App Icon

Cross-Training

Descrizione

USE [email protected] TO CONTACT ME, "contact developer" IS NOT RELIABLE.</p><p>The app follows you during your workouts (Cross-Training, Hiit), it includes generic and cutomisable timers (tabata, AMRAP...), some predefined WODs and schemes to follow.</p><p>The Web-App allows you to create your own WODs and to create your own 'whiteboard' session.</p><p></p><p>The trial version can be used during 30 days, you can buy the permanent version for 2.59euros (fees included) https://juggus.jimdo.com/cross-training/unlock-procedure/

Novità

Full description: https://juggus.jimdo.com/cross-training/description/</p><p>Tutorial: https://juggus.jimdo.com/cross-training/help/</p><p>Release Notes: https://juggus.jimdo.com/cross-training/release-notes/

Ulteriori informazioni

Autorizzazioni

Questa app richiede l'accesso a:

  • Scambia dati tramite il segnale ANT con sensori di terze parti
  • Invia/ricevi informazioni a/da Internet
  • File FIT (registrazioni attività)
  • Registra ulteriori informazioni nei file attività
  • Posizione GPS
  • Dati del sensore (es., ANT+, frequenza cardiaca, bussola)
  • Il tuo profilo fitness Garmin Connect™
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
Valutazione media: (150 valutazioni)

Paul McCosh
23 gennaio 2020 | Versione v4.344

Hi again, can’t seem to edit my reply earlier, just wanted to say Garmin updated the Fenix 6x software to v6.00 yesterday, it seems to have fixed my HR issue for this app. Happy days, cheers!

Risposta sviluppatore
24 gennaio 2020, Juggus

Great, thank you for feedback.

Paul McCosh
20 gennaio 2020 | Versione v4.343

Hi, love the app, its great for my CrossFit workouts! Lately on my Garmin Fenix 6x Sapphire I'm consistently seeing the HR reading 30-40bpm lower than what the standard Garmin Cardio app is showing, I think there may be an error to either how the HR is being read by your app or the way Garmin is delivering the readings.

Risposta sviluppatore
20 gennaio 2020, Juggus

Hi Paul, I have the same issue with my 945, but the HR you see in the app is the HR my app receives from the firmware, I can t fix issues that are not in my side.

Alexandre Felício
17 gennaio 2020 | Versione v4.343

I want to buy the app, but I'm having trouble creating my paypal account, is there another form of payment?

Risposta sviluppatore
17 gennaio 2020, Juggus

Hi, I can extend your trial period if you need time to fix your paypal trouble, send me a mail [email protected]

Fernando De San Eustaquio Sánchez
15 gennaio 2020 | Versione v4.343

La app es genial para Crossfit, la mejor de la tienda de Garmin pero la actual versión tiene un bug con las pulsaciones ya que las mediciones en el Fénix 6xPro son anormalmente bajas. Una pena.

Risposta sviluppatore
15 gennaio 2020, Juggus

Hi Fernando, thank you. Well, I have developed this app (some housands of hours and I continue to improve it) but I use it every days too, I have any interest to let bug. The heart rate issue you talk about doesnt come from my app, it is Garmin side. The heart rate you see in my app is the value sent by the firmware. Look your activities in Garmin Connect Mobile, check average heart rate, max heart rate and time per zone, those data are not followed by "IQ" letters, it means that they are not recorded by my app, but by the Garmin firmware. Connect IQ apps can t change or manipulate heart rate data. I have the same issue with my 945. [email protected]

Alejandro Betancourt
12 gennaio 2020 | Versione v4.343

hello i just downloaded the app due to the good reviews but i cant get it to pair with my phone and watch any recomendation? thanks ina dvance

Risposta sviluppatore
12 gennaio 2020, Juggus

Hi, well, If your watch is paired to your phone with bluetooth, the app is connected to your phone too. You can send me a private mail [email protected]

Nils Dahl
1 gennaio 2020 | Versione v4.342

When I do an EMOM style workout and turn GPS off, the app still tracks GPS, and then when activity saves to GC it shows main metric as "-- Miles". I wish it didn't do this and showed HR graph instead.

