App Icon

Clock32

Descrizione

FAQ:</p><p>---</p><p>Q: How To customize colors and other options of the Watch Face?</p><p>A: Open Garmin Connect mobile app --- Go to Garmin Devices --- Choose your watch device --- Select Activities & App Management --- Select Watch Faces --- Choose Clock32 and select "Settings" option</p><p>---</p><p>Q: How to enable seconds to be always shown?</p><p>A: Only newer models of Garmin devices support this feature.</p>

Novità

1.2.1</p><p>- Added support for Fenix 6, 6S, 6S Pro, 6X Pro</p><p></p><p>1.2.0</p><p>- Added support for following devices:</p><p>Forerunner 245</p><p>Forerunner 245 Music</p><p>Forerunner 945</p><p>Vivoactive 3 Music LTE</p><p>D2 Charlie</p><p>D2 Delta</p><p>D2 Delta PX</p><p>D2 Delta S</p><p></p><p>1.1.9</p><p>- Reverted seconds always shown feature due to bugs :( Investigating. Stay tuned.</p><p></p>

Ulteriori informazioni

  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
Valutazione media: (131 valutazioni)

Jeff Barnard
16 ottobre 2018 | Versione 1.1.9

Simple to navigate and modify. Clean and easy. Nice work

Risposta sviluppatore
10 dicembre 2018, Vlood

Thanks you! Happy to hear this!

Enrico B.
11 ottobre 2018 | Versione 1.1.9

I'd prefer the previous design, because in the new one the introduction of move bar and battery icon (which I do not need for) has caused a resizing of the watch digits... that's a pity. Wouldn't be possible to choose between old and new design? I really appreciate your work!

Risposta sviluppatore
10 dicembre 2018, Vlood

Hello. New design was a need because new models of Garmin devices don't have small font sizes. There is no possibility to choose between two different designs. I'm planning to make redesign in near future. Please be patient. Thanks.

Marie
9 ottobre 2018 | Versione 1.1.9

I don't like the new design. Please bring back the old one.

Risposta sviluppatore
10 dicembre 2018, Vlood

Sorry to hear it, Marie. The old design will not be returned but i already thinking to make something similar but updated. Thanks.

Marek
26 settembre 2018 | Versione 1.1.7

Ok.

Joost Noordermeer
25 settembre 2018 | Versione 1.1.7

I liked the older version better where the heart rate would only be visible when in power mode, where the time was a larger font, the steps a smaller font and the imo ugly battery icon wasn't shown (only percentage)

Ausch István
24 settembre 2018 | Versione 1.1.7

I like it now. Move bar it's good that it is.

SilkeWidmann
22 settembre 2018 | Versione 1.1.6

Ist die Anzeige kleiner geworden oder liegt es an meiner Uhr.Vor dem Updatd 5 sterne jetzt gebe ich 3

KT
22 settembre 2018 | Versione 1.1.6

Clean and professional-looking. I wonder if it would be possible to have a white background with black text as option? The reflective LCD on the Fenix is sometimes a bit dim.

Risposta sviluppatore
24 settembre 2018, Vlood

Hello, this is something that is currently in my plans. In order to do it , i need to draw icons with polygons without using PNG images as i do now. That will give possibility to change their colors. Thank you for review.

gonza1977 🔻
19 settembre 2018 | Versione 1.1.6

Really nice watchface. Wold be great if steps bar could be divided in two, showing on one side the steps progress and on the other the move bar. In that way the actual move bar position could be use to show sun events or even weather (if it was possible to incluye that on new releases) Anyway, a great job!

Risposta sviluppatore
19 settembre 2018, Vlood

Wow. Thank you for suggestions. Not everyone really like the updated design now. I'm on a long way to improve it. Actually, move bar has only 5 states and I'm not sure how to show it properly on the side. I decided just to make the default one which is familiar to all users. Showing additional info is not possible due to the lack of space. I also do not want to overwhelm the screen with lots of info. Already had complains about it, unfortunately.

Ausch István
18 settembre 2018 | Versione 1.1.5

The steps data three times simultaneously. What for?

Risposta sviluppatore
18 settembre 2018, Vlood

Thank you for you kind review. Let me clarify. The line is representing visual steps goal progress, the numbers show your exact amount of your current steps count and a goal count, the arrows is the move bar which tells you that you need to move and clear it with steps. They are all different actually.

