App Icon

Maps

Descrizione

• QUESTIONS? CONTACT US: https://r-485-apps.wixsite.com/maps-r-485</p><p>• PROBLEMS TO UNLOCK: read the user guide!</p><p>• USER GUIDE: maps-r-485.blogspot.com/</p><p>• FACEBOOK PAGE: facebook.com/garmin.connect.iq/</p><p>• VIDEO TUTORIALS: youtube.com/watch?v=NCH5zKonNes&list=PLsVAs6BW7Nhv0GpNvSQTktSLm4zFRW0KT&index=2</p><p>___</p><p>BEFORE YOU WRITE A REVIEW OR PURCHASE THE PRO VERSION:</p><p>• Please READ the description carefully (click the button 'more' below)</p>

Novità

Some screens will be hidden on the free version after a trial period. Support the development and unlock the app. </p><p>SEND A ROUTE TO UNLOCK!</p><p></p><p>✔ Use our mobile app pack (companion app) to unlock the app:</p><p>ツ Android ★★★★★:</p><p>• play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.connectiq.r485.mapsr485companion</p><p>ツ iOS ★★★★★</p><p>• itunes.apple.com/us/app/id1502830009</p><p>.</p><p>SEND A ROUTE TO UNLOCK!!!</p>

Requisiti

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Ulteriori informazioni

Autorizzazioni

Questa app richiede l'accesso a:

  • Invia/ricevi informazioni a/da Internet
  • File FIT (registrazioni attività)
  • Registra ulteriori informazioni nei file attività
  • Informazioni salvate come i percorsi, le rotte i waypoint, le tracce o gli allenamenti
  • Aggiungi posizioni all'elenco posizioni di un dispositivo
  • Posizione GPS
  • Dati del sensore (es., ANT+, frequenza cardiaca, bussola)
  • Cronologia frequenza cardiaca, barometro, temperatura e quota
  • Il tuo profilo fitness Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Valutazione media: (135 valutazioni)

Javi Campo garcia
22 luglio 2020 | Versione 5.1.3

Donde se cambia el idioma?

Risposta sviluppatore
28 luglio 2020, r.485

Thanks for your review. Our apps are currently only offered in English. Kind regards

Amin
12 luglio 2020 | Versione 5.1.3

hi sir how to i unlock the pro maps

Risposta sviluppatore
28 luglio 2020, r.485

Thanks for your review. Map images are only available on the premium version. Please check the user manual for more details. Kind regards

Proxymus-o
6 luglio 2020 | Versione 5.1.3

The menu navigation or operation is not intuitive. After a short time, the upgrade notice was displayed and could not be removed. The zoom level is not detailed enough in full track mode. I uninstalled the app again.

阿豐
20 giugno 2020 | Versione 5.1.3

為什麼沒有中文的地圖,只有英文的地圖

Risposta sviluppatore
28 luglio 2020, r.485

Thanks for your review. Our apps are currently only offered in English. Kind regards

David
15 giugno 2020 | Versione 5.1.3

Great App ! Nice to see the map on my Venu :-)

Michael Azzato
15 giugno 2020 | Versione 5.1.3

how do you leave it

Sergey
9 giugno 2020 | Versione 5.1.3

Здравствуйте, на Garmin vivoactiv 3 music приложение не работает

Brandon
3 giugno 2020 | Versione 5.1.3

Does not work on vivoactive 3 music

Risposta sviluppatore
4 giugno 2020, r.485

Thanks for your review. Could you please be more precise on your feedback? What doesn't work exactly in your opinion? Please use the links in the app description to get in touch (or use the button 'Contact developer'), so we can assist you further. Kind regards

Shawn Miller
25 maggio 2020 | Versione 5.1.3

Works good on Tactix Bravo!

Daniel Goian
13 maggio 2020 | Versione 5.1.2

I got an fenix 5 and I can't figure out how to use Maps on display watch , i got this message: No route planned. Use the Free mobile app but I already have installed the free app and If I press to menu I got to unlock PRO to see the maps . Please help ! Thx

Risposta sviluppatore
13 maggio 2020, r.485

Thanks for your review. Read the app description. Read the user guide. Watch the video tutorials. Contact us if you have questions. Have fun. Cheers!

