for stealth mode is there was to make quick key like hold button so it changes mode? Great work always giving top reviews per update.

Risposta sviluppatore
3 marzo 2020, SHN

could you please contact me?

Angel Luis Elvira Cabello
28 febbraio 2020 | Versione 26.0.0

Great wf! Just paid for PRO Version. Please send me PRO CODE, when you can. [email protected]

Joe Koch
15 febbraio 2020 | Versione 25.7.2

I posted the following in Facebook's "Garmin Fenix XX Owner's Club" ... This is a great tactical watch face. 'SHN Tactical' displays time in military DTG (local) and second time zone of your choice such as Zulu above it and your current MGRS in two optional locations. It also has standard fitness data on the same face in a compact view. Also a great local 3-day weather forecast on the same face! To top it off, it has "stealth mode" for low light night vision applications. It's the only one in the Garmin store that does these things. Any developers out there who would like to top this, it would be great to be able to display local time according to GPS while displaying Zulu DTG (NATO) on secondary. This feature does not currently exist in a Garmin watch face that I've found. If you know of one, please comment. If you create one, may you receive many donations!

Risposta sviluppatore
15 febbraio 2020, SHN

hi mate, many thanks for this review! If I've understood well your request, Dual Time in NATO format, I've just added it. Have a great day.

Teerayut Tae
14 febbraio 2020 | Versione 25.7.1

How much to donate for pro code

Risposta sviluppatore
14 febbraio 2020, SHN

please contact me through contact dev

Andrzej
12 febbraio 2020 | Versione 25.7.1

Briliant

Jackson Le
8 febbraio 2020 | Versione 25.7.0

Use the watch face for a day. Very good features without the pro version. I liked it so much I donated To support the developer. Pro have the weather data and it great. Very customized watch face.

David
4 febbraio 2020 | Versione 25.6.1

I'm using this watchface now for more then two weeks and works without any problems, the battery drain is minimal and a lot better than on other watchfaces. Definitely you have to try this.

Bradford West
3 febbraio 2020 | Versione 25.6.0

Really like this watch face. Would like to go PRO but the PayPal link seems broken?

Risposta sviluppatore
4 febbraio 2020, SHN

hi, please contact me through "contact dev" button

Guillermo Lamela
31 gennaio 2020 | Versione 25.5.2

Great watch face! Already made a donation but got no code.

Piotr
22 gennaio 2020 | Versione 25.5.2

SHN Tactical

Libor Garmin
18 gennaio 2020 | Versione 25.5.2

readable and very clear dial, superbly processed, excellent features.

Александр
15 gennaio 2020 | Versione 25.4.2

Hello Steve. I want pro version, but i am from Russian. Paypal gives an error. How can i send donate to you?

Risposta sviluppatore
15 gennaio 2020, SHN

hi, please contact me through contact dev button.

Charles Therrien
8 gennaio 2020 | Versione 25.2.10

Got the Pro. Like it. Same for TachV2 F6 Analogic and Widget Compass+.

Rumput Kerdil
5 gennaio 2020 | Versione 25.2.10

Great app. But make "second" point looks a view bit bigger please.

Cory Hagen
5 gennaio 2020 | Versione 25.2.10

Why can't I uninstall this damn thing? It's annoying as hell

Risposta sviluppatore
5 gennaio 2020, SHN

hi, please select an other Watchface before trying uninstall it.

Jay
4 gennaio 2020 | Versione 25.2.10

Sucks nuts

Risposta sviluppatore
5 gennaio 2020, SHN

could you be more specific ?

Uriah
3 gennaio 2020 | Versione 25.2.9

I absolutely love this face. It provides so much data but without it being completely jumbled. The weather is accurate and constantly being updated with the outside source. Highly recommend this face.

Jonathan Kane
2 gennaio 2020 | Versione 25.2.9

My all time favorite watch face! I never leave reviews but here I am and that speaks volumes (at least to me)

João Mendes
30 dicembre 2019 | Versione 25.2.8

Best watchface ever. Everything I need!

Spiacenti, nessuna statistica disponibile al momento.