App Icon

Spotify

Descrizione

Gli artisti più famosi del mondo. Ora a portata di polso.</p><p>Accedi e scarica le tue playlist, gli album e i podcast per l'ascolto ovunque. Ascolta le playlist Create per te o per i tuoi Allenamenti e scopri nuovi brani per migliorare le tue prestazioni atletiche.</p><p></p><p>Nota: Spotify su Garmin richiede un account Spotify Premium

Requisiti

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Ulteriori informazioni

Autorizzazioni

Questa app richiede l'accesso a:

  • Invia/ricevi informazioni a/da Internet
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Valutazione media: (607 valutazioni)

Alberto
24 febbraio 2020 | Versione 1.3.22

Works perfectly on my fenix 5 plus

Antonella Ravagli Torres
23 febbraio 2020 | Versione 1.3.22

I have venu, and this app doesnt work at all, music is everything when working out, this is unacceptable!

Melissa Ryan
23 febbraio 2020 | Versione 1.3.22

Come on people at Garmin. Fix this issue!! I thought how cool would it be to have Spotify on my new Venu watch....now I’m seriously thinking of switching to Apple.

Susan Hall
23 febbraio 2020 | Versione 1.3.22

New vivoactive 4s brought for this function but not working. Will there be an update soon??

Derk Terbeek
23 febbraio 2020 | Versione 1.3.22

3.7 stars.... how??? Not working on 645!bought the watch for this app

Keith
23 febbraio 2020 | Versione 1.3.22

Cannot install Spotify on Vivio3.... does that mean I have no misic on this watch? How do I get my money back

Lora
22 febbraio 2020 | Versione 1.3.22

I cannot install spotify on my 645 watch. The app does not work. I bought this watch to run with a music... Now I cannot do that. Terrible!

legoooo427777bb
22 febbraio 2020 | Versione 1.3.22

Can’t install the sportify app on forerunner 245 music so frustrating

Stefan Klein
22 febbraio 2020 | Versione 1.3.22

Cannot be installed on my Garmin Venu. Please update the app

Jack Ratner
22 febbraio 2020 | Versione 1.3.22

Cannot install app on forerunner 245 music

Mark Kennedy
21 febbraio 2020 | Versione 1.3.22

Help, This big needs fixing ASAP.........

Vinit Premmanisakul
21 febbraio 2020 | Versione 1.3.22

Anyone got the fix yet?

Manuel Brissos Carvalho
21 febbraio 2020 | Versione 1.3.22

Doesn’t work anymore. In the past there were some issues, but I was able to listen my music. In the last weeks it simply stopped working. Remove and reinstall didn’t solve any problems.

Pontus Fredriksson
21 febbraio 2020 | Versione 1.3.22

Garmin 5, can't download music...

Lliam McFarlane
21 febbraio 2020 | Versione 1.3.22

This app has always had issues but the latest update is the worst...not only can I not listen or download, when I try to exit Spotify on my watch it makes my fenix 5x’s screen go white and I have to restart my watch just to use the other functions. How is this app consistently so bad? Connect please send these reviews to spotify already.

Chrisofthewhites
21 febbraio 2020 | Versione 1.3.22

Won't sync playlists with vivofit 4s....stays at "Syncing Spotify 0% complete" Anybody know how to fix this?

Timo
20 febbraio 2020 | Versione 1.3.22

Cannot use the app anymore after my Vivo Active 3's battery ran out completely, my friend which bought the same Vivo Active 3 (Music) has the exact same problem, starting a song does exactly nothing, even after re-syncing. Also the app is not allowing me to select specific songs from playlists, I have to skip songs until I get to what I want to hear, which is pretty stupid when you got playlists with over 200 songs...

Alex
20 febbraio 2020 | Versione 1.3.22

Took me hours and couldn't get it work on my Venu... So frustrating! Garmin really needs to fix this now!

Adam Trevelyan
20 febbraio 2020 | Versione 1.3.22

Just spent $1,500 on a tactix delta sapphire and Spotify doesn’t even work

Jordan
19 febbraio 2020 | Versione 1.3.22

BOOOOO GARMIN GIVE ME MONEY BACK

DanaAubrey
19 febbraio 2020 | Versione 1.3.22

Please fix this!! I can’t uninstall it now either :(

Rick Holmes
19 febbraio 2020 | Versione 1.3.22

Very amateurish. The developers really don't know what they're doing. This app could be really good, but they're just not up to the job. They can't get the basics right. I can't get the latest version - it's permanently 'queued'. It's tempting to write it for them!

Juri
19 febbraio 2020 | Versione 1.3.22

Frustraiting..

Rodrigo
18 febbraio 2020 | Versione 1.3.22

NOT SYNCING!!! This is extremely frustrating and time consuming

Dick Adolfsson
18 febbraio 2020 | Versione 1.3.22

Cannot get it to work after reinstallation.

Spiacenti, nessuna statistica disponibile al momento.