App Icon

Analog Switch

Descrizione

Analog Switch is a battery optimized customizable watchface with antialiased hands (exclude second hand) as simple, chic or technical as desired. It's possible, to switch at gesture from a slim designed Main View to Activity View with all activity data. The second hand is configurable from standard to micro or circle and can be switched off overnight or always.</p><p>This watchface is optimized for the economical use of the battery.</p>

Novità

► 3.7.8</p><p>- fix little graphical issuses on fēnix® 5s, VA4s</p><p>- fix fēnix® 6 issue</p><p>- more battery optimization</p><p></p><p>► 3.7.6</p><p>- fix calendar week issue</p><p>- colored bluetooth symbol (exclude second hand standard show always) </p><p>- more date options</p><p>- better blue color profile</p><p></p><p>► 3.7.3</p><p>- fix for fēnix® 6X Pro</p><p></p><p>► 3.7.2</p><p>- add support for fēnix® 6X Pro</p>

Ulteriori informazioni

Autorizzazioni

Questa app richiede l'accesso a:

  • Posizione GPS
  • Cronologia frequenza cardiaca, barometro, temperatura e quota
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Valutazione media: (235 valutazioni)

Carmen Frisch
7 dicembre 2019 | Versione 3.7.8

Very nice watchface! I only use activity view. One little bug: distance is shown although I unchecked it.

Henrik Csuri
6 dicembre 2019 | Versione 3.7.8

Works great on Vivoactive 3, just had to wait until my watch downloaded the latest firmware.

Aurora
5 dicembre 2019 | Versione 3.7.8

It’s a very nice face, the best so far, but on my new vivoactive 4s I can’t see the activity face with gesture on! Only if I set the activity face “always”. But then I miss the standard face that’s beautiful, and it’s a pity. Is there something I missed in the setup? Thank you! Great job!

Risposta sviluppatore
5 dicembre 2019, 2aCD

Hello, thanks for your five stars. Some watches have a problem to support gesture correct. Have you trouble to see the activity view (set at gesture) and also with the second hand at gesture, then set the backlight in watch settings to ‘gesture at activity’. That helps to handle the gesture event correct. Best regards 2aCD

Andreas
2 dicembre 2019 | Versione 3.7.8

Quite nice, but I'd have two feature requests: 1. Notification count would be nice. 2. Support "time of next calendar event" in one of the widgets also?

Andreas Jentsch
30 novembre 2019 | Versione 3.7.8

Herzlichen Dank ! Ich habe lange Zeit nach einer wirklich meinen Anforderungen entsprechenden Uhren Oberfläche gesucht. Volltreffer ! Das ist es ! Vielen Dank und weiter so.

STELIOS KALINTZIS
28 novembre 2019 | Versione 3.7.8

Excellent and very useful watchface!!!

Christopher Butts
26 novembre 2019 | Versione 3.7.8

Still my favorite analog watch face! I would like the ability though to access the "Activity Screen" by touch instead of Gesture. It puts more drain on my battery to have Gesture mode always on.

Risposta sviluppatore
26 novembre 2019, 2aCD

Thanks for your five stars. Unfortunately Garmin doesn’t support touch input by a watch face. I can’t this implement. But I’m working on optimization of energy consumption at time also for the gesture mode. Best regards 2aCD

Jonek
25 novembre 2019 | Versione 3.7.8

Lepszej nie znalazłem.

Hartmut Dieterich
24 novembre 2019 | Versione 3.7.8

Same issue as Jason Goddard: can't see/select the watch face in my Vivoactive 3. Firmware is hopefully ok because I bought the watch only recently; don't expect they sell a new device with outdated SW

Risposta sviluppatore
24 novembre 2019, 2aCD

Hi, please check your firmware version. 6.90 is the latest at time for a VA3. Not all watches update itself. Please press contact to developer Best regards 2aCD

Jason Goddard
22 novembre 2019 | Versione 3.7.8

Doesn’t show on watch . Will not show on forerunner 235 Looks like the face is nice but no go. Tried sync again and again

Risposta sviluppatore
22 novembre 2019, 2aCD

Hi, have you installed the latest firmware on your watch 7.90, it’s very important. Press contact to developer to clarify the problem.

Gerald Begnaud
22 novembre 2019 | Versione 3.7.8

One of the nicest cleanest reliable watch face in the store, been a user of this awesome watch face from the beginning. Never lets me down nice job!!!

Dylan Todd
21 novembre 2019 | Versione 3.7.8

My new favourite watch face of all time.

