App Icon

Gym Genius

Descrizione

Go to https://www.geniuswrist.com/GymGenius/About for a complete description.</p><p>-</p><p>Gym Genius is designed to help you perform structured Gym, Yoga or Crossfit workouts. </p><p>The app supports weight lifting sets, cardio exercises and the duration of the actions can be defined in terms of a number of repetitions, elapsed time, traveled distance, calories spent or the number of steps taken. It is possible to define rest times and they can be different for each action. </p>

Ulteriori informazioni

Autorizzazioni

Questa app richiede l'accesso a:

  • Scambia dati tramite il segnale ANT con sensori di terze parti
  • Invia/ricevi informazioni a/da Internet
  • File FIT (registrazioni attività)
  • Registra ulteriori informazioni nei file attività
  • Informazioni salvate come i percorsi, le rotte i waypoint, le tracce o gli allenamenti
  • Aggiungi posizioni all'elenco posizioni di un dispositivo
  • Posizione GPS
  • Dati del sensore (es., ANT+, frequenza cardiaca, bussola)
  • Cronologia frequenza cardiaca, barometro, temperatura e quota
  • Il tuo profilo fitness Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Valutazione media: (153 valutazioni)

Cecil Robert
31 gennaio 2019 | Versione 1.3.8

Could not be happier with my Fenix 5x at the gym! Excellent app.

Lucius Christopher
25 gennaio 2019 | Versione 1.3.8

Very good! The app is very flexible! It fits perfectly my gym needs.

Parker Stafford
24 gennaio 2019 | Versione 1.3.8

After trying almost everything on the store I finally found this excellent gym app. Excellent work developers!

Israel Arden
24 gennaio 2019 | Versione 1.3.8

Great app. It is perfect for my gym routines and the website keeps tracks of all the information I need.

Paul
24 gennaio 2019 | Versione 1.3.8

Hi Developer, how do I get a refund for the Workout Genius App? Your website very clearly states "We offer a 30 days money back guarantee" and "The refunding process is instantaneous, automatic and you can request it clicking on a button. No questions asked! " I relied upon this advice when signing up and purchasing a licence for Workout Genius. I decided the App wasn't what I wanted or expected and would like a refund. However your site has no way I can see to receive this refund. I have emailed you via your website link however no replies. The "button" referred to in your above refund policy does not exist. Please advise.

Elwood Benjamin
22 gennaio 2019 | Versione 1.3.8

Amazing app for gym workouts! Great job!

Peter Williams
16 gennaio 2019 | Versione 1.3.8

Don't expect any functionality with this app unless you're willing to pay. There's no basic version. The interface and functionality is not good enough to command a price.

Risposta sviluppatore
16 gennaio 2019, geniuswrist

Hi Peter, our apps are not free. we offer a 30 days money back guarantee If you want to try the full version. You can verify our licensing policy at https://www.geniuswrist.com/home/licensing

Jeffry Delano
11 gennaio 2019 | Versione 1.3.8

I am very satisfied with this app. It does exactly what is promised at the developer website. A must have for any gym workout

Paul Kearney
7 gennaio 2019 | Versione 1.3.8

Over a month using the app now, and it has performed perfectly and as advertised. I like the customizable colours and the great visibility of the data while using the app. It keeps me on track while I do my workout, and records all the data I need to maintain my records. Great app and I highly recommend it.

Caleb McCaffery
6 gennaio 2019 | Versione 1.3.8

Awesome app!! Don't know what Frank and his PhD is taking about, app was very easy to figure out.

Vance Gale
26 dicembre 2018 | Versione 1.3.8

I am using both Gym apps from this developer they are great!! Keep the good work!

Paul Kearney
5 dicembre 2018 | Versione 1.3.7

I downloaded and installed this app yesterday, and created 2 new workouts. They worked perfectly on my fenix 3 this morning. I am very pleased with this app and will recommend it to the other gym users that I talk to. Thank you, geniuswrist, for a great app that delivers what it promises.

Ernest Myron
3 dicembre 2018 | Versione 1.3.7

Certainly the best software for gym. Thanks

Daryl Wilford
30 novembre 2018 | Versione 1.3.7

The app is very flexible and I am enjoying my gym sessions with it. Thanks for a great job!

Jessie Dylan
30 novembre 2018 | Versione 1.3.7

Great app!

Randell Fenton
28 novembre 2018 | Versione 1.3.7

The best app from the store! Just updated to a new watch reinstall this app was my first priority!!!

Dallas Palmer
28 novembre 2018 | Versione 1.3.7

I could not be more satisfied!! I am really enjoying this app. It helps a lot to keep the pace at the gym when following a structured workout. Great work!

Scot Elwood
28 novembre 2018 | Versione 1.3.7

The best gym app of the store! Great job!

Antonio Ruiz
28 novembre 2018 | Versione 1.3.7

Editing my review for the 4th time. Be careful if you plan to try the app and request refund. I bought on a 23rd. Amount automatically blocked in my debit card by paypal. On the 24th i decide to request refund. Website says it's intantaneous and as easy as clicking a button. I was unable to find that button. 2 requests to developer through the website support panel. 1 request sent by email. 1 time i posted my request in the developer facebook. No reply. 3 times i posted my discontent here and 3 times the developer asked me to "contact them", what? again? I have requested refund to Paypal. Charge has been made on the 28th and now i am supposed to wait up to 30 days for the refund. Mr Developer, i am waiting that you tell me where that easy button is or to offer me an instantaneous refund. Please don't ask me to contact you again. I will no go deep in the review of the app itself, i just agree with Validas Skirmantas a few reviews below, total waste of time, and by now of money.

Otto Stafford
14 novembre 2018 | Versione 1.3.6 c

Changed my Gym experience! An app like this should be a standard on Garmin devices!

Jessie Terrell
1 novembre 2018 | Versione 1.3.6 b

This app is the best!! You are super!!!

Clayton Leroy
27 agosto 2018 | Versione 1.3.6

Certainly the best Gym app of the store!

Marlon Woodrow
25 agosto 2018 | Versione 1.3.6

Perfect app for the gym! Great work!

Ian
25 agosto 2018 | Versione 1.3.6

I cant install this app on my Vivoactive HR. I followed all steps, but Im not a Millenial. Please make the steps clearer. Thanks.

Risposta sviluppatore
25 agosto 2018, geniuswrist

Please contact us using the website contact form. We will be glad to help. Cheers!

Terance Angus
21 agosto 2018 | Versione 1.3.6

I could not be happier! Great job. Amazing app.

Spiacenti, nessuna statistica disponibile al momento.