App Icon

Stryd | Workout App

Descrizione

** You will need to have a Stryd for this app to work. Order Stryd at https://store.stryd.com</p><p></p><p>** If you are experiencing issues installing on your mobile device, we suggest installing via Garmin Express via your desktop computer and this will resolve the issue right away.</p><p></p><p>Before leaving a bad review please contact [email protected] regarding any issues or questions. We will quickly resolve any issues you might be experiencing.</p>

Novità

v3.6.7</p><p>+ Added device support; fr255, fr255s, fr255m, fr255sm, fr955</p><p>v3.6.6</p><p>+ Fixed time of day bug</p><p>v3.6.5</p><p>+ Fixed issue where progress bar would not display at all times</p><p>v3.6.4</p><p>+ Device Compatibility; Fenix 7, Fenix 7s, Fenix 7x, Epix 2</p><p>v3.6.3</p><p>+ Bug fixes</p><p>v3.6.2</p><p>+ Fixed crashes caused on 935 and 645</p><p>v3.6.1</p><p>+ Added Training Screen Customizability</p>

Requisiti

Hardware ausiliario

Scarica l'hardware

Ulteriori informazioni

Autorizzazioni

Questa app richiede l'accesso a:

  • Scambia dati tramite il segnale ANT con sensori di terze parti
  • Esegui in background quando non è attivato (influisce potenzialmente sulla durata della batteria)
  • Invia/ricevi informazioni a/da Internet
  • File FIT (registrazioni attività)
  • Registra ulteriori informazioni nei file attività
  • Posizione GPS
  • Dati del sensore (es., ANT+, frequenza cardiaca, bussola)
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • Enduro™ 2 Enduro™ 2
  • epix™ (Gen 2) epix™ (Gen 2), quatix® 7 – Sapphire Edition
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 255 Forerunner® 255
  • Forerunner® 255 Music Forerunner® 255 Music
  • Forerunner® 255S Forerunner® 255S
  • Forerunner® 255S Music Forerunner® 255S Music
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • Forerunner® 955 Forerunner® 955, Forerunner® 955 Solar
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7, quatix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X, quatix® 7X – Solar Edition
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2 Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • tactix® 7 tactix® 7, tactix® 7 – Pro Ballistics Edition, tactix® 7 – Pro Edition
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2 Plus Venu® 2 Plus
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Valutazione media: (167 valutazioni)

Michel
7 settembre 2022 | Versione v3.6.8

Nice app, initially thought it didn't work 100% correct in combination with my Garmin watches, until I found out that my Stryd was not ok, no issues anymore with the replacement

Alberto Pino Postigo
24 agosto 2022 | Versione v3.6.8

Nice app with the last improvements Would give 5 stars if the environmental adjustment was also available for the indoor workouts Thanks

Tailwind Turner
16 agosto 2022 | Versione v3.6.8

Nice app for structured Stryd workouts. -2 stars because the workouts do only sync from the app if I first add them to my library and then reschedule them and delete the original workout. + Feature Request: If possible, could you please add a Map field to the App? Especially during long runs in unknown territory I have no way to check where I am without canceling the workout or fishing my smartphone from my pocket.

Nick Yanakiev
14 agosto 2022 | Versione v3.6.8

Excellent app and a great aide to my marathon training!

Muhammad Pv 🏋️🚴🏃
14 agosto 2022 | Versione v3.6.8

Aplikasi sangat membantu latihan program sesuai kemampuan kita

John Greene
12 agosto 2022 | Versione v3.6.8

Garmin 955 software 11.12 plus Stryd app 3.6.8 still crashes, but seems to work more reliably if the watch is restarted first before a workout. But have to restart every time.

Matt Ferris
4 agosto 2022 | Versione v3.6.7

5 Stars! A really well built app and excellent addition to my Garmin watch. Great customer support team that can help answer any questions!!!

Dora Varhaniovschi
3 agosto 2022 | Versione v3.6.7

Is there a fix for the no workout fetching issues? I had one workout left and when I wanted to fetch the next it deleted the existing workout and is not fetching new ones.

MOS
2 agosto 2022 | Versione v3.6.7

Having issues fetching workouts, too. Loaded today’s workout yesterday, nothing beyond that.

