App Icon

Boxing / Kick Boxing

Descrizione

2019 Connect IQ Developer of the Year</p><p>Questa è un'applicazione Premium a $2 USD, e la versione gratuita è limitata nel tempo.</p><p>I nostri orologi necessitavano di supporto per Boxing e Kickboxing, l'applicazione Boxing fornisce dati in tempo reale e dati di post su Garmin Connect Web e App.</p><p>Punch Count e Punch rate (tutti gli orologi). Punch Type Detection e Punch Force solo con gli orologi IQ 2.3+. (famiglia fenix5, FR735 / 935, VAHR, VA3 e versioni più recenti)</p>

Novità

Per acquistare per $2 USD + tassa paypal per il codice di sblocco (i codici sono forniti dopo il pagamento, quindi non aspettare!)</p><p>Acquisto: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>Box + Aiuto: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#box</p><p>INSTALLAZIONE DEL CODICE: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>Domande frequenti: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p>

Requisiti

Hardware ausiliario

Scarica l'hardware

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Ulteriori informazioni

Autorizzazioni

Questa app richiede l'accesso a:

  • Scambia dati tramite il segnale ANT con sensori di terze parti
  • Invia/ricevi informazioni a/da Internet
  • File FIT (registrazioni attività)
  • Registra ulteriori informazioni nei file attività
  • Dati del sensore (es., ANT+, frequenza cardiaca, bussola)
  • Il tuo profilo fitness Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Valutazione media: (82 valutazioni)

Celso Oliveira
14 novembre 2019 | Versione 2.10

Great app! For me it is only registering my work out as kickbox and not box. Is that supposed to work like that, or it has a box option?

Celso Oliveira
8 ottobre 2019 | Versione 2.9.0

The app seems to be pretty good, but for some reason it is not counting my punches. I might not have that set up right.

rayonon
27 settembre 2019 | Versione 2.9.0

Love how you can adjust the length of each round and the alerts to let you know the round is over without taking the glove off. It gets confused counting jabs and crosses but uppercuts are spot on.

Risposta sviluppatore
30 settembre 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing

Mustafa Coskun
21 settembre 2019 | Versione 2.9.0

useful tool for my trainings.

Risposta sviluppatore
30 settembre 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks!

Tigr
8 settembre 2019 | Versione 2.9

Very great app. To know the actual calorie i burn during kickboxing is very motivating. Works well on my Garmin FR235

Risposta sviluppatore
30 settembre 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing!

Christian Lira
24 agosto 2019 | Versione 2.8.0

Great app considering the price, I used to track my boxing sessions with piq sensors, but probably is too much for me. I love this app

Risposta sviluppatore
30 settembre 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing

Paul C
23 agosto 2019 | Versione 2.8.0

I can't rate this app highly enough. It works really well, it's good value for money and it's got loads of customisable options. Very pleased with my purchase.

Risposta sviluppatore
30 settembre 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks! I appreciate the review.

Seanbah999
10 agosto 2019 | Versione 2.8.0

Love the app and details for kickboxing. Works great on my FR645

Risposta sviluppatore
30 settembre 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks!

Gerard Pepin
11 luglio 2019 | Versione 2.7

Doesn't work on my Forerunner 945 consistant frustrating problems.

Risposta sviluppatore
11 luglio 2019, fbbbrown

Sorry you're having a problem, contact me using the contact developer link.

Brian
2 luglio 2019 | Versione 2.7

Great app and data. Any chance you set left and right handed in an update?

阿靳
5 giugno 2019 | Versione 2.6.1.0

I can’t use it at my 935. It always show “Trial 10 Minutes”. I have reinstalled still can’t use.

Risposta sviluppatore
5 giugno 2019, fbbbrown

Sorry your having an issue, this is a premium app and require an lock code. If you purchased and need assistance use the contact developer link.

mark_brown
1 giugno 2019 | Versione 2.6.1.0

Works well with my F5+.

Risposta sviluppatore
5 giugno 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks and enjoy

Joachim Van Imschoot
30 maggio 2019 | Versione 2.6

Hey how can I pay for the app?

Risposta sviluppatore
5 giugno 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, use this link Purchase: http://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/

Roberta
26 aprile 2019 | Versione 2.5

I cant understand the language and how to use this app! Please help me!! The language isnt italian and english!!

