App Icon

dwMap

Descrizione

#1 maps and routes app for Garmin Vivoactive, Fenix or Forerunner GPS watch, and Garmin's "Best Wearable Smart App" award winner!</p><p>• View and follow route maps imported directly from Strava, Ride with GPS, Google Maps, Garmin Connect, GPX files and more</p><p>• Create a route on your phone or laptop, send it wirelessly to your watch - then leave your phone behind!</p><p>• Use the downloaded route map offline: no phone or Internet connection required</p>

Novità

• Android Garmin Connect Mobile users are reporting uninstall issues. Please try Garmin Express or contact Garmin support.</p><p>• FAQ for common support questions: https://is.gd/dwhelpfaq</p><p>• Email [email protected] for other support questions. We reply quickly, and it is a far better method of contact than putting a question in a review here and hoping that we see it.</p><p>• Epix no longer supported: Epix watch owners, please contact us at [email protected] for a special build of V3

Ulteriori informazioni

Autorizzazioni

Questa app richiede l'accesso a:

  • Invia/ricevi informazioni a/da Internet
  • File FIT (registrazioni attività)
  • Posizione GPS
  • Dati del sensore (es., ANT+, frequenza cardiaca, bussola)
  • Il tuo profilo fitness Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Valutazione media: (873 valutazioni)

AndreJ
21 gennaio 2019 | Versione V3.0.0056

I love the app. Walking with my wife is a lot more fun now. No discussion about which trail or path to take.

Carlos Alberto
20 gennaio 2019 | Versione V3.0.0056

buenas tardes no se como se usa esta aplicacion con mapas de españa. como puedo utilizarlo?

Risposta sviluppatore
21 gennaio 2019, mappicus

Póngase en contacto con nosotros en [email protected] y estaremos encantados de ayudarle a solucionar su problema. (Es posible que no detectemos una pregunta de soporte técnico dentro de una revisión aquí por unos días, pero respondemos muy rápidamente a los correos electrónicos). También puede ver nuestra guía de Inicio en Español en https://translate.google.com/translate?hl=es&sl=en&tl=es&u=https://dynamicwatch.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/360007397591-Get-Started&sandbox=1

Tania Caro
16 gennaio 2019 | Versione V3.0.0056

No he podido usarla en mi forunner

Risposta sviluppatore
16 gennaio 2019, mappicus

Póngase en contacto con nosotros en [email protected] y estaremos encantados de ayudarle a solucionar su problema. (Es posible que no detectemos una pregunta de soporte técnico dentro de una revisión aquí por unos días, pero respondemos muy rápidamente a los correos electrónicos).

Steven Williams
10 gennaio 2019 | Versione V3.0.0056

iPhone app doesn't work, won't let me sign in even though I already made an account. This is my first impression of the app and makes me not want to use it.

Risposta sviluppatore
11 gennaio 2019, mappicus

Please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to help you troubleshoot your issue. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.) . The iPhone Premium Companion app is an optional feature, not a part of the free dwMap system that most people are using.

tom
7 gennaio 2019 | Versione V3.0.0056

It's a great app! I use it to build running routes and send them to my vivoactive 3. Then I can follow the route as displayed in the watch facebwhile running, even without my phone.

Julie Porter
7 gennaio 2019 | Versione V3.0.0056

Awful app, as good as useless without the maps and refuses to uninstall!

Risposta sviluppatore
7 gennaio 2019, mappicus

Julie, note we might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails. Uninstalling a Connect IQ app like ours is part of Garmin's part of the system and not in our direct control, but can be done using either Garmin Connect Mobile on your phone or Garmin Express on your computer. There does seem to be an issue right now with their install process however. Here is Garmin's guide for uninstalling apps: https://support.garmin.com/faqSearch/en-US/faq/content/ZOJb1R5G9M4PKsnxOyIdv7.

stevewillbe
4 gennaio 2019 | Versione V3.0.0056

Great app. I love maps and having them on my Vivoactive 3 with premium background maps is really neat. The companion app and website and browser extension all work together to make it super easy to get maps and routes on to my watch. Clearly the watches are very hardware limited and I think this app maxes out what is possible, its a shame its not possible to have background maps on datafields for instance and the background map load speed can be a bit slow but these are limitations of the hardware not the app. Great app and great support!