RUSSELL SMEDLEY
1 agosto 2022 | Versione v3.6.7

Workout fetching not working

Bruinbeer
29 luglio 2022 | Versione v3.6.7

Workout fetching not working…

Risposta sviluppatore
1 agosto 2022, StrydTeam

Can you please send your username to [email protected]

Joffrid
27 luglio 2022 | Versione v3.6.7

Hi - is there an issue at the moment with 'fetching' workouts to Garmin watch? Keep getting 'loaded 0 workouts'. Tried uninstalling and installing with no success.

Yeowmun
26 luglio 2022 | Versione v3.6.7

With FR 945 ok, with FR 955. Keep crashing. Support has been on it for almost 2 weeks, no solution yet. With stryd zone datafield it was ok, I have to rely on on Styrd zone data field and switching screens to see elapse time. For race this is ok. For interval workout, Stryd seems to be not useful on 955.

Gjalt
26 luglio 2022 | Versione v3.6.7

Can't fetch any workouts since a week of two. Can't find a solutions to fix it... :-(

Risposta sviluppatore
27 luglio 2022, StrydTeam

Hi, we are currently debugging this issue and will have a fix out soon. Please contact [email protected] if you have further questions

Dougfry
15 luglio 2022 | Versione v3.6.7

App keeps crashing mid run on 955. As much as I enjoy the pod itself, The supporting software just has not proven to be good enough, and not just the crashing. Either get Stryd power supported natively or make this app as rich and customisable as the run activity.

Risposta sviluppatore
19 luglio 2022, StrydTeam

Can you contact me at [email protected] so we can coordinate getting the crash log from your device. Thanks

Victor
9 luglio 2022 | Versione v3.6.7

New update for garmin or app STRYD, it doesnt detect stryd as podometer o powerlogger, just power; this crash the read of the stryd. It've happened with this last update

Risposta sviluppatore
19 luglio 2022, StrydTeam

Hi Victor, Can you contact me at [email protected] so we can coordinate getting the crash log from your device. Thanks

hardcorehansi
5 luglio 2022 | Versione v3.6.7

Bugy on fenix5x These version doesn't import workouts any more :(

John Greene
3 luglio 2022 | Versione v3.6.7

Crashes on 955. This is happened multiple times for me. I reached out to the developer. I have sent in multiple crash logs. So far, no fix. Time will tell if they are working on it

Marijn Tulp
1 luglio 2022 | Versione v3.6.7

Great app! I preferably run with Stryd and it works very well, without issues. However, better integrating it with Garmin could allow use of mor data fields, maybe even other Connect IQ data fields.

Hostrup 🇩🇰
25 giugno 2022 | Versione v3.6.7

Does what it's supposed to do I guess. It would however be nice if we could get a better integration with Garmin Connect so that laps are displayed, power, lap-power, avg. power and so on. Making a seperate app makes things unnecessarily complicated. Working with "workouts" in this app is an absolute nightmare!

Antonio
9 giugno 2022 | Versione v3.6.7

it's just perfect on my FR245 except I can't use other Connect IQ data fields in the workout app screen and that's a real downside for people who owns other devices (such as corebodytemp) and want to use their data field in the workout app - if ever this app would support connect iq fields in their data screen I'd give my 5 starts for the app but like this it's being locked in (and unable to use other sensors too)

Luciano Martinelli
10 maggio 2022 | Versione v3.6.6

Works very well on my Fenix 6. It would be perfect if there was the possibility of displaying the heart rate as well.

Risposta sviluppatore
1 giugno 2022, StrydTeam

There is! if you go to data field settings you will se an option there.

Forrest Ferris
15 aprile 2022 | Versione V3.6.5

It's been working good for me on a Fenix 6X

Risposta sviluppatore
29 aprile 2022, StrydTeam

Thanks for the review Forrest! Much appreciated!

Nils Dahl
15 aprile 2022 | Versione V3.6.5

Two big issues I've encountered so far that are frustrating: 1) when I paused a structured workout to stretch, it ended and saved the workout automatically after about 2 minutes and I had to restart and then merge two files 2) can't navigate music library (ie change playlists) while using the stryd app

Risposta sviluppatore
18 aprile 2022, StrydTeam

Hi Nil, Sadly both of these issues are out of our control, we have reported the first issue to Garmin and are waiting for them to release and update to resolve. And as for the second one, we do not control that area of the app, that is also a limitation from the Garmin environment.

Christopher Grohmann
26 marzo 2022 | Versione V3.6.5

Fr 245 does not fetch workouts. Username added

Risposta sviluppatore
18 aprile 2022, StrydTeam

Hi Christopher, Please contact me at [email protected] and I can help you with the setup process.