Risposta sviluppatore
5 giugno 2019, fbbbrown

Sorry your having an issue let me know what language is incorrect.

Nicolas Labowitz
9 aprile 2019 | Versione 2.5

Great App, it's cool to see the boxing facts. One question, it records everything great inside the app, but it doesn't add it to the total activity of the day. For example, the app itself registers 700 cals, but if I see in Garmin Connect the summary of the activities during the day, it says i've burned 600, the boxing calories are not considered and are shown at a side. Is this normal? is there's a way to add them?. Thanks!

Risposta sviluppatore
10 aprile 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, that is correct but is a Garmin Connect issue. Contact Garmin to express that all activity types should contribute to the daily and weekly totals.

Dave
24 marzo 2019 | Versione 2.5

Great App, especially like the 1 minute to go feature during a round. Being able to see the Avg punches per minute, let's you know if your coasting. Great incentive to step it up a gear. So much easier than using a standalone round timer. After using it for a couple of weeks the stats are consistent. Also the heart rate graph, very useful to see the recovery rate in between rounds.

João Perosa
27 febbraio 2019 | Versione 2.4

Good app, I don’t know why, but the names of the punchs in the report are in some russian language. How to change to english?

Risposta sviluppatore
28 febbraio 2019, fbbbrown

This helped another user. There is an option in Connect that may help fix this, set the language to another language and then back to english. Uninstall the app then. Click the watch icon top right, will take you to a screen like below. Scroll down to the bottom. Select General, Language. Select a different language, back out one screen. Then set back to english. Sync. Reinstall the app. image2.jpeg

Shane Hurley
19 febbraio 2019 | Versione 2.3

I purchased this activity last week and every time i try to save it and sync my activity it says "failed" and will not show up on my phone like activities do. Very dissapointed as the app looks good

Risposta sviluppatore
19 febbraio 2019, fbbbrown

Shane, sorry you are having an issue, v2.4 should help address this. Also, when finished back out to the clock will help too.

Svet Alexandru
17 febbraio 2019 | Versione 2.3

App os good but i cant do anything on my phone as after first use I have 100 attempts to open fbbbrown website....man...you cant force me like that...sorry

Risposta sviluppatore
19 febbraio 2019, fbbbrown

Sorry for that, I corrected in version 2.4.

Graham Little
14 febbraio 2019 | Versione 2.3

Having purchased this app I find it doesn’t do what it promises. It uploads the activity. It doesn’t show punches thrown or power etc after upload. Not very impressed. Please Mr Developer help me.

Risposta sviluppatore
14 febbraio 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, please contact me directly for questions of this nature. After it is working, please update this review :). Use the contact developer link found on the main page.

Lauren
14 gennaio 2019 | Versione 2.1.0

I love i can see how hard i am hitting! i love boxing and was so excited to see that my garmin tracked boxing but then it didnt :( this app is amazing!

Risposta sviluppatore
14 febbraio 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks!

Fa Fab
9 gennaio 2019 | Versione 2.1.0

How stop the app when training ending ??? i have a Garmin vivo smart 3 music

Risposta sviluppatore
14 febbraio 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, i believe this is isolated with the 2 music wearables and i addressed this issue with v2.3

Samantha Bartley
4 gennaio 2019 | Versione 2.1.0

Very impressed with this app. Counts calories, punches, punching speed, etc. I use to never know how many calories I was burning while boxing, but now I know exactly how much. Thank you for a great app!!!

Risposta sviluppatore
14 febbraio 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review!

mark_brown
2 dicembre 2018 | Versione 2.1.0

Amazing, The graph and average for punch force is a must for any boxing person, If you box you must have this app.

Risposta sviluppatore
9 dicembre 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks, Rocky!

Igor Trsan
30 ottobre 2018 | Versione v1.15

Top App... If there would be also feature to measure G-Force of each punch or at least MAX, this App would go in PRO league.

Risposta sviluppatore
27 novembre 2018, fbbbrown

thanks for the review. You asked for Force check out version 2.0. Force is only available on IQ 2.3 watch types (FR645,735,935, F5 and F5+, VA3 and newer). adds 2 IQ graphs 1 second Max, average 1 second and adds overall Max Power data.

Spiacenti, nessuna statistica disponibile al momento.