John
2 gennaio 2019 | Versione V3.0.0056

Got premium for maps on my Vivoactive 3. Worked great. Good website, too. Worth the price of admission!

PECHENARD
1 gennaio 2019 | Versione V3.0.0056

Application payante pour un utilisation complète. Cartes pas précises. et surtout IMPOSSIBLE de desinstaller l'application. Et je ne suis pas le seul à m'en plaindre.

Risposta sviluppatore
1 gennaio 2019, mappicus

Veuillez nous contacter à [email protected] et nous serons ravis de vous aider à résoudre votre problème. (Nous ne repérerons peut-être pas une question d'assistance technique pendant quelques jours, mais nous répondons très rapidement aux courriels.) La désinstallation d'une application Connect IQ comme la nôtre fait partie du système de Garmin et ne relève pas de notre contrôle direct. devrait être simple. Voici le guide de Garmin pour la désinstallation d'applications: https://support.garmin.com/faqSearch/en-US/faq/content/ZOJb1R5G9M4PKsnxOyIdv7

Heinrich Geldenhuys
30 dicembre 2018 | Versione V3.0.0056

Can't uninstall on Fenix 3 Hr!

Risposta sviluppatore
30 dicembre 2018, mappicus

Heinrich, please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to help you troubleshoot your issue. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.) Here is Garmin's guide for uninstalling apps: https://support.garmin.com/faqSearch/en-US/faq/content/ZOJb1R5G9M4PKsnxOyIdv7

Abdessamad
30 dicembre 2018 | Versione V3.0.0056

Bueno

✌🏼teoduke
30 dicembre 2018 | Versione V3.0.0056

I m trying to uninstall it but nothing. It is elegal an app to don't leave you to uninstall it.

Risposta sviluppatore
30 dicembre 2018, mappicus

Please contact us at inf[email protected] and we'd be delighted to help you troubleshoot your issue. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.) Here is Garmin's guide for uninstalling apps: https://support.garmin.com/faqSearch/en-US/faq/content/ZOJb1R5G9M4PKsnxOyIdv7

Berry
28 dicembre 2018 | Versione V3.0.0056

Krijgde a niet werkend en kan deze ook niet meer verwijderen.

Risposta sviluppatore
28 dicembre 2018, mappicus

Neem contact met ons op via [email protected] en we helpen u graag bij het oplossen van uw probleem. (We kunnen een technische ondersteuningsvraag hier een paar dagen niet vinden, maar we reageren zeer snel op e-mails.)

Adelheid Van Coillie
27 dicembre 2018 | Versione V3.0.0056

I would like to know if it is possible to send the route to the watch when I have the watch connected to my computer by wire. I can’t pair it to my phone, seems to be a problem with Huawei phones.

Risposta sviluppatore
27 dicembre 2018, mappicus

Please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to help you troubleshoot your issue. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.) It’s a limitation of the Connect IQ system that apps have to communicate via Bluetooth to a phone/tablet and not over USB to a PC.

Ramón Reche
26 dicembre 2018 | Versione V3.0.0056

Ideal para poder seguir un track corriendo solo con el reloj en la muñeca. Cumple de sobras con esa función.

Fekete Sámuel
22 dicembre 2018 | Versione V3.0.0056

Background map is not avalaible for my watch, but it's still increadibly useful. Basically makes it pointless to buy a high-end watch, all you need is a watch that's compatible with this app.

Jan Gertru
17 dicembre 2018 | Versione V3.0.0056

I installed the app, linked my account, downloaded a route which shows on my Fenix 5s but no map appears. I guess you get the map when you pay € 9.99!

Risposta sviluppatore
17 dicembre 2018, mappicus

Jan: Please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to discuss your concern. (We might not spot a question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.) Most of the features of dwMap are available in the free version, include showing your route on screen, but the "background maps" feature is one of the few features that does require Premium.

