App Icon

Clock32

Descrizione

FAQ:</p><p>---</p><p>Q: How To customize colors and other options of the Watch Face?</p><p>A: Open Garmin Connect mobile app --- Go to Garmin Devices --- Choose your watch device --- Select Activities & App Management --- Select Watch Faces --- Choose Clock32 and select "Settings" option</p><p>---</p><p>Q: How to enable seconds to be always shown?</p><p>A: Only newer models of Garmin devices support this feature.</p>

Novità

1.2.0</p><p>- Added support for following devices:</p><p>Forerunner 245</p><p>Forerunner 245 Music</p><p>Forerunner 945</p><p>Vivoactive 3 Music LTE</p><p>D2 Charlie</p><p>D2 Delta</p><p>D2 Delta PX</p><p>D2 Delta S</p><p></p><p>1.1.9</p><p>- Reverted seconds always shown feature due to bugs :( Investigating. Stay tuned.</p><p></p><p>1.1.8</p><p>- Seconds always shown on devices with partial update feature</p>

Ulteriori informazioni

  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Valutazione media: (114 valutazioni)

Sigve Meling
29 maggio 2018 | Versione 1.1.2

Stylish and clean. Perfect for my use!

Risposta sviluppatore
24 luglio 2018, Vlood

Thank you! Great you like it!

Emil S
14 maggio 2018 | Versione 1.1.2

Love the app. Would really like to be able to get the font for steps, heartrate and battery slightly larger. I find them hard to read while on the go. I also would like seconds to be permanently displayed. I do exercises like the plank for X number of seconds and would like to be able to use the watch for that.

Risposta sviluppatore
15 maggio 2018, Vlood

Hello and thank you for review. Seconds can't be shown permanently due to Garmin API limitations. Please read FAQ section in description.

Steinar Josephsen
30 aprile 2018 | Versione 1.1.2

Just what I was looking for! Thanks :-)

Risposta sviluppatore
15 maggio 2018, Vlood

Great! Thank you for 5 stars!

Markus Eckert
28 aprile 2018 | Versione 1.1.2

The best stylisch, clean und funktional. Please can you adapt it for the Fenix 5(s)!

Risposta sviluppatore
29 aprile 2018, Vlood

Thank you, Marcus! Unfortunately, New Fenix model changed smallest font size to bigger ones, so layout of my text elements looks off there. The issue is known and reported so i would gladly add support for Fenix 5 and new Forerunner 935, when the font issue is fixed on Garmin's side.

Luca Axii
19 aprile 2018 | Versione 1.1.2

semplice ma efficace

David Watt
8 aprile 2018 | Versione 1.1.2

Love the clarity and elegance of this watch face.

Risposta sviluppatore
8 aprile 2018, Vlood

Thank you for review. Enjoy the experience!

Stephane Vayer
7 aprile 2018 | Versione 1.1.2

Finally a watch face with clear time AND steps count; was it that difficult to do in the first place Garmin?

Risposta sviluppatore
8 aprile 2018, Vlood

Thank you. That was exact reason to do custom watch face. Have fun!

Philo
4 aprile 2018 | Versione 1.1.2

thanks u' so must

Risposta sviluppatore
4 aprile 2018, Vlood

Thank you too, Philo. Please contact me and tell what can I improve to get 5 stars from you :)

Alexanderdeath
26 marzo 2018 | Versione 1.1.2

One of the best watch face. An improvement that would be welcome: to be able to change the colors of the background (for example: white background).

Risposta sviluppatore
30 marzo 2018, Vlood

Thank you for 5 stars! I was thinking about background change but there is a problem. Icons are white. So in order to see them with white bg, I need to have dark versions of them. They are images and consume resources which are limited for Garmin applications. Also I do not want my app to be huge.

Cedric
22 marzo 2018 | Versione 1.1.2

Pour ma montre forunner 235, les secondes s'affichent et disparaissent au bout de 10 secondes autrement rien à dire!

Risposta sviluppatore
22 marzo 2018, Vlood

Hello and thank you for 5 stars! It is called `Active mode`. It is being activated whenever you raise your hand with device. Please read the FAQ section in application Description.

Fas78
20 marzo 2018 | Versione 1.1.2

Great design. It would be possible in the part of the steps, to replace it with the sunset and sunrise? Thanks for your work

Risposta sviluppatore
21 marzo 2018, Vlood

Thank you for appreciating my work! Nice proposal! You are the first one to request it by the way. I will consider the implementation.

Linda Howard
14 marzo 2018 | Versione 1.1.2

I like the look of this watch face a lot. Unfortunately like another reviewer I would love it if the seconds stayed on. Mine also keep disappearing on my forerunner 230. Other than that, very nice clean look that I like very much.

