App Icon

Avenger - Anti-Aliasing

Descrizione

Avenger - Signature Edition ( https://connectiq-devs-store.com/products/avenger-anti-aliasing ).</p><p></p><p>Thanks to Robbie Lillquist's work (https://www.behance.net/lillquist), this Signature Edition watch face is defined by super-crisp custom made anti-aliased graphics. This gives a sure token of superior rendering precision.</p><p></p><p>Combined with a impressive list of features, customizations, and attention to detail, the Signature Edition is setting a new Standard for the next generation of Connect IQ analog watch faces.</p>

Novità

2.6: Added support for new devices

Requisiti

Hardware ausiliario

Scarica l'hardware

Ulteriori informazioni

Autorizzazioni

Questa app richiede l'accesso a:

  • Posizione GPS
  • Cronologia frequenza cardiaca, barometro, temperatura e quota
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívolife vívolife
Valutazione media: (55 valutazioni)

Phil Bazinet
7 luglio 2018 | Versione Version 1.6

Excellent

Meiczinger Máté
24 giugno 2018 | Versione Version 1.5

This is my favorite and default watch face! Looks perfect to Garmin fenix 5 gray! Can we have please the GMT as second hand please!

Todd K
3 giugno 2018 | Versione Version 1.4

No code sent after paying $1.30. Not sure what point there is having digital time shown at bottom center 4 hours offset from true time. Not sure what the point is of the red line at the 7 minute mark either. Nice clear display, but that weird time display, and the strange mark will have me uninstalling it. I can afford the $1.30, but sheesh...

Risposta sviluppatore
4 giugno 2018, PlayItLoud

Hi Wildroamer! Thank you for taking the time to write this review. The code was automatically sent to the address that you provided. Please use the contact developer link found on this page and I will send you your code manually. Also, you can access your code after the payment is processed by clicking on the big button "Download" on the page. You can configure the the digital time by selected a value for TIME 1. The red line marker is the "GMT" hand. You can configure what information it will display in the settings (ex: steps progress, battery etc...). Cheers

Aleksandra Ivić 🇭🇷
24 maggio 2018 | Versione Version 1.3

Nice.

T-garmin
15 maggio 2018 | Versione Version 1.3

Basic. The pics are for the commercial version.

Risposta sviluppatore
17 maggio 2018, PlayItLoud

Not really? The only difference will be the additional minutes markers. Same data.

Andreas Larsson
30 aprile 2018 | Versione Version 1.3

Just perfect.

Josh
30 aprile 2018 | Versione Version 1.3

My new favorite watch face for every day use.

Deevs_
28 aprile 2018 | Versione Version 1.3

One of the best watchfaces out there.

Alvin Sie
23 aprile 2018 | Versione Version 1.3

This is a great watchface. I especially like the Garmin logo :). But, could you please add day of week on custom fields?

Dan Nesbit
18 aprile 2018 | Versione Version 1.3

Second hand please? even using the GMT hand as the second hand, awesome watch face!!

69smir
17 aprile 2018 | Versione Version 1.3

Perfect watch face! May I ask You about seconds (digital in the center between hands or as seconds hand just like You made GMT hand)?

69smir
16 aprile 2018 | Versione Version 1.2

Thank You very much for answering on my letter! Is it possible to turn over 180 degrees figures 9 and 45 pls?

Risposta sviluppatore
17 aprile 2018, PlayItLoud

Thank you for your review! Version 1.3 contains the requested changes. Cheers

Marc Pee
15 aprile 2018 | Versione Version 1.1.1

Your watch faces get better with each new release. Great job on the details and layouts. More colour choices will make this even better!

Robert Anderson
15 aprile 2018 | Versione Version 1.1.1

This is my favorite watch face. Love the clarity and simplicity!

69smir
15 aprile 2018 | Versione Version 1.1.1

Perfect work! Thank You. What about seconds and day of week?

Hristo Hristov
13 aprile 2018 | Versione Version 1.0.1

Works perfectly ! Looks very nice. Thanx a lot !

Jere
12 aprile 2018 | Versione Version 1.0.1

IMHO the key to quality watchface is in this: clean looks and antialiased graphics! This one and majority of other watchfaces from this author seem to follow this guidelines. Great job, thanks.

Risposta sviluppatore
13 aprile 2018, PlayItLoud

Thanks for your review Jere! A few devs seems to be taking this approach... Hopefully more will to follow! I believe it creates better looking watch faces :-)

Schuldiner
11 aprile 2018 | Versione Version 1.0.1

Very nice!

Risposta sviluppatore
13 aprile 2018, PlayItLoud

Thanks!

Adam Rykala
10 aprile 2018 | Versione Version 1.0.1

Excellent watchface! Emailed dev with slight issue with payment page ;-)

Risposta sviluppatore
11 aprile 2018, PlayItLoud

Thanks for your review. I have updated the watch face description with the proper links. Enjoy!

Spiacenti, nessuna statistica disponibile al momento.