App Icon

Simple TDB

Descrizione

Simple TDB is a simple and clear watch face.</p><p>TO GET SIMPLE TDB WORKING PLEASE UPDATE YOUR DEVICE FIRMWARE TO THE LATEST VERSION.</p><p>If you enjoy using my watch face, you can support my work with a donation:</p><p>https://www.paypal.me/TomekCz</p><p>If you have questions or suggestions please contact me using developer contact link or Garmin forum:</p><p>https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/f/showcase/204677/watch-face-simple-tdb</p>

Novità

0.9.1</p><p>- layout changes in 215x180 devices (fr235, fr735xt)</p><p>0.9.0</p><p>- added the ability to hide AM / PM</p><p>- week number added</p><p>- bigger date font in 215x180 devices (fr235, fr735xt)

Ulteriori informazioni

Autorizzazioni

Questa app richiede l'accesso a:

  • Cronologia frequenza cardiaca, barometro, temperatura e quota
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Garmin Swim™ 2 Garmin Swim™ 2
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Valutazione media: (217 valutazioni)

R74Z
23 febbraio 2020 | Versione 0.9.1

Świetna, ale nie wiem jak ustawić 24 godzinny tryb...

Risposta sviluppatore
23 febbraio 2020, TomekCz

Musiszzmienić ustawienia w zegarku. Ustawienia - system - czas - format czasu.

Martin G
21 febbraio 2020 | Versione 0.9.1

First impressions ! Great next few weeks will confirm performance are as good as the looks ! So far so great !

Eystein Askevold
19 febbraio 2020 | Versione 0.9.1

I have been looking for a watch face that did only show battery life, steps, HR , day of week and time. this has it all. and the only one i found with a simple minimal design. great layout. 10/10 :)

Krystian
12 febbraio 2020 | Versione 0.9.1

Dodaj tylko możliwość zwiększenia rozmiaru godziny i będzie idealnie.

João Silva
11 febbraio 2020 | Versione 0.9.1

All the ones I tried with my fr45 and this is the best one

Nicolas Pujol
8 febbraio 2020 | Versione 0.9.1

All I was looking for. Thank you!

Ulysses
6 febbraio 2020 | Versione 0.9.1

Everything is great about this wf.. I like the simplicity of info, the font used... the only thing that I think need improvement is full date format. Please include year display like Fri 7 Feb 2020

Risposta sviluppatore
6 febbraio 2020, TomekCz

Ok I will add an option to display year to my list. I'm not sure if it will fit on the display on some models. I'll check it out.

Viet Hung
6 febbraio 2020 | Versione 0.9.1

Đơn giản nhưng đầy đủ thông tin

Mateusz
1 febbraio 2020 | Versione 0.9.1

Kawał dobrej roboty! Przejrzysta z najpotrzebniejszymi funkcjami i co najważniejsze nie laguje zegarka jak większość dostępnych tarcz.

Risposta sviluppatore
1 febbraio 2020, TomekCz

Dziękuję. Chciałem stworzyć tarczę, która przekazywała by informacje w sposób przejrzysty, była w miarę oszczędna jeżeli chodzi o zużycie energii i jednocześnie konfigurowalna.

James Vickars
1 febbraio 2020 | Versione 0.9.1

top notch work champion, absolute rip snorter of a watch face!

Risposta sviluppatore
1 febbraio 2020, TomekCz

Thank you. I do my best.

Christoph
29 gennaio 2020 | Versione 0.9.1

Great app and great support. Many settings configurable via Connect IQ app.

Risposta sviluppatore
1 febbraio 2020, TomekCz

Thank you for the review and donation. I'm glad you like it.

Christo Harmse
24 gennaio 2020 | Versione 0.9.1

Nice! But seconds are not showing on Forerunner 45?

Risposta sviluppatore
25 gennaio 2020, TomekCz

Fr45 doesn't support "always on seconds" so the seconds can be displayed on the gesture and disappear after 10. If you have any questions about it please contact me using dev contact link.

Alberto
22 gennaio 2020 | Versione 0.9.1

Could you add sunset and sunrise but the time of first light. Thanks.

Risposta sviluppatore
1 febbraio 2020, TomekCz

I'm working on sun times. I'll try to add it in the next updates but I'm not sure when exactly (no time).