Risposta sviluppatore
2 gennaio 2020, Juggus

Hi, I can t reproduce the issue https://youtu.be/mBR27zEs7jU, if you don t want miles metric change the activity type in app settings (maybe you want Cardio) https://juggus.jimdofree.com/cross-training/description/ and https://youtu.be/iB4voPKpFJ4 You can send me a mail [email protected] for any questions.

Allen Lawson
20 dicembre 2019 | Versione v4.341

This app is fantastic, for CrossFit it's just amazing. From my experien using it the ability to add WODs easily to the girls and hero's would be great and if it entered the exercises into the workout

Risposta sviluppatore
21 dicembre 2019, Juggus

Hi Allen, thank you for encouragement. For any questions, requests, enhancements you can send me a mail: [email protected]

JohnD
8 dicembre 2019 | Versione v4.33

Hi, is some how possible that using garmin built-in sport profile makes heart rare monitor more sensitive are more acvurate then using your app?

Risposta sviluppatore
8 dicembre 2019, Juggus

Hi John, in the app setiings you can choose the sport profile you want: other (the default one), strength and cardio (cardio available since v4.33). Choose the one you want. Thank you. [email protected]

Justin Schoenberg
5 dicembre 2019 | Versione v4.32

I worked directly with the developer to make minor changes that improved this app for me. Excellent service. This app is really quite good and has lots of cool features. Best app for CrossFit.

Risposta sviluppatore
6 dicembre 2019, Juggus

Thank you for your contribution ;)

Chris
4 dicembre 2019 | Versione v4.31

The app works like a charm thanks for the work. Is it possible that wods included in "behind the whiteboard" can directly be uploaded in the app? Or syncronised? You will make yourself immortal in the crossfitt community :-)

Risposta sviluppatore
4 dicembre 2019, Juggus

I prefer 5 stars reviews but this one is funny :), being immortal seems cool. Well first of all thank you, it s a huge work. Yes It will be great, but the last time I have checked I haven't find a way to export workouts from "behind the whitboard", and that is a problem, I need a file that describe the WOD done in order to know which timer apply (AMRAP, AFAP...) and the movements to display. Maybe I should ask...send a mail. You can contact me [email protected]

Thiago Fundão
3 dicembre 2019 | Versione v4.31

How can I pay for the pro version? The link won't work.

Risposta sviluppatore
3 dicembre 2019, Juggus

Garmin Mobile app doesn t manage well the links in apps description. That is the link, copy it and paste it in a web browser. https://juggus.jimdofree.com/cross-training/version-pro/ Another way is to use 'Open payment page' from the watch, it should trigger a notification to your phone in order to open the payment page. [email protected]

Mareike Jauns
30 novembre 2019 | Versione v4.31

Great App! It worked perfect on my Forerunner 735xt. But on my new Fenix 6Pro it doesn't work anymore. It only shows the IQ sign :(. Will there be an update?

Risposta sviluppatore
1 dicembre 2019, Juggus

Thank you. Well regarding your fenix 6 pro, the issue is Garmin side. Garmin Connect Mobile (probably ios version) has allowed you to download the app although your fenix6 firmware is not up to date! So remove the app and download it from Garmin Express and all should work. [email protected]

Paul McCosh
21 novembre 2019 | Versione v4.3

Exactly what I was looking for, thanks!

Risposta sviluppatore
21 novembre 2019, Juggus

Thank you Paul, happy you like it.

Piolín Piolinesco
16 novembre 2019 | Versione v4.3

Funciona mejor de lo que me esperaba, es la mejor aplicación para hacer Crossfit que he encontrado en la tienda. Merece la pena pagar por ella.

Risposta sviluppatore
16 novembre 2019, Juggus

Hi Piolin, the app tries to answer to crossfit constraints, happy that you like it. Its a huge work but you seem aware of that, thank you for the review.

