App Icon

Clock32

Descrizione

FAQ:</p><p>---</p><p>Q: How To customize colors and other options of the Watch Face?</p><p>A: Open Garmin Connect mobile app --- Go to Garmin Devices --- Choose your watch device --- Select Activities & App Management --- Select Watch Faces --- Choose Clock32 and select "Settings" option</p><p>---</p><p>Q: How to enable seconds to be always shown?</p><p>A: Only newer models of Garmin devices support this feature.</p>

Novità

1.2.1</p><p>- Added support for Fenix 6, 6S, 6S Pro, 6X Pro</p><p></p><p>1.2.0</p><p>- Added support for following devices:</p><p>Forerunner 245</p><p>Forerunner 245 Music</p><p>Forerunner 945</p><p>Vivoactive 3 Music LTE</p><p>D2 Charlie</p><p>D2 Delta</p><p>D2 Delta PX</p><p>D2 Delta S</p><p></p><p>1.1.9</p><p>- Reverted seconds always shown feature due to bugs :( Investigating. Stay tuned.</p><p></p>

Ulteriori informazioni

  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
Valutazione media: (131 valutazioni)

Mark Granelli
20 settembre 2020 | Versione 1.2.1

The display of time and other info is way too small for Fenix 6 watches. Please increase the size.

Haylee
15 settembre 2020 | Versione 1.2.1

Fantastic watch face. Clean and simple. My only feedback is for the font to be larger for the Fenix 6 models. And if you can have an option of removing leading 0 in the time.

Peter Blohm
27 agosto 2020 | Versione 1.2.1

Best one I have seen so far. Simple and Well organized.... kudos !

Tony
17 agosto 2020 | Versione 1.2.1

Pls Fix 1. Background color customization 2. Bigger fonts for Fenix 6/X/Pro/Sapphire

Natalia
14 maggio 2020 | Versione 1.2.1

Beautiful watch face. Can you add a heart rate in real time?

69smir
7 maggio 2020 | Versione 1.2.1

Perfect WF, but very small font for F6x Pro. Would You make it bigger?

iEvan
19 aprile 2020 | Versione 1.2.0

Highly customizable, and features everything I consider essential: date (day and month), steps, battery, notifications, and (of course) time.

JT
30 marzo 2020 | Versione 1.2.0

When I installed it, it was blue and it does not look like the picture.

Fin
4 febbraio 2020 | Versione 1.2.0

Absolutely great! I can't see the seconds though.

D
27 gennaio 2020 | Versione 1.2.0

Perhaps the best watch face for Fenix 5x+. And I have tried a ton of them. Very well done. Dear developer, would you consider putting in a feature? I would like to have a HOURS:MINUTES counter calculating the amount of time since the "last activity". I want to have something that shows me how long it's been since I worked out, right on the face. Something you could consider doing? Thank you.

Carlos Arias
27 gennaio 2020 | Versione 1.2.0

My favourite watch face, however, as others have said, HR lags by a minute or two, I'm on the FR935. This does not happen with other watch faces.

Kenneth Mudrak
18 dicembre 2019 | Versione 1.2.0

Downloaded watch face looks nothing like the demo and examples.

Risposta sviluppatore
18 dicembre 2019, Vlood

Hello, Kenneth Mudak. Maybe you downloaded different watch face?

BrianCWH
16 dicembre 2019 | Versione 1.2.0

This watch face is very good. I like it very much. Would you let me know when the icon⛔️ will show up?

Dennis Gome
12 dicembre 2019 | Versione 1.2.0

Great variety of data and not too busy on the screen. Gives all the key data i like.

Roberto Gallego
4 dicembre 2019 | Versione 1.2.0

I love this face for my fenix 5S but i change to fenix 6 and it's not compatible....i need this face in fenix 6 please!! Regards and thanks!

Cristian Rosa
14 novembre 2019 | Versione 1.2.0

Very nice one! Please add an option to change Goal progress back color.

Saad Mufti
13 novembre 2019 | Versione 1.2.0

Really like the look. And battery consumption is very low since I installed this. On the other hand, the heart rate display is useless as I'm not sure what value it shows, doesn't seem to update in real time and always differs from what I see in the dedicated heart rate widget by large amounts. The second display comes and goes with seemingly no pattern I can see, it is sometimes there and sometimes missing.

Risposta sviluppatore
14 novembre 2019, Vlood

Hello. Thank you for review. Would be great if you read description before giving three stars. Heart rate data is exactly what I got from Garmin API. They seem to give some interval HR which is updated in half a minute or so. Don't think it is possible to get real time data. Seconds are shown whenever you raise your hand. Always showing seconds is tricky and i will deliver it when i have time to fix errors and properly develop the feature.

Aaron Rindy
13 novembre 2019 | Versione 1.2.0

Works well nice simple, clean. Would like to see seconds always on!!!

Stefan
1 novembre 2019 | Versione 1.2.0

Like this one. Very good structure. Five stars when seconds always on. Read that you are working on that. Looking forward to it.

FLesleyP
31 ottobre 2019 | Versione 1.2.0

I really like this. But.. Why has it started to be replaced by an analog? Only reappears after I've turned off watch and/or fiddled with both watch and app on phone. Infuriating.

Krzysztof
12 ottobre 2019 | Versione 1.2.0

I realy like it. It is clean and well made. One problem apears on FR645. There is a lag on HR. HR is refreshing very slowly and its always diffrence with HR widget from Garmin.

Risposta sviluppatore
31 ottobre 2019, Vlood

It is not a problem of my Application. This is how Garmin provides data. I just show it without any delay. That is what i got. Thank you for review!

Guillaume Vaillant
2 ottobre 2019 | Versione 1.2.0

Can't have seconds on fenix 3 HR

Risposta sviluppatore
31 ottobre 2019, Vlood

Seconds are visible in active mode. Please read description.

lailing
18 settembre 2019 | Versione 1.2.0

look great , but i cant change the colour even I saved in the setting.

Wojciech
8 settembre 2019 | Versione 1.2.0

Very nice, clean well design watch face. Move bar does not show on FR945. When "always on" seconds and HR will be available will be my favourite.

Risposta sviluppatore
9 settembre 2019, Vlood

Thank you for review. HR and Move bar are working fine on FR945. Please check move bar status in you Connect IQ app, it may be disabled. Also check Clock32 settings. Same for HR. Seconds "always on" feature is in development.

69smir
7 settembre 2019 | Versione 1.2.0

Looks great! But much better on your pictures than on my watch (D2C)! Because there is bigger font on pictures. Would You pls make bigger font or possibility to change it? Thanks.

Risposta sviluppatore
9 settembre 2019, Vlood

Thank you for review. Sorry disappoint you. It is a pity to have 4 stars because of you presumption that the font should be bigger. I do not even have screenshot of D2C watches here.

Spiacenti, nessuna statistica disponibile al momento.