App Icon

SHN TxD GW

  • SHN
  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 2643
  • 102
  • Pagamento richiesto

Descrizione

[//**FREE TO USE**//] only some features belong to PRO:</p><p>If you want to support my work and get the Pro feature and or offer me a beer (or holiday in Tahiti), please make a donation here ;)</p><p>https://paypal.me/SHNSD </p><p>(please chose "give to a friend to avoid fee and Put SHN TxD GW in Paypal comment and your email address)</p><p>(TxD / TxD HMDb users can use the same pro code)</p><p>A donation is a donation, you can give what you want, what you think my work deserves.</p>

Novità

[BETA] function: update the screen every minutes so it deactivate sec on ring, Data x.5, cycle on extra line etc.</p><p>2.2.0</p><p>ADDED: Fenix7 serie + EPIX2</p><p>Epix2 users: keep in mind it has an amoled screen so burn-in protection is required</p><p>that why you get a simple display on lowpower mode</p><p>----------</p><p>2.1.0</p><p>ADDED: Venu2Plus</p><p>---------</p><p>2.0.0</p><p>ADDED: put PRESS% on cutsom text to get pressure info</p>

Ulteriori informazioni

Autorizzazioni

Questa app richiede l'accesso a:

  • Posizione GPS
  • Cronologia frequenza cardiaca, barometro, temperatura e quota
  • Il tuo profilo fitness Garmin Connect™
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • epix™ (Gen 2) epix™ (Gen 2)
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2 Plus Venu® 2 Plus
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Valutazione media: (102 valutazioni)

Keith Cooper
28 gennaio 2022 | Versione 2.2.0

Just installed on my new Fenix 7X and it is honestly my favorite watch face, after many years of Fenix's and dozens of watch faces. It helps to download the well-made guide from his Google docs and read through it. SO many options and really classy looking! Go ahead and pay him a donation, he's put a lot of work into it and it unlocks loads of customization. Thanks for all the work you've put in Steve!

Risposta sviluppatore
28 gennaio 2022, SHN

Many thanks for this great review!

Ove Hansen
23 gennaio 2022 | Versione 2.2.0

Very nice watch face and unusually well made user manual. Take my money! You deserve it.

Risposta sviluppatore
23 gennaio 2022, SHN

Many thanks!

Matt Carter
22 gennaio 2022 | Versione 2.2.0

Best, cleanest, and customizable watch face

Risposta sviluppatore
23 gennaio 2022, SHN

Thanks!

Manfred
4 gennaio 2022 | Versione 2.0.1

Dear Brian... I know what you mean... I am a big fan of all SHN Watchfaces too. SHN is creating the most exciting WFs in my opinion! Cool design and a lot of datas. I'm always looking forward to new WFs or updates of him. Congratulations mate! Thanks for your great work! So don't forget to get the PRO version... It's really worth!

Risposta sviluppatore
4 gennaio 2022, SHN

Many many thanks again Manfred for your support!

BRNGLBRT
30 dicembre 2021 | Versione 2.0.1

SHN’s products are made with the utmost quality and consideration. I have used the Tactix and Tactix GW watch faces and the compass. The level of detail, customization, and quality of development are truly unparalleled in the Garmin environment. I was so impressed by development/craftsmanship that I felt compelled to make a donation to the creator. Not because I thought the free version was lacking (because it is not) but because the watch face took my Garmin to the next level. The pro version is great too…but it really about how incredible this developer is!!! I truly cannot over state how incredible this face is. If you like a tactical feel with heavy and customizable data fields, this is the only kit you will ever need!

Risposta sviluppatore
31 dicembre 2021, SHN

Many thanks for this great review!

1971berndc
12 dicembre 2021 | Versione 2.0.0

To say it with one word: Perfect!

Risposta sviluppatore
12 dicembre 2021, SHN

Many thanks!

Simon Barnes
11 dicembre 2021 | Versione 2.0.0

I want to say this watch face gives you everything at a simple glance , I have tried various different options but this face gives you versatility and endless options , my issues with other faces is battery life but not with this . Great work looking forward to future developments Regards Simon Barnes

Risposta sviluppatore
11 dicembre 2021, SHN

Many thanks!

AleK
11 dicembre 2021 | Versione 2.0.0

I got the previous wf and also this is a killer. Especially with Pro code, go get it!

Risposta sviluppatore
11 dicembre 2021, SHN

Many thanks!