JohnD
4 novembre 2019 | Versione v4.2

App is great, I m trying to find the best setting for most of my activities - for ex. 5 RD-amrap 3 + 1 min rest. Could you give my some tips? Is it possibke to pay the different way then paypal? Thanx

Risposta sviluppatore
4 novembre 2019, Juggus

Hi John, first of all thank you. I think this workout can be done with multisport (1-amrap 3mn / 2- time: 1mn recovery / 3- amrap 3mn / 4-time: 1mn recovery ....), do it with the app its faster. From paypal page you can paid without account, just with a credit card. You can send me a mail [email protected]

Ludo
31 ottobre 2019 | Versione 4.16

Pas assez d'étoiles pour noter ! La meilleure application pour crossfit et de loin, hyper complète sur cette version. N'hésitez pas à passer en version pro pour soutenir le développeur, à l'écoute et très réactif.

Risposta sviluppatore
1 novembre 2019, Juggus

Trop sympa, merci.

Janet Bowden
30 ottobre 2019 | Versione 4.16

Great for crossfit I use it everyday. And the developer is super responsive

Risposta sviluppatore
31 ottobre 2019, Juggus

Thank you, I am working on the next versions.

Mark Stanners
17 ottobre 2019 | Versione 4.14

Sadly can’t figure out how to purchase

Risposta sviluppatore
17 ottobre 2019, Juggus

Hi Mark, there is a link in the app description https://juggus.jimdo.com/cross-training/unlock-procedure/

Victor_mtb78
5 ottobre 2019 | Versione 4.12

Voila pratiquement 15jrs que j'utilise la dernière version sur ma Fenix 6x et aucun bug a signaler. Meilleure application pour le CF. Bravo a ce développeur, qui en plus est attentif aux remarques des utilisateurs. 100% recommandé !! Bravo

Risposta sviluppatore
6 ottobre 2019, Juggus

Génial, mon objectif est de faire une appli utile et fiable, merci d avoir pris le temps d'écrire cet avis.

Beroz
3 ottobre 2019 | Versione 4.12

I have noticed that the heart rate is way off.. how can I improve this w just the watch? It's very tight in my wrist.. tq

Risposta sviluppatore
4 ottobre 2019, Juggus

Hi Beroz, HR data (current HR displayed in the watch, avg HR and time per zones displayed in Garmin Connect) are computed Garmin side. My app and any Connect IQ app can modify those values. Each second my app displays the HR that the firmware gives, so if HR seems wrong it means that the value my app receive from the firmware is wrong. Sorry for that I have this issue too but the issue is not in my side. When I want a reliable HR values I use an external chest strap and Garmin says too that external HR sensor is much more reliable.

Samson Muhangi
18 settembre 2019 | Versione v4.02

Great app, absolutely worth every pence. Patiently waiting for support for the Fenix 6 series.

Risposta sviluppatore
19 settembre 2019, Juggus

Regarding the time I spend working on the app I appreciate your review :) The version v4.1 will support Fenix 6 series, it should be ready monday (23 sept).

Fabio Zanchi
5 settembre 2019 | Versione v4.02

VERY KIND PERSON ,FANTASTIC PROGRAM THANK YOU

Risposta sviluppatore
9 settembre 2019, Juggus

Thank you Fabio.

Victor_mtb78
4 settembre 2019 | Versione v4.02

When is the update for the Fenix 6X ???

Risposta sviluppatore
4 settembre 2019, Juggus

Hi, I am waiting Garmin releases a version of the development kit compatible with the Fenix6.

Mike Major
3 settembre 2019 | Versione v4.02

Great app and very reliable customer service. Just send the developer an email if there are any problems.

Risposta sviluppatore
4 settembre 2019, Juggus

Yeees.. somebody like the version 4.0. thank you Mike.

Mike
2 settembre 2019 | Versione v4.02

Paid for the PRO version. Can’t update it on my watch to unlock the PRO features..

Risposta sviluppatore
2 settembre 2019, Juggus

I help all users, you just have to ask! Please send me a mail. [email protected]

Spiacenti, nessuna statistica disponibile al momento.