Allalin72
17 settembre 2018 | Versione 1.1.4

Please ad the since over a year available „always on seconds“. seconds and heartrate text is a litle small.

Bchan
5 settembre 2018 | Versione 1.1.2

Nice

Ausch István
28 luglio 2018 | Versione 1.1.2

Love it. Nice, clean, good resolution. I've tried many watch face, here the resolution is pretty good, there are some where this is not the case. Congratulations. I would really like to have it a move bar (not just text notification). The watch would have a bar in two side, left side with goal progress bar and right side with move bar.

Marcelo Pereira
4 luglio 2018 | Versione 1.1.2

Muito bonito e funcional.

Risposta sviluppatore
24 luglio 2018, Vlood

Obrigado! :)

𝕽𝖔𝖒𝖆𝖓𝖎𝖘 🇷🇺
22 giugno 2018 | Versione 1.1.2

Best ever

Risposta sviluppatore
24 luglio 2018, Vlood

Thank you! I'm happy to hear that :)

Sigve Meling
29 maggio 2018 | Versione 1.1.2

Stylish and clean. Perfect for my use!

Risposta sviluppatore
24 luglio 2018, Vlood

Thank you! Great you like it!

Emil S
14 maggio 2018 | Versione 1.1.2

Love the app. Would really like to be able to get the font for steps, heartrate and battery slightly larger. I find them hard to read while on the go. I also would like seconds to be permanently displayed. I do exercises like the plank for X number of seconds and would like to be able to use the watch for that.

Risposta sviluppatore
15 maggio 2018, Vlood

Hello and thank you for review. Seconds can't be shown permanently due to Garmin API limitations. Please read FAQ section in description.

Steinar Josephsen
30 aprile 2018 | Versione 1.1.2

Just what I was looking for! Thanks :-)

Risposta sviluppatore
15 maggio 2018, Vlood

Great! Thank you for 5 stars!

Markus Eckert
28 aprile 2018 | Versione 1.1.2

The best stylisch, clean und funktional. Please can you adapt it for the Fenix 5(s)!

Risposta sviluppatore
29 aprile 2018, Vlood

Thank you, Marcus! Unfortunately, New Fenix model changed smallest font size to bigger ones, so layout of my text elements looks off there. The issue is known and reported so i would gladly add support for Fenix 5 and new Forerunner 935, when the font issue is fixed on Garmin's side.

Luca Axii
19 aprile 2018 | Versione 1.1.2

semplice ma efficace

David Watt
8 aprile 2018 | Versione 1.1.2

Love the clarity and elegance of this watch face.

Risposta sviluppatore
8 aprile 2018, Vlood

Thank you for review. Enjoy the experience!

Stephane Vayer
7 aprile 2018 | Versione 1.1.2

Finally a watch face with clear time AND steps count; was it that difficult to do in the first place Garmin?

Risposta sviluppatore
8 aprile 2018, Vlood

Thank you. That was exact reason to do custom watch face. Have fun!

Philo
4 aprile 2018 | Versione 1.1.2

thanks u' so must

Risposta sviluppatore
4 aprile 2018, Vlood

Thank you too, Philo. Please contact me and tell what can I improve to get 5 stars from you :)

Alexanderdeath
26 marzo 2018 | Versione 1.1.2

One of the best watch face. An improvement that would be welcome: to be able to change the colors of the background (for example: white background).

Risposta sviluppatore
30 marzo 2018, Vlood

Thank you for 5 stars! I was thinking about background change but there is a problem. Icons are white. So in order to see them with white bg, I need to have dark versions of them. They are images and consume resources which are limited for Garmin applications. Also I do not want my app to be huge.

Cedric
22 marzo 2018 | Versione 1.1.2

Pour ma montre forunner 235, les secondes s'affichent et disparaissent au bout de 10 secondes autrement rien à dire!

Risposta sviluppatore
22 marzo 2018, Vlood

Hello and thank you for 5 stars! It is called `Active mode`. It is being activated whenever you raise your hand with device. Please read the FAQ section in application Description.

Spiacenti, nessuna statistica disponibile al momento.