Andre Luiz Nuhrich
7 maggio 2020 | Versione 5.1.2

Não funciona no Brasil. Não consigo baixar o mapa para América do Sul. Valor do relógio fênix 6 muito caro e sem gps Brasil.

Risposta sviluppatore
7 maggio 2020, r.485

Thanks for your review. The map images are only available in the pro version. It works perfectly in Brazil. We have tested it there. Make sure to read the user guide and watch the videos. Kind regards

Kazma
30 marzo 2020 | Versione 5.1.2

I like this app, sorry for bad english but, can u plz change blue circles to blue arrow?

Sabrina Moreau
24 marzo 2020 | Versione 5.1.2

Works really nicely on my forerunner 235!

Iacopo
20 marzo 2020 | Versione 5.1.2

On my fenix 6 pro works. Fine app!

Dan Petru marius
1 marzo 2020 | Versione 5.1.2

Buna ziua . Am un Garmin fenix 6s nu pot sa intru pe navigatie imi srie sa debloghez PRO. Dar nu stiu am incercat toate modalitățile. Ma puteti ajuta. Va multumesc mult.

Risposta sviluppatore
1 marzo 2020, r.485

Thanks for your review. Please check the section "How do I unlock the app?" of the user guide ( maps-r-485.blogspot.com ). We also recommend that you watch the video tutorials ( youtube.com/watch?v=NCH5zKonNes&list=PLsVAs6BW7Nhv0GpNvSQTktSLm4zFRW0KT&index=2 ). And if you still have questions, don't hesitate to contact us (use the link "contact developer" on this page. Cheers!

Robert
23 febbraio 2020 | Versione 5.1.2

Works correctly on OnePlus 7 Pro and Garmin Fenix ​​6S. I would highly recommend

Dychus
8 febbraio 2020 | Versione 5.1.2

Bonjour je n arrive plus a affiché la carte sur ma.montre fenix 5S plus. Pouvez vous me dire quoi faire svp.

Risposta sviluppatore
8 febbraio 2020, r.485

Thanks for your review. Please check the user guide and the video tutorials (links in the description). If you have questions, please use the button "Contact developer" on this page. Cheers!

ภูเบศ บุตรรุ่งโรจน์
1 gennaio 2020 | Versione 5.1.2

How to upgrade to pro version. If use pro version ,Do the map like google map?

Risposta sviluppatore
2 gennaio 2020, r.485

Thanks for your review. Please check the user guide and the video tutorials (links in the description). The map images look like the sample provided in the free version. Cheers!

Thanh Bùi
2 novembre 2019 | Versione 5.1.2

Không sử dụng được trên 5s

Adam
4 ottobre 2019 | Versione 5.1.0

Hi, i would like to know about the Pro version. Is it one time purchase or do i need to pay monthly? Thanks!

Fabien
1 ottobre 2019 | Versione 5.1.0

Peut on mettre en français sur l'appareil ?merci

horace
29 settembre 2019 | Versione 5.1.0

can the companion app be downloaded on the computer, and how much is the pro version?

Risposta sviluppatore
29 settembre 2019, r.485

Hi Milo! Thanks for your review. The companion app can be installed on Android and on iOS. There's no version for computer. The companion app is actually an "app pack" (it includes many more apps and widgets) and it is sold by the Google Play and by the App Store. So the price of the pro version varies depending on your country. Just click on the links on the description and you'll be directed do the download pages where you can see the price. Best regards!

Caian Rocha
28 settembre 2019 | Versione 5.1.0

The dev is really attentive to you , and the app is really great!! Thanks for your work!

Gigica3
25 settembre 2019 | Versione 5.1.0

Test

Richi
23 settembre 2019 | Versione 5.1.0

Eh descargado y pagado el parche pro y no me deja ver el mapa .Ruego solucion

Risposta sviluppatore
23 settembre 2019, r.485

Hi! Thanks for getting in touch. There's a complete section on the user manual which provides all information about unlocking the pro version. If you read it and still have problems, please contact us using the button 'contact developer' on this page. We'll be glad to help. Best regards

Spiacenti, nessuna statistica disponibile al momento.