App Icon

Any Activity

Descrizione

THE MENU IS IN THE APP. Access it the same way you do for your watch settings menu, once the app is open.</p><p>* Forerunner: Long press the up button. Vivoactive: Long press on the touch screen.</p><p> </p><p>If you'd like to support my development efforts, donations are welcome at https://www.paypal.me/HookyQR</p><p></p><p>** If this fails on your device, please consider getting in touch before leaving negative reviews.</p>

Novità

0.2.1:</p><p> * Add support for newer devices: Fenix 5 plus, Fenix 5s plus, Fenix 5X plus, Vivoactive3 music</p><p></p><p>0.2.0:</p><p> * Added external sensor connections:</p><p> * Bike cadence,</p><p> * Bike speed,</p><p> * Foot pod,</p><p> * Heart rate.</p><p></p><p>0.1.0:</p><p> * Added dark theme.</p><p> * Changed GPS default for Soccer, Tennis and American Football to off.</p><p></p>

Ulteriori informazioni

Autorizzazioni

Questa app richiede l'accesso a:

  • File FIT (registrazioni attività)
  • Posizione GPS
  • Dati del sensore (es., ANT+, frequenza cardiaca, bussola)
  • Il tuo profilo fitness Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Valutazione media: (112 valutazioni)

Amee Aujla
12 ottobre 2019 | Versione 0.2.1

Great app. Would be useful to have squash in there we when I put in tennis it seems to underestimate the calories I burn.

Henrik Rechnagel Pedersen
17 settembre 2019 | Versione 0.2.1

Please ad Badminton :-)

BJWben
26 agosto 2019 | Versione 0.2.1

Great app, I use it for sea swimming and kayaking. Only suggestion would be the option to add multiple data screens.

Byron Vega
16 agosto 2019 | Versione 0.2.1

I use it for hang gliding and it’s useful enough. Would like to have a vertical speed data field though.

Tobias Eckl
15 agosto 2019 | Versione 0.2.1

FR 235 Swim / Pool: activity is not saved at all. Running activity is saved correctly. Elapsed time is not reset after ending and saving an activity - seems to run endlessly. Elapsed time is on my FR 235 the "elapsed time since first installation" . :-) Two stars for the hope to get this app to what it may be sometime. If it would work without the above named major bugs, this app would be the one I have been searching for a long time.

Bart
8 agosto 2019 | Versione 0.2.1

Snorkeling is missing

Sanne Romijn
6 agosto 2019 | Versione 0.2.1

Great app! Love the possibilities. One small issue I have with it is that I can't leave the activity app while doing an activity (so can't have a look on my watch, compass etc) on vivoactive 3

Richard Thompson
1 agosto 2019 | Versione 0.2.1

Awesome app. Was going to return my 735xt as it didn't have multisport function. This has sorted it. Perfect!

David Motson
31 luglio 2019 | Versione 0.2.1

Please could you add a Badminton activity, indoor. Thanks

Nyasha Hamilton
25 luglio 2019 | Versione 0.2.1

I love this app! Thank you for creating it. My only issue is even after selecting discard the app keeps recording the activity. To stop the activity I have to save it then go into connect and delete it there.

Talvitroll
20 luglio 2019 | Versione 0.2.1

Top App for Open Water Swimming. 5 Stars, when i can use GPS Signal in one of the 4 Fields!

Rodrigo Alfaia
9 luglio 2019 | Versione 0.2.1

Hi, isn’t it possible to add other screens such as map view, other screens ? It looks like it’s fixed to one single screen. Thanks

Renee
26 giugno 2019 | Versione 0.2.1

Would love to see a barre option with the yoga/pilates/etc!

Maciej
22 giugno 2019 | Versione 0.2.1

This is I wad looked for! If you add more datafields I’ll give you 5 stars :)

Dmytro
16 giugno 2019 | Versione 0.2.1

Hi!Can you please add posibility to lock the screen while the running of swiming activity?

Silfja
14 giugno 2019 | Versione 0.2.1

Great app! Exactly what I was looking for for swimming in a river! As for deactivating the touch screen: deactivating the screen on the device as in any other activity works fine!

ABikeRider
3 giugno 2019 | Versione 0.2.1

Open water swimming on VA3: GPS was off by default. Distance was completely inaccurately. Change it to "on" and it should "wait for GPS" but doesn't, just let's you record with no GPS indicator.

Alex
31 maggio 2019 | Versione 0.2.1

Swim options are not useful on touchscreen watches - is it possible to disable touchscreen during swim activities?

Jennifer.C
30 maggio 2019 | Versione 0.2.1

Can you please put handbike in it. Since i’m in a wheelchair. No app has this activity. When you insert this I can rate it 5 stars.

UnrulyJulie
27 maggio 2019 | Versione 0.2.1

So far great app, loads of sport options, works far better than another app that I had to pay for twice

Andreas Hole
22 maggio 2019 | Versione 0.2.1

This app is great! One more datafield and I would give it 5 stars. Any plans for that?

Pudsemand
8 maggio 2019 | Versione 0.2.1

I miss treeclimbing.

Matt
5 maggio 2019 | Versione 0.2.1

By any chance will you be able to put badminton on?

Andrea M.
30 marzo 2019 | Versione 0.2.1

Very well done! It would be great if temperature and direction data fields could be added to mountaineering and hiking!

Fran
15 marzo 2019 | Versione 0.2.1

I love this app! It works great for me as I use it a lot for outdoor activities such as snowshoeing. What I would like for it to have is "Zumba" or Aerobics as a selection, is this possible?

Spiacenti, nessuna statistica disponibile al momento.