App Icon

SeiWatchFace3

Descrizione

Caution</p><p>If there is a problem when upgrading please remove the previous version and reinstall.</p><p>If setting of option from smartphone does not work, please set it from PC.</p><p>If sunrise sunset after installation is incorrect, please receive GPS quickly.</p><p></p><p>SeiWatchFace 3 is a version that tune up SeiWatchFace 2 to round type.</p><p></p><p>For the following devices, it always supports seconds display and constant heart rate display (only during measurement).</p>

Novità

2019.10.12 Ver.2.1c</p><p>Optimized display position for devices with 260 * 260 resolution.</p><p>2019.10.12 Ver.2.1b</p><p>Optimized display position for devices with 280 * 280 resolution.</p><p>2019.10.11 Ver.2.1a</p><p>Use SDK 3.1.5</p><p>2019.10.5 Ver.2.1</p><p>Compatible with new devices.</p><p>2019.9.30 Ver.2.0z</p><p>Use SDK 3.1.4</p><p>2019.6.25 Ver. 2.0u</p><p>Adjustment of status display position when there is no alarm.</p>

Ulteriori informazioni

Autorizzazioni

Questa app richiede l'accesso a:

  • Posizione GPS
  • Cronologia frequenza cardiaca, barometro, temperatura e quota
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Valutazione media: (56 valutazioni)

Pavel Balduyeu
20 ottobre 2019 | Versione Ver.2.1b

Thank you! There is one more thing with seiwatch3 for Fenix 6,- although it’s stretched on entire screen right now, it gives weird white line at the bottom of the screen, can it be fixed? Thank you!!

Risposta sviluppatore
20 ottobre 2019, SeiOkamoto

Thank you again for the five star rating. The white line at the bottom of the screen is StepBar. If you want to delete it, you can uncheck StepBar in the settings.

Pavel Balduyeu
11 ottobre 2019 | Versione Ver.2.1a

Can you make it stretch to the size of Fenix 6x watch display?

Risposta sviluppatore
11 ottobre 2019, SeiOkamoto

Thank you for the 5 star rating. I didn't realize that the resolution of Fenix6x was high. Thanks for teaching me. A version with optimized display position has been uploaded. Please let me know if the display position is still strange.

Cool-Ricky
1 ottobre 2019 | Versione Ver.2.0z

Excellent Watch Face. Almost infinite data. I've used it on my Fenix 5. When do you intend to update to Fenix 6X? Thank you for your work :)

Risposta sviluppatore
1 ottobre 2019, SeiOkamoto

Thank you for the 5 star rating. I am currently traveling, so check back when I get back and update as soon as possible. please wait a moment.

Ed Garcia
25 giugno 2019 | Versione Ver.2.0u

Is there a way tonremove sunrise and sunset from the display, since inthink my vivoactive 3 does not support it

Risposta sviluppatore
25 giugno 2019, SeiOkamoto

Thank you for your high rating of 5 stars. For sunrise and sunset, please execute the activity once to receive GPS. Then the latitude and longitude will be saved automatically. If it is saved well, sunrise sunset will be displayed. Also, if you enter the latitude and longitude manually in the settings, the sunrise setting will be displayed. Finally there is no way to remove sunrise and sunset.

strichcode
13 giugno 2019 | Versione Ver.20t

Nice Face and great support.

Risposta sviluppatore
14 giugno 2019, SeiOkamoto

Thank you for your high rating of 5 stars. I'm glad you made your settings fine.

strichcode
5 giugno 2019 | Versione Ver.2.0r

hi, on va3 (6.30) settings reset after input resting calories und sunset/rise can't turn off. please fix it, because i like your watchface

Risposta sviluppatore
5 giugno 2019, SeiOkamoto

It was not possible to reproduce in the simulator of VA3. However, I removed the code I added this time, so it is in the same state as 2.0q. Contact Deveropper Conntact if you still have problems.

Mitru Raul
21 febbraio 2019 | Versione Ver.2.0n

When you set a chart (in my case, the steps 1w) on the bottom field, the watch face resets it self to the default settings and the watch becomes unusable, have to do a soft reset to make it work again. This happened on my 5X Plus. 

Risposta sviluppatore
22 febbraio 2019, SeiOkamoto

The phenomenon could not be reproduced. However, since I found an extra source, I deleted this. Please try the new version.

Thomas Piehatzek
7 gennaio 2019 | Versione Ver.2.0g

Hey! Near perfect. Can you include the recovery time in the data fields, please?

Risposta sviluppatore
8 gennaio 2019, SeiOkamoto

Thank you for the high rating of five stars. If you find the API for recovery time, we will respond. Please let me know by contacting developers if there is any other WatchFace that supports recovery time.

Allalin72
6 gennaio 2019 | Versione Ver.2.0f

Thanks for adding pressure graph. But the light blue isnt good. Please delete the light blue background, and only use a white line (as watchface imstinct). Also the graph scale is almost unusable, due to a very short range. Please use 850-1050 hPa - thats more practical. Thanks, cheers. Have a good new year!

Risposta sviluppatore
7 gennaio 2019, SeiOkamoto

Due to differences in thinking Three low star ratings are hobbyist making developers are very sad.

Mitru Raul
25 novembre 2018 | Versione Ver.1.4t

Everything seems to work fine for now. Had a bad 5X Plus unit, ABC problems with it, but now with a new watch, all is working properly.

Risposta sviluppatore
26 novembre 2018, SeiOkamoto

I'm glad that the problem with the device was fixed. It's nice to have SeiWatchFace 3 working fine with your new device.

Allalin72
24 novembre 2018 | Versione Ver.1.4t

Thanks for update! Awesome!

