App Icon

Bicycler

Descrizione

This watch face is a shareware version. He is configurable:</p><p>- Color of background/inscriptions</p><p>- Color of time digits</p><p>- Color of text for icons and date</p><p>- Bluetooth icon - Headlight </p><p>- Bottom line format (except 920XT/Epix/Vivoactive)</p><p>- Icons set</p><p>- Сolor for each icon</p><p>- Color of cyclist</p><p>- Head with or without a helmet</p><p>- Color of steering</p>

Novità

Important! For the correct operation of the new settings, you may need to reinstall the watch face. If the watch face displays an error when deleting, then switch to another watch face before deleting</p><p></p><p>v6.1 added: devices Vivolife, Forerunner 245/245Music, Forerunner 945, MARQ Athlete/Aviator/Captain/Driver/Expedition</p><p>v6.0 added: devices Vivoactive 3 Mercedes-Benz, Vivoactive 3 Music LTE</p>

Ulteriori informazioni

  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívolife vívolife
Valutazione media: (114 valutazioni)

David Miramontes
16 agosto 2019 | Versione v6.1

Me ha gustado tener toda la informacion en la pantalla!

DOMENICO PIACENZA
14 luglio 2019 | Versione v6.0

Come si fa il pagamento?

Risposta sviluppatore
15 luglio 2019, SergeySofin

Il pagamento è ricevuto, il codice che ti ho inviato. Grazie!

pastyman1664
29 giugno 2019 | Versione v5.9

Love this watch face, great idea, thanks

Dino
20 giugno 2019 | Versione v5.9

Had trouble with app crashing doing configuration. Once configured, it looks very nice. I would like to be able to change the color of the hours separate from the minutes.

George McCune
14 giugno 2019 | Versione v5.9

Being a cyclist I had to have this. Fantastic watch face and easy to configure how you like it. On my wish list I would like a way to see an easier constant viewing of the battery % but other than that it’s perfect. What’s the code box for?

Risposta sviluppatore
14 giugno 2019, SergeySofin

Thanks for the review. This watch face is a shareware version. The code box is needed to enter the unlock code after purchasing the unlock key.

Randito
19 aprile 2019 | Versione v5.9

I really like the customization capabilities and the information it provides. However, the face never goes to sleep even when my setting has a timeout of 8 seconds. Basically ally it is always on. Also, not sure how to see if it is connected to bluetooth or not. Lastly, I am not seeing a charging indicator when being charged. Are there settings for the above? Outside of this the face is awesome.

Risposta sviluppatore
20 aprile 2019, SergeySofin

Before leaving a bad review, read the description.Bluetooth icon - Headlight. Battery charging indicator, if the device is connected to the charging cradle (Only for CIQ 3.x).Find out the CIQ version of your watch:Settings - System - About."the face never goes to sleep"-falling asleep does not depend on the dial - this is done by the watch itself.

Kevin Wells
2 aprile 2019 | Versione v5.9

Very Nice watch face. I received the watch code within hours. I love how much it’s customizable. #Beautiful

Michael Romert
30 marzo 2019 | Versione v5.9

Top Displaydesign mit tollen Einstellungsmöglichkeiten. Kann an die eigenen Bedürfnisse angepasst werden. Kann das Design nur jedem weiterempfehlen.

Денис
26 marzo 2019 | Versione v5.9

Очень хороший циферблат внешне и удобен в использовании.спасибо автору.

Немичев Николай
13 marzo 2019 | Versione v5.9

Циферблат просто супер, с оригинальным дизайном и полностью настраиваемый!!! Автору респект и успехов во всех начинаниях!!!

Risposta sviluppatore
13 marzo 2019, SergeySofin

Спасибо! Вам того же!

CASTEL
2 febbraio 2019 | Versione v5.9

very good

Belinda
21 gennaio 2019 | Versione v5.8

Best watch face ever!!! I downloaded many and this one are sofar my favourd. Well done!!

Nikthebig
15 gennaio 2019 | Versione v5.8

Bellissimo quadrante con possibilità di configurare tutto. Vale la pena spendere 1,50€ per acquistare lo sblocco e fruire di tutte le funzionalità. Ottimo sviluppatore, lo consiglio.

Risposta sviluppatore
15 gennaio 2019, SergeySofin

Grazie per il tuo apprezzamento per il mio lavoro.

Lori Bradley
14 gennaio 2019 | Versione v5.8

Love the design! Problem though, I just installed yesterday and made some changes. This morning it reverted to original and the steps inside wheel say locked. Help please.

Risposta sviluppatore
14 gennaio 2019, SergeySofin

Everything is written in the description. You need to purchase an unlock code.

Roman Sarvas
11 gennaio 2019 | Versione v5.8

The best watch face so far, excellent design for cyclists lol. Great Job!

Susan Buck
10 gennaio 2019 | Versione v5.8

As of right now, I love it... Just unlocked some if the "side affects" so we'll see...

Joni Ashcraft
3 gennaio 2019 | Versione v5.8

Each time I customize and hit save it goes back to the default face when I hit any button on my watch. 920xt

Risposta sviluppatore
4 gennaio 2019, SergeySofin

Have you acquired an unlock code? Or are you just trying to reconfigure the already locked watch face? If something does not work, you could write to [email protected], before evaluating someone else's work in one star

Chak74
23 dicembre 2018 | Versione v5.7

สวยมากๆครับ

Amanda Heiner
5 dicembre 2018 | Versione v5.3

Love this watch face! You can change the colors for pretty much everything on here, from the rider to the inside of the wheels. You can also change what does/does not go on the screen, good stuff! The only thing that I would change is swap the Am/PM with the day of the week - I think it would look nice if the "Pm" was under the front wheel and the day of the week was under the rear wheel.

Risposta sviluppatore
5 dicembre 2018, SergeySofin

Thanks for the review! In v5.4 added configurable bottom line format

Petter
26 novembre 2018 | Versione v4.9

Hola,por qué me pone actualizar el software y no me deja??tengo pagado

Risposta sviluppatore
26 novembre 2018, SergeySofin

Hola El pago no afecta a las actualizaciones de la aplicación. Las actualizaciones se lanzan cuando la funcionalidad de la aplicación cambia. La descripción de las actualizaciones se encuentra en la descripción de la aplicación en la sección Novedades.

Светлана
26 novembre 2018 | Versione v4.9

Самый мой любимый циферблат) Спасибо большое за такую красоту!!!

Risposta sviluppatore
26 novembre 2018, SergeySofin

Светлана, спасибо Вам за отзывы!

RoNNoS
22 novembre 2018 | Versione v4.8

Vielen Dank für die Farben für die Icons. Großartig.

Risposta sviluppatore
22 novembre 2018, SergeySofin

Danke für die Idee!

Jabber
21 novembre 2018 | Versione v4.8

Love the design

RoNNoS
21 novembre 2018 | Versione v4.7

Ist es möglich jedes Icon eine andere Farbe zu geben? Wäre super.

Risposta sviluppatore
21 novembre 2018, SergeySofin

Gut! Ich werde es versuchen

Klaus Hanke
10 novembre 2018 | Versione v4.5

Moin, jetzt passt es mit den Einstellungen. Klasse gemacht.

Spiacenti, nessuna statistica disponibile al momento.