Risposta sviluppatore
14 marzo 2018, Vlood

Thank you. If you read the description, you know that seconds are shown in active mode only. Actually, i do not entirely sure that it is posiible to make seconds stay on because of the features of how the drawing is made in Garmin devices. (Default watchfaces can do it because they use system fearures which I can't use). Also please tell me the main purpose of the seconds for you. Why you need to see them always? Thank you.

danielhplata
14 marzo 2018 | Versione 1.1.2

Is there a way to customize the colors of the features ( letters or numbers) in a fénix 3?

Risposta sviluppatore
14 marzo 2018, Vlood

Thank you for five stars. You can customize colors of clock numbers, heart rate number, "move' text, and progress bar on all compatible devices. Current date text is not customizable as well as all icons, step count, and battery status. Enjoy!

Toby Chow
13 marzo 2018 | Versione 1.1.2

I really like the large font of the time and its clean look to show all the essential information rather than showing too much info. It would be great if 'second' is shown all the time :)

Risposta sviluppatore
13 marzo 2018, Vlood

Thank you for review. I will add this change in tge upcoming version.

Cardavmat
12 marzo 2018 | Versione 1.1.2

Great watch face on my 735XT. I would give it 5 starts if there’s a way to keep the ‘seconds’ ON all the time. Mine goes away ....

Risposta sviluppatore
12 marzo 2018, Vlood

Hello and thank you. I was wondering to do it. Now I'm sure about it. Will do it in the next version.

Albert
12 marzo 2018 | Versione 1.1.2

I like it a lot, but doesn't show the steps correctly in my fenix 3 hr. Regards.

Risposta sviluppatore
12 marzo 2018, Vlood

Thank you for 5 stars. Unfortunately i eo not have real device to test my watch face. Can you pkease write me email with attached screenshots of incorrect situation. [email protected]

Avery
10 marzo 2018 | Versione 1.1.2

It looks cool on my Vivoactive :)

Julian_ap
5 novembre 2017 | Versione 1.1.2

I like so much this watchface, but it would be perfect with the battery status in a bar, maybe under the steps bar. Thanks for your work.

Risposta sviluppatore
5 novembre 2017, Vlood

Hello and thank you for your review. Battery status is the percentage in top right area of your watches. Please write me email mentioning your device model if you have some problems.

Diego Sp
22 ottobre 2017 | Versione 1.1.2

Great, really like design and functions!

Risposta sviluppatore
22 ottobre 2017, Vlood

Thank you. I was tying to implement all the useful features that are missing in other watch faces. Honestly i like it too :) Have a great experience!

Gary Maginnis
21 ottobre 2017 | Versione 1.1.1

Great, number 1 watch face. Would be 11 out of 10 if there is a way to remove the leading 0 in am/pm mode. Always seems to show as morning

Risposta sviluppatore
22 ottobre 2017, Vlood

Thank you for the review and great idea! Have a great clock32 experience!

[email protected]
29 settembre 2017 | Versione 1.1.1

This is my favorite watch face and almost a clear "Great" except for three things. It would be really nice to have a number display for miles walked along with the steps. Also, how about two dots (a colon) in the middle of the time to separate the hours and minutes clearly. Finally, how about setting up an indicator for sleep mode for Vivoactive, as that would be a big help. Fix these and a clear Great or Supreme. Love the thumbs up for reaching my step goal, since the fireworks display seemed to have completely disappeared form the Vivoactive.

Risposta sviluppatore
23 ottobre 2017, Vlood

Hello. Thank you for taking your time and writing such a big review. First of all, i do not want my watch face to be overweighted thus i did not add a lot of info like miles. Changing the color of minutes and hours makes perfectly clear separation of time. Usage of colon would force me to add option for it's color as well, which is also overhead. Sleep mode (do not disturb) icon was available from the very beginning and works perfectly for now on (circle with line inside). Have a great experience.

LungoGuy
26 luglio 2017 | Versione 1.1.1

Really good balance between style and function. The fact that it displays move bar, date, battery, move notification and message notifications is really useful. The customisability is also far better than most. Really can't fault it. Only advice is that sometimes it randomly stop s showing the seconds on my vivoactive and then starts again later...

Risposta sviluppatore
24 settembre 2017, Vlood

Thank you for nice review. I tried to do only features that are really useful, no overhead. Seconds are shown in active mode, so only when your hand is raised. They are not visible when you aren't watching :)

IeLung Jo
13 maggio 2017 | Versione 1.1.1

Love it... !!

Risposta sviluppatore
26 giugno 2017, Vlood

Great! Thank you!

Peter Samyn 🎮
26 aprile 2017 | Versione 1.1.1

Love it! Would be nice to see the number of steps on vivoactive HR though.

Risposta sviluppatore
26 giugno 2017, Vlood

Thank you! Adding it to my TODO list :)

jiangjj0303
4 aprile 2017 | Versione 1.0.9

简洁,我很喜欢~

Risposta sviluppatore
13 aprile 2017, Vlood

谢谢!

Spiacenti, nessuna statistica disponibile al momento.