Risposta sviluppatore
24 novembre 2018, SeiOkamoto

Hello. It was nice to work well. Thank you for always highly appreciated five stars.

Allalin72
22 novembre 2018 | Versione Ver.1.4s

The german translation „sonnenaufgang“ and „sonnenuntergang“ are overlapping. Would be better to take the shorter english „sunrise“ „sunset“. could you please ad one decimal to hPa pressure? Like 1023.4 Cheers

Risposta sviluppatore
24 novembre 2018, SeiOkamoto

Since the display of the title of German sunrise sunset was overlapped at a certain timing, it changed to English display. Is your version up-to-date? Once in a while, all the remaining German sunrises sunset was in English. I added the option of decimal point display of barometric pressure. Decimal point display makes the display width wider, so it was set as an option.

Mitru Raul
6 ottobre 2018 | Versione Ver.1.4n

Don't know why but after installing it on the Fenix 5x Plus, it blocks the watch and have to do a reset (keeping pressed the LIGHT button for 10 secounds). Hope you will fix this issue. Thanks

Risposta sviluppatore
6 ottobre 2018, SeiOkamoto

Thank you for always highly appreciated five stars. I can not reproduce with FA 935. Please try reinstalling after unistalling, not once update.

Eduard Costa
29 settembre 2018 | Versione Ver.1.4m

For me the best facewatch. As more I try more I come back to this one. Only issue, which already asked the developer with no answer is to improve temperature calculation. It always says 33° C for my device due to my heat. I've seen other watchfaces with temperature correction. Thanks for the work!

Risposta sviluppatore
29 settembre 2018, SeiOkamoto

Sorry, the mail of inquiry has not arrived due to some mistake. Temperature is only acquiring the sensor history value. There is no way to correct body temperature in the standard API. Please tell WatchFace that is doing that correction. I would like to respond if I know the correction method. Finally thank you for a high rating of five stars Cormorant

MntMan
3 settembre 2018 | Versione Ver.1.4m

Love the watch face. However the watch face has an issue calculating sunrise and sunset using GPS. I have to enter latitude and longitude manually for the sunset, moon phase and sunrise to display correctly. Can you please fix.

Francois Barbin
14 agosto 2018 | Versione Ver.1.4j

Great watch face (best IMO)! And great support from the developper, very fast answer.

Risposta sviluppatore
14 agosto 2018, SeiOkamoto

Thank you for the high rating of 5 stars. If something you do not know is suitable, please let us know by Contact developer.

Robertcalin
13 agosto 2018 | Versione Ver.1.4j

Amazing new version. Thank you for hr max and min.

Risposta sviluppatore
13 agosto 2018, SeiOkamoto

Thank you again for the high rating of 5 stars. Thank you for liking my WatchFace.

Robertcalin
12 agosto 2018 | Versione Ver.1.4h

Great watchface, lots of information, can you add min and max heart rate?

Risposta sviluppatore
12 agosto 2018, SeiOkamoto

Thank you for the high rating of 5 stars. You can easily add the minimum and maximum heart rate. Was the display method good at each individual display? MIN / MAX will also be considered but the display width will be wider. It will be helpful if you let us know via Contact Developer which is better.

Marcin
10 agosto 2018 | Versione Ver.1.4g

works great now. the best watch dial I've ever had.

Risposta sviluppatore
10 agosto 2018, SeiOkamoto

Thank you for the high rating of 5 stars and compliments.

Marcin
9 agosto 2018 | Versione Ver.1.4d

I have a white screen after updating. I reinstalled, restarted the watch but it did not help. this happens when I turn on the progress bar in the settings.

Risposta sviluppatore
9 agosto 2018, SeiOkamoto

Thank you for letting me know the problem with StepBar. Correspondence was missing at the time of this major correction. I will upload a modified version so please.

준규DEVGRU
8 agosto 2018 | Versione Ver.1.4d

fēnix® 3 사용자 입니다,온도 표시가 되지 않네요 fēnix® 3는 온도 표시가 않되나요?

Risposta sviluppatore
8 agosto 2018, SeiOkamoto

Thank you for the high rating of five stars. Unfortunately fenix 3 does not support temperature with ConnectIQ.

Mitru Raul
8 agosto 2018 | Versione Ver.1.4d

It seems like, after the last update, it no longer sets the sunrise/sunset thru gps, only entering the coordinates manualy.

Risposta sviluppatore
8 agosto 2018, SeiOkamoto

I could not translate the google translation well. Please let me check the situation by e-mail.

Allalin72
8 agosto 2018 | Versione Ver.1.4d

Great Watchface! Great Developer! Thank you Sei, for this great watchface and your time.

Risposta sviluppatore
8 agosto 2018, SeiOkamoto

Thank you for the high rating of five stars. I am thankful for your debug cooperation. Thanks to that, the completeness of SeiWatchFace 3 has increased.

Tapson2109
6 agosto 2018 | Versione Ver.1.4a

Great watchface, keep coming back all the time!

Risposta sviluppatore
6 agosto 2018, SeiOkamoto

Thank you for the high rating of five stars. I uploaded a new version a while ago.

HRD2FGR
3 agosto 2018 | Versione Ver.1.4a

Asked developer how to get Fahrenheit, got no response. I saw in settings and attempted to arm, but everytime I try to change, the screen jumps and the switch does not arm.

Risposta sviluppatore
4 agosto 2018, SeiOkamoto

I am sorry, your mail got spammed and I did not notice. SeiWatchFace 2 has no setting to set it in Fahrenheit. However, SeiWatchFace 3, which is a sophisticated feature, has a setting to be in Fahrenheit. Please use SeiWatchFace 3 by all means.

Spiacenti, nessuna statistica disponibile al momento.