App Icon

dwMap

Descrizione

#1 maps and routes app for Garmin Vivoactive, Fenix or Forerunner GPS watch, and Garmin's "Best Wearable Smart App" award winner!</p><p>• View and follow route maps imported directly from Strava, Ride with GPS, Google Maps, Garmin Connect, GPX files and more</p><p>• Create a route on your phone or laptop, send it wirelessly to your watch - then leave your phone behind as dwMap runs without a data connection!</p>

Novità

• NEW V3.3 adds real-time Weather field for Premium users (available on most watches). See https://is.gd/dwweather</p><p>• FAQ for common support questions: https://is.gd/dwhelpfaq</p><p>• Email [email protected] for other support questions. We reply quickly, and it is a far better method of contact than putting a question in a review here and hoping that we see it.

Ulteriori informazioni

Autorizzazioni

Questa app richiede l'accesso a:

  • Invia/ricevi informazioni a/da Internet
  • File FIT (registrazioni attività)
  • Posizione GPS
  • Dati del sensore (es., ANT+, frequenza cardiaca, bussola)
  • Il tuo profilo fitness Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Valutazione media: (1.161 valutazioni)

Stefano Wahono
5 agosto 2020

I am trying to link the app on vivoactive 4 to the online account, but it keeps crashing after I entered the link code on the web address dynamic.watch/link, then tap the screen on my watch. I have fully paid the app. What’s wrong?

Risposta sviluppatore
6 agosto 2020, mappicus

Please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to help you with your question. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.)

Noel
5 agosto 2020

Very handy for route planning. My Viaactive 3 doesn't allow Garmin Connect to send it a route (course) directly so using dwMap is the next best way to do it. Being able to import GPX files really helps.

Simon Roberts
5 agosto 2020

Amazing app once you get the hang of it! Works perfectly on Vivoactive 4. If you are unsure of anything email for support and you will get it from very helpful support. I can plan routes, send them to my phone and there is so much customisable info it is unreal! Such a brilliant and well used app mainly for long walks and some runs in unfamiliar places. Favourite watch app by far!

Stephen White 🐐💚
4 agosto 2020

I downloaded it for forerunner 235 .does it have voice to tell me where 2 go on my head phones

Risposta sviluppatore
5 agosto 2020, mappicus

Please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to help you with your question. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.)

Robert
1 agosto 2020

This app delivers. For a Forerunner 645, I can easily create a course on my iphone, then deliver the course and underlying street/ house map to my watch. This gives the functionality on a more expensive watch. The customizable fields are great. Because of limited buttons on the 645, you can’t do zoom and laps (either one, not both). This is not a major problem. RouteCourse is similar, but no street map. However, it does allow laps more easily (and integrates exceedingly well into any customized data fields you have set up). The 10$ yearly charge is worth it. You get maps, better control of your course list, customizable fields, few other things, and it works when Garmin goes down. And the email support is fantastic.

Laufbursche
19 luglio 2020

Great App, I use it on my Forerunner 235 in foreign countries to find good routes for running, works excellent! It would be great, if there would be the possibility to use Google Street View in the Dynamic Watch Website, like it once was possible.

Kasia K
14 luglio 2020

The app is great. If you own a garmin device you can't load gpx, this app is your way to do this and follow your route. The support is also fantastic. I had a huge problem to link my device, which didn't create a code. Marcus from support spend a lot of time helping me solve my problem. Now it works, it is great, and I know that it wouldn't without Marcus :) Thanks!

Ethan Conley
12 luglio 2020

Like the free version but cannot find the price of the premium version, please help!

Risposta sviluppatore
13 luglio 2020, mappicus

Please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to help you troubleshoot your issue. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.) Full info on Premium pricing and feature at https://dynamic.watch/premium

Garry Rydberg
9 luglio 2020

I have the Premium account which provides a niche for me and my Garmin watch. Maps and sharing of routes between platforms works well. I made an error creating a an account which was dealt with quickly and efficiently by support staff. Good value!

