App Icon

Statistical

Descrizione

*** For troubleshooting, please check the bottom of this description. ***</p><p></p><p>See all the stats you need in a glance with this watch face! </p><p></p><p>This clock costs only $1.49 (+VAT). Payment is handled by K-Pay and is possible via Paypal, Credit Card or Debit Card. Just follow the instructions on your watch after installation, and you're ready to go!</p><p></p><p>You can configure the clock as you wish with different color options and stats like steps, floors, active minutes, calories, distance, altitude, heart rate, number of notifications & battery. You can even choose to show the weather or next sunset/sunrise time!</p>

Ulteriori informazioni

Autorizzazioni

Questa app richiede l'accesso a:

  • Esegui in background quando non è attivato (influisce potenzialmente sulla durata della batteria)
  • Invia/ricevi informazioni a/da Internet
  • Posizione GPS
  • Cronologia frequenza cardiaca, barometro, temperatura e quota
  • Il tuo profilo fitness Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Valutazione media: (28 valutazioni)

Nick Mountain
27 ottobre 2020 | Versione 1.1.5

Awful. Payment requirement is hidden and then when you try to remove watch face it won't let you. DO NOT DOWNLOAD its a scam for money

Risposta sviluppatore
28 ottobre 2020, VAW.BE

Hi Nick, Thank you for your review. It's clearly in the description that this is a paid clock. So it's not a trick or scam for sure, it's just there. To uninstall: Please select another clock by entering the menu option on your watch. When another clock is active, you'll be able to uninstall this one from the ConnectIQ app on your phone. Also, we have a 30-day refund policy, no questions asked. Please let me know if you need further assistance, I’m happy to help! Kind regards, Wim

Аркадий
26 ottobre 2020 | Versione 1.1.5

Оплатил, в итоге пришло письмо на установку другого циферблата.

Risposta sviluppatore
26 ottobre 2020, VAW.BE

Здравствуйте, я не понимаю, что вы имеете в виду. Циферблат не разблокировался после покупки? Что вы видите сейчас на своих часах? ты купил связку? Пожалуйста, используйте форму «Связаться с разработчиком», чтобы связаться с нами, чтобы мы могли решить эту проблему вместе. С уважением, Вим

Rob Wortham
25 ottobre 2020 | Versione 1.1.5

Best watch face for my new garmin watch. Love the look.

Carter Wu
25 ottobre 2020 | Versione 1.1.5

Hi! I absolutely love your watch faces. so much so that I got the combo pack. One thing that would be amazing is if we could customize the color of the main goal arc and circular stats independently. I really like on the edge watch face you can at least add two colors. I feel like being able to add more colors to this statistical watch face would complete it for me.

Linda Arling
12 ottobre 2020 | Versione 1.1.5

I like the watchface, but i cannot configure the clock on the Fenix 5S.

Risposta sviluppatore
12 ottobre 2020, VAW.BE

Dear, Thank you for contacting me about this. You can configure the clock in the Settings of the watch face in the Connect IQ app on your phone. Please use the 'Contact Developer' form if you have more question or if you need further assistance on this. Kind regards, Wim

Grant Espinosa
28 settembre 2020 | Versione 1.1.5

I really like the watch face but their is one big problem it uses about twice the battery of other watch faces and that is a deal breaker for me. I bought it in a pack of 3 watch faces but I only use two of them because this one drains so much battery.

Risposta sviluppatore
28 settembre 2020, VAW.BE

Hello, thank you so much for your valuable feedback! I'm not sure what could cause that drain in the clock. I'll need to look into it, but I think it will be hard to find the and fix the issue. I'll see what I can do about it. Thank you for the feedback, and sorry for the inconvenience!

Pilantarat
12 settembre 2020 | Versione 1.1.5

Something ask to lock on website .don't download it

Risposta sviluppatore
12 settembre 2020, VAW.BE

Hello, Yes indeed, that's correct. This watchface costs only $1.49, even less than a coffee! We also have a nice 30-day refund policy; no questions asked. Kind regards, Wim

Dustin Lipson
3 settembre 2020 | Versione 1.1.4

Great design. Would love altitude, weather, and baro available in different fields. Altitude and weather at a minimum. Thx!

Risposta sviluppatore
3 settembre 2020, VAW.BE

Thanks for your feedback! I'd like them in the outer ring as well, but I'm quite limited with memory at the moment, this is why it's not available in there. But I'm thinking about ways to improve this. It's on my todo list!

Jose
30 agosto 2020 | Versione 1.1.4

Love it! But I miss the active calories burned a day option. This would be perfect!

Risposta sviluppatore
31 agosto 2020, VAW.BE

Hello, thank you for your feedback! I appreciate that! Calories burned this should be already there. It's the 'calories' option in the settings. Please let me know if you need further assistance, I’m happy to help! You can reach me with the Contact Developer form. Kind regards, Wim

กฤษณ์
22 agosto 2020 | Versione 1.1.4

Have to pay to use it

Risposta sviluppatore
22 agosto 2020, VAW.BE

Hello, yes indeed, as described in the description. It costs even less than a coffee. And if you don’t like it, we have a 30 day refund policy, no questions asked! Kind regards, Wim

Oldpaps
5 agosto 2020 | Versione 1.0.4

schönes Design (ist natürlich Geschmacksache), übersichtlich, informativ und frei konfigurierbar - ausgezeichnete Arbeit

Toni Tijeras
2 agosto 2020 | Versione 1.0.4

A very nice and original Watchface, but to have 5 stars the colors should be more vivid in my opinion (I have a VENU and they look very muted). Maybe more variants could be added or a vivid option of them. It is translated into Spanish but it has a bug with the accents, for example the SÁB appears S█B, better to use SAB if the accents give problems (I think it is the only one in fact). With these easy changes I give it 5 * without a doubt.

Risposta sviluppatore
3 agosto 2020, VAW.BE

Dear, thank you for your feedback! This is very valuable to me! I'll try to add more color options for Venu, and the date issue should be fixed ofcourse! I will add it on my todo-list. However, I'm on holiday now for the next 2 weeks, so it will be something for when I'm back home. Again, thank you for your feedback! Kind regards, Wim

Alexandre Dion
18 luglio 2020 | Versione 1.0.3

Pretty cool watchface with beautiful colors!

Marek
15 luglio 2020 | Versione 1.0.1

The watch itself is cool and I like the design, but all the colours and shading are just meh. I would like to have something on the brighter side.

Beppe
14 luglio 2020 | Versione 1.0.1

Davvero bello. Finalmente un quadrante pieno di informazioni con caratteri chiari e leggibili e bello graficamente. Complimenti !!!

Dean
13 luglio 2020 | Versione 1.0.0

Really like this Watchface. The colours are a bit dull but other than that looks great and has lots of information on screen.

Maxim Shmidov
12 luglio 2020 | Versione 1.0.0

No demo no beta

Risposta sviluppatore
12 luglio 2020, VAW.BE

Hello, There is indeed no trial available. However, we have a 30-day refund policy. Not happy with the watchface = money back. No questions asked. Please let me know if you have any more questions, I'm happy to help. Kind regards, VAW.BE

Wim Van Aerschot
10 luglio 2020 | Versione 1.0.0

Love it!

Spiacenti, nessuna statistica disponibile al momento.