App Icon

UltraSlim

Descrizione

Support at Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MakkasCIQ/ or Garmin forum: https://forums.garmin.com/forum/developers/connect-iq/connect-iq-showcase/1441279-watch-face-ultraslim</p><p>UltraSlim comes with a huge very readable time display and is nonetheless quite elegant and highly informative. UltraSlim is completely free of charge. If you like it, I'm happy about your rating and a small donation: https://www.paypal.me/MakkasPAY .</p>

Novità

1.0.9</p><p>- Support for new watch models</p><p>1.0.8</p><p>- Support for Forerunner 245 / 245 Music and Forerunner 945</p><p>1.0.7</p><p>- fix of wrong months in Czech language</p><p>- fix of problem with system messages staying longer than 10 seconds on screen</p><p>1.0.5</p><p>- settings for bold hour and minutes display</p><p>- support for new watches (Marq™ and Vivoactive 3 LTE / Mercedes-Benz)</p>

Ulteriori informazioni

Autorizzazioni

Questa app richiede l'accesso a:

  • Posizione GPS
  • Cronologia frequenza cardiaca, barometro, temperatura e quota
  • Il tuo profilo fitness Garmin Connect™
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Valutazione media: (91 valutazioni)

Stefan Schlensker
17 settembre 2019 | Versione 1.0.9

Very good, i like it.Only a bigger Date and a Option for Seconds to Display on the Outside Ring please.

Danny
15 settembre 2019 | Versione 1.0.9

Question I have installed it on my F6X Sapphire but the watchface is not using all of the screen. If this normal?

Krypto
14 settembre 2019 | Versione 1.0.8

Good watch. Too bad there's no live heart rate for fenix 5x plus.

Risposta sviluppatore
14 settembre 2019, MakkasCIQ

Hello Krypto, the Fenix 5x unfortunately does not support this feature.

Jose Ramon Fernandez
14 settembre 2019 | Versione 1.0.8

for when version for fenix 6x. thanks

Risposta sviluppatore
14 settembre 2019, MakkasCIQ

Hello Jose. Support just added.

Nik Shersh
13 settembre 2019 | Versione 1.0.8

Thanks for watchface! #suggestion: When using one page with recent HR, show HR not all the time, but after a gesture and for few second (8-10 sec or a customized). It will improve battery economy.

Gonzalo Muñoz Ferrer
4 settembre 2019 | Versione 1.0.8

Really nice! It'd be cool to be able to disable the battery indicator at the top and add it as a data field. Other than that, I've been using for a couple weeks and I love it, awesome work.

Tom De Bie
2 settembre 2019 | Versione 1.0.8

Very nice watchface. Would give it a 5 star rating if it wasn't so demanding on battery power. For reference, other installed watchfaces consume +/- 1% every 3 hours. Yours takes more than 1% per hour

Nash
25 agosto 2019 | Versione 1.0.8

Looks solid. Modern design. Slightly on the minimalistic side, which I like

MurakamiCK
25 agosto 2019 | Versione 1.0.8

The design is really pretty and intuitive. It's very convenient to set it up freely. It's really, really good.

Luiz Ribeiro
13 agosto 2019 | Versione 1.0.8

My favorite watch face for my fenix watch. Would only be better if it displayed the weather temperature.

Helga
23 luglio 2019 | Versione 1.0.8

Ein großes Lob an den Entwickler für diese hervorragende Arbeit! Das Design ist so schön und es funktioniert alles bestens!

Risposta sviluppatore
23 luglio 2019, MakkasCIQ

Vielen Dank, Helga. Ich freue mich immer sehr über solch Lob. :-)

Mario Šurlan
14 luglio 2019 | Versione 1.0.8

Wonderfull face! I'm using it all the time. Excellent job! Like clock numbers height and icons.

Risposta sviluppatore
23 luglio 2019, MakkasCIQ

Thank you very much, Mario!

JohnnySpy
10 luglio 2019 | Versione 1.0.8

Great face! minimal battery drain, solid work.

Marek
6 luglio 2019 | Versione 1.0.8

I think is the best one. But i have one suggestion: pls add possibility to hide battery information. That would be great.

Pijohanne
25 giugno 2019 | Versione 1.0.8

Nice Looking, easy to read and many choices for individual settings

Konstantinos
25 giugno 2019 | Versione 1.0.8

Very nice looking and practical watch face! Just a couple of suggestions. Adding the week number as data and allowing the removal of icons independently.

Risposta sviluppatore
7 luglio 2019, MakkasCIQ

Thanks for your rating. To hide an individual icon you can simply set the icon color and the label color tzo the color of the background. this way the icon is still there, but you can't see it.

Enrique Rello
12 giugno 2019 | Versione 1.0.8

Beautifull and ellegant with every data I need, gives my watch a cooler look. It's my favorite.

K2Climber
10 giugno 2019 | Versione 1.0.8

Pretty solid watchface and look cool. Would be great if moon phase were shrunk down to fit in one of the data fields along others rather than on it's own as a big display. Next big wish: forecast

Joan Xavier Sanchez Pi
30 maggio 2019 | Versione 1.0.8

It’s almost perfect but I don’t know why in my Fenix5x seconds stop counting when I press the light button...then show 00 instead of counting and it stays like this untill I press the main button.

getfitmom
29 maggio 2019 | Versione 1.0.8

Very nice but is there a way to have steps, sunset, sunrise, hr, temp and moon phase? I tried to put moon phase on but gets rid of my steps, temp and hr. Thank you

Andy
24 maggio 2019 | Versione 1.0.8

Great watchface! Please, add an option for bold day number to make it perfect!

David Gonzalez Vazquez
23 maggio 2019 | Versione 1.0.8

Congratulations for this watchface. I'd like that the Recent HR (small font) was updated each second or use Live HR with small font for place in a second line. THANKS

Lionel Hestin
21 maggio 2019 | Versione 1.0.8

Very beautiful watchface, I like it. Great job

Forebunes
17 maggio 2019 | Versione 1.0.8

Excellent. Sun event in not working.

Risposta sviluppatore
17 maggio 2019, MakkasCIQ

Get a GPS fix (read description). If it don't work, try to calibrate your internal barometer using GPS.

Adam
15 maggio 2019 | Versione 1.0.8

My favourite watchface! Great job! My only suggestion is to add possibility of displaying the date in the size of seconds or at least display date with bold font ((now it is not very legible for my eyes).

Spiacenti, nessuna statistica disponibile al momento.