Elian Koll
10 dicembre 2021 | Versione 2.0.0

Great customizable Watchface, the best one for me i found here. Nice Work and thank you !

Risposta sviluppatore
10 dicembre 2021, SHN

Thanks!

Marcin
10 dicembre 2021 | Versione 2.0.0

Thx for lessened comments. As always grait job.

Risposta sviluppatore
10 dicembre 2021, SHN

My pleasure! Thanks

Paul Taverner
10 dicembre 2021 | Versione 2.0.0

Absolutely first-rate piece of development; it is my permanent watch face. It has to be the ultimate in customisation options and gives me exactly what I want in an easy to read format. I know this will sound a bit odd but I was really hesitant about buying the Fenix 6 Pro until I saw that this face was available; the stock Garmin ones seemed so uninspiring and pretty useless (for me)…. This watch face convinced me so, combined with brilliantly detailed UK maps from TalkyToaster, I now have a really well specified watch for all the outdoor stuff I do. Congratulations Steve on an excellent piece of work and grateful thanks…. very happy! :-)

Risposta sviluppatore
10 dicembre 2021, SHN

Many thanks for this great review! Glad you like it!

Manfred
10 dicembre 2021 | Versione 2.0.0

Still my favorite WF! Congratulations! Thank you for the great work!

Risposta sviluppatore
10 dicembre 2021, SHN

Many thanks!

Marcin
7 dicembre 2021 | Versione 1.9.1

Great job. Very low power consumption. Can i ask you for add pressure from sensor with trend arrow to top and bottom text please ?

Risposta sviluppatore
8 dicembre 2021, SHN

hi, many thanks! I'm gonna have a look at it and add it if I can!

Manfred
4 dicembre 2021 | Versione 1.9.1

Great work! Just loving it! *****

Risposta sviluppatore
4 dicembre 2021, SHN

Many thanks!

Thomas Genzel
26 novembre 2021 | Versione 1.9.1

I think the new function is great. There is a small blemish, but I have already written to you. The first thing you forget, it's probably the clock. Otherwise, great work, thank you very much!

Risposta sviluppatore
3 dicembre 2021, SHN

hi, what do you mean with "the first thing you forget, it's probably the clock" ?

Tc Womack
13 novembre 2021 | Versione 1.9.1

Awesome Watchface! Love all the features available.

Risposta sviluppatore
13 novembre 2021, SHN

Many thanks!

Loke Wilhelmsen
6 novembre 2021 | Versione 1.9.0

Great work! It looks awesome and with the battery saving options I'm getting 5.5% drain per day and with all that info ❤️

Risposta sviluppatore
9 novembre 2021, SHN

Many thanks!

Taras
29 ottobre 2021 | Versione 1.9.0

Great work, love the pro version!

Risposta sviluppatore
29 ottobre 2021, SHN

Thanks!

Angel Robles
27 ottobre 2021 | Versione 1.9.0

Fantastic face. Thanks

Risposta sviluppatore
27 ottobre 2021, SHN

Thanks you!

Tomasz
13 ottobre 2021 | Versione 1.9.0

Great watch face. It moves very smoothly. Everything can be set up. I recommend highly

Risposta sviluppatore
13 ottobre 2021, SHN

Thanks!

Daniel Kini
12 ottobre 2021 | Versione 1.9.0

Another great looking watch from this developer, great addition to what I already have, deserves 6 stars

Risposta sviluppatore
13 ottobre 2021, SHN

Many thanks!

Talu Ünal
3 ottobre 2021 | Versione 1.9.0

Absolutely great. Minimalistic and with perfect overview.

Risposta sviluppatore
3 ottobre 2021, SHN

Many thanks!

MEP
30 settembre 2021 | Versione 1.9.0

This watchface is one of the many reasons that its developer was voted Garmin's 2021 Developer of the Year. He is constantly seeking to improve and innovate, and his entire line of watchfaces reflects that approach. This one is another winner.

Risposta sviluppatore
3 ottobre 2021, SHN

Many thanks!

Лев
18 settembre 2021 | Versione 1.9.0

SUPER!!!

Risposta sviluppatore
24 settembre 2021, SHN

Thanks!

Andreas Yiassemis
5 settembre 2021 | Versione 1.8.0

Very nice and beautiful watch face! Can you please give an option for larger weather icon since you mentioned others want small as well? With bigger icon, weather would look prettier on my 6X

Risposta sviluppatore
7 settembre 2021, SHN

hi mate, sorry but I can't.