App Icon

Analog Switch

Descrizione

Analog Switch is a customizable watchface with antialiased hands (exclude second hand) as simple, chic or technical as desired. It's possible, to switch at gesture from a slim designed Main View to Activity View with all activity data. The second hand is configurable from standard to micro or circle and can be switched off overnight or always.</p><p>This watchface is optimized for the economical use of the battery.</p>

Novità

► 3.5.3</p><p>- fix for Forerunner® 920XT - no support for antialiasing on this device</p><p></p><p>► 3.5.2</p><p>- add support for Forerunner® 245, Forerunner® 245 Music, Forerunner® 945</p><p></p><p>► 3.5.1</p><p>- add support for MARQ™ series, vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection, vívolife</p><p>- redesigned hands for a better look</p><p></p><p>► 3.4.1</p><p>- fix randomly chrashes on Descent™ Mk1</p>

Ulteriori informazioni

Autorizzazioni

Questa app richiede l'accesso a:

  • Posizione GPS
  • Cronologia frequenza cardiaca, barometro, temperatura e quota
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívolife vívolife
Valutazione media: (180 valutazioni)

Howard
17 luglio 2019 | Versione 3.5.3

Looks great on the Vivoactive 3. Please include a way to hide the alarm icon. Also, for the activity view, can you make it so that it gets activated by a flick of the wrist instead of the gesture?

Risposta sviluppatore
19 luglio 2019, 2aCD

Thanks for your five stars. An option for the alarm icon - I have note this. The gesture is unfortunately the only possibility to activate the activity view. On a watch face I have no access to touchscreen or other switches. Best regards 2aCD

Darci Marcondes Filho
15 luglio 2019 | Versione 3.5.3

Till now the beautier watchface available that fits well on small screens like vivoactive 3. It could have weather and temperature information, I'd glad to pay for help its evolution. Thanks

Vitor
15 luglio 2019 | Versione 3.5.3

Muito bom

Jim Boness
12 luglio 2019 | Versione 3.5.3

I like the face. Looks nice. Only problem is, I get no option for customization, only apply.

Risposta sviluppatore
13 luglio 2019, 2aCD

Hi, in this watch face are implemented many free options for customization. The ‘to do’ is explain in the App Info. To read it scroll down a little bit. Have you any questions press Contact to developer please. Best regards 2aCD

Ngo Duc Nghia
10 luglio 2019 | Versione 3.5.3

Ok

Ismael
28 giugno 2019 | Versione 3.5.3

Excellent watchface. Looks great on Vivoactive 3. Hopefully Garmin fixes the gesture issue soon . Only minor suggestion: additional options for 3,6,9,12 positions, e.g. double mark, Romans, etc. Anyway, awesome work!

John Orr
26 giugno 2019 | Versione 3.5.3

New to Garmin, and tweaking my Vivoactive 3 to be the way I like it. I much prefer an analogue watch face and have tried several. Anti-aliasing on the hands is a must for smart appearance, narrowing down the options. I keep coming back to this one as it does pretty much all I want and also looks very smart. I keep it in centred 'activity' mode as I like to see what's what at a glance. My only wishlist item would be to remove or change the activity minutes (I've contacted the developer who has explained why this isn't possible at the moment). Really nice watch face with good range of customisation.

Haywood Jebloahmi
25 giugno 2019 | Versione 3.5.3

Awesome watch face. I love it. The only thing I can think of to improve it would be to make it so that you could choose different colors for the different minute markers. That would be fantastic. Thank you for the hard work you have done making this amazing watch face. You rock.

Dorin Boca
25 giugno 2019 | Versione 3.5.3

When I swipe to see the watch from any activity and return to the activity, the backlight doesn't turn on again on gesture.

