App Icon

Spotify

Descrizione

Gli artisti più famosi del mondo. Ora a portata di polso.</p><p>Accedi e scarica le tue playlist, gli album e i podcast per l'ascolto ovunque. Ascolta le playlist Create per te o per i tuoi Allenamenti e scopri nuovi brani per migliorare le tue prestazioni atletiche.</p><p></p><p>Nota: Spotify su Garmin richiede un account Spotify Premium

Requisiti

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Ulteriori informazioni

Autorizzazioni

Questa app richiede l'accesso a:

  • Invia/ricevi informazioni a/da Internet
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
Valutazione media: (391 valutazioni)

IslandHopper
16 luglio 2019 | Versione 1.3.15

Finally figured out that the 'invalid password' error I was getting was for the Wi-fi not spotify. You need to enter the Wi-fi password on the watch. I would of thought it got that from the app, but oh well.

Ma Isabel F Basilan
16 luglio 2019 | Versione 1.3.15

Working well for my vivoactive 3 music. Although I had to update via Garmin Express on pc first before it did.

Cecil Cheong
16 luglio 2019 | Versione 1.3.15

It doesn't work on my Garmin 5 plus....tried many times

Alexeyart
15 luglio 2019 | Versione 1.3.13

Works absolutely perfect! I used to use samsung gear and spotify on it was rubbish on every way. I guess it much depends on devise and platform, on fenix 5 plus it is absolutely brilliant

Ellen Aarnoutse
14 luglio 2019 | Versione 1.3.13

Werkt niet!

S De Haas
14 luglio 2019 | Versione 1.3.13

So frustrating it does not work. Errors!!!!Can’t believe how long it takes to fix the issue. Have to do my race without the Garmin Spotify. What testing did they do before they launched it?

Amy Ward
13 luglio 2019 | Versione 1.3.13

Can’t log in, tried uninstall and resetting password. Reconnected to WiFi.... wasted 40 minutes that I was going to run with when I got my music synced up...

Paul Neibarger
12 luglio 2019 | Versione 1.3.13

Can not log into account. Manual says to click device-music-Spotify- follow on screen instructions, except there are no on screen instructions. Can not use music feature on 945.

Emily Loosli
11 luglio 2019 | Versione 1.3.13

This app is awful. It has yet to work. I have to redownload my music every single day from my computer and still it won't connect. I bought this watch for this purpose.

Luiz Gustavo Miranda Costa Manso
11 luglio 2019 | Versione 1.3.13

The spotify just stopper working. I had to desinstall, and I am now trying to install again, but it shows it is already installed but it is not. In my fenix 5plus shows that i need to download it

BigY8S
11 luglio 2019 | Versione 1.3.13

I had to perform a factory reset on my Forerunner 645 in order to get the latest update to work. Simple uninstalling and reinstalling did not work. Big time pain, but suggest you all try that as a last resort.

Jonathan
11 luglio 2019 | Versione 1.3.13

Worked fine for a bit, then the content "expired". Tried to follow the "https://tinyurl.com/y4akhh4h" guide, now the spotify-app is locked, I cannot remove it, I cannot access it. Its shows its installed, but really isnt.

Alex Chudacoff
11 luglio 2019 | Versione 1.3.13

Hi Spotify, I truly hope you are reading these reviews. There is something fundamentally wrong with the app. For me, I've had mixed results. I was able to install the app just fine. The first playlist I completed syncing, but then stated that the content had expired. This list was more than 100 tracks. I deleted and tested with a much smaller list (2 tracks) and was successful. Could it be that the failure is do to size or device storage and just isn't communicating the error properly. Looking forward to resolution,

Flux
11 luglio 2019 | Versione 1.3.13

Works well on my fr645m. Syncs when charging.

Jose Gabriel Lugo
10 luglio 2019 | Versione 1.3.13

Can't sync. I try everything.

Leo
10 luglio 2019 | Versione 1.3.13

想問,我用 Forerunner 245music 為什麼登入唔到?

ANDERS S
10 luglio 2019 | Versione 1.3.13

I'm lucky haven't had any problems at all. although the sound quality is pretty poor. I hope that it will be possible to save in better quality.

Sylvia Estrada
10 luglio 2019 | Versione 1.3.13

No funciona, reloj recien comprado, estoy muy frustrada

Jarno Saarinen
10 luglio 2019 | Versione 1.3.13

If spotify don't work, update you watch with Garmin Express, helped me at least :)

Adrian Slattery
9 luglio 2019 | Versione 1.3.13

One sta implies there is actually a n app to review it is impossible to play download ed music directly from watch as advertised. Shocking yet again from Spotify. just sold my Samsung Gear. V poor

Elizabeth Lucas
9 luglio 2019 | Versione 1.3.13

So unhappy will not connect or Snyc. Totally devastated, large cost and no benefit. Rang help desk, no help or support from them

Tara
9 luglio 2019 | Versione 1.3.13

Frustrating

Julien
9 luglio 2019 | Versione 1.3.13

I had some struggle but mostly because my watch has troubles to connect to the WiFi. Once I found a workaround, everything worked like a charm. Sound quality is really good, love the app!

Michał
8 luglio 2019 | Versione 1.3.13

I love it when it works, but all too often it just doesn't. Had to reinstall and redownload everything once because of 'sync failed' problem. Now the app crashes with ConnectIQ exclamation mark.

Sally Skellern
7 luglio 2019 | Versione 1.3.13

Just bought this watch. Will not play Spotify. Won’t connect WiFi and keeps saying incorrect password and then error code 0800 when searching for WiFi despite it saying it’s connected. Fuming!!!!

Spiacenti, nessuna statistica disponibile al momento.