Thomas Winkler
22 gennaio 2020 | Versione 0.9.1

Like it very much. Great customization. Would love to see an option to add a secondary time zone. Maybe as data field?!

Risposta sviluppatore
1 febbraio 2020, TomekCz

I'm glad you like it. I plan to add second data field and I think a secondary time zone is a good idea.

SRINIVASAN VK
21 gennaio 2020 | Versione 0.9.1

Very nice watch face, loved it. But drains battery very fast. Something to be addressed immediately.

Risposta sviluppatore
21 gennaio 2020, TomekCz

It's not possible that it drains the battery. I using it every day and it drains about 5% per day withoutan activity(tactix bravo, fr 235). Besides that I have feedback from users that it is battery friendly. Please contact me using contact dev link, we will find a solution.

Sophia Dana
17 gennaio 2020 | Versione 0.9.1

Garmin swim2 the best face for quick at a glance information- color would have been outstanding - but this earned a 4.5 stars from me

Risposta sviluppatore
17 gennaio 2020, TomekCz

I'm not sure I understood you correctly but there's a possibility to change colours in the watch face settings.

Jason Houck
17 gennaio 2020 | Versione 0.9.1

I like the clean simple look and the easy setup. Only issue I have is my Vivoactive 3 doesn't show the : between the hour and minutes and I cant find anywhere in settings to turn it on.

Risposta sviluppatore
17 gennaio 2020, TomekCz

You probably checked the Military time option in the watch face settings. If yes just uncheck it. If you have questions about it please contact me using contact dev link.

Hrádel
16 gennaio 2020 | Versione 0.9.1

Nice and fresh watch face. It Made me calm every day.

Risposta sviluppatore
17 gennaio 2020, TomekCz

Thank you for the review.

Sven Greefs
16 gennaio 2020 | Versione 0.9.1

Very nice watchface! Only minus is that i can’t see the seconds. I have a Fenix 6 so not an old model. But except from that, it’s very good!

Risposta sviluppatore
16 gennaio 2020, TomekCz

Did you check the Show Seconds option in the watch face settings? Please contact me using contact dev link.

Allison Thatcher
16 gennaio 2020 | Versione 0.9.1

Only thing is the seconds only appear for 10 seconds at a time and when I'm timing my heart beat for 30 seconds it can get a little frustrating. But other then that, this watch face is perfect!

Risposta sviluppatore
16 gennaio 2020, TomekCz

The seconds disappear after 10 seconds on older devices (until fenix 5) and forerunner 45/swim 2 because it doesn't support always on seconds.

iWezzer
14 gennaio 2020 | Versione 0.9.1

Nice clean display reminiscent of my Suunto Ambit.

Fabio Silvestrini
14 gennaio 2020 | Versione 0.9.1

I found it very good, simple and beautiful. Just one thing: Can I remove the step.countwr from the watchface? I didn't found the option to do that...

Risposta sviluppatore
14 gennaio 2020, TomekCz

Thank you for the review. In the watch face settings search for "data field" and choose "none" option. If you have any questions contact me using contact dev link.

MichiStoe
11 gennaio 2020 | Versione 0.9.1

I think I was waiting for a watchface like this... very nice... Sunset as a data option would be even nicer! Thx

Risposta sviluppatore
14 gennaio 2020, TomekCz

Thank you. I working on sun times so I think I'll add it in next updates.

Çağdaş Öztekin
11 gennaio 2020 | Versione 0.9.1

Great watch face, elegant and informative. I'm missing the week number on the right, any idea why?

Risposta sviluppatore
11 gennaio 2020, TomekCz

Thank you for the review. Please contact me using contact dev link. Make sure you checked "show week number" option in the watch face settings.

Donald Staniszewski
4 gennaio 2020 | Versione 0.9.1

I have a Fenix 3 with chest strap heart rate monitor - will this app monitor heart rate on the face when I have the chest strap (or arm band) monitor on? It does not seem to recognize that and there is no heart rate indicated? I have the software version 9.40 I just downloaded. Any help would be appreciated!

Risposta sviluppatore
4 gennaio 2020, TomekCz

Unfortunately it can display heart rate only on devices with build in HR sensor. There is no possibility to display HR if device doesn't have HR sensor.

Spiacenti, nessuna statistica disponibile al momento.