Hässig
24 giugno 2019 | Versione 3.5.3

A very good and specialy stylish watchface. I would with to have more options to choose from (e.g. colours). What I miss, is the integration of a history bar (or curves) from the last 7 days. This could be in the activity-page or even in the main-page, e.g. choosing instead the digital time or in the upper side of the circle. If you look for the most wanted watchfaces, at the top are some faces with such history-charts (ActiFace, GearMin...) The circle of the sun is very nice designed! I would like to give 4.5 stars, not possible, hence I give 4. Maybe next time 5. :-)

Yossef Steinberg
22 giugno 2019 | Versione 3.5.3

So far the best looking watch face for forerunner 920xt. I like it very much - readable, nice looking, and everything works fine. Kudos to the developer not only for this excellent work - he was also very responsive in answering my questions and fixing some small issues.

Leo Ranta Hillside Cycling
20 giugno 2019 | Versione 3.5.2

So far the best looking watch face I've found. Very good, love it!

Urs Schmitz
19 giugno 2019 | Versione 3.5.2

Very good and nice watchface. Everthing works fine. Greatings from Switzerland.

Mike Winer
19 giugno 2019 | Versione 3.5.2

Good watch face, but I use it for a simple look with heart beat as the data field. It's too small, and without the digital time - why isn't it much bigger for the space (same for the battery indicator)?! Should be easy to increase the size (even as an option) when the digital time is disabled.

Hugo Arroyo
18 giugno 2019 | Versione 3.5.2

Very good app. Clock face looks great. My question is: How can I set the time for sunset and sunrise? Because just show the curve but nothing in time digits.

Risposta sviluppatore
19 giugno 2019, 2aCD

Hi, the sunrise / sunset calculation needs your correct position data. To update or create this data start an outdoor activity with GPS. Cancel this activity after GPS say ‚OK‘. The activity does not have to be saved. That’s all. To update your position (on vacation) repeat this procedure. I hope that helps Best regards 2aCD

JaKuBe
7 giugno 2019 | Versione 3.5.2

Great watchface, but after last firmware update of my vivoactive 3, setting second hand visible at gesture does not work.

Soukou
2 giugno 2019 | Versione 3.5.2

Cool

Dani Ramos
29 maggio 2019 | Versione 3.5.2

It's a great watchface. I just wish i could see the weather and temeperature and it would be perfect for me. Thanks!

Ciro Raia
28 maggio 2019 | Versione 3.5.2

My favorite whatch face on vivoactive 3, widely tunable, clear to read, low battery drain. Well done developer

Maarten Houwer
22 maggio 2019 | Versione 3.5.2

If a watchface is anti-aliased, you know someone is taking time and effort to make something worth for your (lower end FR235) watch. Thanks for that, and also because many people bought a watch sometime a go and want it to look good some time to come.

Hannes Harreiter
22 maggio 2019 | Versione 3.5.2

I love this watchface!

69smir
19 maggio 2019 | Versione 3.5.2

Better and better with every update! Thank You. The only one: when I select Standart Secons Hand Always On, Tapered Hour and Minute hands become solid. Would You pls fix this?

Risposta sviluppatore
19 maggio 2019, 2aCD

Hi thanks for your five stars. If you enabled a standard second hand for daytime or always the hour- and minute hands switch back to vectorbased hands without antialiasing. Unfortunately I can’t use the better designed antialiased hands in this situation. Therefore the tapered hands are solid. Sorry I can’t change this (technical reasons) Best regards 2aCD

Eric Buell
15 maggio 2019 | Versione 3.5.1

Great watch face! Although I can’t get sunrise sunset to work. Other than that - congrats!

Risposta sviluppatore
15 maggio 2019, 2aCD

Thanks for five stars. For sunrise/sunset calculation are position data needed. To create this data start an outdoor activity with GPS and wait until GPS say ‘OK’. Then cancel this activity. That’s all. Best regards 2aCD

Bartlomiej Lukjanow
8 maggio 2019 | Versione 3.5.1

Thanx!

DFBR
8 maggio 2019 | Versione 3.5.1

Excellent appli the best I tried on a fenix 5. Cant make the floors counter work though.

Spiacenti, nessuna statistica disponibile al momento.