App Icon

Stopwatch

Descrizione

Press and hold UP/MENU key to reset. On touchscreen devices, tap and hold the screen.</p><p>.</p><p>✔ Check our Facebook page: facebook.com/garmin.connect.iq/</p><p>✔ Check our other apps!</p><p>Android ★★★★★: play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.connectiq.r485.mapsr485companion</p><p>iOS ★★★★★ itunes.apple.com/us/app/r-485/id1232150645</p><p>____</p><p>Stopwatch r.485 is designed to be a widget and, as such, the watch face will be shown after a period of inactivity. There is no way to avoid it. This won't affect the timer, which will display the total elapsed time when you open the widget is again, including the period in which the widget wasn't in the foreground. This is one of the reasons why we decided not to add functions such as 'lap' etc. To understand the problem, consider what would happen if the widget closes just before the moment you wanted to add a lap.</p>

Novità

✔ Check our other apps!</p><p>ツ Android ★★★★★:</p><p>- Free: play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.connectiq.r485.mapsr485companion</p><p>- Premium: play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.connectiq.r485.mapsr485companion2</p><p>ツ iOS ★★★★★</p><p>- Free: itunes.apple.com/us/app/r-485/id1232150645</p><p>- Premium: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/r-485-pro/id1229871783</p><p>.</p><p>❤ Like us on Facebook: facebook.com/garmin.connect.iq/</p>

Requisiti

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Ulteriori informazioni

  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • GPSMAP® 66i GPSMAP® 66i
  • GPSMAP® 66s / 66st GPSMAP® 66s / 66st
  • GPSMAP® 86i GPSMAP® 86i
  • GPSMAP® 86s GPSMAP® 86s
  • GPSMAP® 86sc GPSMAP® 86sc
  • GPSMAP® 86sci GPSMAP® 86sci
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Valutazione media: (60 valutazioni)

Dušan Jurkovič
30 settembre 2019 | Versione 2.5.1

Perfektní. Bude i verze pro Fenix 6?

Gigica3
25 settembre 2019 | Versione 2.5.1

Test

Lars Pehrsson
19 settembre 2019 | Versione 2.5.1

Does exactly what it is supposed to do. Small footprint. Perfect. Such a shame with all the bad reviews for something the developer can't be blamed for. Read the bloody reviews and description first.

James Loughin
31 agosto 2019 | Versione 2.5.1

Returns to watch face too soon, so it's useless, because you can't stop it when you need to.

Risposta sviluppatore
31 agosto 2019, r.485

:-( We love to have your feedback, but... 1) We mentioned this issue in the app description + 2) It's impossible to change it + 3) We already replied 1000 reviews like yours

Nino Ugrina
29 agosto 2019 | Versione 2.5.1

I mean its working fine on Fenix 5x but it turn off the screen after minute or so. I put my watch on the floor when doing exercises. So from my POV its usleless i will be using stock garmin stopwatch

Risposta sviluppatore
29 agosto 2019, r.485

It happens to ALL widgets and it is IMPOSSIBLE to program a widget which will disrespect this rule. This is how GARMIN designed widgets to work. We considered it could be useful to have a WIDGET that runs a stopwatch in the background. For your use case, I indeed recommend the stock stopwatch. Cheers!

Rhydian Evans
28 agosto 2019 | Versione 2.5.1

Returns to watch face after one minute. "Read app description" on other reviews is not helpful. Read my review app developer, it's not a stop watch!

Risposta sviluppatore
28 agosto 2019, r.485

As stated in the description "Stopwatch r.485 is designed to be a widget and, as such, the watch face will be shown after a period of inactivity. There is no way to avoid it. This won't affect the timer, which will display the total elapsed time when you open the widget is again, including the period in which the widget wasn't in the foreground." ALL WIDGETS BEHAVE LIKE THAT, AND WE CAN'T AVOID IT.

