App Icon

Stryd IQ [Deprecated, Read Desc. In Store]

Descrizione

Stryd IQ is deprecated. Please use use Stryd Zones data field or the new Stryd app instead.</p><p></p><p>See this article to install the Stryd app: https://support.stryd.com/hc/en-us/articles/360046149573</p><p></p><p>See this article to install the Stryd Zones data field: https://support.stryd.com/hc/en-us/articles/360026513594-Stryd-Zones-data-field-Installation-and-setup</p><p></p><p>---</p><p></p>

Novità

February 4, 2020: Bug Fix Stryd (non-wind), Elevation fix for when running close to sea level.</p><p></p><p>October 21, 2019: Garmin Marq Adventurer/Commander Support</p><p></p><p>October 15, 2019: Garmin Venu Support</p><p></p><p>September 13, 2019: Layout adjustments for new watches</p><p></p><p>September 10, 2019: Added device compatibility</p><p></p><p>August 18, 2019: Enabled Air Power for new Stryd</p>

Requisiti

Hardware ausiliario

Scarica l'hardware

Ulteriori informazioni

Autorizzazioni

Questa app richiede l'accesso a:

  • Scambia dati tramite il segnale ANT con sensori di terze parti
  • Invia/ricevi informazioni a/da Internet
  • File FIT (registrazioni attività)
  • Registra ulteriori informazioni nei file attività
  • Posizione GPS
  • Dati del sensore (es., ANT+, frequenza cardiaca, bussola)
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Venu® Venu®
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Valutazione media: (49 valutazioni)

semiliko
24 aprile 2017 | Versione March 31, 2017

Great to have power whilst running, but would love ability to customise data screens within Stryd IQ app, e.g. one screen with 3s power and average lap power.

Risposta sviluppatore
5 maggio 2017, StrydTeam

Hi semiliko, Thank you for the suggestion. We will look to bring more customizable options to the Stryd IQ app. If anyone is looking for a customizable option, please find the 'Stryd Power' data field on the app store. The 'Stryd Power' data field lets you place a power field directly in the run mode on your watch. Best, Angus & the Stryd Team

Daniel Moncayo
11 aprile 2017 | Versione March 31, 2017

Working great with the 920xt.

Jacob Ibing
25 dicembre 2016 | Versione December Update

In the right direction: Need more customization and more live metrics to be top notch. (FR735 and F3)

dukestah
25 dicembre 2016 | Versione December Update

waiting desperately for heart rate and auto lap customization of data fields would be a plus overall, quite poor utilization of the hardware (foot pod)

Will O'Connor
7 dicembre 2016 | Versione November Update

The pace is way off and fluctuates a lot. It's very temperamental and uninstalled it self from my 235. It is a step forward though I'll give them that.

Uwe Sauer
6 dicembre 2016 | Versione November Update

very disappointing.The watch (Garmin 920 ) finds the stryd sensor (Power and Heartrate) but in 8 out of 10 runs the power and the heartrate isn´t displayed. Second big minus is the battery. have to change the battery 2 times a month. Maybe it becomes better but at this stage, it is useless.

DS-Garmin
18 novembre 2016 | Versione LaunchImprove4

auf der Fenix 3 wird kein Garmin Brustgurt erkannt bzw. keine Herzfrequenzdaten angezeigt. Bitte nachbessern.

ernie stefely
5 ottobre 2016 | Versione SeptemberV4

On Fenix3 - convoluted running sensor install, poor YouTube help, shows power on watch, still trying to get power into Garmin Connect. They are trying very hard to fix, it's just time consuming for me. I'd rather just install and run (a lot.)

Michael Levenson
30 settembre 2016 | Versione SeptemberV4

Would be nice to customize the fields. The default fields may not work for everyone. I would like to show cadence + power + distance on the same screen and not have to switch back and forth while running. Just 1 example.

Engelbert
26 settembre 2016 | Versione SeptemberV3

Leider keine Herzfrequenzanzeige, keine Auto Lap, für mich nicht zu gebrauchen

Christian Neukamm
16 settembre 2016 | Versione SeptemberV3

G235 no problems

Coach Michael Cottle
29 agosto 2016 | Versione LaunchV4

This has been very frustrating. I train with power on the bike and really wanted to leave that power training was here for running but can get the IQ app to work or the power center on the webpage. I'm thinking I wasted $200.

Wesley Hurrell
25 agosto 2016 | Versione LaunchV4

Worked once but then just get exclamation mark like other review below. Very frustrating.

Corro Ergo Sum
25 agosto 2016 | Versione LaunchV4

It works with fr 630. Sometime crashes during the start

Renan Camponez
24 agosto 2016 | Versione LaunchV4

Worked the first time on my 920xt, after that only getting the exclamation point.. Already tried to uninstall and reinstall multiple times and is still not working!

Bruce Wyrwitzke
23 agosto 2016 | Versione LaunchV4

Worked on my 920 when first loaded. Now all I get a white screen with a big IQ and exclamation point. Have removed and reinstalled numerous times without luck.

Biagio Di nuzzo
12 agosto 2016 | Versione LaunchV4

works on my garmin 735xt! i'm happy...good job..keep it up

Walter Roelofsen
12 agosto 2016 | Versione LaunchV4

It's working with my Garmin 920 XT needed to update Stryd via app. after this no problems.. Now going outside to try during Running..

doron leibovitz
11 agosto 2016 | Versione LaunchV4

12/8/16 2day it works great with 235. thanks

Henry Ng
11 agosto 2016 | Versione LaunchV4

Not work on the 920XT.

Philip LaFriniere
11 agosto 2016 | Versione LaunchV3

Once downloaded, all I get is the ! Warning when trying to open it on my Garmin 920xt. Everything is on the newest software version. Can't use it so can't review it past this point.

doron leibovitz
11 agosto 2016 | Versione LaunchV3

i cant get it working on 235

JanWillem Nieboer
11 agosto 2016 | Versione LaunchV3

I can't get it working on the 920XT. After downloading & sync i go to the app on my device and try to activate it , it just shows a ! warning. It does not respond on buttons or gives the expected datafields. Stryd & FR920XT are updated to the latest firmware so that should not be the problem.

Mikejbisson
10 agosto 2016 | Versione LaunchV3

Garmin have finally allowed the awesome team at Stryd to bring running with power in run mode and the ability to write power data to a fit file, to us. Great useable first public release. The start of the power revolution! #runwithpower

Spiacenti, nessuna statistica disponibile al momento.