Mick_Bignell
17 dicembre 2018 | Versione V3.0.0056

I don't usually write reviews but wanted to say a few words about this app. A couple of Christmases ago, my wife bought me the Garmin Forerunner 735XT which in itself, is a wonderful piece of kit. I do a lot of trail and adventure running and a bit of cycling so it was able to keep track of all my adventures, heart-rate etc. etc. I was absolutely satisfied with it. Then I got to think about mapping and wanted to have a watch based directional guide to help on the trails, open moorland and mountain trails. This would save me having to refer to my hand-held GPS on the technical trails. The 735XT doesn't come with mapping as standard so I was considering upgrading to the Fenix 5S but at £500-£600 couldn't justify the cost. Enter DW Maps! I'm not sure how they've done it but this does exactly what I wanted it to do. I was very sceptical at first thinking that I couldn't see the time whilst I was running, or that it wouldn't log my runs on the Connect app but it does it all. All you have to do is scroll through and the information is there. It took a little time to work out how to set the active route but that was just me; it's quite a simple process. When it's activated, it tells you when to turn and when you're "off-route". A truly brilliant app guys that has saved me hundreds of pounds. I usually create the GPX routes on OS online and then transfer them to the DW Maps site where my account sits. Set the active route and sync my 735XT with Connect and it's that simple. As I said, I'm not usually moved to write reviews but these guys deserve a big-up for this one. And no, they're not paying me!!!

Rene
11 dicembre 2018 | Versione V3.0.0056

does not connect with Vivo Active HR and when i am trying to uninstall, rebooted my watch several times

Risposta sviluppatore
12 dicembre 2018, mappicus

Rene, please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to help you troubleshoot your issue. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.)

Paul Steffes
11 dicembre 2018 | Versione V3.0.0056

Funktionslos, was soll das sein? Braucht Ihr Hilfe?

Risposta sviluppatore
12 dicembre 2018, mappicus

Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns unter [email protected] und wir helfen Ihnen gerne bei der Behebung Ihres Problems. (Möglicherweise werden wir hier in den nächsten Tagen keine technischen Support-Fragen finden, aber wir antworten sehr schnell auf E-Mails.)

Adam Rykala 🐐
3 dicembre 2018 | Versione V3.0.0056

Well worth the fee. Turns my Fenix 5 into a 99% F5 Plus and gave me a reason to hang fire on upgrading - so I spent some of the saving on a sub. Just buy it! It is fantastic. Use it with plotaroute and it becomes amazing

Ferdy
3 dicembre 2018 | Versione V3.0.0056

I have used the free version for a while and recently upgraded to the paid premium one. It's a great app! I wouldn't have thought that a simple map display on the watch would make such a difference while navigating. It needs an active connection to the phone, but it is so much easier to glance now and then on the watch instead of the phone while walking in public/busy areas that are unknown to me. It's easy and quick to create a route through the online portal (I love the intuitive interface) and use it on the watch a few minutes later without connecting any cables. A few days ago I changed watches from F5 to VA3. The VivoActive3 doesn't natively support navigation, so this app now adds a whole new universe to this otherwise great watch.

Risposta sviluppatore
3 dicembre 2018, mappicus

Thanks for the review! To clarify one point, "background maps" are the only Premium feature that require a live data connection during the activity. All other free and Premium features are designed to work without a phone and connection during the run/ride/hike.

DOMINGO
2 dicembre 2018 | Versione V3.0.0056

Es de pago.

Risposta sviluppatore
2 dicembre 2018, mappicus

Eso no es correcto. Si bien ofrecemos una versión de pago, es TOTALMENTE opcional: la versión gratuita es la que la mayoría de las personas usa y ofrece una experiencia completa de navegación y administración de rutas.

Anthony
2 dicembre 2018 | Versione V3.0.0056

Your website doesn't work for me. I have tried 2 times to sign up with different email but I still can't connect. I have received all the time the email that I have been signed up but when I try to connect. It says that my email or password are wrong. First time I tried to get a new password but I never received the email...

Risposta sviluppatore
2 dicembre 2018, mappicus

Please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to help you troubleshoot your issue. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.) Check your Spam folder -- password reset emails are often filtered there by email services.

Morku
30 novembre 2018 | Versione V3.0.0056

Buenos dias, me dice en todo momento que pulse arriba para conectar y no hace nada y cuando pas de esa pantalla en ocasiones dice que no esta conectado al Bluetooth del telefono y sin embargo el telefono esta conectado al Fenix 5 plus ¿que estoy hacienda mal? Muchas gracias

Risposta sviluppatore
30 novembre 2018, mappicus

Póngase en contacto con nosotros en [email protected] y estaremos encantados de ayudarle a solucionar su problema. (Es posible que no detectemos una pregunta de soporte técnico dentro de una revisión aquí por unos días, pero respondemos muy rápidamente a los correos electrónicos).

Spiacenti, nessuna statistica disponibile al momento.