Nadav Aharonov
11 agosto 2019 | Versione 2.5.1

Very simple, and exactly what I need, but unfortunately I cannot use the widget as the watch switches to the home screen after 1 minute, no matter what settings I've tried.

Risposta sviluppatore
11 agosto 2019, r.485

Read the app description

Mick McCrary
8 agosto 2019 | Versione 2.5.1

I downloaded this to my 830 but can’t figure out how to use it. Instructions are not clear.

Bryan
26 luglio 2019 | Versione 2.5.1

It keeps switching back to the clock. Not sure how to stop it from switching

Risposta sviluppatore
29 agosto 2019, r.485

It happens to ALL widgets and it is IMPOSSIBLE to program a widget which will disrespect this rule. This is how GARMIN designed widgets to work. We considered it could be useful to have a WIDGET that runs a stopwatch in the background. If you don't want a stopwatch that remains on the screen, we recommend the stock stopwatch (check your device's manual to learn where to find it). Cheers!

Verónica
22 luglio 2019 | Versione 2.5.1

No hay manera de resetear el crono. Solo se puede dar al play y pause, pero no hay manera de resetearlo. Arreglen eso y se podrá utilizar, mientras.. desinstalado que queda!

Risposta sviluppatore
23 luglio 2019, r.485

Read the app description.

James Dinan
18 luglio 2019 | Versione 2.5.1

As mentioned in the description, press and hold the up/menu button to reset the timer.

James Bondfield
11 luglio 2019 | Versione 2.5.1

As the below comment states also, I do not know how to reset the stopwatch. It would have 5 stars from me otherwise. I have Garmin Fenix 5X Plus.

Risposta sviluppatore
23 luglio 2019, r.485

Read the app description.

HKPC
11 luglio 2019 | Versione 2.5.1

I do not know how to reset the stopwatch, I am using fenix 5

Risposta sviluppatore
23 luglio 2019, r.485

Read the app description.

Kenji Noguchi
24 maggio 2019 | Versione 2.5.1

It works as described including the limitation that is imposed by Garmin OS. Why Garmin doesn't have a proper stopwatch app in the first place? An improvement suggestion is to keep the history. For example I do 100m sprints. It would be nice to be able to see the records for the last 10 sprints along with the date/time.

Sandi Bacic
21 aprile 2019 | Versione 2.4a-upd3

Today was first time I've used it. What I miss is, when we reach 1h, instead of adding an hour column to the existing face, you delete the last .000 of seconds instead. I understand it's maybe because of lack of space. But please try to do it as best as you can. Precise time is important. Otherwise I like it better than the basic Stopwatch.

Victor
9 aprile 2019 | Versione 2.4a-upd3

Como se reinicia el contador en el Forerunner 235?

Risposta sviluppatore
9 aprile 2019, r.485

Please read the description.

Steve
2 aprile 2019 | Versione 2.4a-upd3

Just tried it on my Garmin 235. Perfectly simple, and exactly what I needed. No laps, though. But still, a great fix for a missing function that Garmin really should have preloaded in the first place.

Oliver Murphy
13 marzo 2019 | Versione 2.4a-upd3

Solid

Markus Westman
9 gennaio 2019 | Versione 2.4a-upd3

Simple. Thats it

Fabian Buchleitner 🐺
18 dicembre 2018 | Versione 2.4a-upd3

works as designed

Michael Bugden
11 dicembre 2018 | Versione 2.4a-upd3

Text far too small. Forerunner 920xt

Brennan
20 agosto 2018 | Versione 2.4a-upd3

I like it!

Carlos
19 agosto 2018 | Versione 2.4a-upd3

Simple y efectiva

Gabe
8 agosto 2018 | Versione 2.4a-upd3

Its super helpful (Vivoactive 3) but I do have one request... can you let it remain ON the screen vs. returning to main screen (clock face). It really is annoying to see the time disappear in the middle of a race, practice, or workout.

Jennertu
19 aprile 2018 | Versione 2.4a-upd

nice

Spiacenti, nessuna statistica disponibile al momento.