MOHD HAIRULADHA
9 luglio 2020

KGQD-8RA5

Risposta sviluppatore
9 luglio 2020, mappicus

Please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to help you troubleshoot your issue. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.) This is your link code, see our Get Started guide in our Help Center at https://dynamicwatch.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/360007397591-Get-Started

Ineke Trouw
9 luglio 2020

Ik heb deze app aangeschaft voor gebruik met de Vivoactive 4. In eerste instantie leek het niet te werken maar na mailcontact met Dynamic Watch heb ik het 'aan de praat gekregen' en nu werkt het uitstekend!!

Tom Hollings
8 luglio 2020

Bought the premium version as wanted the directions function. Couldn’t get my Strava routes to work - they appeared but were blank. Messaged Marcus and he responded in a couple of hours. After a few emails he sorted the issue (extended name format in Strava) and now works perfectly. Beeps about 100m before turns when riding so exactly what I was looking for. Thanks, recommended and great support.

DAVID NGUYEN
7 luglio 2020

This app in invaluable to my runs. Map and directions work great on VivoActive 4. The dev is also really responsive and replied to emails about any issues. Happy to support him.

Tommaso Comunale
6 luglio 2020

I have a Garmin vivoactive 3 watch and this app is really great! With the premium account you see the map and get real-time directions while running/hiking, etc. I had some issues in displaying the map and the support team replied immediately (literally in 5 mins) and I solved the problem. Best app for Garmin users, highly recommended!

Ivan Dorrego Hoyuelos
6 luglio 2020

Es una aplicación genial, completa a la perfección las carencias de mi Garmin 235 para utilizarlo en montaña. Además me he equivocado al hacerme Premium y me lo han solucionado en apenas 6 horas. Para seguir track es suficiente con la versión gratis pero considero que cuando algo esta bien hay que pagar para que puedan seguir mejorando. A ver si salgo a probar el Premium Gracias

Roger Garriga Batlle
3 luglio 2020

Works perfectly on vivoactive 4

Ronald
2 luglio 2020

No me deja ver mapa Garmin 235 dice FB4M-PY94 at dynamic.watch/link the press Up to continúe que debo hacer si entro allí desde el celular y me pide correo y contraseña y dice que no concuerda

dibo
2 luglio 2020

Great!!!!! Best app in store!

Nikolaj Lonka
28 giugno 2020

Great app and good support from the developer team as well!

Enric Martinez Ⓥ
27 giugno 2020

My To-Go nav app. I actually buy my new devices based on whether they support dwMaps or not. Buying the premium version is a no-brainer: It's dirt cheap and worth every penny. big fat 5 stars for it!

Herman Tubungbanua
26 giugno 2020

Support was really helpful. I messaged them on Facebook about battery concerns and they replied with a detailed message describing all the ways I could conserve battery. Earned my respect for them; they've actually done a pretty impressive thing with limited hardware and I can see why Garmin chose not to include these features themselves in the first place - hardware limitations make for a more challenging user experience. I'm thankful for the agency this app gives me over these features.

Rob
25 giugno 2020

Simple but mighty, great for getting a run in when away traveling in strange cities.

Alejandro
23 giugno 2020

Very useful app! Had some troubles synching to my watch but asked for support and had a quick help from developer.

Bert Leppink
23 giugno 2020

Good and helpful support! Also the app works great.

Jeff Anier
21 giugno 2020

Bonjour j'ai une forrunner 235. L'application est installée mais il ne se passe rien sur la montre.

Risposta sviluppatore
22 giugno 2020, mappicus

Veuillez nous contacter à [email protected] et nous serons ravis de vous aider à résoudre votre problème. (Nous ne repérerons peut-être pas une question de support technique dans un avis ici pendant quelques jours, mais nous répondons très rapidement aux e-mails.). Vous essayez peut-être de vous connecter à notre centre d'aide au lieu de notre site Web principal https: //dynamic.watch La Forerunner 235 est une montre très populaire pour nos utilisateurs et l'application fonctionne très bien.

Spiacenti, nessuna statistica disponibile al momento.