Markus
20 novembre 2019 | Versione 3.7.8

Viele Einstellungen für den persönlichen Geschmack. Geringer Energieverbrauch. Perfekt für mich. Danke

donP73
18 novembre 2019 | Versione 3.7.7

After update there are some screen artifatcs: every time minute hand points to a minute a dot remains in the extremity of minute hand

Risposta sviluppatore
18 novembre 2019, 2aCD

it's fixed in version 3.7.8 best regards 2aCD

Jesuskiewicz
13 novembre 2019 | Versione 3.7.3

Best face. Period. However I liked it better when the background image didn't have the symbol of the line (battery, steps...) It would be really nice at least being able to toggle them

Murilo Petillo Peralta
10 novembre 2019 | Versione 3.7.3

Does not work on my Vivoactive 3 watch.

Risposta sviluppatore
12 novembre 2019, 2aCD

Hi, it is definitely running on a VA3. It’s important to use latest firmware 6.90 on a VA3. If on your watch no new firmware available, use Garmin Express on PC to update. Best regards 2aCD

Larry Brodsky
9 novembre 2019 | Versione 3.7.3

I have "switched" to this face as my standard face because it is clean, simple, and easy to customize. I really like the sweep second hand, the minute markings, and the battery meter. Most of the other analog faces are too cluttered. I wish the hour.minute hands were wider and I wish there were a date display that included the month, but I am very satisfied.

Michael
6 novembre 2019 | Versione 3.7.3

Best watch face ever - and I tried a lot... All important informations for me visible. Thanks to the developer!! One wish: The possibility to have the bluetooth symbol colored blue.

Jason Mokrzecki
6 novembre 2019 | Versione 3.7.3

I've been struggling to find a good analogue watch face, but this one is attractive, minimalistic, and functional. I should note that I only use the 'activity view' since I prefer the way that information is displayed. What would make this 5 stars for me would be if (1) the digital time could also be used on the activity view, (2) an option was available to remove the box/frame from around the date, (3) a lighter blue (sky blue) could be selected as a theme colour with black, and (4) an option to not have the back end of the hands extending past the centre dot, and to remove the dot entirely so that it's just solid colour. It would also be great if other metrics like elevation and/or temperature (from device sensors, not GPS) could be selected in place of calories, but that's not too much of a concern. The only issue I've encountered is that the 1 minute and 5 minute markings disappear, and there doesn't seem to be any setting to keep them permanently active (seem to come and go with gesture - this might be in error, since the 15 minute markings always remain?). Otherwise fantastic! - Garmin Vivoactive 4, SW version 3.5 

Risposta sviluppatore
9 novembre 2019, 2aCD

Hi, can you press contact to developer. I have some little questions about disappeared marks on a VA4 Best regards 2aCD

DickiSD
4 novembre 2019 | Versione 3.7.3

Optik, Funktion, Anzeige und Einstellungsmöglichkeiten scheinen mir sehr gelungen - einzig habe ich das Gefühl, dass der Akkuverbrauch bei Nutzung dieses Watchfaces stark ansteigt. Ist das ein Einzelproblem? Falls nicht, kann das beim nächsten Update ggf. gefixt werden? Ansonsten wirklich gut!

Risposta sviluppatore
5 novembre 2019, 2aCD

Hi, for a lower power consumption set the second hand of gesture or use the micro or digital second hand. Best regards 2aCD

Bruno
4 novembre 2019 | Versione 3.7.3

Beautiful interface but each customization in the options clears the dial and force to uninstall each time. The reboot watch / mobile does not change anything...

Risposta sviluppatore
4 novembre 2019, 2aCD

Hi, I need little more info about your watch type and selected settings. Please press ‘contact to developer link’ Best regards 2aCD

Hässig
3 novembre 2019 | Versione 3.7.2

Sehr schönes Design (muss fast schon ein Profi sein, denke ich). Schön wäre, wenn man in die Hauptansicht (oder mindestens in die 2. Ansicht) ein Diagramm (Bar) für die ganze Woche plus den aktuellen Tag einblenden könnte. Thanks a lot for a very cool design!

Simone
3 novembre 2019 | Versione 3.7.1

Warum werden die Sonnenauf- und -untergangszeiten nicht angezeigt (nur Platzhalter, aber keine Zeitangaben)?

Risposta sviluppatore
3 novembre 2019, 2aCD

Hallo, für Sonnenauf- und Untergangsberechnung sind GPS-Positionsdaten notwendig. Bitte einmal eine Outdoor-Aktivität starten mit GPS. Das GPS muss OK melden, das reicht. Das steht so übrigens in der Beschreibung. Grüße 2aCD

Jesus A. Oliver
2 novembre 2019 | Versione 3.6.4

I like the simplicity and elegance. I love the sun evolution along the day with the sunrise and sunset.

mtmcintire
1 novembre 2019 | Versione 3.6.4

So far, I am really digging this watch face. I like how the sunrise/sunset and battery level values are graphically integrated on the main screen. Great design.

Spiacenti, nessuna statistica disponibile al momento.